• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

39 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra Selection diesel 110 HP 12.950 € 117143 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-51766
Mini Cooper D PEPPER PLUS 19.900 € 66800 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-51749
Bmw 118 Sport Line auto 1.5cc 136ps 28.900 € 9970 km 2021 car bmw-118-2021-1499cc-51672
Bmw 118 29.900 € 16728 km 2021 car bmw-118-2021-1500cc-51760
Mercedes-Benz Gla 45 AMG 44.900 € 99000 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-gla-45-amg-2015-1991cc-51736
Mercedes-Benz A 160 22.900 € 29960 km 2019 car mercedes-benz-a-160-2019-1332cc-51491
Volvo C30 1.6l Kinetic 7.350 € 120821 km 2009 car volvo-c30-2009-1600cc-51170
Volvo V40 Cross Country 1.5l T3 Livstyle AUTO 18.500 € 70181 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1500cc-51242
Toyota Auris 1.4 DIESEL 11.900 € 107948 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1364cc-51756
Citroen C3 1.6 BLUE HDI 10.500 € 127372 km 2017 car citroen-c3-2017-1560cc-51755
Volvo V40 Cross Country 1.5 16VAL T3 OCEAN RACE AUTO 17.950 € 63100 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1498cc-51757
Opel Astra 14.500 € 160574 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-16cc-51130
Opel Astra 13.300 € 149612 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-16cc-51312
Suzuki Alto GLX 4.980 € 209000 km 2010 car suzuki-alto-2010-1000cc-51719
Peugeot 107 AUTO 6.680 € 129000 km 2009 car peugeot-107-2009-1000cc-51723
Audi A3 30 TFSI 22.950 € 35468 km 2019 car audi-a3-2019-999cc-51729
Suzuki Swift GL 9.300 € 84459 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-51728
Citroen C4 1.6l Attraction Auto 9.000 € 95584 km 2012 car citroen-c4-2012-1600cc-51705
Hyundai I20 CRDI 8.680 € 132000 km 2015 car hyundai-i20-2015-1120cc-51701
Ford Fiesta TREND 10.450 € 108575 km 2016 car ford-fiesta-2016-1500cc-51300

GARAGE