• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

113 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Yaris LIVE PLUS 7.900 € 103892 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1000cc-47556
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12592 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-47538
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12858 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-47433
Ford Focus 1.5 DIESEL 120HP BUSINESS 20.750 € 9500 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1500cc-46729
Bmw 114 114d 5ΠΟΡΤΟ 95HP 18.900 € 12783 km 2019 car bmw-114-2019-1496cc-46337
Bmw i3 νέα τιμή από 20,900 19.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Mini Clubman One D Auto Salt νέα τιμή από 20.000 18.900 € 36101 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1496cc-43285
Toyota Auris 1.3 VVTI 6ταχυτο 7.850 € 116274 km 2011 car toyota-auris-2011-1329cc-47539
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 14263 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-47537
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SPORT 12.500 € 94303 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-47534
Bmw 116 SPORT EFFICIENT DYNAMICS 13.900 € 118211 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47487
Lancia Ypsilon 5.900 € 101000 km 2012 car lancia-ypsilon-2012-1248cc-47466
Citroen C1 1.0 LIVE 6.800 € 71352 km 2016 car citroen-c1-2016-998cc-47509
Fiat Panda Easy 8.350 € 17200 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46840
Bmw 116 SPORT EFFICIENT DYNAMICS 14.700 € 96879 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47497
Citroen C3 1.2l PURETECH FEEL 6.900 € 80083 km 2016 car citroen-c3-2016-1200cc-47014
Fiat Panda POP 8.350 € 14584 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-47403
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12341 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46360
Fiat Tipo POP 10.900 € 15420 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47443
Fiat Tipo POP 10.900 € 10807 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-47038

GARAGE