• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

64 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper Countryman 4 ALL AUTO 16.900 € 70692 km 2014 car mini-cooper-countryman-2014-1600cc-46027
Mini Cooper Countryman D 4ALL 16.900 € 44955 km 2015 car mini-cooper-countryman-2015-1600cc-46028
Opel Meriva 3.900 € 150310 km 2005 car opel-meriva-2005-1400cc-46015
Audi A3 COMFORT PLUS 14.400 € 126873 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-45963
Alfa-Romeo 147 3.900 € 143345 km 2005 car alfa-romeo-147-2005-1600cc-45961
Ford C-Max GEN X 6.400 € 141620 km 2011 car ford-c-max-2011-1600cc-45959
Bmw 116 DIESEL 15.900 € 94813 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1600cc-45914
Suzuki Swift GLX 8.700 € 75697 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-45912
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 5523 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-45906
Volkswagen Golf 5.900 € 140213 km 2008 car volkswagen-golf-2008-1400cc-45903
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 22.700 € 14897 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45899
Bmw 116 116d 15.300 € 111380 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-45893
Fiat Panda 8.300 € 30600 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-45892
Opel Insignia EDITION 12.400 € 42886 km 2014 car opel-insignia-2014-1400cc-45890
Opel Corsa ENJOY DIESEL 6.900 € 143990 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-45321
Suzuki Swift GL DIESEL START STOP 8.600 € 99890 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45319
Skoda Rapid ELEGANCE 9.900 € 91680 km 2013 car skoda-rapid-2013-1600cc-45318
Nissan Micra ACENTA 7.900 € 68370 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-45320
Porsche Cayman 28.900 € 88202 km 2007 car porsche-cayman-2007-2700cc-45845
Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 29.900 € 62090 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-cla-250-2015-2000cc-45833

GARAGE