• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

18 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Jeep Compass 1.6 Diesel Limited 27.900 € 26790 km 2021 car jeep-compass-2021-1600cc-52208
Alfa-Romeo Giulia GIULIA MY22 2.0 200HP SUPER AT8 ETOIMOΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 46.800 € 2022 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2022-2000cc-51485
Alfa-Romeo Giulia 2.0 280hp Q4 ti ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΟΔΟΤΟ 58.850 € 2022 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2022-2000cc-52052
Suzuki Swift 1.2l GL Hybrid μηδενικα τελη 14.500 € 20665 km 2021 car suzuki-swift-2021-1200cc-52195
Bmw X4 114.900 € 2381 km 2021 car bmw-x4-2021-3000cc-52201
Volvo Xc90 74.400 € 18481 km 2021 car volvo-xc90-2021-1969cc-51952
Bmw M135 i xDrive 64.900 € 4220 km 2022 car bmw-m135-2022-1998cc-51902
Bmw 745 e M Sport 124.900 € 592 km 2021 car bmw-745-2021-2998cc-51347
Opel Grandland X 1,2l GS-Line 6speed 29.900 € 1639 km 2022 car opel-grandland-x-2022-1200cc-52149
Fiat 500 CONNECT 1.0 HYBRID 14.500 € 6800 km 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-52158
Renault Arkana ARKANA 1.3 TCe 140hp DYNAMIC EDC Hybrid MHEV 30.500 € 1920 km 2022 car renault-arkana-2022-1300cc-52106
Opel Corsa 20.500 € 2022 car opel-corsa-2022-1200cc-51917
Opel Corsa 18.500 € 2022 car opel-corsa-2022-1200cc-51927
Opel Grandland X 1.5l Ecotec D Design & Tech 6speed 26.500 € 22165 km 2021 car opel-grandland-x-2021-1500cc-52096
Alfa-Romeo Giulia 2.0 Veloce ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 61.805 € 10 km 2022 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2022-2000cc-52048
Dacia Duster PRESTICE 4X4 1.5 DCI NEW FACELIFT 27.800 € 2000 km 2022 car dacia-duster-2022-1500cc-51907
Opel Crossland 23.650 € 650 km 2022 car opel-crossland-2022-1199cc-51818
Opel Corsa CORSA 1.2 18.500 € 2022 car opel-corsa-2022-1200cc-51942

GARAGE