• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

41 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Qubo 8.300 € 61590 km 2015 car fiat-qubo-2015-1300cc-45210
Renault Clio 1.2 3.800 € 213810 km 2010 car renault-clio-2010-1200cc-45209
Volvo V40 Cross Country Livstyl 14.900 € 90305 km 2015 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2015-1600cc-45208
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 20.500 € 6143 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45205
Ford Fiesta TREND 9.700 € 56669 km 2013 car ford-fiesta-2013-1000cc-45199
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.700 € 115758 km 2008 car ford-fiesta-2008-1400cc-45109
Suzuki Sx4 GLX 4X4 7.900 € 96565 km 2009 car suzuki-sx4-2009-1600cc-45108
Ford Focus TREND 9.800 € 89614 km 2013 car ford-focus-2013-1000cc-45106
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 18.300 € 8085 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45085
Suzuki Ignis GL PLUS 12.300 € 11286 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-45084
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 8976 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-45054
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 10362 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-45053
Peugeot 207 3.900 € 94816 km 2009 car peugeot-207-2009-1600cc-45029
Volkswagen Scirocco 10.900 € 118760 km 2009 car volkswagen-scirocco-2009-1400cc-45012
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 17.900 € 6538 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45006
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 6866 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44900
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 6092 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44903
Skoda Octavia OCTAVIA 5 TSi 8.900 € 118799 km 2010 car skoda-octavia-2010-1800cc-44796
Fiat Tipo S/W 11.300 € 21629 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-44875
Opel Vectra ELEGANCE 2.300 € 221500 km 2002 car opel-vectra-2002-1800cc-42615

GARAGE