• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

63 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Adam JAM 1400 13.700 € 2018 car opel-adam-2018-1400cc-38817
Opel Adam JAM 1.0T 10.900 € 16000 km 2015 car opel-adam-2015-1000cc-38825
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.900 € 5980 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-39098
Skoda Citigo 8.600 € 8500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-39225
Skoda Fabia 1.4 TDI 90HP AMBITION 12.200 € 5700 km 2016 car skoda-fabia-2016-1400cc-39226
Skoda Citigo 1.0 5DOORS ACTIVE 7.700 € 13500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-39236
Suzuki Swift 11.900 € 10925 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-39275
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 10700 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-39815
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 11520 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-39867
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 14080 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-39869
Ford Ka 5.800 € 77800 km 2009 car ford-ka-2009-1200cc-39955
Volkswagen Polo DIESEL 9.500 € 83000 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1600cc-40138
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 11770 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-40210
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 15500 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-40392
Citroen C3 DIESEL 9.300 € 61887 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-1400cc-40406
Opel Adam 10.900 € 16700 km 2015 car opel-adam-2015-1000cc-40417
Skoda Citigo 1.0 MPI STYLE 5DOORS 8.900 € 9912 km 2017 car skoda-citigo-2017-1000cc-40424
Fiat Panda DIESEL 5.900 € 100700 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1300cc-40640
Fiat 500 9.300 € 77545 km 2012 car fiat-500-2012-1242cc-40759
Mini Cooper AUTO 17.400 € 48000 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1500cc-40800

GARAGE