• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

19 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Clubman ONE D 20.000 € 49167 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1496cc-43874
Mini Clubman ONE D 23.800 € 10487 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-42436
Fiat Tipo 1.6 TORK 110HP LOUNGE 14.800 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43042
Toyota Avensis ELEGANCE 10.700 € 76000 km 2011 car toyota-avensis-2011-1600cc-44201
Volvo S60 11.900 € 87950 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-43766
Opel Insignia 9.900 € 84266 km 2010 car opel-insignia-2010-1600cc-44170
Skoda Octavia GT 18 193HP 5.900 € 148600 km 2006 car skoda-octavia-2006-1781cc-44056
Volvo S60 SUMMUM T4 AUTO 13.700 € 89770 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-44137
Ford Mondeo GHIA 2.900 € 165082 km 2005 car ford-mondeo-2005-1800cc-44103
Alfa-Romeo Giulia SUPER 180hp DIESEL '17 36.900 € 14050 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-2143cc-44077
Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110hp LOUNGE AT6 5Π '11/18 14.800 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43031
Fiat Tipo 14.800 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43062
Volkswagen Passat DSG AUTO DIESEL 11.900 € 181000 km 2014 car volkswagen-passat-2014-1600cc-43443
Volkswagen Passat SPORTLINE TSI 122HP 8.900 € 107000 km 2008 car volkswagen-passat-2008-1400cc-43892
Volkswagen Passat CONFORTLINE DIESEL 19.900 € 53000 km 2017 car volkswagen-passat-2017-1600cc-43893
Bmw 320 COMFORT 10.900 € 125000 km 2009 car bmw-320-2009-2000cc-43987
Volvo S90 D4 INSCRIPTION FWD 49.450 € 9557 km 2018 car volvo-s90-2018-1969cc-42344
Bmw 730 INDIVIDUAL G11(short version) 88.900 € 21632 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41210
Skoda Octavia 1.6 TDI 116HP AMBITION 19.490 € 3300 km 2018 car skoda-octavia-2018-1600cc-42283

GARAGE