• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

108 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Peugeot 207 4.450 € 132682 km 2009 car peugeot-207-2009-1400cc-49314
Bmw 118 15.500 € 49555 km 2016 car bmw-118-2016-1499cc-49312
Ford Focus BUSINESS 9.950 € 83000 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-1500cc-49303
Bmw 114 95HP 5ΘΥΡΟ 15.500 € 50410 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-49182
Mini Cooper S COOPER S 23.950 € 79571 km 2016 car mini-cooper-s-2016-1998cc-49146
Bmw i3 18.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Toyota Auris LIVE 11.900 € 64000 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-1329cc-49298
Opel Astra BUSINESS 10.500 € 103000 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-49309
Suzuki Ignis GL+ 4x4 12.750 € 37000 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-48865
Bmw 116 116d ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 14000€ 13.150 € 126629 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47246
Bmw 116 116d 13.900 € 132000 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-49304
Skoda Fabia MONTE CARLO 14.990 € 131 km 2020 car skoda-fabia-2020-999cc-49292
Skoda Scala AMBITION 15.950 € 10 km 2019 car skoda-scala-2019-999cc-48019
Skoda Scala STYLE 1.5 DSG7 150PS 17.950 € 5695 km 2019 car skoda-scala-2019-1500cc-48694
Skoda Fabia STYLE 1,0 95PS 12.550 € 12499 km 2020 car skoda-fabia-2020-999cc-49145
Toyota Auris 1.4l D-4D Life Eco 6speed 8.900 € 155264 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1400cc-49293
Volvo V40 KINETIC D2 10.900 € 104517 km 2015 car volvo-v40-2015-1600cc-47633
Nissan Pulsar 1.5l DCI Energy 6speed Pure Drive 9.500 € 99386 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1500cc-48603
Volvo V40 1.6l D2 livestyle 12.600 € 111693 km 2015 car volvo-v40-2015-1600cc-47355
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.950 € 12000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-49291

GARAGE