• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

86 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Panda POP 8.350 € 16330 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47557
Fiat 500 1.2 launge 11.500 € 13580 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47281
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 9882 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47544
Fiat Panda CNG ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 12.400 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-900cc-43776
Fiat Panda CROSS 12.400 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-1200cc-43777
Mini Cooper 16.900 € 49439 km 2016 car mini-cooper-2016-1499cc-46030
Fiat Panda EASY 8.350 € 11500 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46588
Fiat Panda POP 8.350 € 14164 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46655
Alfa-Romeo Mito 6.900 € 161780 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-mito-2013-1248cc-47540
Fiat Panda 1.2 8.350 € 19140 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46723
Fiat Panda EASY 8.350 € 11814 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46108
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 4111 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47530
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.300 € 35872 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-47527
Suzuki Celerio GLX 7.300 € 78998 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-47526
Suzuki Alto GLX AUTO 5.900 € 75981 km 2010 car suzuki-alto-2010-1000cc-47525
Suzuki Celerio GLX 5.900 € 154478 km 2015 car suzuki-celerio-2015-1000cc-47522
Fiat Panda POP 1.2l 69bps 8.350 € 13814 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47275
Fiat Panda Easy 1.2l 8.350 € 15915 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47021
Fiat Panda POP 1.2l 8.350 € 12674 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46638
Honda Jazz 1.3l i-VTEC Elegance AUTO 8.900 € 28497 km 2010 car honda-jazz-2010-1339cc-47521

GARAGE