• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

16 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X1 X1 25d XDRIVE AYTOMATO 29.900 € 56728 km 2015 car bmw-x1-2015-1995cc-43430
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 19.300 € 32730 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43000
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 19.900 € 39000 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43095
Hyundai Tucson 4.500 € 114010 km 2007 car hyundai-tucson-2007-2000cc-43229
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 18.900 € 42680 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-43300
Volvo Xc90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 69.900 € 11907 km 2018 car volvo-xc90-2018-1996cc-43375
Fiat 500X 1,6 Ε-TORQUE 110HP URBAN 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43665
Suzuki Grand Vitara JLXA 4X4 7.700 € 137820 km 2009 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2009-1600cc-43830
Suzuki Grand Vitara JLX 4X4 6.900 € 145220 km 2008 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2008-1600cc-43831
Nissan X-Trail 4X4 3.300 € 186070 km 2003 car nissan-x-trail-2003-2000cc-43832
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio SUPER 4X4 210hp DIESEL '17 46.900 € 9614 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2017-2143cc-43926
Jeep Wrangler Sport Hard Top 6 speed 8.900 € 70343 km 2006 car jeep-wrangler-2006-2429cc-43976
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio 46.900 € 14606 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2017-2143cc-43460
Bmw X2 X3 2.0d xDRIVE 190 HP AYTOMATO 54.900 € 13640 km 2018 car bmw-x2-2018-1995cc-41929
Skoda Kodiaq 2.0 TDI 150HP 4X4 AMBITION 27.980 € 2019 car skoda-kodiaq-2019-2000cc-42870
Volvo Xc60 38.900 € 29961 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-42710

GARAGE