• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

29 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 900cc AYTOMATO 85HP MIRROR 16.990 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-900cc-44173
Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '12/18 9.700 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-43018
Fiat 500 Cabrio 1.2 AYTOMATO 69HP POP '11/18 13.800 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43029
Mini One DIESEL 17.300 € 6074 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43093
Renault Twingo 5.500 € 59577 km 2010 car renault-twingo-2010-1149cc-43786
Mini Cooper D 5d Cooper D Chilli Auto 5/60 Service Inclusive 24.900 € 14942 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-44405
Mini One D Panorama 13.900 € 42000 km 2015 car mini-one-2015-1496cc-44404
Citroen C1 4.900 € 60992 km 2007 car citroen-c1-2007-1000cc-44380
Opel Corsa 6.700 € 64500 km 2010 car opel-corsa-2010-1200cc-44355
Mini Cooper D SALT AUTO 5DOORS 18.900 € 27622 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38971
Mini One DIESEL 17.300 € 6893 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41143
Mini Cooper 5DOORS SALT 18.500 € 12662 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-43284
Fiat 500 16.990 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-900cc-44175
Toyota Yaris 8.900 € 105892 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-44169
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 10.500 € 32000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-43155
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 LOUNGE 1.3 95hp multijet turbo 10.900 € 21530 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-43335
Fiat Panda CNG ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-900cc-43776
Fiat Panda CROSS 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-43777
Subaru Justy 4.800 € 96215 km 2008 car subaru-justy-2008-998cc-43960
Fiat 500 9.400 € 70402 km 2013 car fiat-500-2013-1200cc-44073

GARAGE