• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

47 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift GLX 14.200 € 1500 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45877
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 19.300 € 2000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-46773
Ford Focus BUSINESS 10.900 € 124000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-46791
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X2 18.500 € 10000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-45401
Fiat Punto POP 7.600 € 43000 km 2018 car fiat-punto-2018-1200cc-46763
Citroen C3 PURE 6.900 € 60000 km 2016 car citroen-c3-2016-1200cc-46757
Opel Corsa SPORT 9.500 € 57000 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1000cc-46774
Suzuki Jimny JLX VVT 8.900 € 90000 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-46767
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 11000 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-46542
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X4 19.700 € 2000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-46621
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM ECOBOOST 9.900 € 91977 km 2014 car ford-fiesta-2014-998cc-46603
Toyota Auris LIVE VVTI 9.900 € 75000 km 2016 car toyota-auris-2016-1330cc-46769
Suzuki Jimny JLX VVT 9.500 € 63000 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-46765
Suzuki Celerio 6.900 € 82000 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-46764
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 12.300 € 67000 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2016-1600cc-46755
Opel Corsa ENJOY 7.300 € 86000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-46762
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 17.900 € 35000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-46759
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X2 18.300 € 12000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1600cc-46620
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 AUTO ALL GRIP 22.700 € 15000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45072
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 16000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46081

GARAGE