• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

29 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d AYTOMATO 31.900 € 5167 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-41774
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d AYTOMATO 31.900 € 4700 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-41769
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d 27.900 € 15421 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-41519
Bmw X1 sDrive18i Advantage Auto 29.500 € 21970 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-41003
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d 28.900 € 9858 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-40531
Bmw X4 xDrive20d xLine 57.900 € 8500 km 2018 car bmw-x4-2018-1995cc-40227
Opel Grandland X X-PLORE 24.150 € 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-38824
Subaru Forester 3.400 € 135000 km 2001 car subaru-forester-2001-1994cc-39737
Opel Mokka 15.700 € 78500 km 2015 car opel-mokka-2015-1400cc-40526
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 8.900 € 128000 km 2007 car nissan-qashqai-2007-1600cc-40781
Suzuki Grand Vitara 6.900 € 193000 km 2010 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2010-2000cc-40806
Volvo Xc60 D4 SUMMUM 41.900 € 6132 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-40811
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio Alfa Romeo Stelvio 2,2 210HP SUPER 4X4 '17 49.900 € 15168 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2017-2143cc-41194
Toyota Rav4 4 Χ 4 9.300 € 108270 km 2007 car toyota-rav4-2007-2000cc-41283
Honda Cr-V ELEGANCE 20.400 € 94000 km 2014 car honda-cr-v-2014-1597cc-41558
Volkswagen Tiguan 10.900 € 119000 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1400cc-41647
Volvo Xc60 D4 SUMMUM 0 € 27934 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-41786
Bmw X2 X2 20d xDrive M SportX 190ps DIESEL 57.900 € 1417 km 2018 car bmw-x2-2018-2000cc-41138
Bmw X5 24.300 € 69330 km 2007 car bmw-x5-2007-4799cc-41318
Mini Cooper Countryman ALL4 27.900 € 17999 km 2017 car mini-cooper-countryman-2017-1499cc-41730

GARAGE