• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

13 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Jeep Compass 1.3 190HP LIMITED PHEV 4Xe 44.785 € 2021 car jeep-compass-2021-1300cc-49718
Jeep Renegade 1.3 240hp AT6 4X4 S 39.900 € 3900 km 2021 car jeep-renegade-2021-1300cc-49488
Renault Clio 11.400 € 76044 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-15cc-49754
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 29673 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-12cc-48918
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 28799 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-12cc-48881
Opel Corsa EDITION 1.3 DIESEL TURBO 8.650 € 91897 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-48318
Opel Corsa GS Line 1.2 100hp 17.100 € 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-12cc-48210
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 11.200 € 104605 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47886
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 10.900 € 173578 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-48692
Opel Vivaro 15.350 € 145000 km 2015 car opel-vivaro-2015-1600cc-49674
Toyota Auris 11.900 € 78071 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-13cc-49204
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 39063 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-12cc-48917
Nissan X-Trail n_Connecta 1,3T160hp ετοιμοπαράδοτο DCT 28.590 € 2020 car nissan-x-trail-2020-1332cc-47347

GARAGE