• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

22 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper S 7.500 € 129260 km 2005 car mini-cooper-s-2005-1598cc-52743
Mini Cooper PEPPER 7.900 € 164000 km 2010 car mini-cooper-2010-1598cc-51608
Suzuki Swift Hybrid 1.2i 16v GL+ 14.900 € 56810 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-52770
Toyota Yaris 1.5 VVTi HSD 16v Active Plus TSS e-CVT 15.900 € 86311 km 2017 car toyota-yaris-2017-1497cc-52769
Mini Cooper 1.5i 12v Pepper Steptronic F56 23.900 € 29273 km 2019 car mini-cooper-2019-1499cc-52756
Mini Cooper Pepper Steptronic Navi 27.900 € 26721 km 2020 car mini-cooper-2020-1499cc-52698
Opel Corsa 1.2i 12v S/S 15.900 € 16188 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1200cc-52694
Mini Cooper 1.5i 12v Pepper F55 Panorama 22.900 € 61942 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-52612
Mini Cooper 1.5i 12v Pepper Steptronic 25.900 € 20340 km 2020 car mini-cooper-2020-1499cc-52590
Suzuki Swift 1.3l GL DDiS 7.900 € 174354 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-52855
Opel Corsa 1.5l D Edition (new) 6speed 18.200 € 24174 km 2021 car opel-corsa-2021-1500cc-52658
Opel Corsa 1.2l Edition (new) 17.200 € 16207 km 2021 car opel-corsa-2021-1200cc-52657
Toyota Yaris 1.4l D-4D ActivePlus 6speed 11.900 € 144534 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-52662
Opel Corsa CORSA 1.2 18.700 € 730 km 2022 car opel-corsa-2022-1199cc-52849
Toyota Aygo CITY 6.400 € 154774 km 2011 car toyota-aygo-2011-998cc-52510
Opel Corsa 11.350 € 152850 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1300cc-52638
Fiat 500 1.0 Hybrid Cult 13.900 € 4600 km 2022 car fiat-500-2022-1000cc-52779
Opel Corsa INNOVATION NEA TIMH ΑΠΟ 11680€ 10.980 € 84955 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1229cc-52457
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID 70HP CULT 13.950 € 5800 km 2022 car fiat-500-2022-1000cc-52763
Skoda Fabia 1.0 12v MPI ACTIVE 12.900 € 19781 km 2021 car skoda-fabia-2021-999cc-52759

GARAGE