• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

71 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Mito DISTINCTIVE DIESEL 12.900 € 10100 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-mito-2017-1300cc-40839
Opel Astra SPORT 10.900 € 72000 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1600cc-40868
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 7.300 € 64000 km 2012 car ford-fiesta-2012-1400cc-40905
Toyota Yaris LIFE 7.900 € 151000 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-40908
Ford Fiesta TREND 2.700 € 176000 km 2003 car ford-fiesta-2003-1400cc-40914
Kia Rio 2.900 € 191000 km 2006 car kia-rio-2006-1400cc-40922
Ford Focus 8.900 € 68440 km 2013 car ford-focus-2013-1600cc-40926
Bmw 316 10.900 € 140640 km 2011 car bmw-316-2011-1600cc-40939
Toyota Yaris DIESEL 7.700 € 150500 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-40947
Ford Focus TITANIUM 16.900 € 5884 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-40949
Opel Astra 4.700 € 125000 km 2007 car opel-astra-2007-1600cc-40969
Bmw 114 Diesel 17.900 € 10855 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-40512
Bmw 116 Diesel 5 years service inclusive 23.800 € 1285 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-40429
Bmw 118 Advantage 21.900 € 2266 km 2017 car bmw-118-2017-1499cc-40513
Bmw 116 116d ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 22.900 € 12200 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-38428
Bmw 116 d Advantage Auto 22.900 € 13662 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-40226
Alfa-Romeo Mito 1.4i 16v Multiair 105Hp 9.200 € 67020 km 2011 car alfa-romeo-mito-2011-1368cc-38318
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER DIESEL 16.900 € 12270 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38222
Bmw 114 114 DIESEL FACELIFT 17.900 € 10768 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-38011
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 95HP 2017 11.400 € 9945 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1368cc-38202

GARAGE