• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

64 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Panda 9.100 € 16713 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46149
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 15852 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46148
Toyota Rav4 7.700 € 141768 km 2006 car toyota-rav4-2006-2000cc-46104
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 12.900 € 56206 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2014-1600cc-43997
Ford Mondeo TREND 1.900 € 160658 km 2003 car ford-mondeo-2003-1800cc-46012
Fiat Panda 2.900 € 159664 km 2005 car fiat-panda-2005-1242cc-45488
Mini Countryman DIESEL ALL4 16.900 € 44088 km 2015 car mini-countryman-2015-1600cc-44591
Ford B-Max TREND 12.300 € 41998 km 2017 car ford-b-max-2017-1500cc-44518
Lancia Ypsilon 3.900 € 115131 km 2006 car lancia-ypsilon-2006-1400cc-46096
Volvo V40 Cross Country AUTO 12.900 € 105418 km 2015 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2015-1600cc-46095
Opel Meriva 6.700 € 70720 km 2013 car opel-meriva-2013-1400cc-46094
Audi TT QUATTRO 3.900 € 190116 km 1999 car audi-tt-1999-1800cc-46093
Volkswagen Jetta AUTO 5.700 € 154789 km 2006 car volkswagen-jetta-2006-1600cc-46092
Honda Cr-V AUTO 4X4 9.900 € 178856 km 2010 car honda-cr-v-2010-2000cc-46088
Toyota Aygo CITY 5.500 € 97305 km 2014 car toyota-aygo-2014-1000cc-43379
Bmw 116 DIESEL 13.900 € 89513 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-45434
Toyota Avensis 9.300 € 76495 km 2011 car toyota-avensis-2011-1600cc-45249
Volkswagen Tiguan SPORT 4X4 9.900 € 128473 km 2009 car volkswagen-tiguan-2009-2000cc-46065
Opel Vectra ELEGANCE 6.700 € 81969 km 2008 car opel-vectra-2008-1796cc-44913
Opel Grandland X X-PLORE 4X2 18.400 € 25154 km 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-45985

GARAGE