• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

38 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP S/N 11.980 € 36982 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-52318
Fiat Punto Evo T-JET 135HP 6.580 € 149000 km 2010 car fiat-punto-evo-2010-1368cc-51932
Ford Fiesta VIGNALE ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 16980€ 15.980 € 65000 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-1000cc-51965
Ford Fiesta TREND ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 7480€ 6.980 € 160000 km 2011 car ford-fiesta-2011-1242cc-52192
Citroen C4 BlueHDi Navi/Clima/Parktronic 12.980 € 71335 km 2016 car citroen-c4-2016-1600cc-52224
Ford Focus BUSINESS 11.980 € 171000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-52236
Opel Adam SPORT 9.980 € 102000 km 2013 car opel-adam-2013-1200cc-52303
Bmw 116 SPORT 7.950 € 167045 km 2010 car bmw-116-2010-1600cc-51434
Opel Meriva 1.4l Ecotec Turbo Edition 8.200 € 122973 km 2013 car opel-meriva-2013-1400cc-52009
Bmw 118 1.6l 118iSportline Auto 17.900 € 136070 km 2015 car bmw-118-2015-1598cc-51880
Opel Astra Business 12.900 € 158851 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1598cc-51899
Bmw 116 BMW 116d Eff. Dynamics 14.900 € 130341 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1598cc-52101
Bmw 116 116d Steptronic 19.900 € 117325 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-51976
Mini Clubman ONE DIESEL 18.500 € 103014 km 2016 car mini-clubman-2016-1500cc-51954
Toyota Auris 1.4 DIESEL 11.700 € 138138 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1368cc-51943
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.900 € 85700 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1400cc-51911
Volvo C30 1.6l Kinetic 7.350 € 120821 km 2009 car volvo-c30-2009-1600cc-51170
Mini One 1.5l ONE D 6speed 16.500 € 74401 km 2016 car mini-one-2016-1500cc-51786

GARAGE