• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

32 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Audi A4 allroad 45.900 € 94740 km 2017 car audi-a4-allroad-2017-2000cc-50350
Bmw X5 25.900 € 76388 km 2009 car bmw-x5-2009-3000cc-50349
Land-Rover Freelander 2 AYTOMATO ME 233HP 5.900 € 227634 km 2007 car land-rover-freelander-2007-3192cc-50147
Bmw X1 XDRIVE 18d AYTOMATO 150HP 31.900 € 86208 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1995cc-50125
Bmw X1 XDRIVE 20d AYTOMATO 190HP 31.500 € 92381 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1995cc-49888
Volvo Xc60 2.0T Auto 13.950 € 123926 km 2011 car volvo-xc60-2011-2000cc-50326
Nissan Qashqai 1.6D Acenta Con CVT 18.350 € 132886 km 2017 car nissan-qashqai-2017-1600cc-50328
Ford Kuga TITANIUM 19.500 € 120578 km 2016 car ford-kuga-2016-1500cc-50333
Bmw X6 65.900 € 92184 km 2017 car bmw-x6-2017-2993cc-50331
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 4X4 24.450 € 8609 km 2020 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2020-1400cc-50321
Jeep Compass NIGHT EAGLE NAVI ΚΟΤΣΑΔΟΡΟΣ 28.750 € 20 km 2021 car jeep-compass-2021-1600cc-50304
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio Sprint 2.2 d Ετοιμοπαραδοτο 54.400 € 10 km 2021 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2021-2200cc-50009
Jeep Compass 1.6 120hp LIMITED 26.950 € 6900 km 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1600cc-50303
Suzuki Jimny GLX 11.950 € 106000 km 2016 car suzuki-jimny-2016-1300cc-50200
Suzuki Jimny JLX VVT 10.990 € 119533 km 2014 car suzuki-jimny-2014-1300cc-50223
Jeep Compass 1.3 150HP LONGITUDE ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 29.100 € 2021 car jeep-compass-2021-1300cc-50276
Bmw X3 xDrive20d M Sport 50.900 € 32867 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-2000cc-50243
Jeep Compass 1.3 150hp LIMITED ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 31.518 € 2021 car jeep-compass-2021-1300cc-50261
Jeep Compass 1.3 150hp LIMITED ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 30.304 € 2021 car jeep-compass-2021-1300cc-50259
Jeep Compass 1.3 190HP LIMITED PHEV 4Xe 43.285 € 2021 car jeep-compass-2021-1300cc-49718

GARAGE