• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

39 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Mito PROGRESSION 8.980 € 124000 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-mito-2014-1248cc-50346
Suzuki Swift GLA AUTO 7.380 € 89000 km 2010 car suzuki-swift-2010-1300cc-50309
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.480 € 80000 km 2017 car suzuki-baleno-2017-1242cc-50344
Citroen C2 VTR 2.980 € 163000 km 2005 car citroen-c2-2005-1400cc-50348
Bmw i3 18.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Toyota Auris 1.4l D-4D Life Eco 6speed 8.900 € 203621 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-50327
Mini Cooper 16.450 € 57407 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1500cc-50027
Bmw 116 24.900 € 16050 km 2019 car bmw-116-2019-1500cc-50330
Audi A3 Sportback automatic 10.800 € 108939 km 2009 car audi-a3-2009-1400cc-50163
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.950 € 118000 km 2011 car ford-fiesta-2011-1242cc-50300
Alfa-Romeo 147 5.900 € 122956 km 2009 car alfa-romeo-147-2009-1600cc-50036
Kia Cee'D Eco Dynamics Sport 10.550 € 150000 km 2013 car kia-cee-d-2013-1600cc-50281
Volkswagen Golf SPORT FSI 4.900 € 146000 km 2006 car volkswagen-golf-2006-1600cc-50279
Ford Focus SPORT 8.950 € 161000 km 2011 car ford-focus-2011-1600cc-50253
Audi A3 COMFORT SPORTBACK TDI 16.150 € 126792 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-50273
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM ECOBOOST 9.500 € 82279 km 2013 car ford-fiesta-2013-1000cc-49880
Renault Clio E-TECH 140 HYBRID DYNAMIC AUTO 25.500 € 2950 km 2021 car renault-clio-2021-1600cc-50234
Chevrolet Aveo 3.900 € 121000 km 2009 car chevrolet-aveo-2009-1400cc-49317
Renault Clio SW 10.950 € 103000 km 2014 car renault-clio-2014-1500cc-49912
Renault Megane AUTO 9.450 € 134000 km 2013 car renault-megane-2013-1500cc-49928

GARAGE