• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

23 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa 6.900 € 178056 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1300cc-50051
Toyota Yaris COOL 8.950 € 129981 km 2017 car toyota-yaris-2017-1400cc-50050
Mini Cooper S 8.950 € 117256 km 2007 car mini-cooper-s-2007-1598cc-49827
Mini Cooper S 30.900 € 16663 km 2019 car mini-cooper-s-2019-2000cc-50038
Mini Cooper D 22.900 € 20700 km 2019 car mini-cooper-d-2019-1500cc-50035
Opel Corsa BEV e - Corsa Elegance Auto 27.000 € 6800 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1cc-48847
Abarth 595 ABARTH TOURISMO 595 14.300 € 88181 km 2014 car abarth-595-2014-1368cc-48358
Fiat Panda 1.0 Hybrid City Life 11.250 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-1000cc-48618
Mini One 1.4 7.500 € 100057 km 2009 car mini-one-2009-1397cc-49235
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID DOLCEVITA 14.490 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-49269
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID CONNECT 13.790 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-49275
Suzuki Celerio 1.0l GLX 7.100 € 92016 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-49351
Renault Clio 2.900 € 156430 km 2004 car renault-clio-2004-1200cc-49401
Volkswagen Up CROSS 9.350 € 54186 km 2014 car volkswagen-up-2014-999cc-49530
Fiat Punto 1.3l MultiJet Diesel 6.900 € 188131 km 2014 car fiat-punto-2014-1248cc-49810
Suzuki Alto 6.150 € 111105 km 2013 car suzuki-alto-2013-996cc-49832
Mini Cooper S JCW 29.500 € 32666 km 2017 car mini-cooper-s-2017-1998cc-49834
Audi A1 1.6l TDI 3doors 14.900 € 121325 km 2017 car audi-a1-2017-1600cc-49835
Mitsubishi Colt 1.5l CZT 3D 6.950 € 141278 km 2007 car mitsubishi-colt-2007-1500cc-49837
Renault Clio 3.400 € 143408 km 2007 car renault-clio-2007-1200cc-49870

GARAGE