• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

19 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini One 1.5i 12v 102 Steptronic 20.900 € 43806 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1499cc-53159
Suzuki Ignis 1.2l GLX 4WD Hybrid 16.900 € 90239 km 2020 car suzuki-ignis-2020-1200cc-53142
Opel Corsa EDITION 19.650 € 35150 km 2021 car opel-corsa-2021-1500cc-53173
Mini Cooper 21.900 € 72563 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-53136
Mini Cooper S GP 55.900 € 28371 km 2020 car mini-cooper-s-2020-1998cc-53105
Mini Cooper 19.900 € 79000 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-53025
Mini Cooper S JCW 43.900 € 13749 km 2021 car mini-cooper-s-2021-1998cc-53014
Toyota Yaris 1.5 VVTi HSD 16v Active Plus TSS e-CVT 15.900 € 86311 km 2017 car toyota-yaris-2017-1497cc-52769
Opel Corsa 1.2i 12v S/S 15.900 € 16188 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1200cc-52694
Mini Cooper 1.5i 12v Pepper F55 Panorama 22.900 € 61942 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-52612
Mini Cooper 1.5i 12v Pepper Steptronic 25.900 € 20340 km 2020 car mini-cooper-2020-1499cc-52590
Fiat 500 15.700 € 37461 km 2020 car fiat-500-2020-1200cc-53161
Toyota Yaris 1.4l D-4D ActivePlus 6speed 11.300 € 144534 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-52662
Opel Corsa 11.500 € 130597 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1248cc-52907
Opel Corsa 1.3l Edition CDTI 11.000 € 135643 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1248cc-52925
Smart Fortwo EQ FORTWO COUPE 13.900 € 31819 km 2018 car smart-fortwo-2018-1cc-52928
Opel Corsa 11.350 € 152850 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1300cc-52638
Opel Corsa INNOVATION NEA TIMH ΑΠΟ 11680€ 10.980 € 84955 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1229cc-52457
Fiat 500 1.3 Diesel Lounge 10.900 € 142515 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1248cc-52520

GARAGE