• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

89 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Renault Clio DYNAMIC 13.500 € 9075 km 2019 car renault-clio-2019-900cc-45481
Suzuki Wagon R+ 3.500 € 134000 km 2002 car suzuki-wagon-r-2002-1000cc-44773
Volvo V40 Cross Country 20.950 € 4748 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1496cc-45468
Volvo V40 Cross Country 21.900 € 5013 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1496cc-45469
Bmw i3 20.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Ford Fiesta 1.0T 100HP VIGNALE 16.500 € 6938 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-1000cc-45389
Mini Cooper D 19.900 € 14213 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-44980
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d 20.900 € 15200 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1496cc-43877
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO 21.000 € 9360 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-43048
Mini Clubman ONE D 20.000 € 7145 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-42617
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d 19.500 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Skoda Fabia MONTE CARLO 1,0 TSI 95HP 13.700 € 9650 km 2018 car skoda-fabia-2018-1000cc-45460
Skoda Fabia STYLE 1000CC TSI 95HP 11.500 € 6200 km 2018 car skoda-fabia-2018-1000cc-44113
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 17707 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45457
Toyota Auris 9.500 € 105750 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1400cc-45452
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 6000 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45016
Opel Astra 120 Edition 14.500 € 9952 km 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1400cc-45439
Ford Fiesta ACTIVE 13.900 € 10000 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-998cc-43566
Skoda Fabia AMBITION 1.4 TDI 90HP 16' 12.600 € 12912 km 2016 car skoda-fabia-2016-1400cc-45411
Skoda Fabia AMBITION 1.4 TDI 90HP 16' 12.600 € 3817 km 2016 car skoda-fabia-2016-1400cc-45410

GARAGE