• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

23 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Seat Ibiza SPORT 3.300 € 111000 km 2003 car seat-ibiza-2003-1400cc-44714
Ford B-Max TITANIUM 9.400 € 96000 km 2013 car ford-b-max-2013-1000cc-44706
Renault Megane CABRIO 2.900 € 127000 km 2004 car renault-megane-2004-1600cc-44703
Ford Focus TREND 4.400 € 106000 km 2007 car ford-focus-2007-1400cc-44681
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 108000 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-44673
Hyundai Atos 3.300 € 115000 km 2006 car hyundai-atos-2006-1100cc-44670
Opel Corsa 2.900 € 160000 km 2006 car opel-corsa-2006-1200cc-44669
Toyota Yaris X-LIVE PLUS 9.900 € 73000 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-1400cc-44527
Nissan Qashqai 4X4 130HP 11.900 € 185000 km 2012 car nissan-qashqai-2012-1600cc-44510
Bmw 116 URBAN 16.500 € 23000 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-44345
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMIC 15.500 € 14000 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-44342
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMIC 15.500 € 30000 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-44343
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218 i 22.600 € 15000 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-44341
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.900 € 124000 km 2012 car ford-fiesta-2012-1200cc-44332
Suzuki Sx4 GL 4x4 9.700 € 81000 km 2012 car suzuki-sx4-2012-1600cc-44336
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL 11.900 € 103000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39254
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.700 € 108800 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1200cc-41734
Mini Cooper 14.900 € 34000 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1500cc-44048
Suzuki Swift GL 4.900 € 131511 km 2006 car suzuki-swift-2006-1328cc-44164
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 12.900 € 57000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1500cc-44055

GARAGE