• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

23 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X1 X1 25d XDRIVE AYTOMATO 29.900 € 56728 km 2015 car bmw-x1-2015-1995cc-43430
Mini Countryman COOPER D 19.900 € 30000 km 2016 car mini-countryman-2016-1597cc-42183
Bmw X3 X3 2.0d xDRIVE AYTOMATO 51.450 € 12159 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-41919
Suzuki Ignis GLX 4X4 13.900 € 4999 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-43409
Suzuki Grand Vitara JLX 4X4 7.900 € 82010 km 2008 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2008-1600cc-43395
Opel Grandland X X-PLORE 24.600 € 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-38824
Volvo Xc90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 71.450 € 11907 km 2018 car volvo-xc90-2018-1996cc-43375
Opel Grandland X X-Clusive 1.6lt CDTI, 120hp Start & Stop MT6 25.500 € 20000 km 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1600cc-43110
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 18.900 € 42680 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-43300
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 19.900 € 39000 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43095
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 19.900 € 31239 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43295
Suzuki Sx4 GLX 4X4 7.900 € 136670 km 2010 car suzuki-sx4-2010-1600cc-43230
Daihatsu Terios 7.900 € 60730 km 2009 car daihatsu-terios-2009-1300cc-43228
Hyundai Tucson 5.900 € 114010 km 2007 car hyundai-tucson-2007-2000cc-43229
Daihatsu Terios 7.200 € 110000 km 2007 car daihatsu-terios-2007-1495cc-43194
Bmw X2 X3 2.0d xDRIVE 190 HP AYTOMATO 54.900 € 13640 km 2018 car bmw-x2-2018-1995cc-41929
Mini Countryman Cooper ALL4 Auto 27.400 € 28100 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1499cc-42778
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 19.300 € 32730 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43000
Skoda Kodiaq 2.0 TDI 150HP 4X4 AMBITION 27.980 € 2019 car skoda-kodiaq-2019-2000cc-42870
Suzuki Vitara 1,600cc 120HP 17.500 € 12507 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-42789

GARAGE