• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

104 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa 1.4 90hp 5D INNOVATION AUTO6 10.900 € 89200 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1398cc-48516
Opel Astra 1.6l CDTI Dynamic 6speed 15.900 € 21692 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-48083
Nissan Pulsar 1.5l DCI Energy 6speed Pure Drive 10.350 € 99386 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1500cc-48603
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 7.300 € 242653 km 2010 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2010-1400cc-48597
Ford Focus 1.5 DIESEL 120HP BUSINESS 18.900 € 15000 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1500cc-46729
Audi A3 163HP 6.900 € 145000 km 2007 car audi-a3-2007-1800cc-48528
Suzuki Baleno GL+ 9.500 € 47106 km 2017 car suzuki-baleno-2017-1000cc-48521
Citroen C1 AUTO 5.300 € 104000 km 2007 car citroen-c1-2007-1000cc-48230
Ford Focus SPORT 4.900 € 129000 km 2007 car ford-focus-2007-1400cc-48172
Suzuki Celerio GLX 7.300 € 92000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-47404
Bmw 116 116d 6speed 14.000 € 126629 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47246
Toyota Yaris LIVE PLUS 8.900 € 112623 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-1400cc-48409
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMICS 11.900 € 99016 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-48393
Mercedes-Benz GLA 180 AUTO DIESEL 21.900 € 99777 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-gla-180-2015-1500cc-48366
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 10.900 € 100033 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47889
Ford Focus 1.5 TDCI BUSINESS 95HP DIESEL 5D 10.800 € 91534 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1499cc-48206
Opel Corsa ECOFLEX CMON 6.800 € 119015 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1248cc-48305
Volkswagen Golf 6.900 € 157242 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-46075
Opel Corsa 1.3 diesel 7.900 € 117835 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1242cc-48006
Mini One 13.200 € 98500 km 2016 car mini-one-2016-1496cc-47914

GARAGE