• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

33 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Jeep Compass 1.3 190HP LIMITED PHEV 4Xe 44.785 € 2021 car jeep-compass-2021-1300cc-49718
Jeep Renegade 1.3 240hp AT6 4X4 S 39.900 € 3900 km 2021 car jeep-renegade-2021-1300cc-49488
Bmw X3 25si AYTOMATO 218ps 9.950 € 121318 km 2007 car bmw-x3-2007-2500cc-49710
Bmw X3 XDRIVE 20d AYTOMATO 190HP 40.900 € 97000 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-49347
Bmw X3 XDRIVE 20d M SPORT AYTOMATO 190HP 50.900 € 32866 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-47618
Volvo Xc90 2.0l D5 R-Design Auto 7θεσιο 69.000 € 13500 km 2019 car volvo-xc90-2019-2000cc-49425
Volvo Xc60 2.0l T8 R-Desing Twin Engine Auto AWD 47.900 € 74345 km 2018 car volvo-xc60-2018-2000cc-48800
Volvo Xc90 2.0l D5 Inscription Auto AWD 7θεσιο 59.900 € 74514 km 2018 car volvo-xc90-2018-2000cc-49130
Bmw X1 1.5l SDRIVE 16D ADVANTAGE 21.500 € 98023 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-49759
Jeep Compass S 4xe Plug-in Hybrid 41.500 € 3000 km 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1332cc-49620
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 AUTO 16.900 € 207000 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-49380
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 4X4 DIESEL 16.950 € 83670 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1600cc-49377
Nissan X-Trail 4x4 ACENTA CON 19.900 € 119000 km 2016 car nissan-x-trail-2016-1600cc-49697
Opel Mokka 1.6l X CDTI Auto 18.400 € 59839 km 2017 car opel-mokka-2017-1600cc-49651
Bmw X1 1.5l SDRIVE 16D ADVANTAGE 20.900 € 114582 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-49575
Bmw X1 49.900 € 2340 km 2020 car bmw-x1-2020-2000cc-49659
Honda Cr-V 2.0 4x4 4.700 € 176656 km 2005 car honda-cr-v-2005-2000cc-49621
Suzuki Ignis GL+ HYBRID 4x4 14.950 € 16872 km 2020 car suzuki-ignis-2020-1200cc-49594
Bmw X1 28.900 € 27342 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1500cc-49580
Bmw X6 xDrive 30 d M Sport 114.900 € 14970 km 2020 car bmw-x6-2020-3000cc-48569

GARAGE