• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

17 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 218 34.900 € 30200 km 2020 car bmw-218-2020-1500cc-52412
Toyota Corolla 2.590 € 128000 km 1995 car toyota-corolla-1995-1300cc-52405
Bmw 520 i Sedan 2.0cc 170ps 14.500 € 82200 km 2008 car bmw-520-2008-1995cc-52297
Bmw 320 i/4 MOD 2008 170ps 9.900 € 60799 km 2008 car bmw-320-2008-1995cc-52252
Bmw 420 Gran Coupe Sport Line 39.900 € 21460 km 2018 car bmw-420-gran-coupe-2018-1998cc-51305
Bmw 316 16v Advantage 122hp 15.900 € 17880 km 2009 car bmw-316-2009-1599cc-52325
Bmw 730 74.900 € 45600 km 2019 car bmw-730-2019-2993cc-52255
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95hp POP SD 11.900 € 43884 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-52269
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 11.980 € 34282 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-52328
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 11.980 € 27885 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-52327
Volvo S60 Cross Country 2.0 D4 MOMENTUM AUTO 23.900 € 71070 km 2017 car volvo-s60-cross-country-2017-1969cc-52317
Alfa-Romeo 159 DISTINCTIVE 5.480 € 169000 km 2007 car alfa-romeo-159-2007-1859cc-51586
Toyota Avensis 1.8l SOL Sedan 7.880 € 85912 km 2007 car toyota-avensis-2007-1800cc-52008
Alfa-Romeo Giulia 2.0 Veloce ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 62.605 € 10 km 2022 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2022-2000cc-52048
Alfa-Romeo Giulia 2.0 280hp Q4 ti ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΟΔΟΤΟ 57.980 € 2022 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2022-2000cc-52052
Bmw 320 9.900 € 150607 km 2009 car bmw-320-2009-2000cc-52051
Volvo S60 1.6l D2 Kinetic Auto 14.900 € 73089 km 2013 car volvo-s60-2013-1560cc-50910

GARAGE