• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

95 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 11518 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-42102
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 4360 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42258
Mitsubishi Colt 3.900 € 127632 km 2006 car mitsubishi-colt-2006-1332cc-42267
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 7285 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42336
Fiat Panda 9.800 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-42414
Suzuki Celerio Suzuki Celerio GL '18 8.300 € 9700 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42545
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 8000 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42720
Suzuki Celerio GLΧ 7.500 € 57000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-42724
Mini Cooper 5DOORS AUTO PEPPER 21.900 € 25773 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42616
Mini Cooper PEPPER AUTO 22.900 € 2030 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42016
Mini Cooper SALT 18.500 € 8960 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42335
Mini Cooper D 5DOORS AUTO SALT 20.900 € 28348 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-42033
Mini One DIESEL 18.450 € 6893 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41143
Mini Cooper D SALT AUTO 5DOORS 19.450 € 27602 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38971
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 1.2 69HP POP EURO 6 '17 10.300 € 13090 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-40819

GARAGE