• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

83 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 114 d 16.250 € 30910 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-42977
Bmw 116 Diesel 5 years service inclusive 19.250 € 480 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-41004
Bmw 116 d Advantage Auto 19.850 € 13653 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-40226
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.000 € 22631 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42813
Volvo V40 12.700 € 70262 km 2013 car volvo-v40-2013-1600cc-43524
Skoda Fabia EDITION CUP 110HP 13.100 € 1820 km 2018 car skoda-fabia-2018-1000cc-43535
Audi A3 15.900 € 96146 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-43523
Volvo V40 12.900 € 89000 km 2014 car volvo-v40-2014-1600cc-43521
Volvo V40 Cross Country 18.900 € 12103 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1500cc-43519
Bmw i3 BEV (94Ah) 37.900 € 9261 km 2018 car bmw-i3-2018-1cc-43479
Opel Astra 17.500 € 25150 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-42900
Mini Cooper S 21.900 € 54671 km 2014 car mini-cooper-s-2014-1998cc-42671
Suzuki Swift GLX AUTO 13.900 € 13010 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-43394
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP '11/18 14.450 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43021
Fiat Tipo 1.4 t-zet 120HP EASY '11/18 14.400 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43027
Fiat Tipo EASY H/B 1.4 120hp 11/18 14.400 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43070
Ford Focus BUSINESS 14.500 € 26000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-43378
Opel Astra DIESEL 8.300 € 127794 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-43351
Citroen C3 DIESEL 7.300 € 129398 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-43346
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.900 € 14258 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-43343

GARAGE