• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

44 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo Xc60 2.0l VED D4 Summum Auto 29.900 € 131759 km 2016 car volvo-xc60-2016-2000cc-50477
Bmw X3 29.900 € 79000 km 2013 car bmw-x3-2013-2000cc-50578
Mini Countryman 33.900 € 61050 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1500cc-50577
Volvo Xc90 T8 PHEV R Design 7θεσιο / ΟΡΟΦΗ 69.900 € 41491 km 2019 car volvo-xc90-2019-1969cc-50573
Land-Rover Freelander 2 AYTOMATO ME 233HP 5.900 € 227634 km 2007 car land-rover-freelander-2007-3192cc-50147
Bmw X1 XDRIVE 18d AYTOMATO 150HP 31.900 € 86208 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1995cc-50125
Bmw X1 XDRIVE 20d AYTOMATO 190HP 31.500 € 92381 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1995cc-49888
Volvo Xc90 2.0l D5 Inscription Auto AWD 5θεσιο Polestar 51.900 € 83617 km 2016 car volvo-xc90-2016-2000cc-50479
Opel Mokka 1.6l Cosmo CDTI Auto 16.900 € 125714 km 2015 car opel-mokka-2015-1600cc-50402
Mercedes-Benz Glk 280 Sport Package 15.900 € 122213 km 2009 car mercedes-benz-glk-280-2009-2997cc-50553
Mercedes-Benz Glc 250 39.900 € 155385 km 2017 car mercedes-benz-glc-250-2017-2143cc-50558
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 4x2 21.980 € 10000 km 2021 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2021-1400cc-50563
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS ALLGRIP 4X4 20.500 € 39788 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1373cc-50525
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 4X4 24.480 € 8609 km 2020 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2020-1400cc-50321
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 20.980 € 28000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-50554
Jeep Compass S 4xe Plug-in Hybrid 40.500 € 11500 km 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1332cc-49620
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 4X4 24.500 € 20393 km 2020 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2020-1400cc-50549
Bmw X1 sDrive18i xline 29.900 € 50676 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-50547
Nissan Qashqai+2 1.6l Acenta 7θεσιο 12.250 € 103155 km 2010 car nissan-qashqai-2-2010-1600cc-50545
Honda Cr-V 2.0l 4X4 4.900 € 215489 km 2004 car honda-cr-v-2004-2000cc-50533

GARAGE