• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

25 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Renault Clio DYNAMIC 13.500 € 9075 km 2019 car renault-clio-2019-900cc-45481
Renault Captur DYNAMIC DIESEL 11.900 € 92360 km 2014 car renault-captur-2014-1500cc-45456
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 20.500 € 1778 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45458
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 17707 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45457
Fiat Panda EASY 8.300 € 12932 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45454
Renault Clio DYNAMIC 13.900 € 3200 km 2019 car renault-clio-2019-900cc-44837
Opel Corsa ENJOY DIESEL 6.900 € 143990 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-45321
Volkswagen Touran TSi HIGHLINE 6.900 € 127890 km 2007 car volkswagen-touran-2007-1400cc-44592
Renault Captur DYNAMIC 14.900 € 9595 km 2018 car renault-captur-2018-900cc-44200
Nissan Micra ACENTA 7.900 € 68370 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-45320
Suzuki Swift GL DIESEL START STOP 8.600 € 99890 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45319
Skoda Rapid ELEGANCE 9.900 € 91680 km 2013 car skoda-rapid-2013-1600cc-45318
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 6070 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45315
Fiat Grande Punto SPORTING 4.600 € 37185 km 2006 car fiat-grande-punto-2006-1400cc-45314
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X2 AUTO 20.500 € 6628 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45287
Bmw X1 S-DRIVE 18i 28.900 € 6975 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-44650
Opel Grandland X 4X2 18.900 € 25150 km 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-45078
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 8190 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45044
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 5370 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-45042
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 11130 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45041

GARAGE