• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

44 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X6 103.900 € 43754 km 2022 car bmw-x6-2022-3000cc-55366
Jeep Renegade 1.6 DIESEL LIMITED 28.900 € 2023 car jeep-renegade-2023-1600cc-55364
Volkswagen Tiguan 1,4cc 150ps 4MOTION DSG 23.900 € 100242 km 2018 car volkswagen-tiguan-2018-1395cc-52924
Mini Countryman JCW 48.900 € 26121 km 2020 car mini-countryman-2020-1998cc-52919
Bmw X3 xDRIVE 20d AYTOMATO 190 HP 49.900 € 34455 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-52655
Jeep Avenger 36.500 € 9950 km 2023 car jeep-avenger-2023-1cc-55275
Jeep Compass 4xE 240HP 46.000 € 80 km 2023 car jeep-compass-2023-1332cc-55241
Jeep Avenger AVENGER BEV SUMMIT 37.000 € 7315 km 2023 car jeep-avenger-2023-1cc-55269
Suzuki Vitara GLX 4X2 S SUNROOF 17.980 € 50023 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-54969
Suzuki Across 2.5L 16v Plug-in Hybrid GLX E-Four E-CVT 43.980 € 24843 km 2021 car suzuki-across-2021-2487cc-53563
Volvo Xc90 73.000 € 18850 km 2020 car volvo-xc90-2020-1969cc-54199
Volvo Xc40 45.900 € 12827 km 2022 car volvo-xc40-2022-1cc-53943
Volvo Xc40 42.000 € 19600 km 2021 car volvo-xc40-2021-1500cc-55319
Volvo Xc60 25.900 € 125811 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-2000cc-55300
Jeep Compass NIGHT EAGLE 1.5 TB 130hp DDCT-7 e-HYBRID 48V 34.900 € 2950 km 2023 car jeep-compass-2023-1500cc-55113
Bmw X4 62.900 € 27230 km 2020 car bmw-x4-2020-2000cc-55046
Bmw X1 35.900 € 86042 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-2000cc-54918
Bmw X5 104.900 € 16332 km 2022 car bmw-x5-2022-2993cc-54383
Bmw iX 90.900 € 2168 km 2022 car bmw-ix-2022-1cc-54227
Bmw X3 30e 16v Turbo M Sport xDrive Steptronic 64.900 € 22064 km 2020 car bmw-x3-2020-1998cc-54216

GARAGE