• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

57 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini One 6.900 € 118150 km 2010 car mini-one-2010-1397cc-46031
Mini Cooper 16.900 € 49439 km 2016 car mini-cooper-2016-1499cc-46030
Fiat 500 SPORT 9.700 € 52936 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-45777
Bmw 114 Diesel 16.250 € 21938 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-44739
Mini Cooper D 5d Cooper D Chilli Auto 5/60 Service Inclusive 24.900 € 14942 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-44405
Peugeot 208 8.900 € 58578 km 2014 car peugeot-208-2014-1560cc-46143
Hyundai I10 6.900 € 81811 km 2015 car hyundai-i10-2015-998cc-45535
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 10450 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46112
Fiat 500 LOUNCH 11.900 € 13841 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46111
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 19500 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46110
Fiat Panda EASY 9.100 € 11814 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46108
Suzuki Swift 1.2 90hp GL PLUS CVT 12.950 € 12500 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-45785
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 11700 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44905
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 14791 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-46005
Fiat Panda EASY 8.300 € 20604 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-46004
Fiat 500 1.2 69 HP POP CABRIO 15.000 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46047
Fiat Panda 1.2 69hp EASY 9.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-43005
Fiat 500 1.2 69HP POP 12.850 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-44793
Ford Fiesta 1.0 TITANIUM 15.300 € 3700 km 2019 car ford-fiesta-2019-1000cc-45965
Suzuki Swift 1.3 4.900 € 131313 km 2008 car suzuki-swift-2008-1328cc-45962

GARAGE