• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

115 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Nissan Micra 1.2 6.900 € 88100 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1198cc-45253
Fiat 500 1200cc LOUNGE 11.500 € 11341 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46293
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 11000 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-46542
Mercedes-Benz A 150 A CLASS 4.500 € 148123 km 2006 car mercedes-benz-a-150-2006-1498cc-46777
Fiat Punto POP 7.300 € 55809 km 2018 car fiat-punto-2018-1200cc-46776
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMICS 12.500 € 89009 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1598cc-46585
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMICS 12.500 € 93053 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1598cc-46589
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM ECOBOOST 9.900 € 91977 km 2014 car ford-fiesta-2014-998cc-46603
Toyota Auris LIVE VVTI 9.900 € 75000 km 2016 car toyota-auris-2016-1330cc-46769
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 12.300 € 67000 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2016-1600cc-46755
Opel Corsa ENJOY 7.300 € 86000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-46762
Fiat Punto pop 7.300 € 52397 km 2018 car fiat-punto-2018-1200cc-46761
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 17.900 € 35000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-46759
Citroen C3 PURE TECH FEEL 6.900 € 81889 km 2016 car citroen-c3-2016-1200cc-46754
Citroen C3 PURETECH FEEL 6.900 € 76143 km 2016 car citroen-c3-2016-1200cc-46753
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 16000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46081
Fiat Panda Easy 8.450 € 12000 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46085
Fiat Tipo POP 10.900 € 11000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46077
Bmw 116 8.500 € 105177 km 2011 car bmw-116-2011-1600cc-46738
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 13000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46522

GARAGE