• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

71 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Yaris LIFE 7.900 € 156000 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-40235
Fiat Tipo POP 11.400 € 11142 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-40280
Opel Astra BUSINESS 13.900 € 50997 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-40328
Volkswagen Golf 8.900 € 106498 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-40391
Renault Megane 17.900 € 14294 km 2017 car renault-megane-2017-1500cc-40407
Ford Focus TITANIUM 10.900 € 96000 km 2013 car ford-focus-2013-1000cc-40439
Ford Fiesta TREND 9.500 € 40000 km 2013 car ford-fiesta-2013-1000cc-40440
Bmw 116 DIESEL 13.900 € 108400 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-40461
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.700 € 5200 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-40586
Opel Astra DIESEL 8.900 € 127800 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-40637
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.900 € 11200 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-40639
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.700 € 14980 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-40661
Mitsubishi Colt 4.900 € 120000 km 2007 car mitsubishi-colt-2007-1300cc-40704
Hyundai Getz 3.900 € 137000 km 2004 car hyundai-getz-2004-1100cc-40720
Citroen C3 DIESEL 7.700 € 130000 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-40747
Volkswagen Golf DIESEL 13.300 € 76800 km 2013 car volkswagen-golf-2013-1600cc-40775
Opel Astra 8.900 € 74000 km 2010 car opel-astra-2010-1600cc-40799
Alfa-Romeo Mito Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE DIESEL EURO 5 8.600 € 84500 km 2011 car alfa-romeo-mito-2011-1248cc-40816
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 105hp DIESEL 15.500 € 34066 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2016-1598cc-40817
Opel Corsa Opel Corsa ENJOY DIESEL 1.3 EURO 6 '16 10.900 € 18321 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-40818

GARAGE