• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

22 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Celerio GL 6.900 € 53518 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-48371
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 10.300 € 14800 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47586
Fiat 500 ABARTH TOURISMO 595 13.900 € 88181 km 2014 car fiat-500-2014-1368cc-48358
Suzuki Celerio 1.0 GL 6.900 € 58835 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-998cc-47854
Renault Clio DYNAMIC AUTO 10.900 € 95535 km 2015 car renault-clio-2015-1500cc-48331
Volkswagen Polo 1.4l BLUEMOTION TDI DSG 9.900 € 141665 km 2015 car volkswagen-polo-2015-1400cc-47951
Mini Cooper 15.500 € 49439 km 2016 car mini-cooper-2016-1499cc-46030
Fiat 500 1.2l POP 10.300 € 11600 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-48191
Smart Fortwo 1.0l Passion 4.900 € 114500 km 2009 car smart-fortwo-2009-999cc-48238
Suzuki Alto GL 5.900 € 70393 km 2014 car suzuki-alto-2014-1000cc-48249
Mini Cooper D 13.500 € 76450 km 2015 car mini-cooper-d-2015-1500cc-48240
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.000 € 64750 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-998cc-48203
Toyota Yaris 1.4l Diesel 6speed 8.900 € 125525 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-1364cc-47942
Fiat 500 0.9 twinair Lounge 6.950 € 76000 km 2011 car fiat-500-2011-875cc-48112
Citroen C3 11.900 € 30265 km 2019 car citroen-c3-2019-1200cc-48051
Opel Corsa GsLine 14.900 € 7254 km 2019 car opel-corsa-2019-1200cc-48022
Fiat 500 1.0 Hybrid Star 15.050 € 2020 car fiat-500-2020-999cc-47800
Smart Fortwo 4.500 € 150775 km 2009 car smart-fortwo-2009-1000cc-47316
Fiat Panda 1.0 HYBRID 12.660 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-999cc-47590
Ford Fiesta 1.0 VIGNALE 21.500 € 3500 km 2019 car ford-fiesta-2019-1000cc-46727

GARAGE