• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

63 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini One D 18.900 € 8415 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40966
Mini One D 18.900 € 15790 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40965
Mini Cooper D 14.900 € 93065 km 2014 car mini-cooper-d-2014-1496cc-40964
Mini Cooper D 20.500 € 19400 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-40963
Mini Cooper D 20.900 € 24789 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-39145
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 17.500 € 18327 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38538
Suzuki Celerio Suzuki Celerio GL 5θυρο '17 8.300 € 13400 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-998cc-41213
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 TWINAIR 900CC 85HP ECO 8.900 € 54559 km 2014 car fiat-500-2014-875cc-41212
Fiat Panda 3.900 € 76500 km 2004 car fiat-panda-2004-1200cc-41211
Fiat 500 11.700 € 23150 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-41209
Fiat 500 11.700 € 12912 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1242cc-41206
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 16922 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38279
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 13635 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-40298
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 14761 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-40327
Opel Corsa ENJOY EASYTRONIC 12.300 € 43029 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-38533
Fiat 500 10.300 € 15270 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38535
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.900 € 11379 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-38556
Opel Corsa INNOVATION 1.4 12.450 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-38814
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1300 DIESEL 13.562 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-38815
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.565 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816

GARAGE