• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

113 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Citroen C3 6.900 € 101000 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-46425
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 15.700 € 40656 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-46107
Opel Corsa 8.900 € 59159 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-46106
Suzuki Baleno 10.650 € 9677 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45876
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120hp SUPER TCT Ατοκη Χρηματοδοτηση 21.980 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46410
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL AUTO 10.900 € 126710 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-1500cc-45502
Toyota Aygo AUTO 6.900 € 82227 km 2012 car toyota-aygo-2012-1000cc-46073
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,6D TCT 21.980 € 2 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46347
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 SPORT 120hp 20.380 € 2 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46333
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 17604 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46401
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 11514 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46400
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 12485 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46399
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 18675 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46398
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 15870 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46397
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 EXECUTIVE 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.780 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46270
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120hp SUPER TCT 21.980 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46349
Seat Leon 5.900 € 121459 km 2009 car seat-leon-2009-1800cc-46384
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 15415 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46360
Volvo V40 Cross Country KINETIC BUSINESS 18.900 € 24168 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1500cc-45910
Volvo V40 Cross Country 18.300 € 37221 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1500cc-46161

GARAGE