• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

114 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE ACTIVE 16d AYTOMATO 30.250 € 17686 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-43452
Bmw 118 118i 136ps 20.300 € 18259 km 2017 car bmw-118-2017-1500cc-43440
Bmw 116 116d Sport line 20.000 € 11179 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-43436
Bmw 418 418d COUPE M-SPORT AYTOMATO 46.900 € 607 km 2018 car bmw-418-2018-1995cc-43008
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d AYTOMATO 30.250 € 7401 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-42772
Bmw i3 i3 BEV 94 AH 170 HP 39.000 € 6328 km 2018 car bmw-i3-2018-1cc-42489
Mini Clubvan ONE D 23.800 € 4250 km 2018 car mini-clubvan-2018-1496cc-42436
Mini Cooper 5door 19.500 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Bmw X1 18i sDrive 28.900 € 10300 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-42255
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218i ACTIVE TOURER 27.700 € 500 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-41497
Mini One D 17.300 € 8415 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40966
Ford Fiesta ST LINE 15.900 € 4262 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-1000cc-43804
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 18.900 € 5350 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-43796
Fiat 500X 1,6 Ε-TORQUE 110HP URBAN 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43665
Fiat 500L 1.3 95HP CITY CROSS AYTOMATO 19.890 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1300cc-43145
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.500 € 16900 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43783
Fiat Fullback CROSS 27.980 € 2019 car fiat-fullback-2019-2400cc-43775
Fiat 500X E-TORQUE 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43778
Fiat Panda CROSS 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-43777
Fiat Panda CNG ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-900cc-43776

GARAGE