• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

12 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL AUTO 10.900 € 126710 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-1500cc-45502
Toyota Aygo AUTO 6.900 € 82227 km 2012 car toyota-aygo-2012-1000cc-46073
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.950 € 15273 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46298
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X2 16.900 € 13815 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1000cc-46131
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X2 AUTO 20.500 € 6647 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45287
Suzuki Swift SPORT 16.900 € 22025 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1400cc-46132
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X2 DIESEL 19.900 € 12453 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1600cc-45950
Fiat Panda EASY 8.300 € 38875 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45454
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X2 18.500 € 8172 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-45778
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 17707 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45457
Renault Clio DYNAMIC 13.900 € 3200 km 2019 car renault-clio-2019-900cc-44837
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 5370 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-45042

GARAGE