• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

61 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa 7.300 € 85342 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-43684
Toyota Aygo ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 6.300 € 86000 km 2010 car toyota-aygo-2010-999cc-43670
Volkswagen Polo 2.900 € 108800 km 2003 car volkswagen-polo-2003-1400cc-43676
Peugeot 208 208 10.700 € 50100 km 2016 car peugeot-208-2016-1600cc-43486
Fiat 500 10.300 € 6687 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-43489
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.700 € 28000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-43589
Fiat 500 500 10.500 € 36725 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-43600
Fiat Panda 1200 6.900 € 83906 km 2015 car fiat-panda-2015-1200cc-43641
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.460 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 10.500 € 32000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-43155
Fiat 500 Cabrio 1.2 AYTOMATO 69HP POP '11/18 13.900 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43029
Fiat 500 POP 1200cc 69hp 9.900 € 8180 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43036
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 9.900 € 12521 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43609
Fiat 500 9.900 € 12945 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-43349
Bmw X1 AUTO 29.900 € 11738 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1500cc-43105
Mini Cooper Pepper Auto 23.000 € 10500 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-40598
Mini Cooper D SALT AUTO 5DOORS 18.900 € 27602 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38971
Toyota Iq 6.800 € 38420 km 2010 car toyota-iq-2010-998cc-43529
Skoda Citigo STYLE AUTO 9.650 € 24500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-43497
Lancia Ypsilon 4.400 € 91920 km 2007 car lancia-ypsilon-2007-1300cc-43329

GARAGE