• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

57 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper COOPER 3d 15.900 € 49898 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1496cc-43872
Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '12/18 9.700 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-43018
Fiat 500 Cabrio 1.2 AYTOMATO 69HP POP '11/18 13.800 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43029
Fiat 500 POP 1200cc 69hp 9.900 € 8180 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43036
Mini One DIESEL 17.300 € 6074 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43093
Fiat 500 1,2 69hp POP CABRIO 13.850 € 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-43123
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 10.500 € 32000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-43155
Mini Cooper 5DOORS SALT 18.500 € 12662 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-43284
Mini Cooper 22.900 € 4418 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1500cc-43311
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 LOUNGE 1.3 95hp multijet turbo 10.900 € 21530 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-43335
Mini Cooper 5d Pepper Auto 19.300 € 32405 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-43357
Fiat 500 10.300 € 6687 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-43489
Toyota Iq 6.800 € 38420 km 2010 car toyota-iq-2010-998cc-43529
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.700 € 28000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-43589
Fiat 500 500 10.500 € 36725 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-43600
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 9.900 € 12521 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43609
Fiat Panda 1200 6.900 € 83906 km 2015 car fiat-panda-2015-1200cc-43641
Toyota Aygo ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 6.300 € 86000 km 2010 car toyota-aygo-2010-999cc-43670
Volkswagen Polo 2.900 € 108800 km 2003 car volkswagen-polo-2003-1400cc-43676
Mini Cooper D AUTO 20.000 € 15529 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-43696

GARAGE