• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

28 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X3 X3 xDRIVE 20d 190 HP 68.900 € 14600 km 2018 car bmw-x3-2018-1995cc-46053
Bmw X3 X3 xDRIVE 20d 184 HP 26.900 € 89074 km 2014 car bmw-x3-2014-1995cc-45513
Bmw X6 xDrive30d M-Sport 102.900 € 3000 km 2019 car bmw-x6-2019-2993cc-44940
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.40 TSI 2009 150HP 11.900 € 89171 km 2009 car volkswagen-tiguan-2009-1400cc-44843
Bmw X1 sDrive18i 26.900 € 34477 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-44745
Bmw X5 xDrive30d M Sport 103.500 € 35340 km 2019 car bmw-x5-2019-3000cc-45790
Bmw X5 xDrive30d M Sport 111.500 € 14143 km 2019 car bmw-x5-2019-2993cc-45983
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X2 16.900 € 13815 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1000cc-46131
Jeep Renegade 20.500 € 60200 km 2016 car jeep-renegade-2016-1400cc-46114
Mini Countryman JOHN COOPER WORKS 19.900 € 69412 km 2013 car mini-countryman-2013-1598cc-44627
Jeep Renegade 1.3 150HP AYTOM 21.700 € 2020 car jeep-renegade-2020-1300cc-46091
Bmw X4 44.900 € 71300 km 2017 car bmw-x4-2017-2000cc-46083
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 14427 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-46052
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 14890 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-46049
Bmw X6 102.900 € 1418 km 2019 car bmw-x6-2019-3000cc-45980
Mini Cooper Countryman 42.900 € 4990 km 2019 car mini-cooper-countryman-2019-1500cc-45979
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X2 17.900 € 8000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-45710
Volvo Xc40 42.900 € 17928 km 2019 car volvo-xc40-2019-2000cc-45913
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 AUTO ALL GRIP 22.700 € 5380 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45072
Bmw X3 67.900 € 12624 km 2019 car bmw-x3-2019-1995cc-45771

GARAGE