• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

18 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Grandland X X-PLORE 24.550 € 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-38824
Toyota Rav4 4 X 4 9.900 € 119500 km 2009 car toyota-rav4-2009-2000cc-39732
Subaru Forester 3.400 € 135000 km 2001 car subaru-forester-2001-1994cc-39737
Bmw X3 X3 2.0d xDRIVE NEW MODEL 69.900 € 2106 km 2018 car bmw-x3-2018-2000cc-40482
Opel Mokka 15.700 € 78500 km 2015 car opel-mokka-2015-1400cc-40526
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d 28.900 € 9858 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-40531
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ DIESEL 4X4 15.900 € 83340 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-40546
Suzuki Grand Vitara 9.900 € 88000 km 2011 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2011-2000cc-40593
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 8.900 € 128000 km 2007 car nissan-qashqai-2007-1600cc-40781
Dacia Duster LAURETTE 4X4 110HP 9.500 € 211000 km 2013 car dacia-duster-2013-1500cc-40804
Suzuki Grand Vitara 6.900 € 193000 km 2010 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2010-2000cc-40806
Volvo Xc60 D4 SUMMUM 41.900 € 6132 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-40811
Dacia Duster 1.6 4 X 2 6.900 € 110224 km 2011 car dacia-duster-2011-1600cc-40824
Bmw X5 xDrive30i Navi Panorama 23.900 € 129847 km 2009 car bmw-x5-2009-2996cc-40885
Mini Countryman Countryman One 23.900 € 3124 km 2018 car mini-countryman-2018-1496cc-40343
Bmw X1 16d Advantage 29.700 € 7549 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-40606
Bmw X1 xDrive20d xLine 47.500 € 5356 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1995cc-40607
Bmw X1 16d Advantage Panorama 33.500 € 7561 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-39024

GARAGE