• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

80 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini One ONE D 5d 16.300 € 18345 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-44569
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d 22.900 € 11023 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1496cc-43877
Mini One ONE D 5d 17.300 € 9037 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43876
Mini One ONE D 5d 17.300 € 8401 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-43871
Bmw 116 116d auto 19.850 € 19432 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43433
Mini Clubman ONE D 20.000 € 7145 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-42617
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d 19.500 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Mini One ONE 5d SALT 17.300 € 7110 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41453
Bmw 116 d Urban 16.300 € 20937 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1598cc-44657
Bmw i3 BEV(94Ah) Navi 35.900 € 9245 km 2017 car bmw-i3-2017-1cc-44655
Opel Astra 5.900 € 129961 km 2009 car opel-astra-2009-1400cc-44571
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP POP 11.950 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43053
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP TECHNO 13.850 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42992
Suzuki Swift GL 1300cc diesel 7.900 € 93656 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-44567
Toyota Yaris X-LIVE PLUS 9.900 € 73000 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-1400cc-44527
Toyota Yaris LIFE DIESEL 7.900 € 110744 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-44531
Alfa-Romeo 147 PROGRESSION 3.900 € 157425 km 2007 car alfa-romeo-147-2007-1600cc-44517
Ford Fiesta DIESEL 11.300 € 110000 km 2016 car ford-fiesta-2016-1500cc-44513
Renault Thalia BASE 1.900 € 130700 km 2004 car renault-thalia-2004-1400cc-44509
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG φυσικο αεριο '02/19 11.990 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-42963

GARAGE