• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

18 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Countryman COOPER D 19.900 € 30000 km 2016 car mini-countryman-2016-1597cc-42183
Bmw X3 X3 2.0d xDRIVE AYTOMATO 51.450 € 12159 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-41919
Mini Countryman Cooper ALL4 Auto 27.400 € 28100 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1499cc-42778
Volvo Xc90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 53.900 € 78429 km 2015 car volvo-xc90-2015-1969cc-42771
Ford Kuga ΤΙΤΑΝΙUM 16.900 € 79000 km 2013 car ford-kuga-2013-1600cc-41852
Volvo Xc40 T3 R-DESIGN 38.900 € 5908 km 2018 car volvo-xc40-2018-1477cc-42035
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X2 18.200 € 23000 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-42042
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 13.400 € 61000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-42454
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 AUTO 23.900 € 7000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1600cc-42480
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 12.900 € 97000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-42672
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio SUPER 4X4 210hp DIESEL '17 48.900 € 9614 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2017-2200cc-42698
Volvo Xc60 38.900 € 29961 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-42710
Land-Rover Freelander 3.300 € 79850 km 2001 car land-rover-freelander-2001-1800cc-42748
Bmw X2 X3 2.0d xDRIVE 190 HP AYTOMATO 54.900 € 13640 km 2018 car bmw-x2-2018-1995cc-41929
Bmw X6 X DRIVE 40 D 109.000 € 3241 km 2018 car bmw-x6-2018-2993cc-41568
Mini Countryman S ALL4 AUTO 184HP DARK EDITION 21.300 € 40516 km 2012 car mini-countryman-2012-1600cc-41313
Toyota Rav4 4 Χ 4 9.300 € 108270 km 2007 car toyota-rav4-2007-2000cc-41283
Opel Grandland X X-PLORE 24.450 € 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-38824

GARAGE