• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

9 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1,4 95hp POP SW 12.500 € 44102 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-52268
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95hp POP SD 11.900 € 43884 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-52269
Fiat Doblo 1,6 120HP maxi ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 22.570 € 2022 car fiat-doblo-2022-1600cc-52383
Nissan Micra 18.900 € 11685 km 2021 car nissan-micra-2021-1000cc-52366
Opel Corsa 15.900 € 9433 km 2021 car opel-corsa-2021-1200cc-51987
Opel Corsa 11.500 € 139214 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-52355
Opel Astra 11.500 € 120792 km 2010 car opel-astra-2010-1600cc-52354
Opel Astra 12.950 € 140232 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-52356
Alfa-Romeo Giulia 2.0 280hp Q4 ti ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΟΔΟΤΟ 57.980 € 2022 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2022-2000cc-52052

GARAGE