• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

95 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 32000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-43155
Suzuki Celerio GLΧ 7.500 € 54000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-43150
Volkswagen Fox 4.500 € 82762 km 2009 car volkswagen-fox-2009-1200cc-43118
Fiat Panda 4.500 € 133800 km 2009 car fiat-panda-2009-1200cc-41855
Toyota Yaris 4.900 € 126000 km 2007 car toyota-yaris-2007-1000cc-42228
Suzuki Swift 8.300 € 97300 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-42428
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ '18 10.300 € 8180 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43036
Fiat 500 Cabrio 1.2 AYTOMATO 69HP POP '11/18 13.900 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43029
Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '12/18 9.700 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-43018
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 9.900 € 74567 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-41483
Bmw X1 AUTO 31.900 € 11738 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1500cc-43105
Suzuki Swift GL 10.600 € 17012 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-43104
Mini Cooper D 5d Cooper D Chilli Auto 26.900 € 14942 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1499cc-40603
Mini One 1.2 102HP Salt Auto 18.900 € 6512 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1198cc-42084
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 6074 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43093
Suzuki Celerio CELERIO 1.0 8.300 € 13664 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-43040
Mini Cooper Pepper Auto 24.500 € 10500 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-40598
Fiat 500 500C MY 1.2 69hp Pop 14.150 € 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-43061
Fiat 500 12.850 € 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-43059
Fiat Panda 9.800 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-43058

GARAGE