• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

10 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Puma ST LINE 125HP 24.980 € 6000 km 2021 car ford-puma-2021-999cc-52193
Ford Fiesta TREND 7.480 € 160000 km 2011 car ford-fiesta-2011-1242cc-52192
Ford S-Max TITANIUM 5.980 € 57000 km 2009 car ford-s-max-2009-1999cc-52187
Opel Corsa SPORT 6.980 € 161000 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1248cc-52169
Abarth 500 ΑΒΑΡΤΗ 14.980 € 74000 km 2015 car abarth-500-2015-1400cc-51180
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 15.280 € 60000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1000cc-52058
Ford Galaxy ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ FULL EXTRA 19.980 € 110000 km 2013 car ford-galaxy-2013-1997cc-52013
Ford Fiesta VIGNALE 16.980 € 65000 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-1000cc-51965
Fiat Punto Evo T-JET 135HP 6.580 € 149000 km 2010 car fiat-punto-evo-2010-1368cc-51932
Fiat Fiorino 9500€ ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 7.645 € 115000 km 2013 car fiat-fiorino-2013-1248cc-50716

GARAGE