• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

95 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Panda 9.900 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-43057
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.500 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Smart Fortwo PASSION 5.200 € 83803 km 2008 car smart-fortwo-2008-1000cc-41261
Mini One D 5d 18.450 € 6788 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40958
Smart Fortwo PASSION 10.450 € 41258 km 2016 car smart-fortwo-2016-999cc-42423
Mini One Salt 9.900 € 121000 km 2012 car mini-one-2012-1598cc-42583
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 10.300 € 10130 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-42829
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 9.600 € 27083 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-42796
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 10.300 € 8195 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-42795
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 10.300 € 8415 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-42794
Mini Cooper D 5DOORS PEPPER SUNROOF 22.900 € 12565 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-43007
Fiat Panda 8.200 € 28867 km 2017 car fiat-panda-2017-1200cc-42993
Mini Cooper D 5DOORS CHILI SUNROOF AUTO 24.900 € 12898 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-42950
Lancia Ypsilon 2.900 € 63300 km 2004 car lancia-ypsilon-2004-1400cc-42924
Ford Ka TREND 5.650 € 98700 km 2009 car ford-ka-2009-1200cc-42917
Toyota Yaris LIFE 7.900 € 105997 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-42915
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 18040 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-42914
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.600 € 37600 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-42911
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION SUN ROOF 9.700 € 39560 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1000cc-42901
Fiat Panda 10.100 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-42852

GARAGE