• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

34 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Tiguan SPORT 4Χ4 14.900 € 69000 km 2014 car volkswagen-tiguan-2014-1400cc-49483
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 14.700 € 28000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-49482
Seat Leon SPORT 4.200 € 180000 km 2005 car seat-leon-2005-1600cc-49217
Toyota Yaris COOL 8.500 € 115000 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-49433
Bmw X3 SPORT ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 10950€ 9.950 € 130000 km 2007 car bmw-x3-2007-2000cc-49397
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 14.700 € 20000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-48746
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 15.950 € 138000 km 2015 car suzuki-vitara-2015-1600cc-49380
Suzuki Vitara GL 13.950 € 74000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1600cc-49387
Nissan Micra MOTIVA 6.900 € 72000 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-49378
Suzuki Jimny GLX 11.550 € 106000 km 2016 car suzuki-jimny-2016-1300cc-49370
Chevrolet Aveo 3.900 € 121000 km 2009 car chevrolet-aveo-2009-1400cc-49317
Suzuki Swift GL 8.650 € 97300 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1242cc-49361
Ford C-Max ECOBOOST 150HP ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 8900€ 8.300 € 107350 km 2011 car ford-c-max-2011-1600cc-48874
Suzuki Ignis GL+ 4x4 12.700 € 45000 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-49261
Fiat Tipo POP 9.900 € 15700 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-49270
Toyota Auris LIVE 11.900 € 64000 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-1329cc-49298
Opel Astra BUSINESS 10.500 € 103000 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-49309
Suzuki Ignis GL+ 4x4 12.750 € 37000 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-48865
Bmw 116 116d ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 14000€ 13.150 € 126629 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47246
Bmw 116 116d 13.900 € 132000 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-49304

GARAGE