• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

104 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Renault Clio Dynamic 16.950 € 725 km 2020 car renault-clio-2020-1000cc-49027
Mercedes-Benz A 180 CDI 109HP 16.900 € 75602 km 2014 car mercedes-benz-a-180-2014-1461cc-48401
Bmw i3 18.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Suzuki Sx4 1.6l SX-4 4X4 7.450 € 84731 km 2008 car suzuki-sx4-2008-1600cc-49021
Nissan Micra MOTIVA 6.900 € 92257 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-49009
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 93590 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-49010
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 TCT SUPER 18.300 € 10000 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-48644
Opel Astra CDTi Ecoflex 7.400 € 142942 km 2012 car opel-astra-2012-1300cc-49004
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 15.700 € 40667 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-48415
Nissan Micra 6.900 € 95320 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-48992
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.900 € 42306 km 2017 car suzuki-baleno-2017-1000cc-48527
Renault Clio EXPRESSION GPL 16.950 € 8 km 2021 car renault-clio-2021-1000cc-48976
Audi A3 1.6l sportspack facelift 6speed 3θυρο 5.800 € 183770 km 2007 car audi-a3-2007-1600cc-48612
Audi A3 TDi S tronic 17.750 € 68827 km 2017 car audi-a3-2017-1600cc-48883
Toyota Auris LIFE ECO 8.900 € 133302 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-48971
Skoda Scala AMBITION 15.950 € 10 km 2019 car skoda-scala-2019-999cc-48019
Skoda Scala STYLE 1.5 DSG7 150PS 18.200 € 5695 km 2019 car skoda-scala-2019-1500cc-48694
Skoda Fabia AMBITION 1.0 TSI 110PS 9.900 € 17700 km 2017 car skoda-fabia-2017-999cc-48751
Opel Astra Elegance 15.800 € 16160 km 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1199cc-48001
Volvo V40 Cross Country 1.5l Cross Country T3 AUTO 17.900 € 38748 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1500cc-48651

GARAGE