• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

36 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra COSMO 6.980 € 106000 km 2008 car opel-astra-2008-1600cc-52845
Suzuki Sx4 GLX 4X4 7.980 € 136000 km 2008 car suzuki-sx4-2008-1600cc-52836
Volkswagen Tiguan 4x4 1.4 TSI 150HP +OΡΟΦΗ 10.980 € 120000 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1400cc-52834
Kia Stonic 16.980 € 17000 km 2020 car kia-stonic-2020-1248cc-52835
Ford Fiesta BUSINESS 13.980 € 67000 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-1000cc-52481
Seat Cordoba 101HP 3.980 € 142000 km 2006 car seat-cordoba-2006-1400cc-52823
Fiat Stilo 1.680 € 210000 km 2002 car fiat-stilo-2002-1600cc-52838
Nissan Qashqai ENERGY 4X2 16.980 € 136000 km 2016 car nissan-qashqai-2016-1500cc-52701
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 4X2 19.980 € 80000 km 2018 car nissan-qashqai-2018-1500cc-52818
Ford Fiesta TREND 13.680 € 52000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1500cc-52813
Opel Corsa 4.680 € 155000 km 2009 car opel-corsa-2009-1200cc-52800
Nissan Micra ENERGY 13.680 € 115000 km 2018 car nissan-micra-2018-1500cc-52814
Suzuki Grand Vitara 1.6l GrVitara 4X4 9.980 € 70000 km 2007 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2007-1600cc-52811
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 8.980 € 92000 km 2013 car fiat-500-2013-900cc-52802
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X2 HYBRID 24.800 € 7100 km 2021 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2021-1400cc-52736
Opel Corsa INNOVATION NEA TIMH ΑΠΟ 11680€ 10.980 € 84955 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1229cc-52457
Ford C-Max TREND 6.980 € 92000 km 2008 car ford-c-max-2008-1600cc-52751
Skoda Kamiq Ambition 19.480 € 18000 km 2021 car skoda-kamiq-2021-999cc-52725
Mini Countryman COOPER S 1.6i 16v 12.380 € 134842 km 2011 car mini-countryman-2011-1600cc-52468
Suzuki Grand Vitara 1.6l GrVitara 4X4 9.680 € 130586 km 2009 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2009-1600cc-52659

GARAGE