• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

39 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Yaris Active Plus 9.500 € 93569 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-48837
Mini Cooper D 15.500 € 105000 km 2016 car mini-cooper-d-2016-1500cc-48823
Toyota Yaris 14l Live Plus 6speed 9.300 € 144736 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-48699
Skoda Citigo 1,0MPI ACTIVE 5.500 € 118931 km 2013 car skoda-citigo-2013-999cc-48802
Fiat Panda 1.0 Hybrid Easy Cross 12.150 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-1000cc-48626
Fiat 500 1.0 Hybrid Star 15.050 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-47800
Fiat Panda 1.0 Hybrid City Life 10.990 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-1000cc-48618
Fiat Panda 1.0 Hybrid Sport 13.250 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-1000cc-48625
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.300 € 64004 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-998cc-48203
Fiat Panda CNG 0.8 TURBO TWIN AIR 12.290 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-875cc-47053
Smart Fortwo 1.0l Passion 4.900 € 114500 km 2009 car smart-fortwo-2009-999cc-48238
Opel Corsa 1.3l Diesel Ecoflex CMON 6.800 € 143707 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1248cc-48595
Fiat 500 1.2 POP CABRIO 9.500 € 42518 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1242cc-48542
Abarth 595 ABARTH TOURISMO 595 13.900 € 88181 km 2014 car abarth-595-2014-1368cc-48358
Fiat Panda 1.2 69hp 5D POP 7.100 € 90137 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1242cc-48517
Mini Cooper S look John Cooper Works 30.900 € 2990 km 2020 car mini-cooper-s-2020-1998cc-48453
Mini Cooper D 13.500 € 76450 km 2015 car mini-cooper-d-2015-1500cc-48240
Fiat Panda 1.0 HYBRID 12.660 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-999cc-47590
Fiat Panda 1.2 CITY CROSS 69 HP 10.200 € 8747 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-44947

GARAGE