• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

19 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper S 8.500 € 123705 km 2008 car mini-cooper-s-2008-1598cc-50138
Smart Fortwo LIMITED EDITION 5.350 € 124299 km 2007 car smart-fortwo-2007-1000cc-50126
Opel Corsa 1.4l Attraction 11.000 € 84330 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1400cc-50340
Mini One 21.900 € 6997 km 2021 car mini-one-2021-1500cc-50316
Opel Corsa 5.200 € 206500 km 2008 car opel-corsa-2008-1400cc-50314
Opel Corsa 6.850 € 154613 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-13cc-50296
Opel Corsa 6.800 € 154613 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-13cc-50297
Opel Corsa 6.450 € 178056 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1300cc-50051
Opel Corsa BEV e - Corsa Elegance Auto 24.900 € 17000 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1cc-48847
Volkswagen Polo 14.900 € 22649 km 2018 car volkswagen-polo-2018-1000cc-50257
Mitsubishi Colt 1.5l CZT 3D 6.450 € 141278 km 2007 car mitsubishi-colt-2007-1500cc-49837
Opel Agila 1.2 4.950 € 145525 km 2009 car opel-agila-2009-1200cc-50173
Mini Cooper S 30.900 € 16663 km 2019 car mini-cooper-s-2019-2000cc-50038
Mini Cooper D 22.900 € 20700 km 2019 car mini-cooper-d-2019-1500cc-50035
Abarth 595 ABARTH TOURISMO 595 14.300 € 88181 km 2014 car abarth-595-2014-1368cc-48358
Fiat Panda 1.0 Hybrid City Life 11.250 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-1000cc-48618
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID DOLCEVITA 14.490 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-49269
Renault Clio 2.900 € 156430 km 2004 car renault-clio-2004-1200cc-49401
Volkswagen Up CROSS 9.350 € 54186 km 2014 car volkswagen-up-2014-999cc-49530

GARAGE