• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

80 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Auris 6.300 € 130100 km 2007 car toyota-auris-2007-1600cc-44682
Ford Focus TREND 4.400 € 106000 km 2007 car ford-focus-2007-1400cc-44681
Volvo V40 Cross Country 15.900 € 66999 km 2015 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2015-1600cc-44680
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 108000 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-44673
Hyundai Atos 3.300 € 115000 km 2006 car hyundai-atos-2006-1100cc-44670
Opel Corsa 2.900 € 160000 km 2006 car opel-corsa-2006-1200cc-44669
Bmw 114 d 16.550 € 11585 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-44667
Mini Cooper D 18.900 € 14222 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-44602
Mini One ONE D 5d 16.300 € 18345 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-44569
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d 22.900 € 11023 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1496cc-43877
Mini One ONE D 5d 17.300 € 9037 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43876
Mini One ONE D 5d 17.300 € 8401 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-43871
Bmw 116 116d auto 19.850 € 19432 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43433
Mini Clubman ONE D 20.000 € 7145 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-42617
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d 19.500 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Mini One ONE 5d SALT 17.300 € 7110 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41453
Bmw 116 d Urban 16.300 € 20937 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1598cc-44657
Bmw i3 BEV(94Ah) Navi 35.900 € 9245 km 2017 car bmw-i3-2017-1cc-44655
Opel Astra 5.900 € 129961 km 2009 car opel-astra-2009-1400cc-44571
Opel Astra GTC SPORT 5.900 € 132648 km 2010 car opel-astra-2010-1600cc-44146

GARAGE