• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

60 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift 10.900 € 6785 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44996
Opel Corsa 2.900 € 160110 km 2006 car opel-corsa-2006-1200cc-45039
Mini Cooper D Pepper Visual Boost 15.900 € 62148 km 2015 car mini-cooper-d-2015-1496cc-45021
Suzuki Swift 10.900 € 7422 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44995
Suzuki Swift 1,2 GL 90HP 10.900 € 5389 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44976
Suzuki Ignis 1.2 GL 90HP 10.750 € 6119 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44974
Fiat Panda 1.2 CITY CROSS 69 HP 10.200 € 8747 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-44947
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 6263 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44905
Mini One 17.300 € 6662 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1500cc-44910
Fiat 500 13.300 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-44797
Fiat Panda 5.500 € 100667 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1300cc-43642
Toyota Aygo 6.300 € 116482 km 2013 car toyota-aygo-2013-1000cc-44508
Mini One DIESEL 17.300 € 6074 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43093
Mini Cooper D 5d Cooper D Chilli Auto 5/60 Service Inclusive 24.900 € 14942 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-44405
Mini Cooper D SALT AUTO 5DOORS 18.900 € 27622 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38971
Fiat Panda CNG ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-900cc-43776
Fiat Panda CROSS 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-43777
Mini One D 5d 17.300 € 6788 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40958
Fiat 500 10.900 € 23150 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-41209
Mini One 1.2 102HP Salt Auto 18.900 € 6512 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1198cc-42084

GARAGE