• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

22 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 1.2 Lounge 6.900 € 134960 km 2008 car fiat-500-2008-1242cc-50580
Mini Cooper 26.900 € 13850 km 2020 car mini-cooper-2020-1cc-50574
Opel Corsa 1.2l Edition 13.950 € 10370 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1200cc-50560
Mini One ONE D 3d 12.950 € 123425 km 2015 car mini-one-2015-1496cc-50506
Mitsubishi Colt CZT 5.950 € 141275 km 2007 car mitsubishi-colt-2007-1500cc-50564
Opel Corsa INNOVETION AUTO 11.500 € 108046 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1398cc-50542
Mini Cooper D Pepper 20.900 € 18355 km 2019 car mini-cooper-d-2019-1496cc-50518
Citroen C1 5.750 € 110945 km 2010 car citroen-c1-2010-998cc-50508
Opel Corsa BEV e - Corsa Elegance Auto 24.900 € 18000 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1cc-48847
Volkswagen Polo 1.2 TSI 7.900 € 119863 km 2011 car volkswagen-polo-2011-1197cc-50459
Fiat Panda 4X4 5.900 € 140761 km 2008 car fiat-panda-2008-1242cc-50458
Skoda Fabia 4.900 € 72695 km 2007 car skoda-fabia-2007-1200cc-50444
Mini Cooper S 60 Years Trim 30.900 € 16663 km 2019 car mini-cooper-s-2019-1998cc-50038
Opel Corsa Ecoflex 7.900 € 111231 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1300cc-50432
Mini Cooper D 22.900 € 20700 km 2019 car mini-cooper-d-2019-1496cc-50035
Mini Cooper D 1.5 Salt Panorama 15.900 € 113647 km 2015 car mini-cooper-d-2015-1496cc-50370
Opel Corsa 1.3l Diesel Ecoflex 7.900 € 115964 km 2013 car opel-corsa-2013-1248cc-50385
Fiat Panda CITY LIFE HYBRID 12.300 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-999cc-50392
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID DOLCEVITA 14.900 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-49269
Opel Corsa 5.200 € 206500 km 2008 car opel-corsa-2008-1400cc-50314

GARAGE