• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

22 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa 1.4l Excite 13.300 € 7991 km 2019 car opel-corsa-2019-1400cc-51048
Opel Corsa 1,4cc 90ps 3d 5.500 € 176607 km 2007 car opel-corsa-2007-1364cc-51002
Mini Cooper D 15.900 € 84110 km 2014 car mini-cooper-d-2014-1496cc-50877
Mini Cooper 8.500 € 103904 km 2008 car mini-cooper-2008-1598cc-50778
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.400 € 102196 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-998cc-51083
Suzuki Ignis GLX 13.900 € 25323 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1242cc-51082
Renault Clio Expression Plus 17.900 € 3454 km 2021 car renault-clio-2021-1000cc-50983
Mini Cooper S 27.900 € 82790 km 2016 car mini-cooper-s-2016-2000cc-51065
Fiat 500 1.2 MIRROR 11.950 € 54699 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-51017
Fiat 500 0.9 TWIN AIR 6.950 € 128622 km 2012 car fiat-500-2012-875cc-50889
Mini Cooper 16.900 € 114277 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1500cc-50998
Mini Cabrio 22.900 € 49800 km 2016 car mini-cabrio-2016-1500cc-50997
Mini Cooper 21.900 € 46884 km 2019 car mini-cooper-2019-1500cc-50994
Mini Cooper 24.900 € 19575 km 2019 car mini-cooper-2019-1499cc-50921
Volkswagen Polo 1.4l TDI Trend 9.350 € 162134 km 2016 car volkswagen-polo-2016-1422cc-50890
Peugeot 208 1.4 e-HDI BMP Active STT 10.000 € 105111 km 2015 car peugeot-208-2015-1398cc-50836
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID DOLCEVITA 15.100 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-49269
Fiat Panda 1.3 diesel 5.950 € 101820 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1248cc-50755
Volkswagen Polo 1.2 TSI 7.900 € 139268 km 2010 car volkswagen-polo-2010-1197cc-50669
Opel Corsa 1.3l Diesel Ecoflex 7.900 € 115964 km 2013 car opel-corsa-2013-1248cc-50385

GARAGE