• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

108 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Auris LIVE 1.33 99HP 5D 11.900 € 77440 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-1329cc-49234
Opel Corsa 1.3 diesel 7.650 € 117835 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1242cc-48006
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 Diesel Super 14.900 € 31000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-48842
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120HP SUPER 14.250 € 60100 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-45879
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 6.950 € 242653 km 2010 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2010-1400cc-48597
Audi A3 TDi S tronic 16.950 € 68827 km 2017 car audi-a3-2017-1600cc-48883
Nissan Pulsar Acenta AUTO CVT ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ 14500€ 13.750 € 30672 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1200cc-48344
Ford Focus TITANIUM ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 14900€ 13.900 € 67000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-48745
Suzuki Swift GL ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 8900€ 8.250 € 92000 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1242cc-48863
Suzuki Swift GLΧ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 7700€ 7.250 € 105000 km 2012 car suzuki-swift-2012-1242cc-48897
Ford Focus BUSINESS 10.350 € 94700 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-48914
Suzuki Swift GL TIMH AΠO 8900€ 8.550 € 94300 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1242cc-48915
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL AUTO 12.950 € 48849 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1500cc-49206
Suzuki Swift GL 8.550 € 99302 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1300cc-48765
Toyota Auris 11.900 € 78071 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-13cc-49204
Toyota Yaris COOL 8.900 € 159088 km 2017 car toyota-yaris-2017-1400cc-49192
Mini Clubman ONE D 16.900 € 82300 km 2016 car mini-clubman-2016-1500cc-49190
Skoda Rapid SPACEBACK GREENLINE 8.900 € 113374 km 2014 car skoda-rapid-2014-1600cc-49188
Toyota Auris 1.33l VVT-i live 6speed 11.900 € 73977 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-1330cc-49159
Suzuki Swift GL + HYBRID 13.950 € 7219 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-49180

GARAGE