• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

94 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 116 Diesel 18.300 € 46260 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1496cc-44747
Bmw i3 20.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO 21.000 € 9360 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-43048
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d 19.500 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 10412 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45847
Nissan Micra 1.2 7.700 € 88100 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1198cc-45253
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL '17 16.600 € 21650 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42689
Suzuki Swift SPORT 16.900 € 22025 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1400cc-46132
Suzuki Swift GL+ 10.900 € 24693 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1200cc-46130
Fiat Tipo HATCHBACK 11.700 € 13201 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-46113
Citroen C3 6.900 € 101880 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-46109
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 15.700 € 40656 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-46107
Opel Corsa 9.500 € 59159 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-46106
Suzuki Swift 8.900 € 79846 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1200cc-46105
Peugeot 307 307 1400 2.750 € 134177 km 2004 car peugeot-307-2004-1400cc-43038
Fiat Panda POP 6.900 € 81000 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1248cc-46089
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 11000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46078
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 8000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46079
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.900 € 13000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46081
Fiat Panda Easy 9.100 € 12000 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46085

GARAGE