• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

89 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Kia Cee'D 1.4D LX 11.950 € 92979 km 2018 car kia-cee-d-2018-1396cc-55746
Peugeot 208 Active 13.900 € 107912 km 2021 car peugeot-208-2021-1499cc-55741
Opel Astra OPEL ASTRA 1.6 CDTi 136hp 12.900 € 95381 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1598cc-55395
Mini Cooper 24.900 € 33153 km 2023 car mini-cooper-2023-1499cc-55685
Mini Cooper 13.900 € 147150 km 2016 car mini-cooper-2016-1499cc-55561
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Dinstictive 170ps 11.900 € 118415 km 2012 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2012-1368cc-54235
Mercedes-Benz A 250 e plug-in Hybrid 36.900 € 39350 km 2020 car mercedes-benz-a-250-2020-1332cc-53392
Volkswagen Golf 1.5i 16v 150ps DSG 18.900 € 86200 km 2018 car volkswagen-golf-2018-1498cc-52873
Mercedes-Benz Gla 45 AMG 38.900 € 99000 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-gla-45-amg-2015-1991cc-51736
Peugeot 308 12.980 € 82000 km 2018 car peugeot-308-2018-1200cc-55709
Ford Fiesta TREND 7.980 € 137000 km 2014 car ford-fiesta-2014-1000cc-55696
Renault Clio CLIO techno TCe 100hp LPG PΗ2 21.500 € 2560 km 2023 car renault-clio-2023-1000cc-55695
Mercedes-Benz A 180 24.900 € 42031 km 2019 car mercedes-benz-a-180-2019-1332cc-55693
Mercedes-Benz A 180 25.900 € 121366 km 2018 car mercedes-benz-a-180-2018-1461cc-54640
Renault Clio 10.550 € 67437 km 2019 car renault-clio-2019-1500cc-55680
Opel Corsa CORSA 1.4 Innovation Auto 11.900 € 124600 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1400cc-55675
Bmw 116 Eff. Dynamics Urban Line 12.900 € 130082 km 2013 car bmw-116-2013-1598cc-55120
Renault Clio RENAULT CLIO 1.5 DCi Authentic 75hp 10.200 € 107565 km 2019 car renault-clio-2019-1461cc-55627
Peugeot 308 PEUGEOT 308 1.4 16v VTi Premium 5.500 € 135849 km 2009 car peugeot-308-2009-1397cc-55628
Suzuki Swift SWIFT GL PLUS 1.2 83hp MILD HYBRID 18.900 € 15 km 2024 car suzuki-swift-2024-1197cc-55637

GARAGE