• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

89 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 7400 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45278
Mini Cooper AUTO 15.900 € 42690 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1500cc-42737
Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP 17.600 € 12300 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1368cc-45367
Renault Clio DYNAMIC 13.900 € 3200 km 2019 car renault-clio-2019-900cc-44837
Hyundai I10 ACCESS 6.900 € 86000 km 2015 car hyundai-i10-2015-1000cc-45347
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 108000 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-45349
Nissan Micra MOTIVA 7.900 € 79000 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-45350
Suzuki Baleno GL 8.800 € 86000 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1200cc-45351
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 8000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45024
Nissan Micra MOTIVA 7.900 € 65000 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-45221
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 94734 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1248cc-45255
Fiat Tipo TIPO H/B 1.4 95HP 12.600 € 2878 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44945
Opel Corsa ENJOY DIESEL 6.900 € 143990 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-45321
Nissan Micra ACENTA 7.900 € 68370 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-45320
Suzuki Swift GL DIESEL START STOP 8.600 € 99890 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45319
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 6070 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45315
Fiat Grande Punto SPORTING 4.600 € 37185 km 2006 car fiat-grande-punto-2006-1400cc-45314
Fiat Panda Easy 8.300 € 21000 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45312
Suzuki Swift GLX 8.500 € 167212 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-45256
Ford Focus TREND 12.900 € 36000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1000cc-45258

GARAGE