• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

15 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X3 X3 xDRIVE 20d LUXURY 190HP AYTOMATO 0 € 5900 km 2018 car bmw-x3-2018-1995cc-44255
Suzuki Sx4 GLX 5.900 € 160550 km 2007 car suzuki-sx4-2007-1600cc-44289
Suzuki Ignis GLX 4X4 13.900 € 27905 km 2016 car suzuki-ignis-2016-1200cc-44291
Fiat 500X 1,6 Ε-TORQUE 110HP URBAN 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43665
Ford Maverick XLT 3.900 € 47343 km 2003 car ford-maverick-2003-2000cc-44244
Bmw X2 2.0d xDRIVE 190 HP AYTOMATO 54.900 € 13640 km 2018 car bmw-x2-2018-1995cc-41929
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio SUPER 4X4 210hp DIESEL 58.900 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2019-2143cc-44139
Subaru Justy 4.400 € 107887 km 2006 car subaru-justy-2006-1328cc-44089
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 18.900 € 42680 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-43300
Volvo Xc90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 69.900 € 11907 km 2018 car volvo-xc90-2018-1996cc-43375
Suzuki Grand Vitara JLXA 4X4 7.700 € 137820 km 2009 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2009-1600cc-43830
Suzuki Grand Vitara JLX 4X4 6.900 € 145220 km 2008 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2008-1600cc-43831
Nissan X-Trail 4X4 3.300 € 186070 km 2003 car nissan-x-trail-2003-2000cc-43832
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio 46.900 € 14606 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2017-2143cc-43460
Volvo Xc60 38.900 € 29961 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-42710

GARAGE