• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

72 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP POP'12 /18 12.500 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43901
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG φυσικο αεριο '02/19 11.990 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-42963
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP POP HB '12/18 12.200 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-42970
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP LOUNGE '11/18 14.100 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43021
Peugeot 307 307 1400 3.300 € 134177 km 2004 car peugeot-307-2004-1400cc-43038
Fiat Tipo EASY H/B 1.4 120hp 11/18 14.450 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43070
Bmw 116 19.850 € 26721 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43111
Audi A3 15.900 € 96146 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-43523
Fiat Tipo TECHNO 14.450 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43613
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 DIESEL SUPER 16.600 € 18665 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43643
Bmw 116 12.900 € 102515 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-43681
Fiat 500X E-TORQUE 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43778
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 11520 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-43883
Fiat 500 SPORT 6.900 € 56000 km 2008 car fiat-500-2008-1400cc-43912
Bmw 116 DIESEL AUTO 19.900 € 3267 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-43916
Opel Astra 3.500 € 111352 km 2004 car opel-astra-2004-1800cc-44023
Bmw 116 d Auto 19.900 € 8884 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-44029
Fiat Tipo 12.500 € 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-44049
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.200 € 22409 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42152
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065

GARAGE