• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

26 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Doblo Cargo 10.900 € ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 8.790 € 128282 km 2015 car fiat-doblo-2015-1248cc-52171
Volkswagen Polo Conceptline 9.600 € 111144 km 2015 car volkswagen-polo-2015-1422cc-52164
Opel Corsa Ecoflex C Μον 7.900 € 182989 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1300cc-52163
Nissan Qashqai Action Plus 8.900 € 112579 km 2008 car nissan-qashqai-2008-1600cc-52160
Volvo V40 1.6 D2 Livstyl 14.500 € 115297 km 2015 car volvo-v40-2015-1560cc-52100
Opel Astra CDTI Selection 13.500 € 103579 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1598cc-52130
Opel Astra Business 12.900 € 158851 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1598cc-51899
Bmw 116 BMW 116d Eff. Dynamics 14.900 € 130341 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1598cc-52101
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Distinctive Sport Pack 12.900 € 104780 km 2012 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2012-1398cc-52098
Opel Astra ELEGANCE 5.900 € 122275 km 2008 car opel-astra-2008-1364cc-52095
Citroen Nemo 9.500 € ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 7.661 € 117232 km 2016 car citroen-nemo-2016-1248cc-52092
Nissan Micra 10.900 € 29123 km 2018 car nissan-micra-2018-1198cc-52076
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS ALL GRIP 15.900 € 133432 km 2015 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2015-1598cc-51903
Bmw 116 116d Steptronic 19.900 € 117325 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-51976
Mini Countryman Cooper 1.6D -5d-112hp-Diesel 15.900 € 111514 km 2015 car mini-countryman-2015-1598cc-52016
Mazda Rx-8 CHALLENGE 5.900 € 107355 km 2006 car mazda-rx-8-2006-1300cc-51238
Mini Clubman ONE DIESEL 18.500 € 103014 km 2016 car mini-clubman-2016-1500cc-51954
Toyota Rav4 EXECUTIVE 7.900 € 155228 km 2007 car toyota-rav4-2007-2000cc-51951
Citroen Nemo 9.500 € ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 7.661 € 120795 km 2015 car citroen-nemo-2015-1248cc-51885
Citroen C3 Aircross Shine Panorama 19.500 € 53566 km 2019 car citroen-c3-aircross-2019-1499cc-51897

GARAGE