• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

42 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Nissan Qashqai ENERGY 4X2 16.980 € 136000 km 2016 car nissan-qashqai-2016-1500cc-52701
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 4X2 19.980 € 80000 km 2018 car nissan-qashqai-2018-1500cc-52818
Suzuki Grand Vitara 1.6l GrVitara 4X4 9.980 € 70000 km 2007 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2007-1600cc-52811
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX ALL GRIP 18.900 € 113568 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1598cc-52806
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X2 HYBRID 24.800 € 7100 km 2021 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2021-1400cc-52736
Toyota Rav4 7.990 € 168619 km 2006 car toyota-rav4-2006-1998cc-52753
Volvo Xc60 53.500 € 22300 km 2020 car volvo-xc60-2020-1969cc-52012
Volvo Xc90 2019 INSCRIPTION 66.300 € 67682 km 2019 car volvo-xc90-2019-2000cc-52219
Volvo Xc90 52.800 € 77674 km 2016 car volvo-xc90-2016-1969cc-52490
Volvo Xc40 1.5 T3 12v Momentum Panorama 30.900 € 87501 km 2019 car volvo-xc40-2019-1477cc-52491
Suzuki Grand Vitara 1.6l GrVitara 4X4 9.680 € 130586 km 2009 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2009-1600cc-52659
Suzuki Ignis GLX 4X2 HYBRID 18.500 € 3500 km 2022 car suzuki-ignis-2022-1200cc-52737
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross S-CROSS HYBRID 48V 16V DITC+4WD 23.500 € 14411 km 2020 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2020-1373cc-52734
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 16.980 € 171000 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-52728
Nissan Qashqai Energy 18.300 € 92666 km 2017 car nissan-qashqai-2017-1461cc-52716
Nissan Qashqai Acenta 20.900 € 57521 km 2018 car nissan-qashqai-2018-1461cc-52715
Volkswagen Tiguan TSi Sport 10.900 € 138595 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1390cc-52687
Dacia Duster 4X4 DIESEL PRESTIGE 12.980 € 155000 km 2011 car dacia-duster-2011-1500cc-52614
Mini Countryman Cooper S 2.0i 16v Chili ALL4 Steptronic JCW Look 32.400 € 123541 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1998cc-52378
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio 2.2 Diesel Veloce ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 67.677 € 10 km 2022 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2022-2200cc-52262

GARAGE