• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

11 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X1 S-DRIVE 18i 28.900 € 6960 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-44650
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 20.500 € 10150 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-44638
Toyota C-HR C-ENTER 18.300 € 19010 km 2017 car toyota-c-hr-2017-1200cc-44616
Volkswagen Touran TSi HIGHLINE 7.900 € 127890 km 2007 car volkswagen-touran-2007-1400cc-44592
Toyota Yaris LIFE DIESEL 7.900 € 110744 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-44531
Alfa-Romeo 147 PROGRESSION 3.900 € 157425 km 2007 car alfa-romeo-147-2007-1600cc-44517
Toyota Auris LIFE 9.600 € 115300 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1300cc-44141
Suzuki Swift GL DIESEL 7.900 € 95645 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1300cc-44311
Renault Captur DYNAMIC 15.900 € 9595 km 2018 car renault-captur-2018-900cc-44200
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER DIESEL 16.600 € 15323 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44191
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 12.900 € 10940 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-44126

GARAGE