• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

64 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 116 116d auto 20.450 € 9205 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-42271
Bmw 114 114d 16.900 € 18500 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-42225
Mini Clubman One D Auto Salt 21.450 € 6409 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1496cc-42205
Bmw 116 116d 17.900 € 4155 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-42204
Bmw 116 1,5 116d auto 20.450 € 14420 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-42140
Bmw 114 16.900 € 19332 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-42139
Bmw 114 1,5cc 95ps diesel 16.900 € 15427 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-41154
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 20.600 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1600cc-41207
Seat Ibiza 5ΘΥΡΟ 3.000 € 192194 km 2006 car seat-ibiza-2006-1400cc-41251
Fiat Punto Evo ACTIVE DIESEL 6.900 € 128600 km 2013 car fiat-punto-evo-2013-1300cc-41330
Opel Corsa ENJOY DIESEL 10.900 € 33050 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-41395
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 140000 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1248cc-41528
Volkswagen Polo 2.900 € 108000 km 2003 car volkswagen-polo-2003-1400cc-41718
Opel Corsa 4.900 € 128300 km 2009 car opel-corsa-2009-1400cc-41837
Ford Focus TREND ECONETIC DIESEL 15.900 € 25356 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-41871
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.700 € 12038 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-41885
Opel Astra 14.900 € 84850 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-41903
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-41918
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.700 € 5940 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-41952
Bmw 116 116d Advantage Navi 19.900 € 28300 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-41969

GARAGE