• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

41 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Yaris DIESEL 11.700 € 45323 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-1364cc-44240
Opel Corsa VAN 6.200 € 171600 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1300cc-44046
Bmw 316 COUPE 10.900 € 95863 km 2008 car bmw-316-2008-1600cc-44105
Opel Meriva 10.500 € 101110 km 2014 car opel-meriva-2014-1300cc-43210
Toyota Aygo CITY 6.700 € 97305 km 2014 car toyota-aygo-2014-1000cc-43379
Volkswagen Golf TDi 9.600 € 137122 km 2013 car volkswagen-golf-2013-1600cc-43429
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 10.900 € 140341 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-43595
Bmw 116 DIESEL AUTO 19.850 € 26569 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43736
Opel Astra ELEGANCE 3.900 € 184847 km 2006 car opel-astra-2006-1600cc-43854
Dacia Duster 4X4 9.900 € 145700 km 2014 car dacia-duster-2014-1500cc-43855
Renault Megane COUPE 7.800 € 91187 km 2011 car renault-megane-2011-1400cc-43861
Bmw 116 116 d 12.300 € 140078 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-43887
Fiat Punto 6.900 € 98067 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1300cc-43902
Opel Insignia COSMO S/W 9.900 € 104059 km 2009 car opel-insignia-2009-1600cc-43942
Bmw 116 116 d 19.900 € 7526 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1600cc-43953
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 13.900 € 56206 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2014-1600cc-43997
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.600 € 23267 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43999
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 20d 16.900 € 111136 km 2013 car bmw-x1-2013-2000cc-44043
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 17630 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42719
Volkswagen Passat S/W 5.900 € 100465 km 2007 car volkswagen-passat-2007-2000cc-42868

GARAGE