• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

101 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-41918
Suzuki Baleno GL+ AUTO 12.700 € 13000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-42029
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065
Bmw 116 AUTO DIESEL 18.900 € 46260 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1500cc-42203
Suzuki Swift GL 10.200 € 23525 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-42261
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 12.900 € 8410 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-42262
Alfa-Romeo Mito Alfa Romeo MiTo 1.3 Diesel JTDM-2 95hp euro 6 17.200 € 35230 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-mito-2016-1248cc-42323
Volkswagen Golf GENERATION DIESEL 9.900 € 137000 km 2013 car volkswagen-golf-2013-1600cc-42367
Ford Ka + 10.700 € 11734 km 2017 car ford-ka-2017-1200cc-42375
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 AUTO BUSINESS 18.900 € 13069 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1500cc-42495
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE DIESEL 105hp 2013 10.700 € 140316 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-42692
Fiat Panda 8.200 € 36139 km 2017 car fiat-panda-2017-1200cc-42696
Ford Focus BUSINESS 14.700 € 20000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-42721
Ford Focus TREND 12.900 € 37000 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-1500cc-42722
Mini Clubman ONE D 21.900 € 7145 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-42617
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 10012 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-42333
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 4899 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-42289
Mini One 5DOORS AUTO SALT 18.900 € 8736 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1200cc-42292
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 95HP 2017 11.400 € 9945 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1368cc-38202
Bmw 116 13.900 € 97000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-37612

GARAGE