• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

63 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP POP'12 /18 12.250 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43901
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP POP HB '12/18 11.950 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-42970
Bmw 116 Diesel Automatic 19.900 € 7526 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-43111
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 17.900 € 16134 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-44691
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 17.900 € 4682 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-44690
Fiat Tipo 1,6Ε-ΤΟRQ 110HP 15.849 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43060
Fiat 500X 1,6 Ε-TORQUE 110HP URBAN 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43665
Fiat Qubo 1,4 70HP LOUNGE CNG!!! 14.870 € 2019 car fiat-qubo-2019-1400cc-44178
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 SUPER 120HP TCT 22.240 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-44487
Fiat 500L 1.6 mtj 120 HP CITY CROSS 20.870 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1600cc-44522
Suzuki Swift GLX HYBRID 14.500 € 3 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44693
Mini Cooper PEPPER PLUS - PANORAMA 25.700 € 8655 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-44633
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 216d ACTIVE TOURER 116 HP AYTOMATO SPORT LINE 26.900 € 22872 km 2018 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2018-1496cc-44512
Bmw 116 116d AYTOMATO 116 HP 19.900 € 13085 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-44184
Bmw 116 116d AYTOMATO 116 HP 19.900 € 4859 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-44180
Mini One ONE D 5d 17.300 € 9037 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43876
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE ACTIVE 16d AYTOMATO 29.850 € 17686 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-43452
Bmw 418 418d COUPE M-SPORT AYTOMATO 46.900 € 607 km 2018 car bmw-418-2018-1995cc-43008
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d AYTOMATO 29.850 € 14500 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-42772
Mini Clubman ONE D 20.000 € 7145 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-42617

GARAGE