• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

36 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 7000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-42909
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 7000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-43131
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.700 € 108800 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1200cc-41734
Daihatsu Terios 7.200 € 110000 km 2007 car daihatsu-terios-2007-1495cc-43194
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 36000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-43157
Ford Fiesta ST 180 HP 14.900 € 60000 km 2014 car ford-fiesta-2014-1600cc-43039
Citroen C1 6.900 € 3650 km 2011 car citroen-c1-2011-1000cc-43119
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 32000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-43155
Opel Corsa EN 9.700 € 28000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-43151
Suzuki Celerio GLΧ 7.500 € 54000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-43150
Suzuki Swift GL 10.600 € 14000 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-43132
Suzuki Swift GL 10.600 € 13000 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-42230
Suzuki Swift GL 10.600 € 19000 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-42384
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 19.900 € 27000 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43095
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 19.900 € 14000 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-42765
Ford Fiesta TREND 9.900 € 32180 km 2015 car ford-fiesta-2015-1500cc-42687
Smart Fortwo PASSION 5.200 € 83803 km 2008 car smart-fortwo-2008-1000cc-41261
Suzuki Swift GL 10.600 € 16000 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-42679
Suzuki Vitara GL+4X2 17.900 € 11000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1600cc-42941
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 120HP 16.900 € 8500 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42815

GARAGE