• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

71 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Giulietta 1.6 JTDM-2 120HP SUPER '17 16.900 € 10900 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38321
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.300 € 48002 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1242cc-38390
Bmw 116 116d ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ URBAN LINE 28.900 € 10 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-38443
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.900 € 10395 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38482
Opel Astra 13.900 € 48110 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-38537
Opel Astra ESSENTIA 1.3D 8.900 € 100700 km 2012 car opel-astra-2012-1300cc-38822
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 LIVSTYL 20.900 € 11887 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1500cc-38872
Kia Cee'D 5.900 € 110000 km 2008 car kia-cee-d-2008-1600cc-39007
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 11.300 € 139207 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-39008
Fiat Punto Fiat Punto 1.3 MULTI JET DIESEL '12 7.000 € 98029 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1248cc-39101
Opel Astra BUSINESS 13.500 € 74230 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-39250
Honda Jazz HYBRID AUTO 9.700 € 115100 km 2011 car honda-jazz-2011-1300cc-39557
Opel Astra GTC 4.900 € 151000 km 2006 car opel-astra-2006-1600cc-39647
Toyota Yaris 6.500 € 101700 km 2010 car toyota-yaris-2010-1300cc-39915
Suzuki Swift GLX DIESEL 9.600 € 113630 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-39967
Suzuki Swift GLX DIESEL 9.500 € 95980 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-39992
Suzuki Swift GL PLUS '17 11.900 € 11904 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-40026
Fiat Grande Punto Fiat Punto SPORTING 6ταχυτο 1.4 16V 95 HP '07 4.600 € 87800 km 2007 car fiat-grande-punto-2007-1368cc-40031
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM DIESEL 11.900 € 63720 km 2015 car ford-fiesta-2015-1600cc-40172
Renault Megane 7.800 € 90700 km 2011 car renault-megane-2011-1400cc-40214

GARAGE