• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

72 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Panda 4.500 € 133835 km 2009 car fiat-panda-2009-1242cc-44249
Volkswagen Golf TRENDLINE 7.900 € 67000 km 2011 car volkswagen-golf-2011-1200cc-44241
Opel Corsa 11.700 € 18000 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-44197
Ford Ka PLUS TIANIUM 10.300 € 13000 km 2017 car ford-ka-2017-1200cc-44098
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER DIESEL 16.600 € 15323 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44191
Ford Focus BUSINESS 14.500 € 26000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-43378
Opel Astra GTC SPORT 6.200 € 132648 km 2010 car opel-astra-2010-1600cc-44146
Mini Cooper 14.900 € 34000 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1500cc-44048
Suzuki Swift GL 4.900 € 131511 km 2006 car suzuki-swift-2006-1328cc-44164
Mercedes-Benz A 180 16.900 € 80600 km 2012 car mercedes-benz-a-180-2012-1461cc-44168
Ford Focus 16.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-44151
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 12.900 € 10940 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-44126
Toyota Auris LIFE 9.600 € 115300 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1300cc-44141
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 12.900 € 57000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1500cc-44055
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 LIVSTYL 14.300 € 106352 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1500cc-44132
Volvo V40 Cross Country 14.450 € 105416 km 2015 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2015-1600cc-44131
Skoda Fabia STYLE 1000CC TSI 95HP 11.500 € 6200 km 2018 car skoda-fabia-2018-1000cc-44113
Bmw 116 19.850 € 27520 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-42791
Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110hp LOUNGE AT6 5Π '11/18 16.100 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-44082
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 120HP EASY '11 /18 13.900 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44081

GARAGE