• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

32 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 6.700 € 93340 km 2010 car ford-fiesta-2010-1400cc-44665
Nissan X-Trail 3.300 € 186077 km 2003 car nissan-x-trail-2003-2000cc-44664
Audi A1 TFSI 9.900 € 99017 km 2013 car audi-a1-2013-1200cc-44646
Renault Megane COUPE 7.800 € 91187 km 2011 car renault-megane-2011-1400cc-43861
Fiat Panda LOUNGE DIESEL PANORAMA 8.900 € 81529 km 2014 car fiat-panda-2014-1300cc-44612
Alfa-Romeo 147 4.200 € 118348 km 2005 car alfa-romeo-147-2005-1600cc-44595
Mini Cooper Countryman DIESEL ALL4 18.700 € 44088 km 2015 car mini-cooper-countryman-2015-1600cc-44591
Toyota Yaris DIESEL 7.900 € 105983 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1364cc-44580
Ford B-Max TREND 12.900 € 41998 km 2017 car ford-b-max-2017-1500cc-44518
Toyota Aygo 6.300 € 116482 km 2013 car toyota-aygo-2013-1000cc-44508
Hyundai Tucson 4X4 5.700 € 114022 km 2007 car hyundai-tucson-2007-2000cc-44472
Mini Cooper S ALL4 16.700 € 69892 km 2012 car mini-cooper-s-2012-1600cc-44460
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.600 € 21785 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44454
Fiat 500 LOUNGE DIESEL PANORAMA 10.500 € 35000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-44365
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 93631 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1300cc-44363
Smart Fortwo passion 8.900 € 39242 km 2015 car smart-fortwo-2015-999cc-43256
Honda Civic TYPE S 8.500 € 71018 km 2010 car honda-civic-2010-1800cc-44246
Toyota Yaris DIESEL 11.700 € 45323 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-1364cc-44240
Bmw 316 COUPE 10.900 € 95863 km 2008 car bmw-316-2008-1600cc-44105
Opel Meriva 10.500 € 101110 km 2014 car opel-meriva-2014-1300cc-43210

GARAGE