• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

10 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Corolla 3.950 € 122561 km 2004 car toyota-corolla-2004-1400cc-48396
Fiat Panda DYNAMIC 3.950 € 120609 km 2006 car fiat-panda-2006-1200cc-48395
Toyota Auris UNIQUE 6.900 € 112065 km 2009 car toyota-auris-2009-1400cc-48372
Suzuki Celerio GL 6.900 € 53518 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-48371
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 4x4 19.900 € 21152 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1400cc-46811
Suzuki Alto GL 5.900 € 70393 km 2014 car suzuki-alto-2014-1000cc-48249
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 18i xLINE 7 speed AUTO 25.400 € 72803 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-47987
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12121 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-47831
Smart Fortwo 4.500 € 150775 km 2009 car smart-fortwo-2009-1000cc-47316
Fiat Tipo POP 10.500 € 17188 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46819

GARAGE