• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

64 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra 14.900 € 84850 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-41903
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-41918
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.700 € 5940 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-41952
Bmw 116 116d Advantage Navi 19.900 € 28300 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-41969
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.700 € 16000 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-41975
Suzuki Baleno GL+ AUTO 12.700 € 13000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-42029
Suzuki Baleno GL+ AUTO 12.700 € 12000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-42043
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 9086 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-42068
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 7947 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-42149
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 22409 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42152
Volkswagen Polo 5.300 € 112000 km 2007 car volkswagen-polo-2007-1400cc-42179
Volkswagen Polo 5.300 € 112000 km 2007 car volkswagen-polo-2007-1400cc-42182
Bmw 116 AUTO DIESEL 18.900 € 46260 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1500cc-42203
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.700 € 9000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-42232
Renault Clio DYNAMIC DIESEL 14.300 € 11180 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-42260
Suzuki Swift GL 10.200 € 23525 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-42261
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 13.300 € 8410 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-42262
Alfa-Romeo Mito Alfa Romeo MiTo 1.3 Diesel JTDM-2 95hp euro 6 17.200 € 35230 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-mito-2016-1248cc-42323
Suzuki Swift Suzuki Swift GL '18 10.600 € 9213 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1200cc-42325

GARAGE