• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

82 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Ignis GL 12.900 € 101167 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1242cc-53794
Mercedes-Benz A 250 e plug-in Hybrid 43.900 € 39350 km 2020 car mercedes-benz-a-250-2020-1332cc-53392
Volkswagen Golf 1.5i 16v 150ps DSG 21.500 € 86200 km 2018 car volkswagen-golf-2018-1498cc-52873
Bmw 116 d Steptronic 18.900 € 123400 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-52642
Ford Fiesta 1.5cc Titanium 120ps 5d TDCi 15.500 € 103700 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-1499cc-52237
Mercedes-Benz Gla 45 AMG 44.900 € 99000 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-gla-45-amg-2015-1991cc-51736
Nissan Pulsar 12.900 € 112341 km 2018 car nissan-pulsar-2018-1200cc-53734
Suzuki Ignis GL 13.900 € 78309 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-53786
Suzuki Swift GL 10.700 € 144774 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1242cc-53785
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.900 € 85769 km 2017 car suzuki-baleno-2017-1242cc-53755
Toyota Yaris COOL 12.900 € 106878 km 2018 car toyota-yaris-2018-998cc-53754
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.900 € 94500 km 2017 car suzuki-baleno-2017-1242cc-53756
Suzuki Swift GL 13.900 € 107011 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-53757
Citroen C3 LIVE 10.900 € 116257 km 2017 car citroen-c3-2017-1560cc-53773
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.900 € 82216 km 2017 car suzuki-baleno-2017-1242cc-53775
Bmw 114 114 d 14.300 € 106070 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-53782
Opel Corsa 8.900 € 156500 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-53777
Suzuki Baleno 1.2i 16v 10.900 € 104877 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-53776
Volkswagen Polo CONCEPTLINE 9.500 € 101234 km 2016 car volkswagen-polo-2016-1422cc-53774
Volkswagen Golf Bluemotion Techology Tsi 85HP ACTIVE 12.980 € 143000 km 2016 car volkswagen-golf-2016-1200cc-53751

GARAGE