• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

74 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 118 1,5cc 136ps auto led advandange 21.300 € 17528 km 2016 car bmw-118-2016-1500cc-41156
Bmw 114 1,5cc 95ps diesel 17.900 € 10867 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-41155
Bmw 114 1,5cc 95ps diesel 17.900 € 15427 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-41154
Bmw 114 1,5cc 95ps diesel 17.900 € 11450 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-41153
Bmw 114 Diesel 17.900 € 10855 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-40512
Bmw 116 116d ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ URBAN LINE 24.900 € 10 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-38443
Bmw 116 116d ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 22.900 € 12200 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-38428
Ford Focus 9.000 € 62500 km 2013 car ford-focus-2013-1600cc-40926
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 20.600 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1600cc-41207
Ford Focus TITANIUM 10.900 € 96000 km 2013 car ford-focus-2013-1000cc-40439
Ford Focus SPORT 180 HP 13.900 € 79000 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-1500cc-41204
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.700 € 15000 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-40586
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 105hp DIESEL 15.500 € 34066 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2016-1598cc-40817
Renault Clio DYNAMIC DIESEL 8.900 € 143500 km 2014 car renault-clio-2014-1500cc-41183
Hyundai I30 COMFORT 8.900 € 105100 km 2014 car hyundai-i30-2014-1400cc-41182
Kia Cee'D 5.900 € 110000 km 2008 car kia-cee-d-2008-1600cc-39007
Bmw 116 d Urban Auto 19.500 € 36792 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-41174
Ford Focus TREND 9.000 € 49170 km 2012 car ford-focus-2012-1600cc-41167
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.900 € 10395 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38482
Opel Astra ESSENTIA 1.3D 8.900 € 100700 km 2012 car opel-astra-2012-1300cc-38822

GARAGE