• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

51 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Nissan Pulsar 1.5l D Energy 6speed 11.900 € 124952 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1500cc-52665
Honda Civic 1.8l Sport 6speed Panorama 7.900 € 121995 km 2007 car honda-civic-2007-1800cc-52840
Volkswagen Golf 1.4l TSI DSG R-Line 18.900 € 75839 km 2016 car volkswagen-golf-2016-1400cc-52718
Mercedes-Benz A 160 Mercedes-Benz 23.900 € 22780 km 2019 car mercedes-benz-a-160-2019-1332cc-52848
Kia Stonic 16.980 € 17000 km 2020 car kia-stonic-2020-1248cc-52835
Ford Fiesta BUSINESS 13.980 € 67000 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-1000cc-52481
Bmw 116 SPORT 7.950 € 167045 km 2010 car bmw-116-2010-1600cc-51434
Fiat Stilo 1.680 € 210000 km 2002 car fiat-stilo-2002-1600cc-52838
Renault Megane Authentic 12.980 € 122694 km 2018 car renault-megane-2018-1468cc-52784
Renault Clio NIGHT & DAY 6.900 € 113544 km 2012 car renault-clio-2012-1461cc-52832
Bmw 116 d Steptronic 18.900 € 123400 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-52642
Mercedes-Benz Gla 45 AMG 44.900 € 99000 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-gla-45-amg-2015-1991cc-51736
Audi A3 1.2i 16v TFSi Ambition 17.900 € 73213 km 2014 car audi-a3-2014-1199cc-52349
Bmw 118 12v Sport Line Steptronic 29.900 € 20926 km 2020 car bmw-118-2020-1499cc-52308
Bmw M135 i xDrive 64.900 € 4220 km 2022 car bmw-m135-2022-1998cc-51902
Bmw 116 116d Sport Line 15.500 € 155603 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-52827
Ford Fiesta TREND 13.680 € 52000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1500cc-52813
Opel Corsa 4.680 € 155000 km 2009 car opel-corsa-2009-1200cc-52800
Nissan Micra ENERGY 13.680 € 115000 km 2018 car nissan-micra-2018-1500cc-52814
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 8.980 € 92000 km 2013 car fiat-500-2013-900cc-52802

GARAGE