• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

80 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Clubman COOPER PEPPER 18.500 € 17000 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1499cc-42810
Toyota Auris LIFE 9.600 € 115300 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1300cc-44141
Honda Civic 8.500 € 104000 km 2008 car honda-civic-2008-1800cc-44468
Bmw 116 URBAN 16.500 € 23000 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-44345
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 136 17.600 € 26119 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-44429
Bmw i3 23.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL '17 16.600 € 21650 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42689
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMIC 15.500 € 14000 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-44342
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMIC 15.500 € 30000 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-44343
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.900 € 124000 km 2012 car ford-fiesta-2012-1200cc-44332
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.700 € 108800 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1200cc-41734
Suzuki Swift GL DIESEL 7.900 € 95645 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1300cc-44311
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO SALT 20.000 € 36101 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1496cc-43285
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.600 € 14258 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-43343
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 17945 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43608
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.600 € 27680 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43334
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.600 € 16753 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43783
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER DIESEL 16.600 € 15323 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44191
Mini Cooper 14.900 € 34000 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1500cc-44048
Suzuki Swift GL 4.900 € 131511 km 2006 car suzuki-swift-2006-1328cc-44164

GARAGE