• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

28 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X5 103.500 € 35340 km 2019 car bmw-x5-2019-3000cc-45790
Audi Q3 AUDI Q3 QUATRO 150HP AYTOMATO DIESEL 19.300 € 120121 km 2014 car audi-q3-2014-1968cc-45674
Bmw X3 X3 xDRIVE 20d 184 HP 29.600 € 89074 km 2014 car bmw-x3-2014-1995cc-45513
Bmw X6 xDrive30d M-Sport 102.900 € 3000 km 2019 car bmw-x6-2019-2993cc-44940
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.40 TSI 2009 150HP 11.900 € 89171 km 2009 car volkswagen-tiguan-2009-1400cc-44843
Bmw X1 sDrive18i 26.900 € 34477 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-44745
Bmw X5 X5 XDRIVE 30i 26.900 € 154160 km 2012 car bmw-x5-2012-2996cc-44597
Bmw X3 67.900 € 12624 km 2019 car bmw-x3-2019-2000cc-45771
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X4 21.200 € 3000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-45441
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X2 17.900 € 8000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-45710
Jeep Compass 1.4 140HP SPORT 24.500 € 2018 car jeep-compass-2018-1400cc-45586
Suzuki Grand Vitara JLXEW 5.900 € 109421 km 2006 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2006-2000cc-45681
Suzuki Sx4 GLX 4X4 6.500 € 148000 km 2008 car suzuki-sx4-2008-1600cc-45652
Fiat 500X 1,6 Ε-TORQUE 110HP URBAN 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43665
Suzuki Vitara GL ΖΑΝΤΕΣ ΟΘΟΝΗ 15.650 € 6955 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1000cc-44952
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X4 21.200 € 1000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-45595
Bmw X3 75.900 € 1034 km 2019 car bmw-x3-2019-2000cc-45575
Jeep Renegade 18.500 € 20500 km 2018 car jeep-renegade-2018-1000cc-45550
Ford Kuga VIGNALE 29.900 € 36331 km 2018 car ford-kuga-2018-1500cc-45466
Ford Maverick 3.900 € 88283 km 2003 car ford-maverick-2003-1989cc-45442

GARAGE