• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

27 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper 22.900 € 32645 km 2020 car mini-cooper-2020-1500cc-55360
Toyota Aygo 1,0cc 12.500 € 46120 km 2020 car toyota-aygo-2020-998cc-55308
Toyota Aygo 18.900 € 16795 km 2022 car toyota-aygo-2022-1000cc-54887
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID CULT 13.200 € 26040 km 2022 car fiat-500-2022-999cc-54234
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID CULT 13.200 € 14517 km 2022 car fiat-500-2022-999cc-54904
Opel Corsa 1.3 diesel 10.900 € 150200 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1248cc-53375
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID CULT 13.200 € 19372 km 2022 car fiat-500-2022-999cc-54941
Peugeot 208 1.2i 12v Pure Tech Business S&S 82HP AUTO 11.300 € 137655 km 2018 car peugeot-208-2018-1199cc-54967
Peugeot 107 PEUGEOT 107 1.0i 12v 68hP 6.700 € 126059 km 2012 car peugeot-107-2012-998cc-55130
Opel Corsa 1.4l Innovation Auto 11.900 € 124559 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1400cc-53357
Renault Clio Expression 9.500 € 133080 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1461cc-55303
Suzuki Ignis 13.900 € 72468 km 2016 car suzuki-ignis-2016-1200cc-55297
Suzuki Swift GL 1.2 6.900 € 89784 km 2011 car suzuki-swift-2011-1242cc-55291
Bmw i3 49.900 € 455 km 2022 car bmw-i3-2022-1cc-55126
Ford Fiesta 10.900 € 113508 km 2014 car ford-fiesta-2014-1560cc-54508
Mini Cooper S GP 49.900 € 28371 km 2020 car mini-cooper-s-2020-1998cc-53105
Mini Cooper 1.5i 12v Pepper F55 Panorama 20.900 € 61942 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-52612
Mini One 20.900 € 23497 km 2020 car mini-one-2020-1500cc-55279
Volkswagen Up 11.980 € 35334 km 2022 car volkswagen-up-2022-1000cc-54546
Renault Clio CLIO AUTHENTIC 1.2 9.900 € 99205 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1200cc-55242

GARAGE