• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

39 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Kia Cee'D 5.900 € 110000 km 2008 car kia-cee-d-2008-1600cc-39007
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 11.300 € 139207 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-39008
Ford C-Max TITANIUM 24.000 € 30 km 2017 car ford-c-max-2017-1500cc-39209
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL 12.700 € 100000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39254
Peugeot 3008 DIESEL 12.900 € 97100 km 2013 car peugeot-3008-2013-1600cc-39409
Opel Astra GTC 4.900 € 151000 km 2006 car opel-astra-2006-1600cc-39647
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 13.400 € 102000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39664
Subaru Forester 3.400 € 135000 km 2001 car subaru-forester-2001-1994cc-39737
Chrysler Sebring CABRIO 2.900 € 235000 km 2002 car chrysler-sebring-2002-2000cc-39828
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 13.900 € 80000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39966
Fiat Doblo 5.900 € 127000 km 2009 car fiat-doblo-2009-1400cc-40005
Volkswagen Polo DIESEL 9.500 € 83000 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1600cc-40138
Bmw 118 CABRIO 10.300 € 133000 km 2008 car bmw-118-2008-2000cc-40139
Toyota Yaris LIFE 7.900 € 156000 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-40235
Mercedes-Benz C 180 EDITION C 23.900 € 71000 km 2014 car mercedes-benz-c-180-2014-1600cc-40236
Ford Focus TITANIUM 10.900 € 96000 km 2013 car ford-focus-2013-1000cc-40439
Ford Fiesta TREND 9.500 € 40000 km 2013 car ford-fiesta-2013-1000cc-40440
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.700 € 5200 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-40586
Suzuki Grand Vitara 9.900 € 88000 km 2011 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2011-2000cc-40593
Mitsubishi Colt 4.900 € 120000 km 2007 car mitsubishi-colt-2007-1300cc-40704

GARAGE