• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

24 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Dacia Duster SPORT 4Χ4 13.900 € 91000 km 2017 car dacia-duster-2017-1500cc-48417
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46967
Suzuki Celerio GLX 7.300 € 92000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-47404
Ford Focus BUSINESS 10.900 € 101000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-48235
Citroen C1 AUTO 5.300 € 104000 km 2007 car citroen-c1-2007-1000cc-48230
Citroen C4 NAVI CLIMA 10.900 € 59000 km 2017 car citroen-c4-2017-1600cc-48398
Opel Astra COSMO 6.950 € 138000 km 2011 car opel-astra-2011-1600cc-48397
Honda Cr-V ELEGANCE 18.900 € 181000 km 2016 car honda-cr-v-2016-1600cc-48350
Ford Transit Courier 8.467 € 157000 km 2015 car ford-transit-courier-2015-1560cc-48354
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X4 13.700 € 145800 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-48296
Ford Kuga TITANIUM AUTO 15.900 € 125000 km 2013 car ford-kuga-2013-1600cc-48074
Opel Corsa CMON 5.900 € 118000 km 2010 car opel-corsa-2010-1200cc-48229
Ford Focus SPORT 4.900 € 129000 km 2007 car ford-focus-2007-1400cc-48172
Volkswagen Scirocco 122HP 12.900 € 70000 km 2013 car volkswagen-scirocco-2013-1400cc-48044
Opel Astra BUSINESS 10.900 € 109000 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-48042
Citroen C3 1.4 D 6.900 € 111525 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-1400cc-47323
Bmw 116 116d 6speed 14.000 € 126629 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47246
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 19.900 € 22000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-47159
Skoda Octavia ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 13300€ ΑUTO DSG 12.900 € 98132 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-46919
Toyota Yaris 6.700 € 156000 km 2009 car toyota-yaris-2009-1329cc-48234

GARAGE