• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

11 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Baleno GLX SHVS 11.900 € 12480 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1200cc-43206
Hyundai Tucson 4.900 € 114010 km 2007 car hyundai-tucson-2007-2000cc-43229
Bmw 116 AUTO DIESEL 18.300 € 46260 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1500cc-42203
Suzuki Ignis GLX 4X2 13.600 € 4256 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-43627
Nissan Qashqai PURE DRIVE 9.900 € 163670 km 2010 car nissan-qashqai-2010-1600cc-43515
Suzuki Swift GLX AUTO 13.900 € 13010 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-43394
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 18.900 € 42680 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-43300
Renault Megane 7.900 € 85320 km 2013 car renault-megane-2013-1200cc-43140
Renault Clio DYNAMIC DIESEL 13.900 € 14490 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-43137
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 19.300 € 32730 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43000
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 12.900 € 8410 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-42262

GARAGE