• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

35 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra CDTi Ecoflex 7.400 € 142942 km 2012 car opel-astra-2012-1300cc-49004
Bmw 316 8.300 € 171880 km 2006 car bmw-316-2006-1600cc-48999
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 15.700 € 40667 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-48415
Opel Mokka CDTi DYNAMIC 6 SPEED 12.900 € 123721 km 2015 car opel-mokka-2015-1600cc-48983
Lexus Gs 450h CLASSIC HYBRID V6 11.900 € 113601 km 2008 car lexus-gs-450h-2008-3456cc-48984
Peugeot 2008 ACTIVE PURETECH 13.900 € 12479 km 2019 car peugeot-2008-2019-1200cc-48978
Peugeot 2008 ACTIVE PURETECH 13.900 € 21994 km 2019 car peugeot-2008-2019-1200cc-48981
Audi A3 TDi S tronic 17.750 € 68827 km 2017 car audi-a3-2017-1600cc-48883
Toyota Auris LIFE ECO 8.900 € 133302 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-48971
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 93942 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1242cc-48899
Peugeot 208 ACTIVE 7.900 € 97675 km 2013 car peugeot-208-2013-1200cc-48886
Ford Focus BUSINESS 10.900 € 92447 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-48887
Bmw 116 SPORT 14.200 € 125924 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47820
Renault Clio AUTHENTIC DCI 8.300 € 133686 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1500cc-48724
Toyota Yaris Active Plus 9.500 € 93569 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-48837
Ford Focus BUSINESS TDCi 9.900 € 155345 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-48832
Suzuki Celerio GL 6.700 € 95780 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-48786
Renault Clio EXPRESSION SPORT 9.100 € 105260 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-898cc-48726
Fiat Tipo POP 7.500 € 77808 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-48174
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 4WD 16.700 € 120641 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1600cc-48525

GARAGE