• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

104 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Focus BUSINESS 10.900 € 92447 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-48887
Nissan Micra 6.900 € 96000 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-48872
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 93713 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1300cc-48829
Bmw 116 SPORT 14.200 € 125924 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47820
Nissan Pixo 4.900 € 122000 km 2010 car nissan-pixo-2010-1000cc-48713
Ford Focus 10.000 € 108123 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-10cc-48323
Nissan Micra 6.900 € 91000 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-48717
Suzuki Ignis GL 9.500 € 108000 km 2017 car suzuki-ignis-2017-1242cc-48865
Renault Clio AUTHENTIC DCI 8.300 € 133686 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1500cc-48724
Nissan Pulsar 1.2 DIG-T Acenta AUTO CVT 14.500 € 30672 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1200cc-48344
Toyota Auris LIVE 10.700 € 130000 km 2016 car toyota-auris-2016-1400cc-48866
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 96000 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1242cc-48862
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 92000 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1242cc-48863
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 Diesel Super 14.900 € 31000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-48842
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120HP SUPER 14.900 € 60100 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-45879
Ford Focus BUSINESS TDCi 9.900 € 155345 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-48832
Renault Clio 1.5 DCI EXPRESSION 90HP EDC 5D 10.900 € 111959 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1461cc-48828
Toyota Auris 1.33i 16v Live-5d-99hp 11.900 € 98680 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-1329cc-48827
Toyota Auris 1.3l VVTi 6speed 7.900 € 108509 km 2011 car toyota-auris-2011-1329cc-48740
Volkswagen Golf 1.4 TSI GENERATION 7.500 € 145002 km 2011 car volkswagen-golf-2011-1390cc-48822

GARAGE