• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

99 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa GS Line 1.2 100hp 17.100 € 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-12cc-48210
Mercedes-Benz A 180 A 180 CDI 109HP 16.900 € 75602 km 2014 car mercedes-benz-a-180-2014-1461cc-48401
Mini Cooper 21.900 € 19316 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-48259
Bmw 114 114 MANUAL 95 HP 18.900 € 22985 km 2019 car bmw-114-2019-1496cc-47595
Bmw 114 114d 5ΠΟΡΤΟ 95HP 18.900 € 12783 km 2019 car bmw-114-2019-1496cc-46337
Bmw i3 νέα τιμή από 20,900 18.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Skoda Rapid AMBITION SCOUT 13.800 € 26 km 2018 car skoda-rapid-2018-999cc-47924
Skoda Scala AMBITION 16.100 € 10 km 2019 car skoda-scala-2019-999cc-48019
Ford Focus 10.000 € 108123 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-10cc-48323
Ford Focus 10.500 € 95603 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-15cc-48317
Fiat Tipo 1.4 120hp LOUNGE 13.950 € 4200 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47760
Fiat Tipo MIRROR 1.3 95HP 15.870 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1300cc-48315
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 15.700 € 40667 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-48415
Mini Cooper AUTO DIESEL 13.900 € 122916 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1500cc-48412
Toyota Yaris LIVE PLUS 8.900 € 112623 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-1400cc-48409
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46967
Renault Clio AUTO DYNAMIC 10.900 € 101000 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1461cc-48353
Nissan Pulsar 1.2 DIG-T Acenta AUTO CVT 14.500 € 30672 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1200cc-48344
Suzuki Celerio GLX 7.300 € 92000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-47404
Ford Focus BUSINESS 10.900 € 101000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-48235

GARAGE