• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

42 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 216 Active Tourer 15.300 € 95414 km 2016 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2016-1500cc-48408
Fiat 500 POP CABRIO 9.500 € 47162 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1242cc-48407
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 15.700 € 40667 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-48415
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 16.500 € 69930 km 2018 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2018-1500cc-48414
Mini Cooper AUTO DIESEL 13.900 € 122916 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1500cc-48412
Toyota Yaris LIVE PLUS 8.900 € 112623 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-1400cc-48409
Bmw X1 SDRIVE 18I X LINE 22.300 € 77669 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-48411
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMICS 11.900 € 99016 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-48393
Ford C-Max TITANIUM TDCi 12.900 € 69407 km 2015 car ford-c-max-2015-1600cc-48392
Mercedes-Benz GLA 180 AUTO DIESEL 21.900 € 99777 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-gla-180-2015-1500cc-48366
Citroen C3 HDi TREND 6.900 € 98196 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-1400cc-48339
Renault Clio DYNAMIC AUTO 10.900 € 95535 km 2015 car renault-clio-2015-1500cc-48331
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMICS SPORT 13.900 € 111491 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1600cc-48291
Opel Corsa ECOFLEX ENJOY 7.900 € 115934 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-48285
Ford Focus BUSINESS ECONETIC 11.900 € 54382 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1600cc-48272
Alfa-Romeo 159 DISTINCTIVE JTS 4.900 € 271078 km 2006 car alfa-romeo-159-2006-1859cc-48251
Jeep Cherokee 5.900 € 164475 km 2006 car jeep-cherokee-2006-2429cc-48220
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 1.8 i 25.400 € 70850 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1500cc-47743
Dacia Duster SPORTIVE 13.700 € 103609 km 2017 car dacia-duster-2017-1500cc-48184
Fiat Tipo POP 7.900 € 84095 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-48177

GARAGE