• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

54 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa BEV e - Corsa Elegance Auto 27.000 € 6800 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1cc-48847
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 9.500 € 29628 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-49055
Opel Corsa 9.250 € 28801 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-49098
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.200 € 38390 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-49485
Suzuki Celerio CELERIO GLX 7.200 € 104436 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-49484
Mini Cooper S JCW 26.500 € 77557 km 2015 car mini-cooper-s-2015-1998cc-49456
Mini Cooper 11.350 € 50730 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1499cc-49392
Mini Cooper D COOPER D 14.900 € 116731 km 2016 car mini-cooper-d-2016-1496cc-49310
Suzuki Celerio GL 6.900 € 94734 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-49462
Skoda Citigo STYLE 1.0 11.590 € 4238 km 2019 car skoda-citigo-2019-999cc-48820
Skoda Citigo STYLE 1,0 8.550 € 30418 km 2017 car skoda-citigo-2017-999cc-49144
Peugeot 208 1.2l Active 7.500 € 97676 km 2013 car peugeot-208-2013-1200cc-49428
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 8.900 € 86522 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-49426
Suzuki Celerio GLX 7.250 € 80939 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-49436
Opel Corsa ENJOY 7.900 € 100841 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-49427
Suzuki Celerio 1.0 6.900 € 82000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-49413
Peugeot 108 ACCESS 6.950 € 79556 km 2016 car peugeot-108-2016-1000cc-49411
Fiat Panda 1.2 POP 6.750 € 92316 km 2015 car fiat-panda-2015-1242cc-49402
Renault Clio 2.900 € 156430 km 2004 car renault-clio-2004-1200cc-49401
Suzuki Swift 1.2l GL 8.500 € 100856 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1200cc-49388

GARAGE