• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

27 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Transit Custom ECO BLUE 22900€ με ΦΠΑ 18.467 € 16000 km 2017 car ford-transit-custom-2017-2000cc-50903
Suzuki Jimny 4X4 10.680 € 96000 km 2011 car suzuki-jimny-2011-1300cc-50881
Alfa-Romeo 166 ΔΩΡΟ ΤΕΛΗ 2022 2.980 € 130000 km 2000 car alfa-romeo-166-2000-2000cc-51076
Opel Zafira COSMO ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 9980€ 8.980 € 15000 km 2010 car opel-zafira-2010-1800cc-50292
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 AUTO ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΜ 17980€ 17.200 € 130000 km 2015 car suzuki-vitara-2015-1600cc-50804
Suzuki Swace SWACE GL+ HYBRID 26.500 € 7500 km 2021 car suzuki-swace-2021-1798cc-50162
Suzuki Vitara GLX 4X4 AUTO 20.980 € 122000 km 2015 car suzuki-vitara-2015-1600cc-50853
Citroen C2 VTR 2.780 € 169000 km 2005 car citroen-c2-2005-1400cc-50933
Dacia Duster LAUREATE 4X4 12.980 € 85000 km 2012 car dacia-duster-2012-1500cc-50886
Smart Forfour PASSION AUTO 13.380 € 18000 km 2017 car smart-forfour-2017-900cc-50859
Suzuki Ignis GLX AUTO 13.880 € 87000 km 2017 car suzuki-ignis-2017-1200cc-50876
Mitsubishi Asx invite 4Χ2 10.680 € 172000 km 2010 car mitsubishi-asx-2010-1600cc-50605
Audi Q5 TFSI S TRONIC 14.980 € 155000 km 2009 car audi-q5-2009-2000cc-50814
Citroen Nemo ΤΙΜΗ 9980€ ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 8.050 € 95000 km 2016 car citroen-nemo-2016-1248cc-50854
Opel Corsa CMON 6.980 € 116000 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1248cc-50803
Renault Megane PRIVILEGE 6.980 € 75000 km 2009 car renault-megane-2009-1600cc-50707
Ford Focus BUSINESS 10.980 € 134000 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-1500cc-50636
Volkswagen Tiguan TSI 122HP 4X2 10.980 € 171000 km 2011 car volkswagen-tiguan-2011-1400cc-50347
Fiat Fiorino ΤΙΜΗ 9480€ ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 7.645 € 115000 km 2013 car fiat-fiorino-2013-1248cc-50716
Mitsubishi Asx invite 4Χ2 13.950 € 115000 km 2014 car mitsubishi-asx-2014-1600cc-50237

GARAGE