• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

11 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo Xc60 2.0l T8 AWD R-Design Auto 59.900 € 25585 km 2021 car volvo-xc60-2021-2000cc-51049
Jeep Other Jeep GLADIATOR OVERLAND 3.0 264HP ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 56.600 € 2022 car jeep-other-jeep-2022-3000cc-50991
Renault Clio Expression Plus 17.900 € 3454 km 2021 car renault-clio-2021-1000cc-50983
Opel Astra 1.5l Elegance 6speed 19.900 € 10450 km 2021 car opel-astra-2021-1500cc-50264
Suzuki Swace SWACE GL+ HYBRID 26.500 € 7500 km 2021 car suzuki-swace-2021-1798cc-50162
Alfa-Romeo Giulia SPRINT 2.2 DIESEL 47.000 € 2 km 2021 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2021-2143cc-50892
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID DOLCEVITA 15.100 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-49269
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 4X4 23.950 € 20021 km 2020 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2020-1400cc-50754
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 4X4 24.480 € 8609 km 2020 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2020-1400cc-50321
Bmw X1 41.900 € 12754 km 2020 car bmw-x1-2020-1496cc-50496
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio Sprint 2.2 d Ετοιμοπαραδοτο 55.900 € 10 km 2021 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2021-2200cc-50009

GARAGE