• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

19 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo S60 AUTO POLESTAR 11.900 € 33600 km 2011 car volvo-s60-2011-2000cc-43143
Renault Megane 7.900 € 85320 km 2013 car renault-megane-2013-1200cc-43140
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 4X4 22.500 € 8950 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1400cc-43139
Renault Clio DYNAMIC DIESEL 13.900 € 14490 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-43137
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 12070 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-43133
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 18.900 € 31160 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-42998
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 19.300 € 32730 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43000
Mini Countryman ALL4 DIESEL 15.500 € 134390 km 2014 car mini-countryman-2014-1600cc-42886
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 8595 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-42885
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.400 € 11720 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-42785
Mini One AUTO 8.900 € 74050 km 2009 car mini-one-2009-1400cc-42764
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.900 € 10350 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-42056
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 17.900 € 10630 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1600cc-42202
Bmw 116 AUTO DIESEL 18.900 € 46260 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1500cc-42203
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 4360 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42258
Suzuki Swift GL 10.200 € 23525 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-42261
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 12.900 € 8410 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-42262
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 7285 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42336
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross UPPER 4X2 14.500 € 28545 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1000cc-42662

GARAGE