• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

75 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Panda EASY 8.450 € 11397 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46800
Mini Cooper S 10.500 € 80093 km 2011 car mini-cooper-s-2011-1598cc-46798
Bmw 214 Active Tourer AUTO 15.900 € 119236 km 2016 car bmw-214-active-tourer-2016-1500cc-46799
Honda Civic 7.200 € 104024 km 2008 car honda-civic-2008-1800cc-44799
Suzuki Vitara GL 4WD DDIS 14.900 € 101180 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-46750
Bmw X1 SDRIVE 18I 23.300 € 72338 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1500cc-46780
Fiat 500 LOUNGE PANORAMA 11.500 € 13253 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46778
Mercedes-Benz A 150 A CLASS 4.500 € 148123 km 2006 car mercedes-benz-a-150-2006-1498cc-46777
Fiat Punto POP 7.300 € 55809 km 2018 car fiat-punto-2018-1200cc-46776
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMICS 12.500 € 89009 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1598cc-46585
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMICS 12.500 € 93053 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1598cc-46589
Suzuki Jimny JLX VVT 9.500 € 60037 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-46749
Suzuki Jimny JLX VVT 9.500 € 54578 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-46771
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 15852 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46148
Fiat Punto pop 7.300 € 52397 km 2018 car fiat-punto-2018-1200cc-46761
Fiat Panda 8.450 € 16713 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46149
Mini Cooper Countryman 4 ALL AUTO 14.500 € 70692 km 2014 car mini-cooper-countryman-2014-1600cc-46027
Mini One 5.500 € 67594 km 2009 car mini-one-2009-1397cc-46541
Audi A4 allroad νέα τιμή από 17.900 14.200 € 194728 km 2010 car audi-a4-allroad-2010-1984cc-45699
Ford C-Max GEN X 4.900 € 141620 km 2011 car ford-c-max-2011-1600cc-45959

GARAGE