• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

17 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 18.900 € 5350 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-43796
Toyota Auris LIFE 9.900 € 89000 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1300cc-43793
Ford Fiesta BUSINESS 12.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1000cc-43743
Toyota Aygo ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 6.300 € 86000 km 2010 car toyota-aygo-2010-999cc-43670
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 120HP 16.900 € 14000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43675
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 17.500 € 17000 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-43621
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 10.500 € 32000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-43155
Suzuki Swift GL 7.200 € 127000 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1248cc-41528
Ford Fiesta GHIA 6.300 € 149000 km 2010 car ford-fiesta-2010-1400cc-42899
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL 11.900 € 103000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39254
Volkswagen Passat DSG AUTO DIESEL 11.900 € 181000 km 2014 car volkswagen-passat-2014-1600cc-43443
Mercedes-Benz CLA 200 URBAN 23.900 € 93000 km 2014 car mercedes-benz-cla-200-2014-1600cc-43398
Ford Focus BUSINESS 14.500 € 26000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-43378
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 19.900 € 39000 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43095
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 19.900 € 31239 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43295
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.700 € 108800 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1200cc-41734
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-41918

GARAGE