• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

9 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Golf 1.4 TSI 160HP HIGHLINE 8.150 € 145018 km 2010 car volkswagen-golf-2010-1390cc-43156
Opel Corsa 1.3 95HP COZY 8.350 € 88505 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1248cc-43102
Skoda Fabia 1.0 TSI 110HP DSG STYLE 14.700 € 6485 km 2017 car skoda-fabia-2017-1000cc-42928
Skoda Citigo 1.000cc 5DOORS STYLE 9.450 € 3920 km 2017 car skoda-citigo-2017-1000cc-42871
Skoda Kodiaq 2.0 TDI 150HP 4X4 AMBITION 27.980 € 2019 car skoda-kodiaq-2019-2000cc-42870
Skoda Fabia 1.0 75HP ACTIVE 5DOORS 8.790 € 12490 km 2017 car skoda-fabia-2017-1000cc-42867
Skoda Octavia RS 2.0 TDI DSG 184HP 34.500 € 14100 km 2016 car skoda-octavia-2016-1984cc-41795
Skoda Octavia 1.6 TDI 116HP AMBITION 19.490 € 3300 km 2018 car skoda-octavia-2018-1600cc-42283
Skoda Superb 1.6 TDI STYLE DSG 120HP PANORAMA 26.900 € 4280 km 2017 car skoda-superb-2017-1600cc-40426

GARAGE