• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

41 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Streetka 3.900 € 55268 km 2003 car ford-streetka-2003-1600cc-44869
Ford Kuga TREND 7.900 € 94449 km 2009 car ford-kuga-2009-2521cc-44868
Hyundai Tucson 4X4 4.900 € 114022 km 2007 car hyundai-tucson-2007-2000cc-44472
Volkswagen Passat S/W 5.300 € 100465 km 2007 car volkswagen-passat-2007-2000cc-42868
Honda Civic 8.500 € 104024 km 2008 car honda-civic-2008-1800cc-44799
Mini Countryman DIESEL ALL4 18.700 € 44088 km 2015 car mini-countryman-2015-1600cc-44591
Opel Insignia COSMO 9.900 € 100974 km 2010 car opel-insignia-2010-1600cc-44778
Nissan X-Trail 3.300 € 186077 km 2003 car nissan-x-trail-2003-2000cc-44664
Audi A1 TFSI 9.900 € 99017 km 2013 car audi-a1-2013-1200cc-44646
Ford B-Max TREND 12.900 € 41998 km 2017 car ford-b-max-2017-1500cc-44518
Bmw 216 DIESEL AUTO 22.600 € 14930 km 2017 car bmw-216-2017-1500cc-44457
Honda Civic TYPE S 8.500 € 71018 km 2010 car honda-civic-2010-1800cc-44246
Opel Meriva 10.500 € 101110 km 2014 car opel-meriva-2014-1300cc-43210
Toyota Aygo CITY 6.700 € 97305 km 2014 car toyota-aygo-2014-1000cc-43379
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 10.900 € 140341 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-43595
Opel Astra ELEGANCE 3.900 € 184847 km 2006 car opel-astra-2006-1600cc-43854
Dacia Duster 4X4 9.900 € 145700 km 2014 car dacia-duster-2014-1500cc-43855
Opel Insignia COSMO S/W 9.900 € 104059 km 2009 car opel-insignia-2009-1600cc-43942
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 13.900 € 56206 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2014-1600cc-43997
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.600 € 23267 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43999

GARAGE