• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

55 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 114 1,5cc 95ps diesel 17.900 € 15427 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-41154
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 9200 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-41810
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 12000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-41812
Bmw 116 14.900 € 97000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-37612
Toyota Auris 11.900 € 26772 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-37686
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 95HP 2017 11.400 € 9945 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1368cc-38202
Bmw 116 DIESEL 15.900 € 89500 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1500cc-38217
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER DIESEL 16.900 € 12270 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38222
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 LIVSTYL 20.900 € 11887 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1500cc-38872
Fiat Punto Fiat Punto 1.3 MULTI JET DIESEL '12 7.000 € 98029 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1248cc-39101
Honda Jazz HYBRID AUTO 9.700 € 115100 km 2011 car honda-jazz-2011-1300cc-39557
Opel Astra GTC 4.900 € 151000 km 2006 car opel-astra-2006-1600cc-39647
Toyota Yaris 5.900 € 101700 km 2010 car toyota-yaris-2010-1300cc-39915
Suzuki Swift GLX DIESEL 8.500 € 113630 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-39967
Suzuki Swift GLX DIESEL 8.900 € 95980 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-39992
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM DIESEL 11.900 € 63720 km 2015 car ford-fiesta-2015-1600cc-40172
Renault Megane 7.800 € 90700 km 2011 car renault-megane-2011-1400cc-40214
Toyota Yaris LIFE 7.900 € 156000 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-40235
Opel Corsa ENJOY 10.900 € 18000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-40268
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.700 € 15000 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-40586

GARAGE