• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

16 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 116 116d Dynamics 13.900 € 167349 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1598cc-52352
Volkswagen T-Roc 1.0 12v TSi Advance 115PS 21.900 € 13434 km 2020 car volkswagen-t-roc-2020-999cc-51799
Volvo S60 Cross Country 2.0 D4 MOMENTUM AUTO 23.900 € 71070 km 2017 car volvo-s60-cross-country-2017-1969cc-52317
Citroen C3 Aircross Shine Panorama 18.900 € 53566 km 2019 car citroen-c3-aircross-2019-1499cc-51897
Bmw 116 SPORT 7.950 € 167045 km 2010 car bmw-116-2010-1600cc-51434
Fiat Doblo Cargo 10.900 € ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 8.790 € 128282 km 2015 car fiat-doblo-2015-1248cc-52171
Opel Astra Business 12.900 € 158851 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1598cc-51899
Bmw 116 BMW 116d Eff. Dynamics 14.900 € 130341 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1598cc-52101
Citroen Nemo 9.500 € ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 7.661 € 117232 km 2016 car citroen-nemo-2016-1248cc-52092
Bmw 116 116d Steptronic 19.900 € 117325 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-51976
Mazda Rx-8 CHALLENGE 5.900 € 107355 km 2006 car mazda-rx-8-2006-1300cc-51238
Mini Clubman ONE DIESEL 18.500 € 103014 km 2016 car mini-clubman-2016-1500cc-51954
Citroen Nemo 9.500 € ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 7.661 € 120795 km 2015 car citroen-nemo-2015-1248cc-51885
Toyota Rav4 Comfort 9.450 € 142041 km 2009 car toyota-rav4-2009-2000cc-50850
Dacia Duster 4X4 1.5 diesel 17.900 € 188700 km 2018 car dacia-duster-2018-1500cc-51548
Volvo V60 Livstyl AUTO 17.950 € 74549 km 2016 car volvo-v60-2016-1500cc-51273

GARAGE