• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

38 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 6500 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-43198
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS 4x2 13.400 € 61870 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-43197
Mercedes-Benz A 150 6.900 € 109894 km 2008 car mercedes-benz-a-150-2008-1500cc-43146
Volkswagen Tiguan 4MOTION 13.400 € 78074 km 2012 car volkswagen-tiguan-2012-1400cc-43148
Chevrolet Captiva LS 4.900 € 126480 km 2007 car chevrolet-captiva-2007-2400cc-43144
Volvo V40 D2 12.700 € 70200 km 2013 car volvo-v40-2013-1600cc-43141
Volvo V40 D2 12.900 € 89786 km 2014 car volvo-v40-2014-1600cc-43142
Volvo S60 T3 13.700 € 23600 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-43128
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 17.500 € 29760 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-43121
Renault Clio DYNAMIC 10.700 € 41700 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-900cc-43120
Suzuki Swift GL 10.600 € 16000 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-43077
Renault Scenic 4.600 € 74805 km 2005 car renault-scenic-2005-1600cc-43074
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 10.300 € 10130 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-42829
Ford Kuga TITANIUM 15.900 € 79700 km 2013 car ford-kuga-2013-1600cc-43003
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS 4x2 12.900 € 113300 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-42999
Toyota Rav4 9.300 € 108270 km 2007 car toyota-rav4-2007-2000cc-42934
Toyota Rav4 8.700 € 115270 km 2007 car toyota-rav4-2007-2000cc-42935
Volkswagen Tiguan 4MOTION 11.700 € 81853 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1400cc-42346
Volkswagen Passat S/W 5.900 € 100465 km 2007 car volkswagen-passat-2007-2000cc-42868
Renault Megane EXPRESSION COUPE TCE 6.900 € 90700 km 2011 car renault-megane-2011-1400cc-42193

GARAGE