• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

61 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Up 7.500 € 38610 km 2015 car volkswagen-up-2015-999cc-43806
Mini Cooper 5door 19.500 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 17.300 € 7100 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41453
Mini One D 17.300 € 8415 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40966
Volkswagen Fox FOX 1.2 4.900 € 82800 km 2009 car volkswagen-fox-2009-1195cc-43787
Renault Twingo 5.500 € 59900 km 2010 car renault-twingo-2010-1149cc-43786
Fiat Panda CROSS 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-43777
Fiat Panda CNG ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-900cc-43776
Suzuki Swift GL 8.300 € 97236 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-43639
Opel Corsa ENJOY 10.300 € 23720 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-43689
Opel Corsa AUTO 10.200 € 50537 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-43510
Fiat Panda 4.500 € 133800 km 2009 car fiat-panda-2009-1200cc-41855
Fiat Panda 5.900 € 100667 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1300cc-43642
Suzuki Swift GL 6.900 € 140554 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1300cc-43679
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 18040 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-42914
Opel Corsa 7.200 € 91199 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-43685
Opel Corsa 11.700 € 18000 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-43728
Mini One D 5d 17.300 € 6788 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40958
Mini Cooper D AUTO 20.000 € 15529 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-43696
Fiat 500 1,2 69hp POP CABRIO 13.250 € 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-43123

GARAGE