• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

16 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 15.900 € 4680 km 2023 car fiat-500-2023-998cc-55957
Suzuki Ignis IGNIS 1.2 HYBRID GL PLUS 18.200 € 2460 km 2024 car suzuki-ignis-2024-1197cc-56060
Smart Forfour 9.900 € 88856 km 2014 car smart-forfour-2014-1000cc-55413
Opel Corsa EDITION 1.5 DIESEL 18.800 € 10692 km 2023 car opel-corsa-2023-1500cc-55519
Fiat 500 FIAT 500 1.0 HYBRID 15.900 € 1000 km 2023 car fiat-500-2023-1000cc-55884
Fiat 500 11.900 € 65013 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-56037
Fiat 500 HYBRID COMFORT + TECH 15.900 € 5102 km 2023 car fiat-500-2023-999cc-55939
Peugeot 208 BlueHDi Active Plus S&S 100HP 13.900 € 73865 km 2021 car peugeot-208-2021-1500cc-55998
Fiat Panda 15.400 € 6468 km 2023 car fiat-panda-2023-999cc-55958
Smart Forfour 14.900 € 64395 km 2018 car smart-forfour-2018-1000cc-55955
Seat Ibiza 15.900 € 32195 km 2021 car seat-ibiza-2021-1000cc-55837
Mini Cooper 22.900 € 32645 km 2020 car mini-cooper-2020-1500cc-55360
Fiat 500 500e 3+1 42kWh 32.890 € 2024 car fiat-500-2024-1cc-55513
Mini Cooper S GP 49.900 € 28371 km 2020 car mini-cooper-s-2020-1998cc-53105
Suzuki Ignis 13.900 € 72468 km 2016 car suzuki-ignis-2016-1200cc-55297
Fiat 500 CULT 1.0 HYBRID 16.390 € 2023 car fiat-500-2023-999cc-53251

GARAGE