• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

45 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift 10.900 € 7422 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44995
Suzuki Swift 1,2 GL 90HP 10.900 € 5389 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44976
Suzuki Ignis 1.2 GL 90HP 10.750 € 6119 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44974
Fiat Panda 1.2 CITY CROSS 69 HP 10.200 € 8747 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-44954
Fiat Panda 1.2 CITY CROSS 69 HP 10.200 € 8747 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-44947
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 6263 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44905
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 69 HP 13.300 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-44794
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 69 HP 13.300 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-44808
Mini One 17.300 € 6662 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1500cc-44910
Fiat 500 13.300 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-44797
Fiat Panda 5.500 € 100667 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1300cc-43642
Peugeot 206 2.900 € 91000 km 2006 car peugeot-206-2006-1400cc-44851
Toyota Aygo 6.300 € 116482 km 2013 car toyota-aygo-2013-1000cc-44508
Fiat Panda PANDA MY 1,3 MJT 95hp EASY 4X2 12.450 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-43018
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 1.3 95hp 10.900 € 12912 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1242cc-44752
Mini One DIESEL 17.300 € 6074 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43093
Mini Cooper D 5d Cooper D Chilli Auto 5/60 Service Inclusive 24.900 € 14942 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-44405
Mini Cooper D SALT AUTO 5DOORS 18.900 € 27622 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38971
Mini One DIESEL 17.300 € 6893 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41143
Mini Cooper 5DOORS SALT 18.500 € 12662 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-43284

GARAGE