• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

38 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Subaru Justy 4.800 € 96215 km 2008 car subaru-justy-2008-998cc-43960
Fiat 500 POP 9.900 € 12000 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43968
Fiat 500 9.400 € 70402 km 2013 car fiat-500-2013-1200cc-44073
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 18040 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-42914
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.600 € 37700 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-42882
Fiat Panda 5.900 € 100667 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1300cc-43642
Opel Corsa ENJOY 10.300 € 23720 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-43689
Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '12/18 9.700 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-43018
Mini Cooper PEPPER AUTO 22.900 € 4900 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42016
Mini Cooper D 5DOORS AUTO SALT 20.900 € 28348 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-42033
Mini One D 5d 17.300 € 6788 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40958
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.460 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Fiat 500 10.900 € 12912 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1242cc-41206
Fiat 500 10.900 € 23150 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-41209
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 9.900 € 74567 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-41483
Mini One 1.2 102HP Salt Auto 18.900 € 6512 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1198cc-42084
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 10.300 € 8415 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-42794
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 37340 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-42792

GARAGE