• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

108 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift GL PLUS 12.950 € 11873 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1000cc-49171
Renault Clio 1.5l Expression Auto 10.900 € 100843 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1500cc-49158
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 10.900 € 173578 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-48692
Fiat Tipo 1.3 Diesel Mirror 15.150 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1300cc-48627
Fiat Tipo 1.3 Diesel Mirror 15.150 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1300cc-48628
Toyota Auris LIVE 10.700 € 130000 km 2016 car toyota-auris-2016-1400cc-48866
Mini Cooper D 1.5l Cooper D Auto 5θυρο 16.500 € 64995 km 2015 car mini-cooper-d-2015-1500cc-48548
Fiat Tipo 1,3 DIESEL 13.800 € 13650 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1248cc-47845
Audi A1 1.4 TSI 10.900 € 82922 km 2011 car audi-a1-2011-1390cc-49069
Suzuki Celerio GLX 7.300 € 81620 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-49051
Opel Astra BUSINESS DIESEL 10.900 € 105467 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47758
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 29673 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-12cc-48918
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 39063 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-12cc-48917
Opel Corsa EDITION 1.3 DIESEL TURBO 8.650 € 91897 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-48318
Opel Corsa GS Line 1.2 100hp 17.100 € 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-12cc-48210
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 11.200 € 104605 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47886
Fiat Tipo MIRROR 1.3 95HP 15.870 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1300cc-48315
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 93713 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1300cc-48829
Ford Focus 10.000 € 108123 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-10cc-48323
Renault Clio 1.5 DCI EXPRESSION 90HP EDC 5D 10.900 € 111959 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1461cc-48828

GARAGE