• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

18 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS ALL GRIP 17.950 € 126263 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-51092
Opel Corsa ENJOY 10.950 € 29728 km 2019 car opel-corsa-2019-1229cc-50953
Suzuki Swift GLX AUTO 9.400 € 114023 km 2011 car suzuki-swift-2011-1242cc-51087
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.400 € 102196 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-998cc-51083
Suzuki Ignis GLX 13.900 € 25323 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1242cc-51082
Opel Mokka COLOUR ACTIVE 4X4 18.900 € 36633 km 2016 car opel-mokka-2016-1600cc-51077
Volvo S40 16V 2.900 € 190111 km 2003 car volvo-s40-2003-1800cc-50026
Skoda Rapid GREENLINE 8.900 € 113377 km 2014 car skoda-rapid-2014-1600cc-50999
Hyundai I20 CRDi L 5.950 € 165784 km 2012 car hyundai-i20-2012-1120cc-50866
Toyota Rav4 Comfort 9.950 € 142041 km 2009 car toyota-rav4-2009-2000cc-50850
Mercedes-Benz A 150 5.400 € 216220 km 2007 car mercedes-benz-a-150-2007-1500cc-49984
Volkswagen Passat Highline 15.950 € 157658 km 2016 car volkswagen-passat-2016-1600cc-50800
Bmw 316 7.900 € 189494 km 2007 car bmw-316-2007-1600cc-50799
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 4X4 23.950 € 20021 km 2020 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2020-1400cc-50754
Nissan Juke 12.700 € 63284 km 2013 car nissan-juke-2013-1600cc-50557
Bmw 116 SPORT 8.950 € 71098 km 2008 car bmw-116-2008-1600cc-50550
Fiat Panda 4X4 5.900 € 140761 km 2008 car fiat-panda-2008-1242cc-50458
Citroen Xsara Picasso 4.950 € 127736 km 2009 car citroen-xsara-picasso-2009-1600cc-50054

GARAGE