• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

56 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 118 1.6l 118iSportline Auto 17.300 € 136070 km 2015 car bmw-118-2015-1598cc-51880
Toyota Yaris Live Plus 11.700 € 85601 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1364cc-53081
Suzuki Swift GLX 9.900 € 121008 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1248cc-53078
Ford Fiesta TREND 9.980 € 58000 km 2014 car ford-fiesta-2014-1000cc-53064
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 Distinctive 170 HP 10.900 € 78304 km 2010 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2010-1368cc-53052
Opel Astra 9.900 € 147754 km 2015 car opel-astra-2015-1300cc-53039
Opel Astra 1.3l D EcoFlex Bussiness 10.580 € 147753 km 2015 car opel-astra-2015-1248cc-52666
Opel Astra Selection diesel 110 HP 12.900 € 74718 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1598cc-53049
Fiat Bravo 1.4 T-JET 120HP 6.850 € 114918 km 2007 car fiat-bravo-2007-1400cc-52680
Fiat Tipo 1.6 130HP CROSS ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 26.790 € 2023 car fiat-tipo-2023-1600cc-52900
Bmw 116 1.6 DIESEL 13.900 € 153694 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1598cc-53010
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.980 € 92000 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-52956
Opel Astra Business 11.900 € 158852 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1598cc-52904
Opel Corsa EDITION 15.680 € 67000 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1500cc-52898
Bmw 116 SPORT 14.900 € 159762 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-52901
Bmw 116 EFF.Dynamics 13.300 € 167349 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1598cc-52896
Bmw 116 EFF.Dynamics 14.300 € 130341 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1598cc-52895
Opel Astra 1.6 CDT BUISNESS 11.900 € 151063 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1598cc-52891
Opel Corsa Excite 11.900 € 132269 km 2019 car opel-corsa-2019-1249cc-52876
Nissan Micra ENERGY 13.680 € 115000 km 2018 car nissan-micra-2018-1500cc-52814

GARAGE