• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

104 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo City Cross1.0 17.900 € 2 km 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-999cc-48794
Suzuki Celerio GL 6.700 € 95780 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-48786
Fiat Tipo 1.3 Diesel Mirror 15.150 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1300cc-48627
Fiat Tipo 1.3 Diesel Mirror 15.150 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1300cc-48628
Suzuki Swift GL+ HYBRID 13.900 € 4145 km 2020 car suzuki-swift-2020-1200cc-48767
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 99302 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1300cc-48765
Volvo V40 Cross Country D2 AUTO 13.200 € 95124 km 2014 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2014-1560cc-48756
Opel Corsa CMON 8.800 € 111047 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1229cc-48755
Opel Corsa CMON 8.800 € 96000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1229cc-48748
Fiat Tipo POP H/B 95hp 9.700 € 14642 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-48738
Bmw 118 14.900 € 84950 km 2017 car bmw-118-2017-1500cc-48754
Ford Focus TITANIUM 14.900 € 67000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-48745
Opel Astra 1.6 CDTI BUSINESS 110hp 10.900 € 109250 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47945
Fiat Tipo 1,3 DIESEL 13.800 € 8655 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1248cc-47845
Fiat Tipo POP 9.700 € 13093 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-48722
Suzuki Swift GL 6.900 € 118000 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1248cc-48715
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 11.200 € 173578 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-48692
Alfa-Romeo Mito 1.4 TURBO 6.900 € 123040 km 2009 car alfa-romeo-mito-2009-1368cc-48690
Nissan Micra MOTIVA 6.900 € 87179 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-48683
Audi A1 ATTRACTION TFSi 10.900 € 81858 km 2014 car audi-a1-2014-1400cc-48664

GARAGE