• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

73 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper 16.900 € 49439 km 2016 car mini-cooper-2016-1499cc-46030
Toyota Yaris 1.4 diesel 8.500 € 157000 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1364cc-47261
Fiat Panda EASY 8.300 € 33992 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-47257
Fiat Panda EASY 8.450 € 15849 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47256
Fiat Panda EASY 8.450 € 8538 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47255
Fiat Panda EASY 8.300 € 14645 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-47253
Fiat Panda EASY 8.450 € 15084 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47252
Fiat Panda EASY 8.450 € 17199 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47251
Fiat Panda ΕΑΣΥ 8.450 € 16490 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47250
Fiat 500 1.2 69 HP POP CABRIO 13.600 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46047
Volkswagen Polo 1.2l TSI DSG Highline 5d 8.200 € 125943 km 2011 car volkswagen-polo-2011-1200cc-47237
Suzuki Alto 1.0l AUTO 5.500 € 75700 km 2010 car suzuki-alto-2010-1000cc-47236
Nissan Micra 1.2l MOTIVA 6.900 € 86409 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-47235
Opel Corsa 1.3l Enjoy 3doors 6.500 € 144000 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1248cc-47234
Toyota Yaris 1.4l Life 6speed 7.900 € 132482 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-47231
Peugeot 208 1.4l eHDi AUTO PANORAMA 9.900 € 98958 km 2015 car peugeot-208-2015-1400cc-47228
Ford Fiesta 1.4l Trend 5θυρο 97bps 6.300 € 102190 km 2010 car ford-fiesta-2010-1400cc-47224
Suzuki Splash 1.2l 4.900 € 102268 km 2008 car suzuki-splash-2008-1242cc-47220
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 8947 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47210
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 17624 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47209

GARAGE