• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

20 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 730 DIESEL G12(Long version) 104.900 € 9932 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41216
Bmw 418 Gran Coupé 418i Luxury Line 38.500 € 10293 km 2017 car bmw-418-2017-1499cc-40375
Bmw 318 i Sport Line Auto 29.800 € 7000 km 2018 car bmw-318-2018-1499cc-42399
Audi A4 LIMITED 17.900 € 83000 km 2014 car audi-a4-2014-1800cc-41406
Volvo S60 D2 KINETIC 13.900 € 72392 km 2013 car volvo-s60-2013-1600cc-41722
Skoda Octavia RS 2.0 TDI DSG 184HP 34.500 € 14100 km 2016 car skoda-octavia-2016-1984cc-41795
Renault Megane DYNAMIC DIESEL 16.500 € 13100 km 2017 car renault-megane-2017-1500cc-41917
Opel Vectra 5.900 € 140800 km 2008 car opel-vectra-2008-1800cc-41980
Bmw 520 11.900 € 82000 km 2008 car bmw-520-2008-2000cc-41983
Opel Vectra 1.500 € 33350 km 2002 car opel-vectra-2002-1600cc-42158
Skoda Octavia 1.6 TDI 116HP AMBITION 19.490 € 3300 km 2018 car skoda-octavia-2018-1600cc-42283
Volvo S90 D4 INSCRIPTION FWD 49.900 € 9557 km 2017 car volvo-s90-2017-1969cc-42344
Bmw 730 INDIVIDUAL G11(short version) 88.900 € 21632 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41210
Ford Mondeo TREND 15.900 € 52000 km 2015 car ford-mondeo-2015-1600cc-40902
Volvo S60 T3 14.700 € 23665 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-40951
Skoda Superb 1.6 TDI STYLE DSG 120HP PANORAMA 26.900 € 4280 km 2017 car skoda-superb-2017-1600cc-40426
Fiat Tipo 11.400 € 16150 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-38536
Opel Astra DREAM 1.4T 16.900 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1400cc-38791
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6D 18.685 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-38819
Ford Mondeo 900 € 159108 km 1998 car ford-mondeo-1998-1600cc-39498

GARAGE