• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

83 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Fiesta VIGNALE 16.900 € 471 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-1000cc-43567
Bmw 116 12.900 € 102515 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-43681
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 120HP 16.900 € 14000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43675
Bmw 116 d Advantage Auto 19.850 € 17282 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-43646
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 13.900 € 83469 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-43583
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 DIESEL SUPER 16.600 € 18665 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43643
Bmw 116 AUTO DIESEL 18.300 € 46260 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1500cc-42203
Suzuki Swift GL 7.200 € 127000 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1248cc-41528
Ford Fiesta GHIA 6.300 € 149000 km 2010 car ford-fiesta-2010-1400cc-42899
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta 1.6 JTDM2 120HP SUPER '19 18.500 € 4 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1598cc-42746
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '09/18 9.600 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-42964
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP POP HB '12/18 12.750 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-42970
Fiat Tipo TECHNO 14.450 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43613
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.500 € 17945 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43608
Bmw 116 EXCLUSIVE 19.900 € 6380 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-42926
Opel Astra 18.700 € 71 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-42758
Bmw 116 19.850 € 26721 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43111
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO 21.000 € 9360 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-43048
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO SALT 20.000 € 36101 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1496cc-43285
Mini Clubman ONE D 20.000 € 7145 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-42617

GARAGE