• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

75 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper COOPER 5d 22.900 € 11023 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1496cc-43877
Mini One ONE D 5d 17.300 € 9037 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43876
Mini One ONE D 5d 17.300 € 8401 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-43871
Mini One ONE 5d SALT 17.300 € 11130 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43869
Bmw 116 116d auto 19.850 € 28718 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43435
Bmw 116 116d auto 19.850 € 19432 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43433
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d 19.500 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Mini One ONE 5d SALT 17.300 € 7110 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41453
Bmw 114 1,5cc 95ps diesel 16.250 € 15427 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-41154
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG φυσικο αεριο '02/19 11.990 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-42963
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP POP HB '12/18 12.600 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-42970
Opel Astra 17.670 € 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1000cc-42976
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP TECHNO 14.450 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42992
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP LOUNGE '11/18 14.450 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43021
Peugeot 307 307 1400 3.300 € 134177 km 2004 car peugeot-307-2004-1400cc-43038
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO 21.000 € 9360 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-43048
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP POP 12.600 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43053
Fiat Tipo 1,4 120HP EASY 14.450 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43055
Fiat Tipo 1,6Ε-ΤΟRQ 110HP 16.300 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43060
Fiat Tipo EASY H/B 1.4 120hp 11/18 14.450 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43070

GARAGE