• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

18 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 11.400 € 11145 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-38536
Bmw 730 DIESEL G12(Long version) 104.900 € 9932 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41216
Lexus Gs 450h 14.900 € 123084 km 2008 car lexus-gs-450h-2008-3456cc-42769
Skoda Octavia RS 2.0 TDI DSG 184HP 34.500 € 14100 km 2016 car skoda-octavia-2016-1984cc-41795
Opel Vectra 5.900 € 140800 km 2008 car opel-vectra-2008-1800cc-41980
Skoda Octavia 1.6 TDI 116HP AMBITION 19.490 € 3300 km 2018 car skoda-octavia-2018-1600cc-42283
Volvo S90 D4 INSCRIPTION FWD 49.900 € 9557 km 2017 car volvo-s90-2017-1969cc-42344
Skoda Superb 1.4 TSI ACT 150HP AMBITION 150HP DSG 20.800 € 8229 km 2017 car skoda-superb-2017-1400cc-42536
Fiat Tipo Pop sedan 1.4 95hp '17 10.300 € 19226 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1368cc-42695
Alfa-Romeo Giulia SUPER 180hp DIESEL '17 36.900 € 14035 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-2200cc-42699
Bmw 320 Advantage Auto Led Navi 39.850 € 150 km 2019 car bmw-320-2019-1998cc-42753
Bmw M550 xDrive 72.900 € 68500 km 2012 car bmw-m550-2012-2993cc-42636
Bmw 730 INDIVIDUAL G11(short version) 88.900 € 21632 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41210
Audi A4 LIMITED 17.900 € 83000 km 2014 car audi-a4-2014-1800cc-41406
Ford Mondeo TREND 15.900 € 52000 km 2015 car ford-mondeo-2015-1600cc-40902
Volvo S60 T3 14.700 € 23665 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-40951
Skoda Superb 1.6 TDI STYLE DSG 120HP PANORAMA 26.900 € 4280 km 2017 car skoda-superb-2017-1600cc-40426
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6D 18.685 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-38819

GARAGE