• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

9 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Kia Picanto GT Line 1.2cc Auto 17.500 € 3800 km 2022 car kia-picanto-2022-1197cc-52407
Mini Cooper PEPPER 7.900 € 164000 km 2010 car mini-cooper-2010-1598cc-51608
Mini Cooper S 27.900 € 82790 km 2016 car mini-cooper-s-2016-1998cc-51065
Suzuki Alto 1.0l GL 6.700 € 117000 km 2012 car suzuki-alto-2012-996cc-52400
Fiat Panda CITY CROSS 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG 17.000 € 2 km 2022 car fiat-panda-2022-875cc-52396
Nissan Micra 1.0P-T N-Sport 18.900 € 2480 km 2021 car nissan-micra-2021-999cc-52384
Opel Corsa 15.900 € 9433 km 2021 car opel-corsa-2021-1200cc-51987
Skoda Fabia 1,0 12V MPI ACTIVE 12.990 € 19781 km 2021 car skoda-fabia-2021-999cc-52310
Suzuki Swift 1.2l GLX Hybrid 15.500 € 80956 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-52197

GARAGE