• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

333 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Sx4 GLX 4X4 7.900 € 136670 km 2010 car suzuki-sx4-2010-1600cc-43230
Daihatsu Terios 7.900 € 60730 km 2009 car daihatsu-terios-2009-1300cc-43228
Hyundai Tucson 5.900 € 114010 km 2007 car hyundai-tucson-2007-2000cc-43229
Volvo S60 14.500 € 59569 km 2013 car volvo-s60-2013-1600cc-43217
Volvo S60 14.900 € 35214 km 2013 car volvo-s60-2013-1600cc-43216
Volvo S60 13.800 € 54323 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-43215
Skoda Fabia 1.0 TSI 110HP DSG STYLE 14.700 € 6485 km 2017 car skoda-fabia-2017-1000cc-42928
Opel Meriva 10.500 € 101110 km 2014 car opel-meriva-2014-1300cc-43210
Suzuki Baleno GLX SHVS 11.900 € 12480 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1200cc-43206
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 7000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-43131
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 MTJ 120HP SUPER 18.850 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1600cc-43010
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 150HP SPORT 19.000 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1400cc-43012
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 6500 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-43198
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.700 € 108800 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1200cc-41734
Daihatsu Terios 7.200 € 110000 km 2007 car daihatsu-terios-2007-1495cc-43194
Fiat 500 10.900 € 12912 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1242cc-41206
Fiat 500 10.900 € 23150 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-41209
Opel Corsa 9.900 € 23773 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-43124
Ford Fiesta ST 180 HP 14.900 € 60000 km 2014 car ford-fiesta-2014-1600cc-43039
Ford C-Max TITANIUM DIESEL 19.900 € 28157 km 2017 car ford-c-max-2017-1500cc-41940

GARAGE