• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

42 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Maverick 2.900 € 88283 km 2003 car ford-maverick-2003-1989cc-45442
Bmw X3 X3 xDRIVE 20d 184 HP 26.900 € 89074 km 2014 car bmw-x3-2014-1995cc-45513
Bmw X6 xDrive30d M-Sport 102.900 € 3000 km 2019 car bmw-x6-2019-2993cc-44940
Bmw X1 sDrive18i νέα τιμή από 26,900 25.500 € 34477 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-44745
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 19.300 € 2000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-46773
Volvo Xc60 32.500 € 29961 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-42710
Mini Cooper Countryman DIESEL 4X4 14.450 € 103600 km 2013 car mini-cooper-countryman-2013-1600cc-45121
Ford Kuga VIGNALE 1.5 DISEL 120HP AUTO 26.900 € 36500 km 2018 car ford-kuga-2018-1500cc-46735
Suzuki Vitara GL 4WD DDIS 14.900 € 101180 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-46750
Suzuki Jimny JLX VVT 8.900 € 90000 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-46767
Bmw X1 SDRIVE 18I 23.300 € 72338 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1500cc-46780
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X4 19.700 € 2000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-46621
Suzuki Jimny JLX VVT 9.500 € 60037 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-46749
Suzuki Jimny JLX VVT 9.500 € 54578 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-46771
Bmw X4 64.900 € 18114 km 2018 car bmw-x4-2018-2000cc-46770
Suzuki Jimny JLX VVT 9.500 € 63000 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-46765
Renault Captur DYNAMIC X TCe 15.900 € 4300 km 2019 car renault-captur-2019-1300cc-46611
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 AUTO ALL GRIP 22.700 € 15000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45072
Nissan X-Trail 2.900 € 186077 km 2003 car nissan-x-trail-2003-2000cc-46657
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X2 14.900 € 82000 km 2015 car suzuki-vitara-2015-1600cc-45391

GARAGE