• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

33 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo V40 1.6l D2 Kinetic Auto 13.500 € 122014 km 2014 car volvo-v40-2014-1550cc-50732
Opel Corsa ENJOY 10.950 € 29728 km 2019 car opel-corsa-2019-1229cc-50953
Suzuki Swift GLX AUTO 9.400 € 114023 km 2011 car suzuki-swift-2011-1242cc-51087
Bmw i3 18.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Suzuki Baleno BALENO GL 9.600 € 88603 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-50977
Opel Astra 1.5l Elegance 6speed 19.900 € 10450 km 2021 car opel-astra-2021-1500cc-50264
Skoda Rapid GREENLINE 8.900 € 113377 km 2014 car skoda-rapid-2014-1600cc-50999
Toyota Auris 1.8 L HSD Active E5+ 13.980 € 127025 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1798cc-50619
Citroen C2 VTR 2.780 € 169000 km 2005 car citroen-c2-2005-1400cc-50933
Ford Focus 1.0l 12V Ecoboost Business 6speed 11.750 € 103429 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-50894
Smart Forfour PASSION AUTO 13.380 € 18000 km 2017 car smart-forfour-2017-900cc-50859
Suzuki Ignis GLX AUTO 13.880 € 87000 km 2017 car suzuki-ignis-2017-1200cc-50876
Hyundai I20 CRDi L 5.950 € 165784 km 2012 car hyundai-i20-2012-1120cc-50866
Renault Megane 1.5 DIESEL 17.900 € 62166 km 2018 car renault-megane-2018-1461cc-50635
Opel Corsa CMON 6.980 € 116000 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1248cc-50803
Bmw 316 7.900 € 189494 km 2007 car bmw-316-2007-1600cc-50799
Toyota Auris 1.4l D-4D Life Eco 6speed 10.900 € 120397 km 2013 car toyota-auris-2013-1400cc-50779
Renault Megane PRIVILEGE 6.980 € 75000 km 2009 car renault-megane-2009-1600cc-50707
Ford Focus BUSINESS 10.980 € 134000 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-1500cc-50636
Ford Focus 1.5l TDCI Business 6speed 11.450 € 138590 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-50736

GARAGE