• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

113 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo V40 Cross Country 18.900 € 11280 km 2019 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2019-1500cc-46163
Volvo V40 Cross Country 20.900 € 11379 km 2019 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2019-1500cc-46165
Volvo V40 Cross Country 21.900 € 11568 km 2019 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2019-1500cc-46166
Suzuki Swift GLΧ HYBRID 14.700 € 600 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-46357
Mini Cooper Clubman 17.900 € 27557 km 2016 car mini-cooper-clubman-2016-2000cc-46314
Mini Cooper Clubman 19.900 € 35290 km 2016 car mini-cooper-clubman-2016-2000cc-46315
Suzuki Baleno 10.650 € 13355 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45105
Lancia Ypsilon GOLD 5.900 € 108350 km 2012 car lancia-ypsilon-2012-1242cc-46348
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 15343 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46296
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 14925 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46295
Suzuki Wagon R+ 2.600 € 134000 km 2002 car suzuki-wagon-r-2002-1000cc-44773
Fiat 500 1200cc LOUNGE 11.900 € 11341 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46293
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 9000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45850
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 SPORT 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.380 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-45704
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 EXECUTIVE 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.780 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46268
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 SPORT 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.380 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46267
Bmw 114 ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 15.900 € 30920 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-44911
Opel Astra ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 7.400 € 127815 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1248cc-45254
Ford C-Max 1.5T 95HP TREND 17.900 € 2019 car ford-c-max-2019-1500cc-45928
Peugeot 307 307 1400 NEA TIMH AΠΟ 3.500€ 2.750 € 134177 km 2004 car peugeot-307-2004-1400cc-43038

GARAGE