• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

18 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Adam 1.4l Jam Auto 13.450 € 19282 km 2018 car opel-adam-2018-1400cc-51765
Mini Cooper PEPPER 7.900 € 164000 km 2010 car mini-cooper-2010-1598cc-51608
Fiat 500 1,4 i 16v Sport 7.500 € 87324 km 2008 car fiat-500-2008-1368cc-51507
Mini Cooper S JCW 34.900 € 29211 km 2020 car mini-cooper-s-2020-1998cc-51132
Mini Cooper D 15.900 € 84110 km 2014 car mini-cooper-d-2014-1496cc-50877
Bmw i3 32.900 € 34921 km 2020 car bmw-i3-2020-1cc-51740
Peugeot 208 12.900 € 39760 km 2017 car peugeot-208-2017-1200cc-51695
Mini One 18.900 € 31700 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-51417
Mini Cooper S 27.900 € 82790 km 2016 car mini-cooper-s-2016-1998cc-51065
Hyundai I20 6.650 € 125137 km 2010 car hyundai-i20-2010-13cc-51761
Citroen Saxo 1.980 € 220000 km 2003 car citroen-saxo-2003-1100cc-51754
Opel Corsa 1.3l EcoFlex 3θυρο μηδενικα τελη 8.200 € 120283 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1248cc-51702
Peugeot 207 3.950 € 164917 km 2007 car peugeot-207-2007-1600cc-51731
Fiat Panda 0,90cc EASY ΒΕΝΖΙΝΗ-ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 13.900 € 9500 km 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-875cc-51681
Opel Agila 1.2 4.950 € 145525 km 2009 car opel-agila-2009-1242cc-51618
Citroen C3 1.4l HDi Trend 8.200 € 113323 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-1400cc-51606
Opel Corsa 7.980 € 132746 km 2013 car opel-corsa-2013-13cc-51487
Fiat 500 0.9 TWIN AIR 6.950 € 128622 km 2012 car fiat-500-2012-875cc-50889

GARAGE