• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

37 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Countryman SE ALL4 37.950 € 15670 km 2019 car mini-countryman-2019-1499cc-48932
Bmw X3 XDRIVE 20d M SPORT AYTOMATO 190HP 50.900 € 32866 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-47618
Volvo Xc60 2.0l D5 Inscription Auto 52.500 € 41700 km 2019 car volvo-xc60-2019-2000cc-48492
Fiat 500X 1.6 120HP AYT CITY CROSS 18.950 € 1500 km 2020 car fiat-500x-2020-1600cc-49022
Audi Q3 1.4l TFSI S-Tronic 23.900 € 92025 km 2016 car audi-q3-2016-1400cc-49002
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 4X4 18.900 € 21153 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1400cc-49000
Suzuki Ignis GL+ HYBRID 4x4 14.900 € 7631 km 2020 car suzuki-ignis-2020-1200cc-49016
Nissan Qashqai ENERGY 4X4 15.500 € 125700 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1600cc-48870
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.4l TSI Bluemotion Sport 6speed 122bps 12.400 € 169373 km 2013 car volkswagen-tiguan-2013-1400cc-48946
Opel Mokka 1.4l Edition Turbo 4X4 6speed 13.900 € 22164 km 2013 car opel-mokka-2013-1400cc-48962
Bmw X1 1.5 sDrive 18i SPORT LINE PANORAMA 24.900 € 80600 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-48927
Bmw X1 1.5 sDrive 18i SPORT 24.900 € 97386 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-47927
Volvo Xc60 2.0l T8 R-Desing Twin Engine Auto AWD 49.000 € 74345 km 2018 car volvo-xc60-2018-2000cc-48800
Nissan X-Trail 1.7l DCI N-CONNECTA 6speed 27.500 € 4100 km 2020 car nissan-x-trail-2020-1700cc-48826
Mercedes-Benz Glk 280 3.0l 4matic Auto 15.900 € 122214 km 2009 car mercedes-benz-glk-280-2009-3000cc-48678
Bmw X2 1.5l SDrive 16d Mpack AUTO 32.500 € 22396 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1500cc-48696
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 4WD 16.700 € 120641 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1600cc-48525
Jeep Compass 1.6 MULTIJET LIMITED DIESEL 28.200 € 4376 km 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1598cc-48734
Mazda Cx-7 6.500 € 200154 km 2008 car mazda-cx-7-2008-2251cc-48728
Mini Countryman Cooper D ALL4 Chili Pack 16.500 € 109720 km 2015 car mini-countryman-2015-1600cc-48663

GARAGE