• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

36 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Honda Civic TYPE S 8.500 € 71018 km 2010 car honda-civic-2010-1800cc-44246
Mercedes-Benz A 140 GLASSIC 3.900 € 119808 km 2003 car mercedes-benz-a-140-2003-1400cc-44243
Toyota Yaris DIESEL 11.700 € 45323 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-1364cc-44240
Volkswagen Scirocco 10.900 € 121595 km 2009 car volkswagen-scirocco-2009-1400cc-44162
Fiat 500 ABARTH 9.900 € 89926 km 2008 car fiat-500-2008-1400cc-44160
Volkswagen Tiguan 13.600 € 93434 km 2012 car volkswagen-tiguan-2012-1400cc-44154
Opel Corsa VAN 6.200 € 171600 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1300cc-44046
Bmw 316 COUPE 10.900 € 95863 km 2008 car bmw-316-2008-1600cc-44105
Opel Meriva 10.500 € 101110 km 2014 car opel-meriva-2014-1300cc-43210
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 17.500 € 18276 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-43236
Smart Fortwo passion 9.300 € 39242 km 2015 car smart-fortwo-2015-999cc-43256
Seat Leon 2.400 € 272928 km 2002 car seat-leon-2002-1600cc-43331
Toyota Aygo CITY 6.700 € 97305 km 2014 car toyota-aygo-2014-1000cc-43379
Mini Cooper DIESEL AUTO 15.700 € 63779 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1600cc-43407
Volkswagen Golf TDi 9.600 € 137122 km 2013 car volkswagen-golf-2013-1600cc-43429
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 10.900 € 140341 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-43595
Opel Corsa COSMO 7.500 € 131138 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-43735
Bmw 116 DIESEL AUTO 19.850 € 26569 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43736
Fiat 500 LOUNGE DIESEL PANORAMA 10.500 € 35048 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-43852
Opel Astra ELEGANCE 3.900 € 184847 km 2006 car opel-astra-2006-1600cc-43854

GARAGE