• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

69 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Streetka νέα τιμή από 3.700 2.900 € 55268 km 2003 car ford-streetka-2003-1600cc-44869
Ford B-Max TREND νέα τιμή από 12.900 12.300 € 41998 km 2017 car ford-b-max-2017-1500cc-44518
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS 4x2 13.900 € 49731 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-45636
Fiat Panda 9.100 € 16713 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46149
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 15852 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46148
Opel Insignia EDITION 12.400 € 42886 km 2014 car opel-insignia-2014-1400cc-45890
Bmw 116 116d 15.300 € 111380 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-45893
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 22.700 € 14897 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45899
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 5523 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-45906
Ford C-Max GEN X 6.400 € 141620 km 2011 car ford-c-max-2011-1600cc-45959
Audi A3 COMFORT PLUS 14.400 € 126873 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-45963
Mini Cooper Countryman 4 ALL AUTO 16.900 € 70692 km 2014 car mini-cooper-countryman-2014-1600cc-46027
Volkswagen Tiguan SPORT 4X4 9.900 € 128473 km 2009 car volkswagen-tiguan-2009-2000cc-46065
Honda Cr-V AUTO 4X4 9.900 € 178856 km 2010 car honda-cr-v-2010-2000cc-46088
Volkswagen Jetta AUTO 5.700 € 154789 km 2006 car volkswagen-jetta-2006-1600cc-46092
Toyota Rav4 7.700 € 141768 km 2006 car toyota-rav4-2006-2000cc-46104
Suzuki Swift GLX 7.900 € 115209 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-46156
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 12.900 € 56206 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2014-1600cc-43997
Opel Vectra ELEGANCE 6.700 € 81969 km 2008 car opel-vectra-2008-1796cc-44913
Suzuki Swift GL DIESEL START STOP 8.600 € 99890 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45319

GARAGE