• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

101 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 114 d 17.450 € 30910 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-42977
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta 1.6 JTDM2 120HP SUPER '19 18.900 € 4 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1598cc-42746
Mini Cooper S 23.900 € 54671 km 2014 car mini-cooper-s-2014-1998cc-42671
Bmw 116 EXCLUSIVE 20.450 € 6380 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-42926
Fiat Tipo 14.650 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42848
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 19.000 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1600cc-42905
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 19.100 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1400cc-42845
Ford Fiesta GHIA 6.350 € 149000 km 2010 car ford-fiesta-2010-1400cc-42899
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 18.950 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1400cc-42889
Skoda Fabia 1.0 75HP ACTIVE 5DOORS 8.790 € 12490 km 2017 car skoda-fabia-2017-1000cc-42867
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 18.950 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1400cc-42847
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 18.850 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1600cc-42846
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 19.200 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1600cc-42843
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL '17 16.900 € 14900 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42689
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 120HP 16.900 € 8500 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42815
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.700 € 22631 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42813
Mini Clubman COOPER PEPPER 22.500 € 10000 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1499cc-42810
Bmw 116 22.900 € 27520 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-42791
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 140000 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1248cc-41528
Volkswagen Polo 2.900 € 108000 km 2003 car volkswagen-polo-2003-1400cc-41718

GARAGE