• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

39 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper 15.500 € 49439 km 2016 car mini-cooper-2016-1499cc-46030
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 6.450 € 74653 km 2010 car fiat-500-2010-1242cc-49023
Volkswagen Polo 1.2l TSI 6speed 7.750 € 141756 km 2010 car volkswagen-polo-2010-1200cc-49020
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 10.900 € 18045 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-49017
Opel Corsa 1.3l Diesel Ecoflex CMON 8.900 € 54937 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-48964
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.150 € 79456 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-49008
Nissan Micra 1.2l Motiva 6.900 € 90710 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-49001
Fiat Panda 0.9 twinair CNG 11.200 € 11500 km 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-900cc-48985
Fiat 500 1.3l MultiJet Diesel 9.500 € 64810 km 2014 car fiat-500-2014-1248cc-48945
Peugeot 107 1.0l ACTIVE 5θυρο 5.500 € 99763 km 2013 car peugeot-107-2013-998cc-48547
Skoda Citigo STYLE 1.0 11.700 € 4238 km 2019 car skoda-citigo-2019-999cc-48820
Opel Corsa BEV e - Corsa Elegance Auto 27.400 € 6000 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1cc-48847
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 8.900 € 93515 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-48877
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 9.900 € 31349 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-48880
Mini Cooper 28.900 € 2350 km 2020 car mini-cooper-2020-1cc-48925
Fiat 500 500CABRIO 1.2 69HP 12.600 € 2020 car fiat-500-2020-1200cc-48571
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 93942 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1242cc-48899
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 28799 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-12cc-48881
Ford Fiesta 1.0 VIGNALE 19.800 € 14324 km 2019 car ford-fiesta-2019-1000cc-46727
Nissan Micra 1.0l Energy 10.900 € 28596 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-999cc-48860

GARAGE