• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

115 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 SPORT 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.180 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-45704
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120hp SUPER TCT 21.680 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46349
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 EXECUTIVE 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.530 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46270
Fiat Tipo 1.3 Diesel Mirror 16.000 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1300cc-46193
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL '17 15.900 € 21650 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42689
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 10000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45850
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 4000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46523
Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 17.900 16.900 € 28500 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1368cc-45367
Volvo V40 Cross Country KINETIC BUSINESS 18.900 € 24168 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1500cc-45910
Volvo V40 Cross Country 18.900 € 11280 km 2019 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2019-1500cc-46163
Volvo V40 Cross Country 20.900 € 11379 km 2019 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2019-1500cc-46165
Volvo V40 Cross Country 21.900 € 11568 km 2019 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2019-1500cc-46166
Suzuki Swift GL DIESEL 7.900 € 88082 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-46477
Skoda Rapid AMBITION 1,2 TSI 90 HP 12.900 € 9970 km 2018 car skoda-rapid-2018-1200cc-46345
Peugeot 207 RALLYE 4.300 € 128472 km 2007 car peugeot-207-2007-1600cc-46460
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SPORT 16.150 € 23059 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-46421
Citroen C3 6.900 € 101000 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-46425
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 15.700 € 40656 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-46107
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL AUTO 10.900 € 126710 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-1500cc-45502
Toyota Aygo AUTO 6.900 € 82227 km 2012 car toyota-aygo-2012-1000cc-46073

GARAGE