• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

101 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1.4 t-zet 120HP EASY '11/18 14.450 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43027
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 150HP SUPER '11/18 18.700 € 2 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1368cc-43025
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 1.6 JTDM-2 120HP GIULIETTA '10/18 18.850 € 2 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1598cc-43024
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 150HP SUPER '11/18 18.700 € 2 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1368cc-43023
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 150HP MULTIAIR SUPER '11/18 18.700 € 2 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1368cc-43022
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP '11/18 14.450 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43021
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 150HP MULTIAIR '12/18 18.700 € 2 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1368cc-43020
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 10433 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-43113
Bmw 116 22.500 € 26721 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43111
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 22409 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42152
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 12157 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-42149
Bmw 116 DIESEL AUTO 20.450 € 24954 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-42031
Peugeot 307 307 1400 3.300 € 134177 km 2004 car peugeot-307-2004-1400cc-43038
Bmw 116 d Advantage Auto 5/60 Service Inclusive 21.900 € 2700 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-42475
Bmw 116 Diesel 5 years service inclusive 22.900 € 1500 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-41004
Bmw 116 d Advantage Auto 22.900 € 13653 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-40226
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO 21.900 € 9360 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-43048
Ford Fiesta TREND 9.900 € 32180 km 2015 car ford-fiesta-2015-1500cc-42687
Bmw 116 d Advantage Auto 5/60 Service Inclusive 21.900 € 6736 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-42973
Bmw 116 d 5/60 Service Inclusive 17.900 € 4641 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-42975

GARAGE