• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

249 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Renault Megane COUPE 7.800 € 91187 km 2011 car renault-megane-2011-1400cc-43861
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 11520 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-43883
Bmw 116 116 d 12.300 € 140078 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-43887
Volkswagen Passat SPORTLINE TSI 122HP 8.900 € 107000 km 2008 car volkswagen-passat-2008-1400cc-43892
Volkswagen Passat CONFORTLINE DIESEL 19.900 € 53000 km 2017 car volkswagen-passat-2017-1600cc-43893
Fiat Punto 6.900 € 98067 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1300cc-43902
Fiat 500 SPORT 6.900 € 56000 km 2008 car fiat-500-2008-1400cc-43912
Ford Ranger WILDTRAK 23.790 € 32000 km 2016 car ford-ranger-2016-3200cc-43915
Bmw 116 DIESEL AUTO 19.900 € 3267 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-43916
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio SUPER 4X4 210hp DIESEL '17 46.900 € 9614 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2017-2143cc-43926
Opel Insignia COSMO S/W 9.900 € 104059 km 2009 car opel-insignia-2009-1600cc-43942
Bmw 116 116 d 19.900 € 7526 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1600cc-43953
Subaru Justy 4.800 € 96215 km 2008 car subaru-justy-2008-998cc-43960
Fiat 500 POP 9.900 € 12000 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43968
Bmw 216 Active Tourer d Advantage Auto 5/60 Service Inclusive 23.100 € 25018 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-43979
Bmw 320 COMFORT 10.900 € 125000 km 2009 car bmw-320-2009-2000cc-43987
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 13.900 € 56206 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2014-1600cc-43997
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.600 € 23267 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43999
Opel Astra 3.500 € 111352 km 2004 car opel-astra-2004-1800cc-44023
Bmw 116 d Auto 19.900 € 8884 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-44029

GARAGE