• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

25 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Honda Jazz HYBRID AUTO 8.900 € 115100 km 2011 car honda-jazz-2011-1300cc-42083
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 18.900 € 11000 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1400cc-44273
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL 11.900 € 103000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39254
Nissan Qashqai 1500 DIESEL ENERGY 15.900 € 67360 km 2014 car nissan-qashqai-2014-1500cc-44112
Volkswagen Golf TRENDLINE 7.900 € 67000 km 2011 car volkswagen-golf-2011-1200cc-44241
Toyota Avensis ELEGANCE 10.700 € 76000 km 2011 car toyota-avensis-2011-1600cc-44201
Ford Ka PLUS TIANIUM 10.300 € 13000 km 2017 car ford-ka-2017-1200cc-44098
Ford Focus BUSINESS 14.500 € 26000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-43378
Mini Cooper AUTO 15.900 € 42690 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1500cc-42737
Mini Cooper 14.900 € 34000 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1500cc-44048
Volkswagen Scirocco SPORT 160hp 9.900 € 120000 km 2008 car volkswagen-scirocco-2008-1400cc-44153
Suzuki Swift GL 4.900 € 131511 km 2006 car suzuki-swift-2006-1328cc-44164
Skoda Octavia GT 18 193HP 5.900 € 148600 km 2006 car skoda-octavia-2006-1781cc-44056
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 12.900 € 57000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1500cc-44055
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 10.500 € 32000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-43155
Volkswagen Passat DSG AUTO DIESEL 11.900 € 181000 km 2014 car volkswagen-passat-2014-1600cc-43443
Audi A3 15.900 € 96146 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-43523
Toyota Aygo ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 6.300 € 86000 km 2010 car toyota-aygo-2010-999cc-43670
Volkswagen Passat SPORTLINE TSI 122HP 8.900 € 107000 km 2008 car volkswagen-passat-2008-1400cc-43892
Volkswagen Passat CONFORTLINE DIESEL 19.900 € 53000 km 2017 car volkswagen-passat-2017-1600cc-43893

GARAGE