• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

83 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Auris LIFE 9.900 € 89000 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1300cc-43793
Suzuki Baleno GLX SHVS 11.900 € 12480 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1200cc-43206
Bmw 118 118i 136ps 20.300 € 18259 km 2017 car bmw-118-2017-1500cc-43440
Bmw 116 116d Sport line 20.000 € 11179 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-43436
Bmw 116 116d auto 19.850 € 28718 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43435
Bmw 116 116d auto 19.850 € 19432 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43433
Bmw 114 1,5cc 95ps diesel 16.250 € 15427 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-41154
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.500 € 16900 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43783
Fiat 500X E-TORQUE 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43778
Ford Fiesta BUSINESS 12.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1000cc-43743
Opel Astra 11.700 € 119456 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-43732
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.200 € 22409 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42152
Volkswagen Golf 8.300 € 154000 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-42755
Volvo V40 Cross Country 14.300 € 106352 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1500cc-43680
Bmw 116 13.500 € 85816 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-43683
Fiat Tipo 1,6Ε-ΤΟRQ 110HP 16.300 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43060
Fiat Tipo 1,4 120HP EASY 14.400 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43055
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP POP 12.750 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43053
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 14.300 € 14475 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-1500cc-43565
Ford Fiesta ACTIVE 14.500 € 3248 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-998cc-43566

GARAGE