• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

54 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Combo 1.2l Combo Life 7θεσιο 6speed 17.900 € 10 km 2021 car opel-combo-2021-1200cc-48844
Opel Corsa BEV e - Corsa Elegance Auto 27.000 € 6800 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1cc-48847
Jeep Renegade 1.3 240hp AT6 4X4 S 41.500 € 3900 km 2021 car jeep-renegade-2021-1300cc-49488
Bmw X2 SDRIVE 16d M SPORT 116HP AYTOMATO 33.500 € 10800 km 2020 car bmw-x2-2020-1496cc-49346
Bmw X2 SDRIVE 18i M-SPORT 140HP AUTO 33.500 € 4500 km 2020 car bmw-x2-2020-1499cc-49220
Mini Countryman COOPER EXECUTIVE 24.900 € 5127 km 2020 car mini-countryman-2020-1499cc-48624
Skoda Fabia MONTE CARLO 14.990 € 131 km 2020 car skoda-fabia-2020-999cc-49292
Skoda Kamiq STYLE 1,0 90 PS CNG 19.500 € 4815 km 2020 car skoda-kamiq-2020-999cc-49449
Bmw 218 Gran Coupe Luxury Line Advanced 33.500 € 2000 km 2020 car bmw-218-2020-1499cc-49423
Bmw X4 20d xDrive M-Sport Panorama 64.900 € 19321 km 2020 car bmw-x4-2020-1995cc-49420
Mini Cooper S 29.500 € 5347 km 2020 car mini-cooper-s-2020-1998cc-49417
Bmw X6 xDrive 30 d M Sport 119.900 € 14970 km 2020 car bmw-x6-2020-3000cc-48569
Ford Puma ST LINE 21.000 € 4997 km 2021 car ford-puma-2021-1499cc-49376
Bmw 235 M235 i xDrive 61.900 € 6578 km 2020 car bmw-235-2020-1995cc-49307
Bmw X6 xDrive 30 d M Sport 114.900 € 2725 km 2020 car bmw-x6-2020-2993cc-49308
Suzuki Ignis GLX HYBRID 4x2 14.750 € 7948 km 2020 car suzuki-ignis-2020-1242cc-49289
Volvo Xc60 D4 R DESIGN AWD 49.900 € 7429 km 2019 car volvo-xc60-2019-1969cc-47664
Fiat Panda 1.0 Hybrid City Life 11.150 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-1000cc-48618
Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 9.200 € 10318 km 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-1242cc-49305
Volvo Xc40 1.5l Inscription expression T5 Auto Twin Engine 46.800 € 12468 km 2020 car volvo-xc40-2020-1500cc-49284

GARAGE