• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

10 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa 6.900 € 143999 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1250cc-46469
Fiat Panda 3.500 € 159670 km 2005 car fiat-panda-2005-1200cc-46437
Suzuki Swift 6.300 € 93632 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1200cc-46436
Opel Corsa 5.900 € 108549 km 2011 car opel-corsa-2011-1400cc-46434
Skoda Rapid 9.900 € 91680 km 2013 car skoda-rapid-2013-1600cc-46351
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 15.700 € 40656 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-46107
Opel Corsa 8.900 € 59159 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-46106
Suzuki Baleno 10.650 € 9677 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45876
Fiat Panda EASY 8.300 € 32626 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45432
Opel Corsa 6.300 € 92603 km 2011 car opel-corsa-2011-1200cc-46414

GARAGE