• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

306 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Distinctive Panorama 13.900 € 76000 km 2015 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2015-1600cc-47305
Citroen C3 1.2l PURETECH FEEL 6.900 € 80104 km 2016 car citroen-c3-2016-1200cc-47014
Audi A3 1.6l TDI Comfort SB 6speed 14.400 € 126878 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-47059
Toyota Auris 1.4l D4D 6speed 9.900 € 155894 km 2016 car toyota-auris-2016-1400cc-47230
Bmw X1 24.600 € 85730 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1500cc-47567
Fiat Tipo TIPO SEDAN 10.500 € 18800 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47564
Bmw X1 22.700 € 94900 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1500cc-47560
Mini Cooper Countryman S Auto 15.500 € 80765 km 2013 car mini-cooper-countryman-2013-1598cc-44570
Fiat Panda POP 8.350 € 16330 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47557
Fiat Tipo TIPO SW 11.400 € 13850 km 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1400cc-47547
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12592 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-47538
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12858 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-47433
Fiat Tipo 1.4 Street 14.500 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1400cc-46208
Ford Focus 1.5 DIESEL 120HP BUSINESS 20.750 € 9500 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1500cc-46729
Alfa-Romeo Mito 6.900 € 161780 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-mito-2013-1248cc-47540
Toyota Auris 1.3 VVTI 6ταχυτο 7.850 € 116274 km 2011 car toyota-auris-2011-1329cc-47539
Fiat Panda 1.2 8.350 € 19140 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46723
Fiat Panda EASY 8.350 € 11814 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46108
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 4111 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47530
Fiat Panda Easy 1.2l 8.350 € 15915 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47021

GARAGE