• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

82 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper 14.900 € 34000 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1500cc-44048
Suzuki Swift GL 4.900 € 131511 km 2006 car suzuki-swift-2006-1328cc-44164
Ford Focus 16.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-44151
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 12.900 € 10940 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-44126
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 12.900 € 57000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1500cc-44055
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 LIVSTYL 14.300 € 106352 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1500cc-44132
Volvo V40 Cross Country 14.450 € 105416 km 2015 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2015-1600cc-44131
Skoda Fabia STYLE 1000CC TSI 95HP 11.500 € 6200 km 2018 car skoda-fabia-2018-1000cc-44113
Bmw 116 19.850 € 27520 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-42791
Peugeot 307 307 1400 3.300 € 134177 km 2004 car peugeot-307-2004-1400cc-43038
Audi A3 15.900 € 96146 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-43523
Fiat Tipo TECHNO 14.450 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43613
Fiat 500X E-TORQUE 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43778
Opel Astra 3.500 € 111352 km 2004 car opel-astra-2004-1800cc-44023
Bmw 116 d Auto 19.900 € 8884 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-44029
Fiat Tipo 12.500 € 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-44049
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.200 € 22409 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42152
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065
Citroen C3 DIESEL 7.300 € 129398 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-43346
Opel Astra DIESEL 8.300 € 127794 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-43351

GARAGE