• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

58 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini One 1.4 95PS 9.300 € 73800 km 2009 car mini-one-2009-1400cc-42357
Mini Cooper 5door 21.900 € 19060 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42198
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 17.900 € 7100 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41453
Mini One D 17.900 € 8415 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40966
Mini One D 17.900 € 15790 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40965
Mini Cooper D 20.500 € 19400 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-40963
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 17.900 € 18327 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38538
Mini Cooper PEPPER 15.900 € 32056 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1499cc-42400
Renault Twingo 8.900 € 37597 km 2016 car renault-twingo-2016-999cc-41160
Fiat 500 11.700 € 12912 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1242cc-41206
Fiat 500 11.700 € 23150 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-41209
Smart Fortwo PASSION 5.200 € 83803 km 2008 car smart-fortwo-2008-1000cc-41261
Fiat Punto 2.300 € 133292 km 2003 car fiat-punto-2003-1200cc-41428
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 10.900 € 74567 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-41483
Volkswagen Fox 4.900 € 104410 km 2012 car volkswagen-fox-2012-1200cc-41630
Fiat Panda 5.900 € 86313 km 2007 car fiat-panda-2007-1242cc-41701
Opel Corsa ESSENTIA 2.900 € 138550 km 2003 car opel-corsa-2003-1400cc-41779
Fiat Panda 4.500 € 133800 km 2009 car fiat-panda-2009-1200cc-41855
Fiat Panda 5.900 € 100666 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1248cc-42028
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.500 € 10350 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-42056

GARAGE