• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

62 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper 5door 19.900 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Mini Cooper 5door 21.900 € 19060 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42198
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 18.450 € 7100 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41453
Mini One D 17.900 € 8415 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40966
Mini One D 18.450 € 15790 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40965
Mini Cooper D 3d Auto 16.900 € 61147 km 2014 car mini-cooper-d-2014-1496cc-40748
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 18.450 € 18327 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38538
Fiat Punto 2.300 € 133292 km 2003 car fiat-punto-2003-1200cc-41428
Mini One AUTO 8.900 € 74050 km 2009 car mini-one-2009-1400cc-42764
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 10.900 € 74567 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-41483
Opel Corsa ESSENTIA 2.900 € 138550 km 2003 car opel-corsa-2003-1400cc-41779
Fiat Panda 4.500 € 133800 km 2009 car fiat-panda-2009-1200cc-41855
Fiat Panda 5.900 € 100666 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1248cc-42028
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.900 € 10350 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-42056
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 11518 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-42102
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 8000 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42195
Toyota Yaris 4.900 € 126000 km 2007 car toyota-yaris-2007-1000cc-42228
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 4360 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42258
Mitsubishi Colt 3.900 € 127632 km 2006 car mitsubishi-colt-2006-1332cc-42267
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 7285 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42336

GARAGE