• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

115 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini One 15.300 € 7202 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-46597
Bmw 114 114d 5ΠΟΡΤΟ 95HP 18.900 € 12783 km 2019 car bmw-114-2019-1496cc-46337
Bmw i3 νέα τιμή από 20,900 19.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Mini Cooper S 10.500 € 80093 km 2011 car mini-cooper-s-2011-1598cc-46798
Opel Corsa 6.300 € 143999 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1250cc-46469
Suzuki Swift GLX 14.200 € 1500 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45877
Bmw 114 ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 14.900 € 30920 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-44911
Opel Astra ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 6.900 € 127815 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1248cc-45254
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Super 1.6 Diesel 15.900 € 16670 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46491
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Super 1.6 Diesel 15.900 € 26550 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46492
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 13100 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46562
Ford Focus BUSINESS 10.900 € 124000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-46791
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Super 1.6 diesel 15.900 € 22246 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46622
Fiat Tipo HATCHBACK 10.900 € 13201 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-46113
Fiat Punto POP 7.600 € 43000 km 2018 car fiat-punto-2018-1200cc-46763
Citroen C3 PURE 6.900 € 60000 km 2016 car citroen-c3-2016-1200cc-46757
Ford Focus 1.5 DIESEL 120HP BUSINESS 20.750 € 5120 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1500cc-46729
Ford Focus 1.0T 125HP ST-LINE AUTO 23.500 € 5000 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1000cc-46733
Opel Corsa SPORT 9.500 € 57000 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1000cc-46774
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER νέα τιμή από 16.500€ 15.900 € 27785 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44696

GARAGE