• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

38 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper MINI John Cooper Works 25.900 € 73076 km 2016 car mini-cooper-2016-1998cc-44165
Mini Cooper D SALT AUTO 5DOORS 18.900 € 27622 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38971
Mini One DIESEL 17.300 € 6893 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41143
Mini One DIESEL 17.300 € 6074 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43093
Mini Cooper 5DOORS SALT 18.500 € 12662 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-43284
Fiat 500 0,9 95HP MIRROR ATOKO!!! 16.990 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-900cc-44179
Ford Fiesta 2.500 € 155000 km 2003 car ford-fiesta-2003-1400cc-44199
Fiat Punto 2.900 € 155000 km 2005 car fiat-punto-2005-1400cc-44185
Fiat 500 16.990 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-900cc-44175
Fiat 500 900cc AYTOMATO 85HP MIRROR 16.990 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-900cc-44173
Toyota Yaris 8.900 € 105892 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-44169
Fiat 500 POP 1200cc 69hp 2017 9.600 € 27083 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-42796
Fiat 500 Cabrio 1.2 AYTOMATO 69HP POP '11/18 13.800 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43029
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 10.500 € 32000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-43155
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 LOUNGE 1.3 95hp multijet turbo 10.900 € 21530 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-43335
Fiat 500 500 10.500 € 36725 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-43600
Toyota Aygo ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 6.300 € 86000 km 2010 car toyota-aygo-2010-999cc-43670
Fiat Panda CNG ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-900cc-43776
Fiat Panda CROSS 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-43777
Renault Twingo 5.500 € 59900 km 2010 car renault-twingo-2010-1149cc-43786

GARAGE