• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

108 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Ignis GL+ 4x4 12.700 € 45000 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-49261
Toyota Auris 1.33l VVT-i live 6speed 10.900 € 94691 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1329cc-49322
Fiat Tipo 1.4l POP 6speed 9.900 € 18487 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-49319
Hyundai I30 1.4l GL Access diesel 6speed 9.950 € 135460 km 2017 car hyundai-i30-2017-1400cc-49320
Alfa-Romeo 147 5.500 € 122956 km 2009 car alfa-romeo-147-2009-1600cc-49323
Fiat Tipo POP 9.900 € 15700 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-49270
Peugeot 207 4.450 € 132682 km 2009 car peugeot-207-2009-1400cc-49314
Toyota Auris LIVE 11.900 € 64000 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-1329cc-49298
Opel Astra BUSINESS 10.500 € 103000 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-49309
Suzuki Ignis GL+ 4x4 12.750 € 37000 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-48865
Bmw 116 116d ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 14000€ 13.150 € 126629 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47246
Bmw 116 116d 13.900 € 132000 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-49304
Toyota Auris 1.4l D-4D Life Eco 6speed 8.900 € 155264 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1400cc-49293
Nissan Pulsar 1.5l DCI Energy 6speed Pure Drive 9.500 € 99386 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1500cc-48603
Volvo V40 1.5l T3 Livestyle AUTO 15.800 € 35100 km 2017 car volvo-v40-2017-1500cc-49281
Fiat Panda Easy 9.200 € 9600 km 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-1200cc-49272
Fiat Tipo CITY CROSS 17.100 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-999cc-49268
Fiat Tipo 1.3 MTJ MIRROR 15.100 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1248cc-49267
Suzuki Jimny GLX 11.950 € 76000 km 2017 car suzuki-jimny-2017-1300cc-49251
Nissan Pulsar 9.350 € 111490 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1500cc-49100

GARAGE