• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

16 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift GL DIESEL 7.900 € 95645 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1300cc-44311
Suzuki Sx4 GLX 5.900 € 160550 km 2007 car suzuki-sx4-2007-1600cc-44289
Suzuki Ignis GLX 4X4 13.900 € 27905 km 2016 car suzuki-ignis-2016-1200cc-44291
Volkswagen Eos 6.900 € 70160 km 2007 car volkswagen-eos-2007-1600cc-44290
Ford Maverick XLT 3.900 € 47343 km 2003 car ford-maverick-2003-2000cc-44244
Renault Captur DYNAMIC 15.900 € 9595 km 2018 car renault-captur-2018-900cc-44200
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER DIESEL 16.600 € 15323 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44191
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 12.900 € 10940 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-44126
Toyota Auris LIFE 9.600 € 115300 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1300cc-44141
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 18.900 € 42680 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-43300
Nissan Qashqai PURE DRIVE 9.900 € 163670 km 2010 car nissan-qashqai-2010-1600cc-43515
Suzuki Grand Vitara JLXA 4X4 7.700 € 137820 km 2009 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2009-1600cc-43830
Suzuki Grand Vitara JLX 4X4 6.900 € 145220 km 2008 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2008-1600cc-43831
Nissan X-Trail 4X4 3.300 € 186070 km 2003 car nissan-x-trail-2003-2000cc-43832
Ford Streetka 3.900 € 55235 km 2003 car ford-streetka-2003-1600cc-43836
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 11520 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-43883

GARAGE