• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

80 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Seat Ibiza SPORT 3.300 € 111000 km 2003 car seat-ibiza-2003-1400cc-44714
Bmw 116 Diesel Automatic 19.900 € 26570 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1600cc-44709
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP POP'12 /18 12.250 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43901
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP POP HB '12/18 11.950 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-42970
Bmw 116 Diesel Automatic 19.900 € 7526 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-43111
Mini Clubman AUTO 20.000 € 50328 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1500cc-44707
Volvo V40 Cross Country 15.900 € 66999 km 2015 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2015-1600cc-44680
Fiat Tipo 1,6Ε-ΤΟRQ 110HP 15.849 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43060
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 SUPER 120HP TCT 22.240 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-44487
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.500 € 27385 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44696
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 17630 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44699
Suzuki Swift GLX HYBRID 14.500 € 3 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44693
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 26767 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44689
Toyota Auris 6.300 € 130100 km 2007 car toyota-auris-2007-1600cc-44682
Ford Focus TREND 4.400 € 106000 km 2007 car ford-focus-2007-1400cc-44681
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 108000 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-44673
Hyundai Atos 3.300 € 115000 km 2006 car hyundai-atos-2006-1100cc-44670
Opel Corsa 2.900 € 160000 km 2006 car opel-corsa-2006-1200cc-44669
Bmw 114 d 16.550 € 11585 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-44667
Mini Cooper D 18.900 € 14222 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-44602

GARAGE