• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

76 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Panda 9.950 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-42849
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 8595 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-42885
Fiat Panda 9.650 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-42854
Fiat Panda 12.450 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1300cc-42851
Suzuki Celerio 8.300 € 12730 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42821
Suzuki Celerio 8.300 € 9850 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42820
Suzuki Ignis 10.300 € 13300 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-42790
Suzuki Celerio 6.900 € 51550 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-42819
Suzuki Swift 10.600 € 13290 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1200cc-42814
Opel Corsa 10.200 € 50527 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-42801
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 37340 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-42792
Mini One AUTO 8.900 € 74050 km 2009 car mini-one-2009-1400cc-42764
Fiat Panda 5.900 € 100666 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1248cc-42028
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 11518 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-42102
Fiat Panda 9.800 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-42414
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 1.2 69HP POP EURO 6 '17 10.300 € 13090 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-40819

GARAGE