• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

8 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 116 1.6 DIESEL 13.900 € 153694 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1598cc-53010
Skoda Octavia OCTAVIA GRAND COUPE STYLE 1.5 GTEC 131PS 30.500 € 2022 car skoda-octavia-2022-1498cc-52945
Opel Astra 1.6 CDT BUISNESS 11.900 € 151063 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1598cc-52891
Renault Megane Authentic 12.980 € 122694 km 2018 car renault-megane-2018-1468cc-52784
Skoda Scala 1.0 G-TEC AMBITION 19.600 € 7711 km 2022 car skoda-scala-2022-999cc-52661
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 DIESEL 16.900 € 61712 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-52580
Skoda Kamiq 1.0 TGI G-TEC AMBITION 20.500 € 16578 km 2020 car skoda-kamiq-2020-999cc-52242
Bmw X3 2,0 L 8.900 € 178799 km 2006 car bmw-x3-2006-1995cc-51019

GARAGE