• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

63 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 Fiat 500 1.2 69HP POP EURO 6 '17 10.300 € 10900 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-40819
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 11.300 € 31106 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-40866
Opel Corsa 10.500 € 32190 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-40929
Mini Cooper 10.500 € 68980 km 2008 car mini-cooper-2008-1600cc-41045
Suzuki Alto GL 6.300 € 76430 km 2014 car suzuki-alto-2014-1000cc-41079
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.300 € 42460 km 2015 car suzuki-celerio-2015-1000cc-41081
Chevrolet Spark 5.500 € 78000 km 2011 car chevrolet-spark-2011-995cc-41090
Renault Twingo 8.900 € 37597 km 2016 car renault-twingo-2016-999cc-41160
Mini Cooper D 5d Cooper D Pepper Auto 23.800 € 3510 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1499cc-40605
Mini Cooper Works Chilli Navi 23.700 € 29159 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1998cc-41110
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 6893 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41143
Mini Cooper D 5d Cooper D Salt Auto 20.900 € 19623 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1499cc-41157
Mini One D 5d 18.900 € 5748 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-40959
Mini Cooper D Pepper Led 17.500 € 31180 km 2015 car mini-cooper-d-2015-1496cc-41111
Mini One D 5d 18.900 € 6788 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40958
Mini Cooper D Pepper Auto Panorama 17.300 € 75453 km 2014 car mini-cooper-d-2014-1496cc-40620
Mini Cooper Pepper Auto 24.500 € 10500 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-40598
Mini Cooper D 3d Auto 16.900 € 61147 km 2014 car mini-cooper-d-2014-1496cc-40748
Mini Cooper D 5d Cooper D Chilli Auto 28.600 € 14316 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1499cc-40603
Mini One AUTOMATIC 5DOORS 17.500 € 33856 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1198cc-39765

GARAGE