• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

20 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Passat DSG AUTO DIESEL 11.900 € 181000 km 2014 car volkswagen-passat-2014-1600cc-43443
Bmw 730 DIESEL G12(Long version) 104.900 € 9932 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41216
Mercedes-Benz CLA 200 URBAN 23.900 € 93000 km 2014 car mercedes-benz-cla-200-2014-1600cc-43398
Skoda Superb 1.6 TDI STYLE DSG 120HP PANORAMA 26.000 € 4280 km 2017 car skoda-superb-2017-1600cc-40426
Volvo S60 12.900 € 71802 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-43310
Fiat Tipo 1.6 TORK 110HP LOUNGE 15.250 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43042
Toyota Avensis 10.700 € 76500 km 2011 car toyota-avensis-2011-1600cc-43114
Volvo S60 14.500 € 59569 km 2013 car volvo-s60-2013-1600cc-43217
Volvo S60 14.900 € 35214 km 2013 car volvo-s60-2013-1600cc-43216
Volvo S60 13.800 € 54323 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-43215
Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110hp LOUNGE AT6 5Π '11/18 15.250 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43031
Bmw 730 INDIVIDUAL G11(short version) 88.900 € 21632 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41210
Bmw M550 xDrive 72.900 € 68500 km 2012 car bmw-m550-2012-2993cc-42636
Fiat Tipo 15.750 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43062
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6D 17.485 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-38819
Fiat Tipo 11.400 € 11145 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-42822
Skoda Octavia RS 2.0 TDI DSG 184HP 34.500 € 14100 km 2016 car skoda-octavia-2016-1984cc-41795
Skoda Octavia 1.6 TDI 116HP AMBITION 19.490 € 3300 km 2018 car skoda-octavia-2018-1600cc-42283
Volvo S90 D4 INSCRIPTION FWD 49.900 € 9557 km 2017 car volvo-s90-2017-1969cc-42344
Alfa-Romeo Giulia SUPER 180hp DIESEL '17 36.900 € 14035 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-2200cc-42699

GARAGE