• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

46 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Vitara GL 13.950 € 74000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1600cc-49387
Bmw X6 xDrive 30 d M Sport 119.900 € 14970 km 2020 car bmw-x6-2020-3000cc-48569
Suzuki Jimny JLX 11.950 € 64667 km 2016 car suzuki-jimny-2016-1328cc-49382
Nissan Qashqai ENERGY 4X4 DIESEL 16.950 € 83670 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1600cc-49377
Bmw X6 xDrive 30 d M Sport 114.900 € 2725 km 2020 car bmw-x6-2020-2993cc-49308
Audi Q3 S TRONIC TDI QUATTRO 17.900 € 175334 km 2015 car audi-q3-2015-2000cc-49340
Volvo Xc60 D4 R DESIGN AWD 49.900 € 7429 km 2019 car volvo-xc60-2019-1969cc-47664
Volvo Xc60 2.0l T8 R-Desing Twin Engine Auto AWD 47.900 € 74345 km 2018 car volvo-xc60-2018-2000cc-48800
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.4l TSI Bluemotion Sport 6speed 122bps 11.900 € 169373 km 2013 car volkswagen-tiguan-2013-1400cc-48946
Volvo Xc40 1.5l Inscription expression T5 Auto Twin Engine 46.800 € 12468 km 2020 car volvo-xc40-2020-1500cc-49284
Suzuki Jimny 11.350 € 110350 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-49121
Nissan Qashqai ENERGY 4X4 ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 15500€ 14.900 € 125700 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1600cc-48870
Audi Q3 1.4l TFSI S-Tronic 23.500 € 92025 km 2016 car audi-q3-2016-1400cc-49002
Volvo Xc90 2.0l D5 Inscription Auto AWD 7θεσιο 61.900 € 74514 km 2018 car volvo-xc90-2018-2000cc-49130
Mercedes-Benz Glk 280 3.0l 4matic Auto 15.900 € 122214 km 2009 car mercedes-benz-glk-280-2009-3000cc-48678
Suzuki Ignis GL+ HYBRID 4x4 14.900 € 7631 km 2020 car suzuki-ignis-2020-1200cc-49016
Nissan X-Trail 1.7l DCI N-CONNECTA 6speed 27.500 € 4100 km 2020 car nissan-x-trail-2020-1700cc-48826
Jeep Compass 1.6 MULTIJET LIMITED DIESEL 28.200 € 4376 km 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1598cc-48734
Mazda Cx-7 6.500 € 200154 km 2008 car mazda-cx-7-2008-2251cc-48728
Mini Countryman 38.900 € 8046 km 2019 car mini-countryman-2019-1499cc-48584

GARAGE