• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

64 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Celerio GL 6.700 € 37000 km 2015 car suzuki-celerio-2015-1000cc-42365
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 9.100 € 41000 km 2014 car fiat-500-2014-875cc-42461
Mini Cooper 5door 19.900 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Mini Cooper D 3door 23.900 € 6600 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-42433
Mini One 1.4 95PS 9.300 € 73800 km 2009 car mini-one-2009-1400cc-42357
Mini Cooper 5door 21.900 € 19060 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42198
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 17.900 € 7100 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41453
Mini One D 17.900 € 8415 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40966
Mini One D 17.900 € 15790 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40965
Mini Cooper D 20.500 € 19400 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-40963
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 17.900 € 18327 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38538
Suzuki Swift 8.300 € 97300 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-42428
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 9.300 € 36000 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-875cc-42410
Smart Fortwo PASSION 10.900 € 41258 km 2016 car smart-fortwo-2016-999cc-42423
Fiat Panda 9.800 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-42414
Toyota Yaris 4.900 € 126000 km 2007 car toyota-yaris-2007-1000cc-42228
Mini Cooper PEPPER 15.900 € 32056 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1499cc-42400
Fiat 500 11.700 € 12912 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1242cc-41206
Fiat 500 11.700 € 23150 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-41209
Smart Fortwo PASSION 5.200 € 83803 km 2008 car smart-fortwo-2008-1000cc-41261

GARAGE