• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

27 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa CORSA 1.2 18.700 € 730 km 2022 car opel-corsa-2022-1199cc-52849
Alfa-Romeo Tonale Edizione Speciale 1.5 MHEV 130hp 40.900 € 11500 km 2022 car alfa-romeo-tonale-2022-1500cc-52816
Bmw X2 18i M Sport X sDrive Steptronic Navi 38.900 € 5884 km 2022 car bmw-x2-2022-1499cc-52697
Bmw 440 i 24v MHT xDrive Steptronic 85.900 € 3000 km 2022 car bmw-440-2022-2998cc-52512
Bmw M135 i xDrive 64.900 € 4220 km 2022 car bmw-m135-2022-1998cc-51902
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X2 HYBRID 24.800 € 7100 km 2021 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2021-1400cc-52736
Fiat 500 1.0 Hybrid Cult 13.900 € 4600 km 2022 car fiat-500-2022-1000cc-52779
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID 70HP CULT 13.950 € 5800 km 2022 car fiat-500-2022-1000cc-52763
Suzuki Ignis GLX 4X2 HYBRID 18.500 € 3500 km 2022 car suzuki-ignis-2022-1200cc-52737
Jeep Renegade 1.6 130HP LONGITUDE ETOIMOΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 26.950 € 2022 car jeep-renegade-2022-1600cc-52696
Renault Clio 20.000 € 1200 km 2022 car renault-clio-2022-1000cc-52645
Opel Grandland X 1,2l GS-Line 6speed 29.900 € 1639 km 2022 car opel-grandland-x-2022-1200cc-52149
Opel Grandland X GS LINE 25.900 € 12025 km 2021 car opel-grandland-x-2021-1200cc-52690
Skoda Scala 1.0 G-TEC AMBITION 19.600 € 7711 km 2022 car skoda-scala-2022-999cc-52661
Fiat Doblo 1,6 120HP L1H1 ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 21.960 € 2022 car fiat-doblo-2022-1600cc-52560
Alfa-Romeo Giulia turbo 200hp AT8 SUPER 47.500 € 2 km 2022 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2022-1996cc-52536
Fiat Panda 1.0 70HP HYBRID ETOIMΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 14.447 € 2022 car fiat-panda-2022-999cc-52440
Fiat Panda 0.9 95hp ΒΕΝΖΙΝΗ/ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ ETOIMΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 16.106 € 2022 car fiat-panda-2022-875cc-52454
Fiat Fiorino 1,3 95hp ETOIMOΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 17.890 € 2022 car fiat-fiorino-2022-1300cc-52439
Fiat Scudo SCUDO VAN 1.5 120HP L2H1 ETOIMOΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 28.270 € 2022 car fiat-scudo-2022-1500cc-52438

GARAGE