• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

123 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini One 15.300 € 7202 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-46597
Mini Cooper D 17.900 € 22001 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-46595
Bmw 114 114d 5ΠΟΡΤΟ 95HP 18.900 € 12783 km 2019 car bmw-114-2019-1496cc-46337
Bmw i3 νέα τιμή από 20,900 19.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d νέα τιμή από 19.500 18.300 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Suzuki Baleno GL 1.2l 10.650 € 14906 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46632
Citroen C3 TREND HDI 6.700 € 109991 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-1400cc-46653
Suzuki Swift GLX 9.650 € 65880 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1242cc-46651
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMICS 11.400 € 109235 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1598cc-46652
Toyota Auris 4.900 € 201100 km 2008 car toyota-auris-2008-1600cc-46648
Suzuki Baleno GL 1.2l 10.650 € 19280 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46641
Suzuki Swift GL 1.2l 10.900 € 11817 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-46625
Suzuki Baleno GL 1.2l 10.650 € 19144 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46631
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Super 1.6 diesel 16.900 € 22246 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46622
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 120hp SUPER Ατοκη Χρηματοδοτηση 19.880 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46575
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMICS 15.500 € 96667 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-46514
Suzuki Swift GL 9.900 € 38068 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1200cc-46612
Mini Cooper Countryman S 13.900 € 69672 km 2011 car mini-cooper-countryman-2011-1598cc-46607
Suzuki Swift GLX 14.700 € 1500 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45877
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM ECOBOOST 9.900 € 91977 km 2014 car ford-fiesta-2014-998cc-46603

GARAGE