• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

15 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Skoda Citigo 6.700 € 67379 km 2014 car skoda-citigo-2014-1000cc-41660
Ford Focus TREND ECONETIC DIESEL 15.900 € 25356 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-41871
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.700 € 12038 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-41885
Renault Megane DYNAMIC DIESEL 16.500 € 13100 km 2017 car renault-megane-2017-1500cc-41917
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.700 € 5940 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-41952
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.500 € 10350 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-42056
Nissan Juke DIESEL 14.500 € 31500 km 2015 car nissan-juke-2015-1500cc-42201
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 17.900 € 10630 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1600cc-42202
Bmw 116 AUTO DIESEL 18.900 € 46260 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1500cc-42203
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 4360 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42258
Renault Clio DYNAMIC DIESEL 14.300 € 11180 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-42260
Suzuki Swift GL 10.200 € 23525 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-42261
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 13.300 € 8410 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-42262
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 7285 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42336
Ford Fiesta TREND 5.700 € 96597 km 2008 car ford-fiesta-2008-1400cc-42374

GARAGE