• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

60 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 15200 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-45404
Nissan Micra ACENTA EVAPO 15.340 € 2019 car nissan-micra-2019-1000cc-45640
Volkswagen Up MOVE UP 7.900 € 72000 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-45220
Lancia Ypsilon 2.900 € 140004 km 2006 car lancia-ypsilon-2006-1368cc-45561
Suzuki Swift DDIS 8.300 € 83729 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-45547
Fiat Grande Punto 6.900 € 120089 km 2014 car fiat-grande-punto-2014-1248cc-45538
Hyundai I10 6.900 € 81811 km 2015 car hyundai-i10-2015-998cc-45535
Fiat Panda EASY 8.300 € 17638 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45531
Suzuki Swift GL 7.700 € 111271 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1200cc-45529
Nissan Micra 7.700 € 77290 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-45504
Mini Cooper S Auto 28.900 € 24450 km 2017 car mini-cooper-s-2017-1998cc-45130
Fiat Panda EASY 8.300 € 12932 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45454
Fiat Panda EASY 8.300 € 32626 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45432
Fiat Panda 1.2 POP 8.300 € 14244 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-45369
Fiat Panda 1.2 POP 8.300 € 21160 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-45368
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 107239 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-45353
Suzuki Swift 8.300 € 56000 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1248cc-45262
Suzuki Swift 1200 GL 10.900 € 6318 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45202
Suzuki Swift 1200 GL 10.900 € 6376 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45200
Suzuki Swift 10.900 € 8185 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45103

GARAGE