• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

19 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1.6 TORK 110HP LOUNGE 15.250 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43042
Bmw 730 DIESEL G12(Long version) 104.900 € 9932 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41216
Volvo S60 AUTO POLESTAR 11.900 € 33600 km 2011 car volvo-s60-2011-2000cc-43143
Fiat Tipo Pop sedan 1.4 95hp '17 10.300 € 19226 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1368cc-42695
Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110hp LOUNGE AT6 5Π '11/18 15.250 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43031
Toyota Avensis 10.700 € 76500 km 2011 car toyota-avensis-2011-1600cc-43114
Bmw 730 INDIVIDUAL G11(short version) 88.900 € 21632 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41210
Bmw M550 xDrive 72.900 € 68500 km 2012 car bmw-m550-2012-2993cc-42636
Fiat Tipo 15.750 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43062
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6D 17.485 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-38819
Fiat Tipo 11.400 € 11145 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-42822
Lexus Gs 450h 14.900 € 123084 km 2008 car lexus-gs-450h-2008-3456cc-42769
Skoda Octavia RS 2.0 TDI DSG 184HP 34.500 € 14100 km 2016 car skoda-octavia-2016-1984cc-41795
Skoda Octavia 1.6 TDI 116HP AMBITION 19.490 € 3300 km 2018 car skoda-octavia-2018-1600cc-42283
Volvo S90 D4 INSCRIPTION FWD 49.900 € 9557 km 2017 car volvo-s90-2017-1969cc-42344
Alfa-Romeo Giulia SUPER 180hp DIESEL '17 36.900 € 14035 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-2200cc-42699
Audi A4 LIMITED 17.900 € 83000 km 2014 car audi-a4-2014-1800cc-41406
Ford Mondeo TREND 15.900 € 52000 km 2015 car ford-mondeo-2015-1600cc-40902
Skoda Superb 1.6 TDI STYLE DSG 120HP PANORAMA 26.900 € 4280 km 2017 car skoda-superb-2017-1600cc-40426

GARAGE