• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

82 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 114 1,5cc 95ps diesel 17.900 € 10867 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-41155
Bmw 114 1,5cc 95ps diesel 17.900 € 15427 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-41154
Bmw 114 1,5cc 95ps diesel 17.900 € 11450 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-41153
Bmw X2 X2 20d xDrive M SportX 190ps DIESEL 57.900 € 1417 km 2018 car bmw-x2-2018-2000cc-41138
Mini One D 18.900 € 8415 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40966
Mini One D 18.900 € 15790 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40965
Mini Cooper D 20.500 € 19400 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-40963
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d 28.900 € 9858 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-40531
Bmw 114 Diesel 17.900 € 10855 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-40512
Bmw 418 418i GRAN COUPE ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 37.900 € 9960 km 2017 car bmw-418-2017-1499cc-40477
Mini Cooper D 20.900 € 24789 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-39145
Bmw i3 i3 BEV 94 Ah 37.500 € 4828 km 2017 car bmw-i3-2017-1cc-38674
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 17.500 € 18327 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38538
Bmw 116 116d ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 22.900 € 12200 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-38428
Suzuki Celerio Suzuki Celerio GL 5θυρο '17 8.300 € 13400 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-998cc-41213
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio Alfa Romeo Stelvio 2,2 210HP SUPER 4X4 '17 49.900 € 15168 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2017-2143cc-41194
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 20.600 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1600cc-41207
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.700 € 15000 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-40586
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 16922 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38279
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 13635 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-40298

GARAGE