• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

38 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Alto GLX 6.980 € 57000 km 2012 car suzuki-alto-2012-1000cc-52411
Toyota Yaris ACTIVE PLUS 12.980 € 79000 km 2017 car toyota-yaris-2017-1000cc-52410
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 15.980 € 106000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-52409
Mini Cooper D PEPPER PLUS 19.900 € 70058 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-52350
Bmw 118 22.900 € 53980 km 2018 car bmw-118-2018-1499cc-52351
Audi A3 17.900 € 73213 km 2014 car audi-a3-2014-1200cc-52349
Bmw 118 12v Sport Line Steptronic 29.900 € 20926 km 2020 car bmw-118-2020-1499cc-52308
Bmw M135 i xDrive 64.900 € 4220 km 2022 car bmw-m135-2022-1998cc-51902
Mercedes-Benz Gla 45 AMG 44.900 € 99000 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-gla-45-amg-2015-1991cc-51736
Nissan Leaf Leaf (40 kWh) N-CONNECTA 25.900 € 11000 km 2020 car nissan-leaf-2020-1cc-52398
Nissan Leaf N-Conecta (40kwh) Zero Emission 25.900 € 10484 km 2020 car nissan-leaf-2020-1cc-51457
Nissan Micra 18.900 € 11685 km 2021 car nissan-micra-2021-1000cc-52366
Suzuki Swift GL 9.980 € 100000 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-52364
Fiat Grande Punto 1.3 diesel 6.900 € 181110 km 2013 car fiat-grande-punto-2013-1248cc-52362
Mini Cooper Clubman MINI CLUBMAN COOPER S 2.0i 16v JCW ALL4 Steptronic 29.900 € 83440 km 2017 car mini-cooper-clubman-2017-1998cc-52361
Opel Corsa 11.500 € 139214 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-52355
Opel Astra 11.500 € 120792 km 2010 car opel-astra-2010-1600cc-52354
Opel Astra 12.950 € 140232 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-52356
Bmw 116 116d Dynamics 13.900 € 167349 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1598cc-52352
Opel Astra 1.6 DIESEL CDTI SELECTION 11.900 € 166911 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1598cc-52330

GARAGE