• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

46 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 12227 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-45490
Fiat Panda 3.200 € 159664 km 2005 car fiat-panda-2005-1242cc-45488
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 15599 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-45487
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 11792 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-45485
Suzuki Swift GL 6.900 € 180541 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45483
Suzuki Swift GL 6.900 € 205403 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45482
Subaru Impreza 4WD 7.900 € 83802 km 2014 car subaru-impreza-2014-1500cc-45474
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 10277 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-45473
Mini Countryman DIESEL ALL4 17.900 € 44088 km 2015 car mini-countryman-2015-1600cc-44591
Bmw 116 DIESEL 15.500 € 89513 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-45434
Suzuki Ignis GL+ AUTO 12.550 € 13684 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-45430
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 8244 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-45429
Audi A3 sedan 14.300 € 84650 km 2014 car audi-a3-2014-1600cc-45428
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 16.450 € 17602 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-998cc-45405
Toyota Aygo CITY 5.900 € 97305 km 2014 car toyota-aygo-2014-1000cc-43379
Mercedes-Benz A 160 CDi 14.900 € 95965 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-a-160-2015-1500cc-45370
Fiat Panda 7.100 € 76462 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1242cc-45362
Suzuki Ignis GL PLUS 11.300 € 20447 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1242cc-45360
Toyota Avensis 10.700 € 76495 km 2011 car toyota-avensis-2011-1600cc-45249
Volkswagen Up 7.900 € 62850 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-45243

GARAGE