• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

35 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Panda Easy 8.300 € 36000 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45917
Volkswagen Eos TSI 122HP 6.900 € 124000 km 2008 car volkswagen-eos-2008-1400cc-46471
Fiat Tipo POP 11.350 € 11000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46077
Toyota Aygo 5.900 € 44000 km 2011 car toyota-aygo-2011-1000cc-46415
Fiat 500 SPORT 6.700 € 102000 km 2011 car fiat-500-2011-900cc-46466
Ford Ecosport ST LINE 18.800 € 4180 km 2019 car ford-ecosport-2019-1000cc-46180
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 8000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46079
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 11000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46078
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.900 € 16000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46081
Citroen C3 6.900 € 101000 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-46425
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 AUTO ALL GRIP 22.700 € 15000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45072
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X4 19.900 € 20000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-46377
Ford C-Max TREND ΔΩΡΟ ΤΑ ΤΕΛΗ 2020 3.700 € 181000 km 2004 car ford-c-max-2004-1600cc-46367
Suzuki Swift GLΧ HYBRID 14.700 € 600 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-46357
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 9000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45850
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 10000 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-45271
Volkswagen Passat SPORTLINE FSI 150HP ΔΩΡΟ ΤΑ ΤΕΛΗ 2020 4.900 € 93400 km 2006 car volkswagen-passat-2006-1984cc-45639
Volkswagen Scirocco SPORT 160hp ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 8900€ 8.500 € 120000 km 2008 car volkswagen-scirocco-2008-1400cc-44153
Suzuki Vitara GLX 4X4 18.900 € 60000 km 2015 car suzuki-vitara-2015-1600cc-46241
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 11.700 € 57000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1500cc-44055

GARAGE