• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

9 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Skoda Octavia RS 2.0 TDI DSG 184HP 34.500 € 14100 km 2016 car skoda-octavia-2016-1984cc-41795
Skoda Karoq KAROQ 1.5 TSI STYLE 150HP 27.590 € 428 km 2018 car skoda-karoq-2018-1500cc-41840
Suzuki Swift 1.2 GL PLUS 112HP 11.800 € 11214 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-42020
Skoda Octavia 1.6 TDI 116HP AMBITION 19.490 € 3300 km 2018 car skoda-octavia-2018-1600cc-42283
Skoda Citigo 1.0 MPI STYLE 5DOORS 8.900 € 9912 km 2017 car skoda-citigo-2017-1000cc-40424
Skoda Superb 1.6 TDI STYLE DSG 120HP PANORAMA 26.900 € 4280 km 2017 car skoda-superb-2017-1600cc-40426
Skoda Citigo 8.600 € 8500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-39225
Skoda Fabia 1.4 TDI 90HP AMBITION 12.200 € 5700 km 2016 car skoda-fabia-2016-1400cc-39226
Skoda Citigo 1.0 5DOORS ACTIVE 7.700 € 13500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-39236

GARAGE