• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

101 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra 18.900 € 71 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-42758
Opel Astra 17.500 € 25150 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-42900
Bmw 118 118i Sport line 21.900 € 26758 km 2017 car bmw-118-2017-1500cc-43441
Bmw 118 118i 136ps 21.900 € 18259 km 2017 car bmw-118-2017-1500cc-43440
Bmw 116 116d Sport line 20.700 € 11179 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-43436
Bmw 116 116d auto 22.900 € 28718 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43435
Bmw 116 116d auto 21.900 € 19432 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43433
Bmw 116 116d auto 20.450 € 2982 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-43432
Bmw 114 1,5cc 95ps diesel 17.450 € 15427 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-41154
Renault Clio EXPRESSION 5.900 € 59000 km 2010 car renault-clio-2010-1200cc-43442
Alfa-Romeo Mito DISTINCTIVE 7.900 € 70000 km 2011 car alfa-romeo-mito-2011-1400cc-43399
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP POP 12.600 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43053
Fiat Tipo 1,4 120HP EASY 14.400 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43055
Volvo V40 Cross Country D2 AUTO 14.900 € 80685 km 2014 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2014-1600cc-43424
Volkswagen Golf GENERATION DIESEL 9.900 € 137000 km 2013 car volkswagen-golf-2013-1600cc-42367
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP TECHNO 14.450 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42992
Fiat Tipo 1,6Ε-ΤΟRQ 110HP 16.300 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43060
Mini Cooper S 21.900 € 54671 km 2014 car mini-cooper-s-2014-1998cc-42671
Suzuki Swift GLX AUTO 13.900 € 13010 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-43394
Fiat 500 cabrio 1.2 POP 69 HP '11/18 13.250 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-42979

GARAGE