• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

64 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Punto 2.300 € 133292 km 2003 car fiat-punto-2003-1200cc-41428
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 10.900 € 74567 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-41483
Volkswagen Fox 4.900 € 104410 km 2012 car volkswagen-fox-2012-1200cc-41630
Fiat Panda 5.900 € 86313 km 2007 car fiat-panda-2007-1242cc-41701
Opel Corsa ESSENTIA 2.900 € 138550 km 2003 car opel-corsa-2003-1400cc-41779
Fiat Panda 4.500 € 133800 km 2009 car fiat-panda-2009-1200cc-41855
Fiat Panda 5.900 € 100666 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1248cc-42028
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.500 € 10350 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-42056
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 11518 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-42102
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 8000 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42195
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 4360 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42258
Mitsubishi Colt 3.900 € 127632 km 2006 car mitsubishi-colt-2006-1332cc-42267
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 6000 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42334
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 7285 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42336
Opel Corsa 6.900 € 118000 km 2013 car opel-corsa-2013-1300cc-42349
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 6000 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42381
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 15000 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42382
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 10000 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42383
Mini One AUTOMATIC 17.900 € 9726 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1499cc-42332
Mini Cooper SALT 18.500 € 8960 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42335

GARAGE