• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

24 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Aygo CITY 6.400 € 154774 km 2011 car toyota-aygo-2011-998cc-52510
Bmw 116 SPORT 7.950 € 167045 km 2010 car bmw-116-2010-1600cc-51434
Renault Clio NIGHT & DAY 6.900 € 113544 km 2012 car renault-clio-2012-1461cc-52832
Alfa-Romeo 159 6.900 € 206654 km 2008 car alfa-romeo-159-2008-1796cc-52828
Bmw 116 116d Sport Line 15.500 € 155603 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-52827
Dacia Sandero STEPWAY Life 11.300 € 162733 km 2018 car dacia-sandero-2018-1461cc-52822
Renault Clio SPORT TOURER EXPRESSION 9.900 € 111028 km 2015 car renault-clio-2015-1461cc-52808
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX ALL GRIP 18.900 € 113568 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1598cc-52806
Mini Clubman ONE DIESEL 17.900 € 103014 km 2016 car mini-clubman-2016-1500cc-51954
Nissan Qashqai Energy 18.300 € 92666 km 2017 car nissan-qashqai-2017-1461cc-52716
Nissan Qashqai Acenta 20.900 € 57521 km 2018 car nissan-qashqai-2018-1461cc-52715
Ford Ecosport TITANIUM 15.250 € 106161 km 2017 car ford-ecosport-2017-999cc-52461
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.900 € 112442 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1300cc-52709
Bmw 116 116 d SPORT 15.900 € 159762 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-52676
Volkswagen Tiguan TSi Sport 10.900 € 138595 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1390cc-52687
Toyota Auris Live 11.900 € 111653 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1364cc-52622
Mini Countryman Cooper S 2.0i 16v Chili ALL4 Steptronic JCW Look 32.400 € 123541 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1998cc-52378
Honda Civic SPORT PANORAMA 7.900 € 162677 km 2008 car honda-civic-2008-1799cc-52521
Alfa-Romeo Giulia Q4 VELOCE 39.900 € 95727 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-1995cc-52498
Opel Astra Business 12.300 € 158851 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1598cc-51899

GARAGE