• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

36 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 4X4 18.900 € 21153 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1400cc-49000
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X2 16.300 € 45000 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1400cc-49018
Nissan Qashqai ENERGY 4X4 15.500 € 125700 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1600cc-48870
Audi A3 CABRIOTFSI 125HP 18.950 € 122000 km 2014 car audi-a3-2014-1400cc-48935
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 94300 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1242cc-48915
Ford Focus BUSINESS 10.900 € 94700 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-48914
Volkswagen Polo TSI 105HP 6.500 € 168000 km 2010 car volkswagen-polo-2010-1200cc-48907
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 9.950 € 121000 km 2016 car ford-fiesta-2016-1500cc-48913
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 9.500 € 97000 km 2015 car ford-fiesta-2015-1000cc-48868
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 15.900 € 30000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-48746
Suzuki Swift GLΧ 7.900 € 105000 km 2012 car suzuki-swift-2012-1242cc-48897
Nissan Micra 6.900 € 96000 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-48872
Ford C-Max ECOBOOST 150HP 8.900 € 107350 km 2011 car ford-c-max-2011-1600cc-48874
Nissan Pixo 4.900 € 122000 km 2010 car nissan-pixo-2010-1000cc-48713
Nissan Micra 6.900 € 91000 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-48717
Suzuki Ignis GL 9.500 € 108000 km 2017 car suzuki-ignis-2017-1242cc-48865
Nissan Pulsar 1.2 DIG-T Acenta AUTO CVT 14.500 € 30672 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1200cc-48344
Toyota Auris LIVE 10.700 € 130000 km 2016 car toyota-auris-2016-1400cc-48866
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 96000 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1242cc-48862
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 92000 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1242cc-48863

GARAGE