• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

35 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X1 25d XDRIVE xLINE 231PS NAVIGATION 30.900 € 109100 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1995cc-49120
Mini Countryman COOPER D ALL4 16.500 € 109700 km 2015 car mini-countryman-2015-1598cc-49081
Mini Countryman SE ALL4 37.950 € 15670 km 2019 car mini-countryman-2019-1499cc-48932
Bmw X3 XDRIVE 20d M SPORT AYTOMATO 190HP 50.900 € 32866 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-47618
Bmw X6 xDrive 30 d M Sport 114.900 € 2725 km 2020 car bmw-x6-2020-2993cc-49308
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.4l TSI Bluemotion Sport 6speed 122bps 11.900 € 169373 km 2013 car volkswagen-tiguan-2013-1400cc-48946
Nissan X-Trail 2.0l XE ASP 4X4 6.950 € 135332 km 2007 car nissan-x-trail-2007-2000cc-49118
Volvo Xc40 1.5l Inscription expression T5 Auto Twin Engine 46.800 € 12468 km 2020 car volvo-xc40-2020-1500cc-49284
Bmw X2 1.5l SDrive 16d Mpack AUTO 31.500 € 22396 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1500cc-48696
Suzuki Jimny 11.350 € 110350 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-49121
Bmw X5 X Drive 45 E Xline 94.900 € 14600 km 2020 car bmw-x5-2020-3000cc-48568
Suzuki Grand Vitara 7.950 € 151500 km 2006 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2006-1586cc-49046
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 4WD 15.350 € 120641 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1600cc-48525
Ford Kuga TITANIUM AUTO ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 15900€ 14.250 € 125000 km 2013 car ford-kuga-2013-1600cc-48074
Nissan Qashqai ENERGY 4X4 ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 15500€ 14.900 € 125700 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1600cc-48870
Audi Q3 1.4l TFSI S-Tronic 23.500 € 92025 km 2016 car audi-q3-2016-1400cc-49002
Bmw X1 1.5 sDrive 18i SPORT LINE PANORAMA 24.900 € 80600 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-48927
Volvo Xc90 2.0l D5 Inscription Auto AWD 7θεσιο 61.900 € 74514 km 2018 car volvo-xc90-2018-2000cc-49130
Volvo Xc60 D4 R DESIGN AWD 51.900 € 7429 km 2019 car volvo-xc60-2019-1969cc-47664
Volvo Xc60 2.0l T8 R-Desing Twin Engine Auto AWD 49.000 € 74345 km 2018 car volvo-xc60-2018-2000cc-48800

GARAGE