• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

71 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Fiesta TREND 9.900 € 58646 km 2013 car ford-fiesta-2013-1000cc-46476
Suzuki Sx4 GLX 4X4 8.900 € 71042 km 2010 car suzuki-sx4-2010-1600cc-46470
Fiat Punto EASY 6.900 € 120127 km 2014 car fiat-punto-2014-1248cc-46464
Peugeot 207 RALLYE 4.300 € 128472 km 2007 car peugeot-207-2007-1600cc-46460
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SPORT 16.900 € 23065 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46458
Alfa-Romeo Giulia 36.900 € 14073 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-2143cc-46455
Ford Focus SPORT 3.800 € 159176 km 2006 car ford-focus-2006-1600cc-46449
Ford Fiesta TREND 5.900 € 119395 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1400cc-46451
Fiat Panda EASY 9.100 € 16886 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46420
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SPORT 16.150 € 23059 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-46421
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS AUTO 6SPEED ALL GRIP 4WD 22.700 € 14071 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-46430
Bmw 116 15.300 € 114731 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-46428
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18799 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-46426
Fiat 500 LOUNGE DIESEL PANORAMA 7.500 € 100036 km 2013 car fiat-500-2013-1300cc-46423
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 6092 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44903
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 10277 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-45473
Peugeot 207 3.700 € 165894 km 2008 car peugeot-207-2008-1400cc-46342
Volvo Xc60 D 4 KINETIC 21.900 € 84483 km 2014 car volvo-xc60-2014-2000cc-46322
Mazda 3 SEDAN 8.900 € 41385 km 2016 car mazda-3-2016-1600cc-46319
Volkswagen Tiguan 4MOTION 10.900 € 125573 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1400cc-46285

GARAGE