• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

16 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X2 X2 20d xDrive M SportX 190ps DIESEL 57.900 € 1417 km 2018 car bmw-x2-2018-2000cc-41138
Bmw X5 xDrive30i Navi Panorama 23.900 € 129847 km 2009 car bmw-x5-2009-2996cc-40885
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d 28.900 € 9858 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-40531
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio Alfa Romeo Stelvio 2,2 210HP SUPER 4X4 '17 49.900 € 15168 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2017-2143cc-41194
Fiat 500L Fiat 1.6 120hp diesel euro 6 16.900 € 9246 km 2017 car fiat-500l-2017-1600cc-41192
Opel Grandland X X-PLORE 24.550 € 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-38824
Subaru Forester 3.400 € 135000 km 2001 car subaru-forester-2001-1994cc-39737
Opel Mokka 15.700 € 78500 km 2015 car opel-mokka-2015-1400cc-40526
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 8.900 € 128000 km 2007 car nissan-qashqai-2007-1600cc-40781
Dacia Duster LAURETTE 4X4 110HP 9.500 € 211000 km 2013 car dacia-duster-2013-1500cc-40804
Suzuki Grand Vitara 6.900 € 193000 km 2010 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2010-2000cc-40806
Volvo Xc60 D4 SUMMUM 41.900 € 6132 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-40811
Bmw X1 16d Advantage Panorama 30.900 € 7561 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-39024
Bmw X1 sDrive18i Advantage Auto 29.500 € 21970 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-41003
Bmw X1 sDrive18i 26.500 € 39091 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-41107
Bmw X1 16d Advantage 29.700 € 7549 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-40606

GARAGE