• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

56 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mercedes-Benz A 180 URBAN 1.6cc 122ps 18.900 € 57834 km 2014 car mercedes-benz-a-180-2014-1595cc-53030
Volkswagen Golf 1.5i 16v 150ps DSG 21.500 € 86200 km 2018 car volkswagen-golf-2018-1498cc-52873
Bmw 116 d Steptronic 18.900 € 123400 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-52642
Mercedes-Benz Gla 45 AMG 44.900 € 99000 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-gla-45-amg-2015-1991cc-51736
Mini One 1.5l ONE D 6speed 16.000 € 74401 km 2016 car mini-one-2016-1500cc-51786
Opel Astra 13.990 € 141180 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-53134
Opel Corsa 16.950 € 16209 km 2021 car opel-corsa-2021-1200cc-53122
Bmw 116 13.850 € 146700 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1500cc-53059
Renault Clio EXPRESSION PLUS LPG 18.700 € 12427 km 2021 car renault-clio-2021-999cc-53170
Bmw 116 d Luxury Line Steptronic Panorama 29.900 € 50224 km 2019 car bmw-116-2019-1496cc-52883
Audi A3 1.2i 16v TFSi Ambition 17.900 € 73213 km 2014 car audi-a3-2014-1199cc-52349
Bmw M135 i xDrive 64.900 € 4220 km 2022 car bmw-m135-2022-1998cc-51902
Citroen C3 Attraction Auto 9.500 € 142436 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-1398cc-53164
Fiat Tipo 10.500 € 94870 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1248cc-53162
Nissan Micra Energy 13.500 € 115102 km 2018 car nissan-micra-2018-1461cc-53157
Renault Clio Dynamic 9.300 € 150893 km 2014 car renault-clio-2014-1461cc-53156
Opel Astra 12.650 € 160096 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-53141
Ford Focus BUSINESS NEA TIMH ΑΠΟ 11980€ 10.980 € 171000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-52236
Ford Fiesta SPORT 4.980 € 86000 km 2007 car ford-fiesta-2007-1400cc-53109
Opel Corsa 8.900 € 113580 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-53104

GARAGE