• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

13 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa COSMO 7.500 € 131134 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-39625
Ford Focus C-Max TREND 4.900 € 108244 km 2005 car ford-focus-c-max-2005-1600cc-39682
Opel Vectra 1.8 145 HP 4.700 € 118436 km 2007 car opel-vectra-2007-1800cc-39840
Honda Civic 1.4 5 DR 7.500 € 130485 km 2008 car honda-civic-2008-1400cc-40291
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 10.300 € 15376 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-40302
Renault Kadjar DYNAMIC 110 HP 19.900 € 13180 km 2016 car renault-kadjar-2016-1500cc-40459
Suzuki Celerio GLX AUTO 9.250 € 21745 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-40822
Dacia Duster 1.6 4 X 2 6.900 € 110224 km 2011 car dacia-duster-2011-1600cc-40824
Ford Focus TREND 9.900 € 67745 km 2012 car ford-focus-2012-1000cc-40845
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.900 € 18664 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-40893
Renault Clio DYNAMIC SPOR TOURER 14.200 € 10914 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1500cc-40952
Volkswagen Fox 1.2 3 DR 5.900 € 104405 km 2012 car volkswagen-fox-2012-1200cc-38243
Suzuki Swift GL 7.700 € 93586 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1300cc-37043

GARAGE