• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

49 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Mito DISTINCTIVE 10.200 € 68000 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-mito-2014-1248cc-41072
Toyota Rav4 4 Χ 4 9.300 € 108270 km 2007 car toyota-rav4-2007-2000cc-41283
Fiat Punto Evo ACTIVE DIESEL 6.900 € 128600 km 2013 car fiat-punto-evo-2013-1300cc-41330
Opel Corsa ENJOY DIESEL 10.900 € 33050 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-41395
Audi A4 LIMITED 17.900 € 83000 km 2014 car audi-a4-2014-1800cc-41406
Volkswagen Fox 4.900 € 104410 km 2012 car volkswagen-fox-2012-1200cc-41630
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.700 € 108800 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1200cc-41734
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.700 € 8470 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-41835
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.300 € 41989 km 2015 car suzuki-celerio-2015-1000cc-41843
Suzuki Ignis GL 9.900 € 6090 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-41898
Bmw 116 1.6 DIESEL 12.900 € 116070 km 2013 car bmw-116-2013-1600cc-41944
Suzuki Ignis GL 9.900 € 6800 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-41961
Suzuki Vitara GL+4X2 17.500 € 14550 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-41962
Ford Ka TITANIUM 5.600 € 77700 km 2009 car ford-ka-2009-1242cc-41999
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X2 18.200 € 26260 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-42000
Suzuki Baleno GL+ AUTO 12.700 € 14400 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-42002
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.500 € 11100 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-42009
Opel Corsa 10.400 € 8600 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-42010
Suzuki Baleno GL+ AUTO 12.700 € 10000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-42011
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X2 18.900 € 12800 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-42017

GARAGE