• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

64 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo V40 Cross Country 21.800 € 3472 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1496cc-42347
Volkswagen Golf GENERATION DIESEL 9.900 € 137000 km 2013 car volkswagen-golf-2013-1600cc-42367
Ford Fiesta TREND 5.700 € 96597 km 2008 car ford-fiesta-2008-1400cc-42374
Ford Ka + 10.700 € 11734 km 2017 car ford-ka-2017-1200cc-42375
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 10012 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-42333
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 4899 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-42289
Mini Cooper SALT AUTO SUNROOF 21.900 € 8085 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42290
Mini Cooper D 5DOORS AUTO PEPPER 21.900 € 18117 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-42291
Mini One 5DOORS AUTO SALT 18.900 € 8736 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1200cc-42292
Bmw 116 DIESEL AUTO 20.450 € 24954 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-42031
Bmw 116 d Auto 20.450 € 9245 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-42134
Bmw 116 DIESEL AUTO 22.900 € 21914 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-41746
Bmw 116 d Advantage Auto 22.900 € 13653 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-40226
Bmw 116 Diesel 5 years service inclusive 22.900 € 1500 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-41004
Ford Focus TITANIUM 16.900 € 5884 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-40949
Opel Astra DIESEL 8.900 € 127800 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-40637
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.700 € 14980 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-40661
Citroen C3 DIESEL 7.300 € 130000 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-40747
Toyota Yaris LIFE 7.900 € 156000 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-40235
Bmw 116 14.900 € 97000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-37612

GARAGE