• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

77 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Fiesta DIESEL 11.300 € 110000 km 2016 car ford-fiesta-2016-1500cc-44513
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d 22.900 € 11023 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1496cc-43877
Mini One ONE D 5d 17.300 € 9037 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43876
Mini One ONE D 5d 17.300 € 8401 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-43871
Bmw 116 116d auto 19.850 € 19432 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43433
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d 19.500 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Mini One ONE 5d SALT 17.300 € 7110 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41453
Renault Thalia BASE 1.900 € 130700 km 2004 car renault-thalia-2004-1400cc-44509
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG φυσικο αεριο '02/19 11.990 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-42963
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP POP HB '12/18 12.200 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-42970
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP LOUNGE '11/18 14.100 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43021
Fiat Tipo EASY H/B 1.4 120hp 11/18 14.450 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43070
Mini Clubman COOPER PEPPER 18.500 € 17000 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1499cc-42810
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 SUPER 120HP TCT 22.240 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-44487
Toyota Auris LIFE 9.600 € 115300 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1300cc-44141
Honda Civic 8.500 € 104000 km 2008 car honda-civic-2008-1800cc-44468
Bmw 116 URBAN 16.500 € 23000 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-44345
Alfa-Romeo Mito Alfa Romeo MiTo 1.3 Diesel JTDM-2 95hp euro 6 16.000 € 35230 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-mito-2016-1248cc-42323
Volvo V40 Cross Country OCEAN RACE 16.900 € 41500 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1500cc-44434
Suzuki Baleno GLX HYBRID 13.300 € 15810 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-44430

GARAGE