• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

82 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Audi A3 16.900 € 50000 km 2017 car audi-a3-2017-1000cc-45780
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18134 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45776
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 15018 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45775
Mini Cooper COOPER 8.300 € 87837 km 2011 car mini-cooper-2011-1598cc-45772
Mini Cooper PEPPER PLUS 22.900 € 2111 km 2019 car mini-cooper-2019-1499cc-45770
Volkswagen Golf GOLF TGi 110HP AYTOMATO 13.900 € 113500 km 2015 car volkswagen-golf-2015-1395cc-45684
Bmw i3 20.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO 21.000 € 9360 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-43048
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d 19.500 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Suzuki Baleno BALENO 1.2 10.650 € 17398 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45773
Toyota Corolla VVTI 3.600 € 189000 km 2004 car toyota-corolla-2004-1400cc-45762
Suzuki Splash GLS 5.900 € 87460 km 2008 car suzuki-splash-2008-1242cc-45727
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 SPORT 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.805 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-45704
Seat Ibiza 6.500 € 91907 km 2011 car seat-ibiza-2011-1400cc-45754
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 10.900 € 55715 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-1500cc-45752
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.400 € 30000 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-45731
Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP 17.900 € 28500 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1368cc-45367
Suzuki Swift GLX 7.900 € 167212 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-45256
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 7000 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45695
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 12000 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45693

GARAGE