• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

37 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini One 12.200 € 75400 km 2014 car mini-one-2014-1500cc-49766
Citroen DS3 13.500 € 65512 km 2017 car citroen-ds3-2017-1200cc-49756
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 28799 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-12cc-48881
Peugeot 208 1.5l HDI 7.350 € 147279 km 2013 car peugeot-208-2013-1400cc-49648
Fiat Panda 1.0 Hybrid City Life 11.550 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-1000cc-48618
Fiat Panda 1.2 POP 7.900 € 41057 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-49695
Ford Fiesta 1.0 VIGNALE 17.200 € 16000 km 2019 car ford-fiesta-2019-1000cc-46727
Suzuki Ignis 1.2 4x4 12.750 € 40800 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-49673
Bmw i3 27.900 € 29395 km 2018 car bmw-i3-2018-1cc-49607
Toyota Yaris 1.4 D4D 8.900 € 120000 km 2017 car toyota-yaris-2017-1400cc-49626
Mini Cooper 1.6l R56 6speed 6.900 € 86234 km 2007 car mini-cooper-2007-1600cc-49578
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 8.500 € 93515 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-48877
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 8.500 € 86522 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-49426
Mini Cooper 24.900 € 1564 km 2021 car mini-cooper-2021-1500cc-49603
Mini Cooper 23.900 € 8100 km 2020 car mini-cooper-2020-1500cc-49582
Toyota Aygo 1.0 4.900 € 99264 km 2007 car toyota-aygo-2007-999cc-49556
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.300 € 81500 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-998cc-49470
Volkswagen Up 9.900 € 54186 km 2014 car volkswagen-up-2014-999cc-49530
Opel Corsa BEV e - Corsa Elegance Auto 27.000 € 6800 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1cc-48847
Suzuki Celerio CELERIO GLX 7.200 € 104436 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-49484

GARAGE