• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

45 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper D COOPER D 14.900 € 116731 km 2016 car mini-cooper-d-2016-1496cc-49310
Fiat 500 1.3l MultiJet Diesel 8.950 € 64810 km 2014 car fiat-500-2014-1248cc-48945
Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 9.200 € 10318 km 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-1242cc-49305
Skoda Citigo STYLE 1.0 11.590 € 4238 km 2019 car skoda-citigo-2019-999cc-48820
Skoda Citigo STYLE 1,0 8.550 € 30418 km 2017 car skoda-citigo-2017-999cc-49144
Toyota Yaris 14l Live Plus 6speed 8.900 € 144736 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-48699
Citroen C1 AUTO 4.900 € 104332 km 2007 car citroen-c1-2007-1000cc-48230
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID CONNECT 13.600 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-49275
Fiat Panda CROSS 0.9 TWINAIR 4X4 16.700 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-875cc-49274
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID DOLCEVITA 14.290 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-49269
Smart Fortwo PASSION 5.300 € 113516 km 2009 car smart-fortwo-2009-1000cc-49263
Hyundai I10 1.2l GL 5.900 € 71406 km 2011 car hyundai-i10-2011-1200cc-49185
Mini One 1.4 7.500 € 100057 km 2009 car mini-one-2009-1397cc-49235
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 10.550 € 18045 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-49017
Nissan Micra 1.2 6.900 € 98722 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1198cc-49215
Toyota Aygo 1.0 4.900 € 99264 km 2007 car toyota-aygo-2007-999cc-49207
Suzuki Alto GLX VVTi 5.950 € 111102 km 2013 car suzuki-alto-2013-1000cc-49187
Citroen C1 1.0l ACTIVE 5θυρο 4.300 € 124895 km 2010 car citroen-c1-2010-998cc-49102
Suzuki Swift GL 8.400 € 93942 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1242cc-48899
Mini One ONE DIESEL 12.750 € 60010 km 2015 car mini-one-2015-1500cc-49174

GARAGE