• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

19 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Jimny JLX METAL TOP 10.950 € 92921 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-49437
Suzuki Jimny JLX METAL TOP 11.950 € 73084 km 2017 car suzuki-jimny-2017-1300cc-49375
Suzuki Celerio GLX 7.250 € 80939 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-49436
Renault Clio 2.900 € 156430 km 2004 car renault-clio-2004-1200cc-49401
Nissan Qashqai ENERGY 4X4 DIESEL 16.950 € 83670 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1600cc-49377
Volvo V60 KINETIC DIESEL 9.900 € 150810 km 2012 car volvo-v60-2012-1600cc-49316
Volkswagen Golf Plus TRENDLINE TSi 8.950 € 76560 km 2012 car volkswagen-golf-plus-2012-1200cc-49315
Peugeot 207 4.450 € 132682 km 2009 car peugeot-207-2009-1400cc-49314
Renault Clio EXPRESSION S/W 8.550 € 105262 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-900cc-48726
Citroen C1 AUTO 4.900 € 104332 km 2007 car citroen-c1-2007-1000cc-48230
Renault Captur DYNAMIC 4X2 14.550 € 16594 km 2018 car renault-captur-2018-900cc-49209
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL AUTO 12.950 € 48849 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1500cc-49206
Suzuki Swift GL 8.550 € 99302 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1300cc-48765
Dacia Sandero STEPWAY DIESEL 8.900 € 112918 km 2014 car dacia-sandero-2014-1500cc-48867
Dacia Sandero STEPWAY DIESEL 8.450 € 167008 km 2014 car dacia-sandero-2014-1500cc-49128
Suzuki Ignis GL+ HYBRID 4x4 14.900 € 7631 km 2020 car suzuki-ignis-2020-1200cc-49016
Opel Astra BUSINESS DIESEL 10.900 € 105467 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47758
Suzuki Swift GL+ HYBRID 13.900 € 4145 km 2020 car suzuki-swift-2020-1200cc-48767
Audi A1 ATTRACTION TFSi 10.900 € 81858 km 2014 car audi-a1-2014-1400cc-48664

GARAGE