• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

43 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Nissan Qashqai 1.3P DIG-T 140PS HYBRID PREMIUM 26.700 € 3228 km 2023 car nissan-qashqai-2023-1300cc-55854
Suzuki Vitara GLX 4X4 AUTO SUNROOF 29.990 € 1671 km 2023 car suzuki-vitara-2023-1500cc-55843
Jeep Avenger LONGITUDE 1.2 T3 100HP MT 24.270 € 1 km 2024 car jeep-avenger-2024-1200cc-55840
Volvo Xc60 57.500 € 21500 km 2023 car volvo-xc60-2023-1969cc-55818
Volvo Xc60 59.000 € 19500 km 2023 car volvo-xc60-2023-2000cc-55816
Suzuki Across 2.5L 16v Plug-in Hybrid GLX E-Four E-CVT 39.980 € 24843 km 2021 car suzuki-across-2021-2487cc-53563
Suzuki Vitara GL+ AUTO HYBRID 24.980 € 2700 km 2024 car suzuki-vitara-2024-1462cc-55768
Volkswagen Tiguan 1,4cc 150ps 4MOTION DSG 23.900 € 100242 km 2018 car volkswagen-tiguan-2018-1395cc-52924
Mini Countryman JCW 48.900 € 26121 km 2020 car mini-countryman-2020-1998cc-52919
Bmw X4 M40 xDrive MPerformance 78.900 € 13838 km 2019 car bmw-x4-m40-2019-2998cc-51979
Opel Mokka 17.900 € 73875 km 2018 car opel-mokka-2018-1400cc-54948
Volvo C40 54.900 € 9800 km 2023 car volvo-c40-2023-1cc-55661
Jeep Renegade 19.900 € 72500 km 2020 car jeep-renegade-2020-1600cc-55658
Volvo Xc90 73.000 € 18850 km 2022 car volvo-xc90-2022-1969cc-54199
Volvo Xc40 45.900 € 12827 km 2022 car volvo-xc40-2022-1cc-53943
Bmw X5 99.900 € 7409 km 2023 car bmw-x5-2023-3000cc-55584
Bmw X6 103.900 € 43754 km 2022 car bmw-x6-2022-3000cc-55366
Volvo Xc90 2.0 D5 Inscription AWD-Auto-Sunroof 47.900 € 77674 km 2016 car volvo-xc90-2016-1969cc-54609
Bmw X4 62.900 € 27230 km 2020 car bmw-x4-2020-2000cc-55046
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS ALL GRIP 17.900 € 102777 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1373cc-55521

GARAGE