• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

99 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 7000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-42909
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 7000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-43131
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP TECHNO 14.450 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42992
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 MTJ 120 HP SUPER 18.850 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1600cc-43009
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 MTJ 120HP SUPER 18.850 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1600cc-43010
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 150HP SPORT 19.000 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1400cc-43012
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 150HP SUPER 18.700 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1400cc-43013
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP POP 12.750 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43053
Fiat Tipo 1,4 120HP EASY 14.450 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43055
Fiat Tipo 1,6Ε-ΤΟRQ 110HP 16.300 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43060
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.700 € 108800 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1200cc-41734
Bmw 114 1,5cc 95ps diesel 17.450 € 15427 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-41154
Bmw 116 d Urban Line Led 17.500 € 36346 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-43191
Bmw 116 d Sport Line 16.500 € 49092 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-43188
Bmw 116 DIEDEL AUTO 20.450 € 3554 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-43189
Opel Astra "Dynamic 1.0lt Turbo ECOTEC® Direct Injection S/S, 105hp MT5" 17.650 € 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1000cc-43117
Mini Clubman COOPER AUTO 21.900 € 7844 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1499cc-43164
Opel Corsa EN 9.700 € 28000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-43151
Renault Megane 7.900 € 85320 km 2013 car renault-megane-2013-1200cc-43140
Renault Clio DYNAMIC DIESEL 13.900 € 14490 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-43137

GARAGE