• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

72 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 116 116d auto 19.900 € 3072 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-44007
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d 22.900 € 11023 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1496cc-43877
Mini One ONE D 5d 17.300 € 9037 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43876
Mini One ONE D 5d 17.300 € 8401 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-43871
Bmw 116 116d auto 19.850 € 19432 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43433
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d 19.500 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Mini One ONE 5d SALT 17.300 € 7110 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41453
Suzuki Swift GL DIESEL 7.900 € 95645 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1300cc-44311
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO SALT 20.000 € 36101 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1496cc-43285
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.600 € 14258 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-43343
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 17945 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43608
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL '17 16.600 € 14900 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42689
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.600 € 27680 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43334
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.600 € 16753 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43783
Fiat Panda 900 twinair lounge automatic 9.900 € 19200 km 2017 car fiat-panda-2017-875cc-44294
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP POP 12.200 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43053
Fiat Tipo 1,4 120HP EASY 13.900 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43055
Fiat Tipo 1,6Ε-ΤΟRQ 110HP 16.100 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43060
Volkswagen Beetle 1400cc 101hp 9/2006 4.950 € 94659 km 2006 car volkswagen-beetle-2006-1400cc-44060
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP TECHNO 14.100 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42992

GARAGE