• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

107 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 8000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46079
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 11000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46078
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.900 € 16000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46081
Ford Focus SPORT 3.800 € 159176 km 2006 car ford-focus-2006-1600cc-46449
Ford Fiesta TREND 5.900 € 119395 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1400cc-46451
Bmw 114 18.900 € 12700 km 2019 car bmw-114-2019-1500cc-46182
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER νέα τιμή από 16.500€ 16.150 € 27785 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44696
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SPORT 16.150 € 23059 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-46421
Fiat Tipo 11.350 € 11000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46077
Citroen C3 6.900 € 101000 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-46425
Bmw 114 114d 5ΠΟΡΤΟ 95HP 18.900 € 12783 km 2019 car bmw-114-2019-1496cc-46337
Bmw i3 νέα τιμή από 20,900 19.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d νέα τιμή από 19.500 18.500 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 15.700 € 40656 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-46107
Opel Corsa 8.900 € 59159 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-46106
Suzuki Baleno 10.650 € 9677 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45876
Toyota Aygo 5.900 € 44000 km 2011 car toyota-aygo-2011-1000cc-46415
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120hp SUPER TCT Ατοκη Χρηματοδοτηση 21.980 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46410
Toyota Aygo AUTO 6.900 € 82227 km 2012 car toyota-aygo-2012-1000cc-46073
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,6D TCT 21.980 € 2 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46347

GARAGE