• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

54 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Celerio GL 6.750 € 82805 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-49379
Suzuki Celerio 1.0l GLX 7.100 € 92016 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-49351
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 8.900 € 96394 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-49365
Suzuki Swift GL 8.350 € 99907 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1242cc-49357
Fiat Punto 3.450 € 177754 km 2009 car fiat-punto-2009-1400cc-49059
Fiat Panda 1.0 Hybrid City Life 11.150 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-1000cc-48618
Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 9.200 € 10318 km 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-1242cc-49305
Toyota Yaris 14l Live Plus 6speed 8.900 € 144736 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-48699
Citroen C1 AUTO 4.900 € 104332 km 2007 car citroen-c1-2007-1000cc-48230
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID CONNECT 13.600 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-49275
Fiat Panda CROSS 0.9 TWINAIR 4X4 16.700 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-875cc-49274
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID DOLCEVITA 14.290 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-49269
Mini One 1.4 7.500 € 100057 km 2009 car mini-one-2009-1397cc-49235
Nissan Micra 1.2 6.900 € 98722 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1198cc-49215
Toyota Aygo 1.0 4.900 € 99264 km 2007 car toyota-aygo-2007-999cc-49207
Suzuki Alto GLX VVTi 5.950 € 111102 km 2013 car suzuki-alto-2013-1000cc-49187
Suzuki Swift GL 8.400 € 93942 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1242cc-48899
Opel Corsa 10.400 € 27241 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-14cc-49167
Nissan Micra MOTIVA 7.250 € 104283 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1200cc-49086
Suzuki Celerio GLX 6.900 € 81500 km 2014 car suzuki-celerio-2014-998cc-49119

GARAGE