• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

9 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Renault Captur EXPRESSION 18.450 € 2 km 2021 car renault-captur-2021-1000cc-48775
Renault Clio EXPRESSION GPL 16.950 € 8 km 2021 car renault-clio-2021-1000cc-48976
Dacia Sandero STEPWAY DIESEL 8.900 € 112918 km 2014 car dacia-sandero-2014-1500cc-48867
Opel Astra BUSINESS DIESEL 10.900 € 105467 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47758
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 99302 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1300cc-48765
Mini Countryman Cooper D ALL4 Chili Pack 16.500 € 109720 km 2015 car mini-countryman-2015-1600cc-48663
Audi A1 ATTRACTION TFSi 10.900 € 81858 km 2014 car audi-a1-2014-1400cc-48664
Toyota Yaris TERRA 6.300 € 156165 km 2009 car toyota-yaris-2009-1300cc-48493
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12121 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-47831

GARAGE