• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

54 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini One ONE D 18.900 € 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38445
Opel Corsa ENJOY EASYTRONIC 12.300 € 43029 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-38533
Fiat 500 10.300 € 15270 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38535
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 17.500 € 18327 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38538
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.900 € 11379 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-38556
Opel Corsa INNOVATION 1.4 12.450 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-38814
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1300 DIESEL 13.562 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-38815
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.565 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Opel Adam JAM 1400 13.700 € 2018 car opel-adam-2018-1400cc-38817
Opel Adam JAM 1.0T 10.900 € 16000 km 2015 car opel-adam-2015-1000cc-38825
Mini Cooper D 20.900 € 24789 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-39145
Skoda Citigo 8.600 € 8500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-39225
Skoda Fabia 1.4 TDI 90HP AMBITION 12.200 € 5700 km 2016 car skoda-fabia-2016-1400cc-39226
Skoda Citigo 1.0 5DOORS ACTIVE 7.700 € 13500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-39236
Suzuki Swift 11.900 € 10925 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-39275
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 10700 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-39815
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 11520 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-39867
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 14080 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-39869
Ford Ka 5.800 € 77800 km 2009 car ford-ka-2009-1200cc-39955
Volkswagen Polo DIESEL 9.500 € 83000 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1600cc-40138

GARAGE