• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

57 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift 1.2 90HP 0 € 12500 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1200cc-42784
Bmw 114 114d 17.450 € 18500 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-42225
Bmw 114 1,5cc 95ps diesel 17.450 € 15427 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-41154
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 7947 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-42149
Opel Astra 18.900 € 71 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-42758
Volkswagen Golf 8.300 € 154000 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-42755
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 140000 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1248cc-41528
Volkswagen Polo 2.900 € 108000 km 2003 car volkswagen-polo-2003-1400cc-41718
Opel Corsa 4.900 € 128300 km 2009 car opel-corsa-2009-1400cc-41837
Ford Focus TREND ECONETIC DIESEL 15.900 € 25356 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-41871
Opel Astra 14.900 € 84850 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-41903
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-41918
Suzuki Baleno GL+ AUTO 12.700 € 13000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-42029
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 9086 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-42068
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 22409 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42152
Volkswagen Polo 5.300 € 112000 km 2007 car volkswagen-polo-2007-1400cc-42182
Bmw 116 AUTO DIESEL 18.900 € 46260 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1500cc-42203
Suzuki Swift GL 10.200 € 23525 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-42261
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 12.900 € 8410 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-42262

GARAGE