• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

35 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Fiesta ST LINE 15.900 € 4262 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-1000cc-43804
Volkswagen Polo GTi 10.300 € 136331 km 2012 car volkswagen-polo-2012-1400cc-43803
Ford Kuga TITANIUM 16.900 € 79700 km 2013 car ford-kuga-2013-1600cc-43003
Toyota Auris 9.500 € 91778 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1300cc-43750
Ford Fiesta AMBIENTE 3.700 € 104681 km 2008 car ford-fiesta-2008-1242cc-43748
Mini Cooper DIESEL AUTO 15.700 € 63779 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1600cc-43407
Toyota Auris 9.900 € 84244 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1300cc-43745
Bmw 116 DIESEL AUTO 19.850 € 26569 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43736
Opel Corsa COSMO 7.500 € 131138 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-43735
Nissan Qashqai 4X4 19.900 € 10542 km 2017 car nissan-qashqai-2017-1600cc-43722
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 17.900 € 38172 km 2016 car nissan-qashqai-2016-1500cc-43254
Bmw 316 SPORT 19.400 € 106848 km 2015 car bmw-316-2015-1600cc-43305
Toyota Rav4 7.900 € 115270 km 2007 car toyota-rav4-2007-2000cc-42935
Toyota Rav4 8.900 € 108270 km 2007 car toyota-rav4-2007-2000cc-42934
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 17630 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42719
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 17.500 € 16950 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-43645
Fiat 500 POP 9.900 € 13569 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43644
Ford S-Max TITANIUM 3.700 € 214000 km 2007 car ford-s-max-2007-2000cc-43598
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 10.900 € 140341 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-43595
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 18664 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42736

GARAGE