• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

43 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 116 116d Exclusive auto 30.900 € 633 km 2024 car bmw-116-2024-1498cc-56092
Fiat 500 15.900 € 4680 km 2023 car fiat-500-2023-998cc-55957
Suzuki Vitara VITARA GLX 129PS HYBRID 48V 4WD 27.200 € 4693 km 2023 car suzuki-vitara-2023-1373cc-55964
Nissan Qashqai 1.3P 140PS HYBRID N-CONNECTA FACELIFT 31.190 € 2024 car nissan-qashqai-2024-1332cc-56073
Suzuki Ignis IGNIS 1.2 HYBRID GL PLUS 18.200 € 2460 km 2024 car suzuki-ignis-2024-1197cc-56060
Skoda Fabia 1.0 80hp 15.900 € 7214 km 2023 car skoda-fabia-2023-999cc-55524
Fiat 500 FIAT 500 1.0 HYBRID 15.900 € 1000 km 2023 car fiat-500-2023-1000cc-55884
Renault Captur CAPTUR RIVE GAUSHE 1000 LPG 24.900 € 8300 km 2023 car renault-captur-2023-1000cc-56040
Fiat 500 HYBRID COMFORT + TECH 15.900 € 5102 km 2023 car fiat-500-2023-999cc-55939
Suzuki Ignis GL PLUS 4X4 1.2 HYBRID 83HP 19.500 € 980 km 2024 car suzuki-ignis-2024-1197cc-56026
Opel Mokka ELEGANCE 1.2 136HP 6T 23.200 € 18989 km 2023 car opel-mokka-2023-1200cc-55589
Suzuki Vitara 1.4 Hybrid GLX 4Χ4 27.200 € 4200 km 2023 car suzuki-vitara-2023-1373cc-55858
Skoda Kodiaq AMBITION 2.0 TDI DSG 32.900 € 5467 km 2023 car skoda-kodiaq-2023-1968cc-54551
Skoda Scala 1.0 TSI AMBITION 95hp 17.200 € 4618 km 2023 car skoda-scala-2023-999cc-55412
Skoda Fabia 1.0 TSI AMBITION DSG 19.900 € 3368 km 2023 car skoda-fabia-2023-999cc-55438
Skoda Scala 1.0 TSI 95HP AMBITION 17.200 € 1790 km 2023 car skoda-scala-2023-999cc-55441
Skoda Fabia STYLE 1.0 TSI 110hp 19.900 € 1164 km 2023 car skoda-fabia-2023-999cc-55460
Ford Transit Connect TIMH ME ΦΠΑ 25500€ 20.567 € 1 km 2023 car ford-transit-connect-2023-1499cc-55725
Volvo Xc60 58.000 € 4500 km 2023 car volvo-xc60-2023-1969cc-55620
Alfa-Romeo Tonale VELOCE PLUG IN HYBRID 53.000 € 455 km 2023 car alfa-romeo-tonale-2023-1332cc-55494

GARAGE