• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

13 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 316 316i/4 AYTOMATO 136 HP 19.500 € 116719 km 2013 car bmw-316-2013-1600cc-45588
Skoda Rapid 9.900 € 91680 km 2013 car skoda-rapid-2013-1600cc-46351
Opel Insignia 9.300 € 120000 km 2012 car opel-insignia-2012-1364cc-46382
Volkswagen Passat CONFORTLINE DIESEL νέα τιμή από 2000€ 17.900 € 53000 km 2017 car volkswagen-passat-2017-1600cc-43893
Fiat Tipo 1.4 Street 12.990 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1400cc-46194
Bmw 420 35.900 € 81120 km 2017 car bmw-420-2017-2000cc-46260
Volkswagen Passat SPORTLINE FSI 150HP ΔΩΡΟ ΤΑ ΤΕΛΗ 2020 4.900 € 93400 km 2006 car volkswagen-passat-2006-1984cc-45639
Alfa-Romeo Giulia VELOCE 4WD 2.0 280HP AUTO 51.000 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2019-2000cc-46187
Bmw 520 61.900 € 6584 km 2019 car bmw-520-2019-2000cc-46040
Bmw 320 59.000 € 7730 km 2019 car bmw-320-2019-2000cc-45981
Bmw 420 32.900 € 69770 km 2017 car bmw-420-2017-2000cc-45958
Volkswagen Passat AUTO 122HP 8.900 € 113000 km 2009 car volkswagen-passat-2009-1400cc-45427
Skoda Octavia AMBITION 1.6TDI DSG 110hp '17 17.600 € 50165 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-45407

GARAGE