• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

27 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Corolla 1.4 diesel 10.900 € 101000 km 2016 car toyota-corolla-2016-1364cc-47260
Mercedes-Benz C 180 C180 ELEGANCE 12.900 € 159611 km 2007 car mercedes-benz-c-180-2007-1800cc-46830
Bmw 320 320d Series 3 AUTO 190bps 22.200 € 55504 km 2015 car bmw-320-2015-1995cc-47240
Audi A4 1.6l 6.300 € 151614 km 2005 car audi-a4-2005-1600cc-47229
Fiat Tipo POP SEDAN 10.500 € 4839 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46576
Skoda Octavia STYLE DSG 14.300 € 89597 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-46920
Skoda Octavia AMBITION DSG 13.300 € 98132 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-46919
Opel Insignia COSMO 7.900 € 162000 km 2009 car opel-insignia-2009-1600cc-47165
Bmw 520 56.900 € 6584 km 2019 car bmw-520-2019-2000cc-46040
Volkswagen Passat AUTO 122HP 7.900 € 113000 km 2009 car volkswagen-passat-2009-1400cc-45427
Volkswagen Passat SPORTLINE FSI 150HP ΔΩΡΟ ΤΑ ΤΕΛΗ 2020 4.900 € 93400 km 2006 car volkswagen-passat-2006-1984cc-45639
Fiat Tipo POP 10.500 € 13000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46563
Opel Insignia 1.4l edition 6speed 12.400 € 42800 km 2014 car opel-insignia-2014-1400cc-47060
Toyota Avensis 1.6l Prestige 8.500 € 120541 km 2011 car toyota-avensis-2011-1600cc-47057
Fiat Tipo 1,4 SEDAN STREET 12.550 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1368cc-47052
Fiat Tipo POP 10.500 € 8610 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-47041
Fiat Tipo 1.4l POP 6speed 10.500 € 11937 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47024
Fiat Tipo 1,4 SEDAN 10.500 € 9535 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-46725
Fiat Tipo POP 10.500 € 9901 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1360cc-47000
Fiat Tipo POP 10.500 € 13651 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46956

GARAGE