• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

48 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini One DIESEL 5-door 18.900 € 7100 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41453
Mini Cooper 5-door 22.900 € 10 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-41452
Mini Cooper D 20.900 € 27400 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-41449
Mini One D 18.900 € 8415 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40966
Mini One D 18.900 € 15790 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40965
Mini Cooper D 14.900 € 93065 km 2014 car mini-cooper-d-2014-1496cc-40964
Mini Cooper D 20.500 € 19400 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-40963
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 17.500 € 18327 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38538
Opel Corsa ENJOY EASYTRONIC 10.900 € 42760 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-38533
Opel Corsa INNOVATION 1.4 12.800 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-38814
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1300 DIESEL 12.980 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-38815
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 9.995 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Opel Adam JAM 1400 13.700 € 2018 car opel-adam-2018-1400cc-38817
Skoda Citigo 8.600 € 8500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-39225
Skoda Fabia 1.4 TDI 90HP AMBITION 12.200 € 5700 km 2016 car skoda-fabia-2016-1400cc-39226
Skoda Citigo 1.0 5DOORS ACTIVE 7.700 € 13500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-39236
Suzuki Swift 11.900 € 10925 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-39275
Ford Ka 4.900 € 77800 km 2009 car ford-ka-2009-1200cc-39955
Volkswagen Polo DIESEL 7.900 € 83000 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1600cc-40138
Citroen C3 DIESEL 9.300 € 61887 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-1400cc-40406

GARAGE