• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

27 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Jimny GLX 4X4 20.500 € 13520 km 2018 car suzuki-jimny-2018-1500cc-45218
Bmw X6 xDrive30d M-Sport 102.900 € 3000 km 2019 car bmw-x6-2019-2993cc-44940
Honda Cr-V CR-V 2000cc AYTOMATO 150hp 10.900 € 99800 km 2009 car honda-cr-v-2009-1997cc-44923
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.40 TSI 2009 150HP 11.900 € 89171 km 2009 car volkswagen-tiguan-2009-1400cc-44843
Bmw X1 sDrive18i 26.900 € 34477 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-44745
Bmw X1 sDrive16d 26.500 € 19320 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-44744
Bmw X5 X5 XDRIVE 30i 26.900 € 154160 km 2012 car bmw-x5-2012-2996cc-44597
Mini Cooper Countryman DIESEL 4X4 15.450 € 103600 km 2013 car mini-cooper-countryman-2013-1600cc-45121
Volvo Xc40 D3 AWD MOMENTUM 42.900 € 14693 km 2019 car volvo-xc40-2019-1969cc-45120
Mini Countryman JOHN COOPER WORKS 20.500 € 69412 km 2013 car mini-countryman-2013-1598cc-44627
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 AUTO ALL GRIP 22.700 € 8450 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45072
Suzuki Vitara GL 14.550 € 8670 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1000cc-45070
Bmw X2 xDrive25d Sport X Panorama Navi 47.500 € 18015 km 2018 car bmw-x2-2018-1995cc-45020
Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0 TSI 4 MOTION 200hp 9.900 € 104622 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1984cc-44896
Suzuki Vitara GL 14.550 € 6886 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1000cc-44937
Suzuki Vitara GL 14.550 € 6955 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1000cc-44952
Suzuki Vitara GL 14.550 € 12306 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1000cc-44960
Suzuki Ignis GLX 4Χ4 14.900 € 1477 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44879
Fiat 500X 1,6 Ε-TORQUE 110HP URBAN 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43665
Suzuki Vitara 15.900 € 82634 km 2015 car suzuki-vitara-2015-1600cc-44924

GARAGE