• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

89 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.500 € 21785 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44696
Nissan Micra 1.2 7.700 € 88100 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1198cc-45253
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 22.600 € 22212 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-45260
Mercedes-Benz A 160 A 160 CDI 14.900 € 109000 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-a-160-2015-1465cc-45257
Opel Astra 7.900 € 127815 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1248cc-45254
Suzuki Swift 10.900 € 8614 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-45252
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 6997 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45001
Bmw 116 8.500 € 105176 km 2011 car bmw-116-2011-1600cc-45188
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18703 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45186
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 5980 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45184
Suzuki Baleno 10.650 € 12699 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45105
Suzuki Baleno 10.650 € 15292 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45095
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12856 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-44950
Bmw 116 19.850 € 26843 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-45083
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 13294 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45069
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 8190 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45044
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 11130 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45041
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 6660 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45040
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18310 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-44936
Mini Clubman CLUBMAN DAUTO 20.000 € 50328 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1496cc-44707

GARAGE