• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

40 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mercedes-Benz B 150 AVANTGARDE 7.700 € 124600 km 2006 car mercedes-benz-b-150-2006-1500cc-38498
Honda Jazz HYBRID AUTO 9.700 € 115100 km 2011 car honda-jazz-2011-1300cc-39557
Toyota Rav4 4 X 4 9.900 € 119500 km 2009 car toyota-rav4-2009-2000cc-39732
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 10700 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-39815
Mini Countryman 12.900 € 70980 km 2010 car mini-countryman-2010-1600cc-39816
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 11520 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-39867
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 14080 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-39869
Toyota Yaris 6.500 € 101700 km 2010 car toyota-yaris-2010-1300cc-39915
Ford Ka 5.800 € 77800 km 2009 car ford-ka-2009-1200cc-39955
Suzuki Swift GLX DIESEL 9.600 € 113630 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-39967
Suzuki Swift GLX DIESEL 9.500 € 95980 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-39992
Volvo V60 T3 10.900 € 76000 km 2011 car volvo-v60-2011-1600cc-40140
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM DIESEL 11.900 € 63720 km 2015 car ford-fiesta-2015-1600cc-40172
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 11770 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-40210
Renault Megane 7.800 € 90700 km 2011 car renault-megane-2011-1400cc-40214
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 15500 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-40392
Bmw 116 DIESEL 13.900 € 108400 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-40461
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ DIESEL 4X4 15.900 € 83340 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-40546
Opel Astra DIESEL 8.900 € 127800 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-40637
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.900 € 11200 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-40639

GARAGE