• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

12 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 418 Gran Coupe 22.900 € 172338 km 2016 car bmw-418-gran-coupe-2016-1995cc-55363
Volkswagen Passat LIM 1.6cc Highline 120ps 15.900 € 166170 km 2016 car volkswagen-passat-2016-1598cc-55201
Mercedes-Benz C 200 ELEGANCE KOMPRESSOR 184ps AUTOMATIC 15.900 € 94208 km 2008 car mercedes-benz-c-200-2008-1796cc-54719
Bmw 420 Gran Coupe d sDrive Gran Coupe Msport 69.900 € 15925 km 2022 car bmw-420-gran-coupe-2022-1995cc-53999
Bmw 320 d XDRIVE MSport Sedan 48.900 € 31150 km 2021 car bmw-320-2021-1995cc-53984
Alfa-Romeo Giulia 2.0 Ti auto Q4 280hp 55.000 € 2023 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2023-1998cc-54805
Bmw 218 33.900 € 11313 km 2021 car bmw-218-2021-1499cc-53043
Bmw 320 d MHT M Sport Steptronic 49.900 € 11372 km 2021 car bmw-320-2021-1995cc-52446
Skoda Octavia 1.5 16v TSi ACT Style 150hp (με ανάλυση ΦΠΑ) 15.900 € 63623 km 2019 car skoda-octavia-2019-1500cc-55122
Fiat Tipo Easy 10.480 € 39980 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-55195
Peugeot 301 1.5 HDi Active S&S 102hp 10.900 € 70000 km 2020 car peugeot-301-2020-1499cc-55180
Toyota Corolla 1.33 Live (με ανάλυση ΦΠΑ) 13.300 € 90498 km 2018 car toyota-corolla-2018-1329cc-54761

GARAGE