• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

46 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 140000 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1248cc-41528
Volkswagen Tiguan 10.900 € 119000 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1400cc-41647
Volkswagen Polo 2.900 € 108000 km 2003 car volkswagen-polo-2003-1400cc-41718
Ford C-Max TITANIUM 13.900 € 41000 km 2014 car ford-c-max-2014-1600cc-41805
Ford Kuga ΤΙΤΑΝΙUM 16.900 € 79000 km 2013 car ford-kuga-2013-1600cc-41852
Suzuki Ignis GL 9.900 € 3700 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-41914
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-41918
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.700 € 16000 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-41975
Volkswagen Scirocco 10.500 € 129000 km 2009 car volkswagen-scirocco-2009-1400cc-41982
Bmw 520 11.900 € 82000 km 2008 car bmw-520-2008-2000cc-41983
Suzuki Baleno GL+ AUTO 12.700 € 13000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-42029
Citroen C3 4.900 € 147000 km 2010 car citroen-c3-2010-1400cc-42030
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.500 € 8900 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-42037
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.500 € 10000 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-42039
Suzuki Vitara GL+4X2 17.500 € 20550 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-42040
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X2 18.200 € 23000 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-42042
Suzuki Baleno GL+ AUTO 12.700 € 12000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-42043
Seat Ibiza SPORT 2.450 € 208000 km 2006 car seat-ibiza-2006-1400cc-42090
Opel Corsa EXCITE 10.400 € 9900 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-42165
Opel Corsa EXCITE 10.400 € 9800 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-42166

GARAGE