• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

260 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo Pop sedan 1.4 95hp '17 10.300 € 19226 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1368cc-42695
Fiat Panda 8.200 € 36139 km 2017 car fiat-panda-2017-1200cc-42696
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio SUPER 4X4 210hp DIESEL '17 48.900 € 9614 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2017-2200cc-42698
Alfa-Romeo Giulia SUPER 180hp DIESEL '17 36.900 € 14035 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-2200cc-42699
Volvo Xc60 38.900 € 29961 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-42710
Mini Cooper S S 9.300 € 100300 km 2010 car mini-cooper-s-2010-1600cc-42718
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.900 € 17630 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42719
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 8000 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42720
Ford Focus BUSINESS 14.700 € 20000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-42721
Ford Focus TREND 12.900 € 37000 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-1500cc-42722
Suzuki Celerio GLΧ 7.500 € 52000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-42723
Suzuki Celerio GLΧ 7.500 € 57000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-42724
Suzuki Celerio GLΧ 7.500 € 51000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-42725
Fiat 500 POP 9.500 € 17000 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-42726
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.900 € 18664 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42736
Mini Cooper AUTO 17.400 € 42690 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1500cc-42737
Honda Cr-V DIESEL 19.500 € 94000 km 2014 car honda-cr-v-2014-1600cc-42745
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta 1.6 JTDM2 120HP SUPER '19 18.900 € 4 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1598cc-42746
Opel Astra 13.700 € 2400 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1400cc-42747
Land-Rover Freelander 3.300 € 79850 km 2001 car land-rover-freelander-2001-1800cc-42748

GARAGE