• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

48 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw iX 89.900 € 7128 km 2023 car bmw-ix-2023-1cc-55899
Bmw iX 89.900 € 7357 km 2023 car bmw-ix-2023-1cc-55683
Bmw X5 M50 X5 M50D 71.900 € 60386 km 2017 car bmw-x5-m50-2017-2993cc-55770
Bmw X3 68.900 € 14414 km 2023 car bmw-x3-2023-2000cc-55797
Suzuki Vitara VITARA 1.0i 12v DITC GL+ 4WD 112hp 17.900 € 73727 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-999cc-55891
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross S-CROSS 1.5i 16v S1-HEV GLX 4WD AGS 116hp 30.900 € 16315 km 2022 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2022-1500cc-55882
Opel Grandland X GS 1.2 130HP 24.500 € 18197 km 2022 car opel-grandland-x-2022-1200cc-55414
Nissan Juke 1.0P N-CONNECTA 22.500 € 2176 km 2023 car nissan-juke-2023-1000cc-55856
Alfa-Romeo Tonale VELOCE PLUG IN HYBRID 53.000 € 455 km 2023 car alfa-romeo-tonale-2023-1332cc-55494
Dacia Sandero SANDERO STEPWAY Extreme LPG 20.500 € 1230 km 2024 car dacia-sandero-2024-1000cc-55885
Opel Mokka ELEGANCE 1.2 136HP 6T 23.200 € 18989 km 2023 car opel-mokka-2023-1200cc-55589
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX HYBRID 4X4 27.980 € 3664 km 2023 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2023-1400cc-55875
Nissan Juke 1,6 HEV 145PS N-CONNECTA(ΚΗΦΙΣΙΑΣ 29-31) 25.900 € 6646 km 2022 car nissan-juke-2022-1598cc-55228
Suzuki Vitara 1.4 Hybrid GLX 4WD 27.200 € 4200 km 2023 car suzuki-vitara-2023-1373cc-55858
Nissan Qashqai 1.3P DIG-T 140PS HYBRID PREMIUM 26.700 € 3228 km 2023 car nissan-qashqai-2023-1300cc-55854
Dacia Duster JOURNEY 15 DIESEL 4X4 31.900 € 6000 km 2024 car dacia-duster-2024-1500cc-55849
Suzuki Vitara GLX 4X4 27.200 € 1700 km 2024 car suzuki-vitara-2024-1400cc-55848
Suzuki Vitara GLX 4X4 AUTO SUNROOF 29.990 € 1671 km 2023 car suzuki-vitara-2023-1500cc-55843
Jeep Avenger LONGITUDE 1.2 T3 100HP MT 24.270 € 1 km 2024 car jeep-avenger-2024-1200cc-55840
Volvo Xc60 57.500 € 21500 km 2023 car volvo-xc60-2023-1969cc-55818

GARAGE