• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

35 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Wagon R+ 3.500 € 134000 km 2002 car suzuki-wagon-r-2002-1000cc-44773
Suzuki Sx4 GL 4x4 8.900 € 81000 km 2012 car suzuki-sx4-2012-1600cc-44336
Volkswagen Passat AUTO 122HP 8.900 € 113000 km 2009 car volkswagen-passat-2009-1400cc-45427
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 6000 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45016
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X4 21.200 € 3000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-45441
Ford Fiesta ACTIVE 13.900 € 10000 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-998cc-43566
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X2 15.900 € 82000 km 2015 car suzuki-vitara-2015-1600cc-45391
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X2 18.500 € 8000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-45401
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X2 18.500 € 6200 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-45344
Nissan X-Trail 4x4 5.900 € 53000 km 2006 car nissan-x-trail-2006-2000cc-45392
Hyundai I10 ACCESS 6.900 € 86000 km 2015 car hyundai-i10-2015-1000cc-45347
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 108000 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-45349
Nissan Micra MOTIVA 7.900 € 79000 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-45350
Suzuki Baleno GL 8.800 € 86000 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1200cc-45351
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 8000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45024
Nissan Micra MOTIVA 7.900 € 65000 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-45221
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 94734 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1248cc-45255
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 17.700 € 11000 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1400cc-44273
Nissan Juke 15 DIESEL ACENTA SPORT 14.900 € 13930 km 2016 car nissan-juke-2016-1500cc-44649
Volkswagen Scirocco SPORT 160hp 8.900 € 120000 km 2008 car volkswagen-scirocco-2008-1400cc-44153

GARAGE