• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

42 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Ignis GL 8.500 € 102455 km 2017 car suzuki-ignis-2017-1242cc-49489
Toyota Yaris LIVE PLUS 10.450 € 51141 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-1400cc-49487
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS AUTO 17.950 € 31826 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-49386
Audi A4 allroad S TRONIC TFSI QUATTRO 26.400 € 110809 km 2015 car audi-a4-allroad-2015-2000cc-49486
Suzuki Jimny JLX 11.950 € 56902 km 2017 car suzuki-jimny-2017-1328cc-49463
Suzuki Celerio GL 6.900 € 94734 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-49462
Suzuki Vitara GL VVTi 2WD 13.950 € 79386 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1600cc-49460
Opel Corsa AUTO6 10.550 € 79978 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1400cc-49337
Opel Corsa ENJOY 7.900 € 100841 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-49427
Opel Vivaro COMBI CDTi 15.350 € 96208 km 2015 car opel-vivaro-2015-1600cc-49424
Nissan Micra MOTIVA 6.900 € 66650 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-49412
Peugeot 108 ACCESS 6.950 € 79556 km 2016 car peugeot-108-2016-1000cc-49411
Volvo V60 KINETIC POWERSHIFT 10.950 € 167701 km 2014 car volvo-v60-2014-1600cc-49383
Suzuki Jimny JLX 11.950 € 64667 km 2016 car suzuki-jimny-2016-1328cc-49382
Mini Cooper 14.900 € 49252 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1500cc-49381
Suzuki Celerio GL 6.750 € 82805 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-49379
Ford Puma ST LINE 21.000 € 4997 km 2021 car ford-puma-2021-1499cc-49376
Suzuki Swift GL 8.350 € 99907 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1242cc-49357
Toyota Auris Live 10.550 € 141668 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1400cc-49066
Mercedes-Benz GLA 200 AUTO 23.500 € 134718 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-gla-200-2015-1595cc-49345

GARAGE