• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

97 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Renault Clio 1.5 DCi Authentic S&S 75hp 10.300 € 110834 km 2019 car renault-clio-2019-1461cc-55128
Fiat Tipo 1.6 DIESEL 130HP 23.500 € 5 km 2023 car fiat-tipo-2023-1598cc-55288
Fiat Panda 1.3 MTJ Easy 95hp 9.500 € 94825 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1248cc-55294
Opel Astra 1.6 CDTi 120 Edition S&S 110hp 13.900 € 60715 km 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1598cc-55397
Opel Corsa 18.500 € 12818 km 2022 car opel-corsa-2022-1200cc-55389
Hyundai I30 10.900 € 121180 km 2017 car hyundai-i30-2017-1400cc-54043
Volvo V40 Cross Country 14.900 € 111589 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1498cc-54824
Suzuki Swift 1.4i 16v DITC 48V Hybrid Sport 18.980 € 12000 km 2022 car suzuki-swift-2022-1373cc-54437
Fiat Tipo CROSS 1.0 BZ 100HP CROSS 17.000 € 35582 km 2022 car fiat-tipo-2022-999cc-55375
Ford Fiesta TREND EcoBoost 7.900 € 163827 km 2014 car ford-fiesta-2014-998cc-55357
Peugeot 208 8.880 € 126486 km 2015 car peugeot-208-2015-1398cc-55346
Nissan Micra 1.5 DCI Energy 10.400 € 125564 km 2018 car nissan-micra-2018-1461cc-55340
Opel Corsa 10.900 € 100898 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1400cc-55299
Volkswagen Golf 14.900 € 49574 km 2016 car volkswagen-golf-2016-1000cc-55047
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.580 € 105084 km 2017 car suzuki-baleno-2017-1200cc-55043
Nissan Micra 1.5 DCI Energy 11.450 € 154598 km 2019 car nissan-micra-2019-1461cc-54243
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6 136HP 13.500 € 125460 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-54913
Citroen C4 1.6 e-HDi Attraction 9.700 € 81450 km 2014 car citroen-c4-2014-1560cc-55219
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 14.900 € 72678 km 2015 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2015-1400cc-55209
Opel Corsa 9.300 € 104203 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1300cc-55205

GARAGE