• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

16 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 316 316i/4 AYTOMATO 136 HP 19.500 € 116719 km 2013 car bmw-316-2013-1600cc-45588
Bmw 520 520d Auto 32.500 € 42416 km 2016 car bmw-520-2016-2000cc-46667
Opel Insignia Edition 1.4l 6speed 9.300 € 120500 km 2012 car opel-insignia-2012-1400cc-46629
Lancia Lybra 1.900 € 89648 km 2001 car lancia-lybra-2001-1596cc-46580
Fiat Tipo POP SEDAN 10.900 € 4839 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46576
Fiat Tipo POP 10.900 € 13000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46563
Fiat Tipo 1.4 Street 12.990 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1400cc-46194
Ford Focus FORD FOCUS 1600 1.900 € 162100 km 2002 car ford-focus-2002-1600cc-46557
Skoda Rapid 9.900 € 91680 km 2013 car skoda-rapid-2013-1600cc-46351
Bmw 420 35.900 € 81120 km 2017 car bmw-420-2017-2000cc-46260
Volkswagen Passat SPORTLINE FSI 150HP ΔΩΡΟ ΤΑ ΤΕΛΗ 2020 4.900 € 93400 km 2006 car volkswagen-passat-2006-1984cc-45639
Alfa-Romeo Giulia VELOCE 4WD 2.0 280HP AUTO 51.000 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2019-2000cc-46187
Bmw 520 61.900 € 6584 km 2019 car bmw-520-2019-2000cc-46040
Bmw 320 59.000 € 7730 km 2019 car bmw-320-2019-2000cc-45981
Bmw 420 32.900 € 69770 km 2017 car bmw-420-2017-2000cc-45958
Volkswagen Passat AUTO 122HP 8.900 € 113000 km 2009 car volkswagen-passat-2009-1400cc-45427

GARAGE