• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

376 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Auris LIVE VVTI 9.900 € 83773 km 2016 car toyota-auris-2016-1330cc-46752
Bmw 116 DIESEL νέα τιμή από 15.500 12.900 € 89513 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-45434
Fiat Panda Easy 8.450 € 16000 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46553
Volkswagen Passat AUTO 122HP 7.900 € 113000 km 2009 car volkswagen-passat-2009-1400cc-45427
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X2 14.900 € 82000 km 2015 car suzuki-vitara-2015-1600cc-45391
Nissan Juke 15 DIESEL ACENTA SPORT 13.900 € 13930 km 2016 car nissan-juke-2016-1500cc-44649
Volkswagen Scirocco SPORT 160hp ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 8900€ 7.900 € 120000 km 2008 car volkswagen-scirocco-2008-1400cc-44153
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 10.500 € 55000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1500cc-44055
Bmw X1 26.700 € 45800 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1500cc-46546
Volvo V60 Cross Country 19.900 € 61423 km 2016 car volvo-v60-cross-country-2016-2000cc-46545
Mini Cooper SD 17.900 € 53053 km 2016 car mini-cooper-sd-2016-2000cc-46366
Bmw X2 29.900 € 19950 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1500cc-46316
Mini Cooper Clubman 19.900 € 35290 km 2016 car mini-cooper-clubman-2016-2000cc-46315
Mini Cooper Clubman 17.900 € 27557 km 2016 car mini-cooper-clubman-2016-2000cc-46314
Bmw 420 35.900 € 81120 km 2017 car bmw-420-2017-2000cc-46260
Mini Cooper Countryman 17.900 € 66260 km 2013 car mini-cooper-countryman-2013-1600cc-46181
Bmw 520 61.900 € 6584 km 2019 car bmw-520-2019-2000cc-46040
Bmw 320 59.000 € 7730 km 2019 car bmw-320-2019-2000cc-45981
Bmw X6 102.900 € 1418 km 2019 car bmw-x6-2019-3000cc-45980
Mini Cooper Countryman 42.900 € 4990 km 2019 car mini-cooper-countryman-2019-1500cc-45979

GARAGE