• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

83 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Clubman COOPER PEPPER 22.500 € 10000 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1499cc-42810
Mini One 5DOORS AUTO SALT 18.900 € 8736 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1200cc-42292
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 4899 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-42289
Mini Clubman COOPER AUTO 21.900 € 7844 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1499cc-43164
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.500 € 27680 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43334
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065
Suzuki Baleno 10.300 € 14133 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1300cc-43328
Opel Astra DIESEL 7.700 € 156600 km 2012 car opel-astra-2012-1300cc-43327
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.700 € 108800 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1200cc-41734
Renault Megane 7.900 € 85320 km 2013 car renault-megane-2013-1200cc-43140
Renault Clio DYNAMIC DIESEL 13.900 € 14490 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-43137
Opel Astra 17.670 € 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1000cc-42976
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG φυσικο αεριο '02/19 11.990 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-42963
Fiat 500 1.2 69HP LOUNGE '12/18 12.750 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-42971
Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110HP LOUNGE AT6 5D '11/18 16.300 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43028
Peugeot 307 307 1400 3.300 € 134177 km 2004 car peugeot-307-2004-1400cc-43038
Fiat Tipo 14.650 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42848
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL '17 16.900 € 14900 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42689
Bmw 116 22.900 € 27520 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-42791
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-41918

GARAGE