• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

72 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 116 EXCLUSIVE 19.900 € 6380 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-42926
Citroen C3 DIESEL 7.300 € 129398 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-43346
Opel Astra DIESEL 8.300 € 127794 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-43351
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 16.800 € 5300 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1400cc-43837
Fiat Tipo 13.900 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42848
Alfa-Romeo Mito Alfa Romeo MiTo 1.3 Diesel JTDM-2 95hp euro 6 16.000 € 35230 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-mito-2016-1248cc-42323
Mini One 5DOORS AUTO SALT 18.900 € 8736 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1200cc-42292
Mini Clubman COOPER PEPPER 22.500 € 15000 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1499cc-42810
Mini Clubman ONE D 20.000 € 7145 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-42617
Bmw 116 Diesel 5 years service inclusive 19.250 € 480 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-41004
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.000 € 22631 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42813
Opel Astra 17.500 € 25150 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-42900

GARAGE