• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

58 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Renault Clio Dynamic 16.950 € 725 km 2020 car renault-clio-2020-1000cc-49027
Peugeot 2008 1.2cc AYTOMATO 15.900 € 15900 km 2019 car peugeot-2008-2019-1199cc-48654
Mini Countryman SE ALL4 37.950 € 15670 km 2019 car mini-countryman-2019-1499cc-48932
Mini Countryman COOPER EXECUTIVE 24.900 € 5127 km 2020 car mini-countryman-2020-1499cc-48624
Fiat 500X 1.6 120HP AYT CITY CROSS 18.950 € 1500 km 2020 car fiat-500x-2020-1600cc-49022
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX HYBRID 4X2 19.500 € 10702 km 2020 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2020-1400cc-49014
Suzuki Ignis GL+ HYBRID 4x4 14.900 € 7631 km 2020 car suzuki-ignis-2020-1200cc-49016
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 TCT SUPER 18.300 € 10000 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-48644
Fiat Panda 0.9 twinair CNG 11.200 € 11500 km 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-900cc-48985
Renault Captur EXPRESSION 18.450 € 2 km 2021 car renault-captur-2021-1000cc-48775
Renault Clio EXPRESSION GPL 16.950 € 8 km 2021 car renault-clio-2021-1000cc-48976
Skoda Kamiq STYLE 1.5 DSG7 150PS 20.600 € 9870 km 2019 car skoda-kamiq-2019-1500cc-48961
Ford Mustang 67.000 € 35 km 2020 car ford-mustang-2020-2300cc-48958
Opel Astra Elegance 15.800 € 16160 km 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1199cc-48001
Opel Corsa BEV e - Corsa Elegance Auto 27.400 € 6000 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1cc-48847
Opel Astra EDITION 1.2 TURBO 110HP 16.900 € 2020 car opel-astra-2020-12cc-48207
Mini Cooper 28.900 € 2350 km 2020 car mini-cooper-2020-1cc-48925
Opel Corsa GS Line 1.2 100hp 17.100 € 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-12cc-48210
Fiat 500X 1.3 150 HP CROSS AUTO 20.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-45757
Fiat Tipo MIRROR 1.3 95HP 15.870 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1300cc-48315

GARAGE