• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

113 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Fiesta TREND 9.900 € 58646 km 2013 car ford-fiesta-2013-1000cc-46476
Fiat Panda Easy 8.300 € 36000 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45917
Fiat Tipo POP 11.350 € 11000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46077
Toyota Aygo 5.900 € 44000 km 2011 car toyota-aygo-2011-1000cc-46415
Opel Corsa 6.900 € 143999 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1250cc-46469
Bmw 114 114d 5ΠΟΡΤΟ 95HP 18.900 € 12783 km 2019 car bmw-114-2019-1496cc-46337
Bmw i3 νέα τιμή από 20,900 19.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d νέα τιμή από 19.500 18.500 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Skoda Rapid AMBITION 1,2 TSI 90 HP 12.900 € 9970 km 2018 car skoda-rapid-2018-1200cc-46345
Peugeot 207 RALLYE 4.300 € 128472 km 2007 car peugeot-207-2007-1600cc-46460
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SPORT 16.900 € 23065 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46458
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP Η/Β 11.350 € 12434 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46292
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 8000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46079
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 11000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46078
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.900 € 16000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46081
Ford Focus SPORT 3.800 € 159176 km 2006 car ford-focus-2006-1600cc-46449
Ford Fiesta TREND 5.900 € 119395 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1400cc-46451
Bmw 114 18.900 € 12700 km 2019 car bmw-114-2019-1500cc-46182
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER νέα τιμή από 16.500€ 16.150 € 27785 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44696
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SPORT 16.150 € 23059 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-46421

GARAGE