• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

89 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 15933 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45017
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 SUPER 120HP TCT 22.240 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-44487
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 11.900 € 57000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1500cc-44055
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP POP'12 /18 12.050 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43901
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP TECHNO 12.850 € 4967 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44939
Bmw 114 16.250 € 30920 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-44911
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.200 € 108800 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1200cc-41734
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.500 € 22409 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42152
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 136 16.900 € 26119 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-44429
Renault Thalia BASE 2.400 € 130700 km 2004 car renault-thalia-2004-1400cc-44509
Mercedes-Benz A 160 Elegance BlueEfficiency 9.900 € 116700 km 2010 car mercedes-benz-a-160-2010-1498cc-44825
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 17630 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44699
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 26767 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44689
Bmw i3 BEV(94Ah) Navi 35.900 € 9245 km 2017 car bmw-i3-2017-1cc-44655
Opel Astra 5.900 € 129961 km 2009 car opel-astra-2009-1400cc-44571
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG φυσικο αεριο '02/19 11.990 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-42963
Toyota Auris LIFE 9.600 € 115300 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1300cc-44141
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL '17 16.600 € 21650 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42689
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO SALT 20.000 € 36101 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1496cc-43285

GARAGE