• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

108 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Yaris COOL 8.500 € 115000 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-49433
Mini Cooper S 29.500 € 5347 km 2020 car mini-cooper-s-2020-1998cc-49417
Volvo V40 1.5l T3 Livestyle AUTO 13.500 € 102055 km 2016 car volvo-v40-2016-1500cc-49414
Nissan Micra MOTIVA 6.900 € 66650 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-49412
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 14.700 € 20000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-48746
Mini Cooper 14.900 € 49252 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1500cc-49381
Nissan Micra MOTIVA 6.900 € 72000 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-49378
Opel Corsa CMON 8.800 € 112000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1229cc-48755
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 10.300 € 16435 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-49374
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 9.900 € 16968 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-49373
Suzuki Jimny GLX 11.550 € 106000 km 2016 car suzuki-jimny-2016-1300cc-49370
Chevrolet Aveo 3.900 € 121000 km 2009 car chevrolet-aveo-2009-1400cc-49317
Suzuki Swift GL 8.650 € 97300 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1242cc-49361
Opel Astra 1.3 CDTi Ecoflex Business-5d-95hp 8.900 € 116187 km 2015 car opel-astra-2015-1300cc-49225
Suzuki Ignis GLX HYBRID 4x2 14.750 € 7948 km 2020 car suzuki-ignis-2020-1242cc-49289
Toyota Auris 1.33i 16v Live-5d-99hp 11.900 € 72590 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-1329cc-48827
Toyota Auris Live 10.550 € 141668 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1400cc-49066
Mercedes-Benz GLA 200 AUTO 23.500 € 134718 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-gla-200-2015-1595cc-49345
Citroen C4 TREND PLUS HDI 7.500 € 87472 km 2013 car citroen-c4-2013-1600cc-49343
Hyundai I30 GL COMFORT 8.950 € 104279 km 2015 car hyundai-i30-2015-1400cc-49342

GARAGE