• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

24 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Countryman COOPER SD 38.900 € 21800 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1995cc-42196
Mini Countryman COOPER D 19.900 € 30000 km 2016 car mini-countryman-2016-1597cc-42183
Bmw X3 X3 2.0d xDRIVE AYTOMATO 51.450 € 12159 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-41919
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio Alfa Romeo Stelvio 2,2 210HP SUPER 4X4 '17 49.900 € 15168 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2017-2143cc-41194
Toyota Rav4 4 Χ 4 9.300 € 108270 km 2007 car toyota-rav4-2007-2000cc-41283
Volkswagen Tiguan 10.900 € 119000 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1400cc-41647
Volvo Xc60 D4 SUMMUM 0 € 27934 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-41786
Skoda Karoq KAROQ 1.5 TSI STYLE 150HP 27.590 € 428 km 2018 car skoda-karoq-2018-1500cc-41840
Ford Kuga ΤΙΤΑΝΙUM 16.900 € 79000 km 2013 car ford-kuga-2013-1600cc-41852
Volvo Xc40 T3 R-DESIGN 38.900 € 5908 km 2018 car volvo-xc40-2018-1477cc-42035
Suzuki Vitara GL+4X2 17.500 € 20550 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-42040
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X2 18.200 € 23000 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-42042
Opel Mokka 19.900 € 2018 car opel-mokka-2018-1400cc-42116
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X2 18.900 € 8000 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-42194
Daihatsu Terios 7.400 € 110000 km 2007 car daihatsu-terios-2007-1495cc-42320
Volvo Xc40 T3 MOMENTUM 31.900 € 5301 km 2018 car volvo-xc40-2018-1476cc-42345
Bmw X2 X3 2.0d xDRIVE 190 HP AYTOMATO 57.900 € 13640 km 2018 car bmw-x2-2018-1995cc-41929
Bmw X1 X1 xDrive18d xLine 39.900 € 10800 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1995cc-42279
Bmw X2 sDrive18i Advantage 30.450 € 5137 km 2018 car bmw-x2-2018-1499cc-42278
Bmw X1 sDrive 16d Auto Advantage 31.900 € 5948 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-42247

GARAGE