• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

99 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 12070 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-43133
Toyota Yaris YARIS D4D COOL 7.700 € 129770 km 2012 car toyota-yaris-2012-1400cc-36200
Opel Astra 13.900 € 84850 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-41903
Volkswagen Golf 8.300 € 154000 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-42755
Opel Astra 18.900 € 71 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-42758
Opel Astra 17.500 € 25150 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-42900
Opel Astra 17.670 € 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1000cc-42976
Opel Astra 3.500 € 111000 km 2004 car opel-astra-2004-1800cc-43014
Opel Astra 14.000 € 19900 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1000cc-43050
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG φυσικο αεριο '02/19 11.990 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-42963
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '09/18 9.500 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-42964
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '12/18 9.700 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-42966
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '12/18 9.900 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-42967
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 1.3 MULTIJET DIESEL EASY 95HP '12/18 12.250 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1248cc-42969
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP POP HB '12/18 12.750 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-42970
Fiat 500 1.2 69HP LOUNGE '12/18 12.750 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-42971
Fiat 500 cabrio 1.2 POP 69 HP '11/18 13.150 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-42979
Fiat Tipo EASY H/B 1.4 120hp 11/18 14.450 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43070
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 1.6 JTDM-2 120HP SUPER '09/18 18.850 € 2 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1598cc-43030
Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110HP LOUNGE AT6 5D '11/18 16.300 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43028

GARAGE