• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

18 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 316 MODERN 16.700 € 98000 km 2013 car bmw-316-2013-1600cc-41819
Bmw 730 DIESEL G12(Long version) 104.900 € 9932 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41216
Bmw 418 Gran Coupé 418i Luxury Line 38.500 € 10293 km 2017 car bmw-418-2017-1499cc-40375
Fiat Tipo 11.400 € 16150 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-38536
Opel Astra DREAM 1.4T 16.900 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1400cc-38791
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6D 18.685 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-38819
Ford Mondeo 900 € 159108 km 1998 car ford-mondeo-1998-1600cc-39498
Mercedes-Benz C 180 EDITION C 19.900 € 71000 km 2014 car mercedes-benz-c-180-2014-1600cc-40236
Skoda Superb 1.6 TDI STYLE DSG 120HP PANORAMA 26.900 € 4280 km 2017 car skoda-superb-2017-1600cc-40426
Ford Mondeo TREND 15.900 € 52000 km 2015 car ford-mondeo-2015-1600cc-40902
Volvo S60 T3 14.700 € 23665 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-40951
Audi A4 LIMITED 19.900 € 83000 km 2014 car audi-a4-2014-1800cc-41406
Volvo S60 KINETIC T4 11.900 € 71826 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-41712
Volvo S60 D2 KINETIC 13.900 € 72392 km 2013 car volvo-s60-2013-1600cc-41722
Renault Megane DIESEL 9.900 € 126550 km 2014 car renault-megane-2014-1500cc-41723
Volkswagen Passat 3.450 € 107022 km 2001 car volkswagen-passat-2001-1781cc-41728
Skoda Octavia RS 2.0 TDI DSG 184HP 34.500 € 14100 km 2016 car skoda-octavia-2016-1984cc-41795
Bmw 730 INDIVIDUAL G11(short version) 88.900 € 21632 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41210

GARAGE