• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

8 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Scirocco 10.900 € 118750 km 2009 car volkswagen-scirocco-2009-1400cc-43744
Opel Corsa 11.700 € 18000 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-43728
Volkswagen Polo 2.900 € 108800 km 2003 car volkswagen-polo-2003-1400cc-43676
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.460 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Opel Grandland X 23.200 € 2019 car opel-grandland-x-2019-1200cc-43581
Opel Mokka 17.000 € 4800 km 2018 car opel-mokka-2018-1400cc-43304
Opel Grandland X 22.000 € 4345 km 2017 car opel-grandland-x-2017-1200cc-42902
Opel Astra 17.670 € 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1000cc-42976

GARAGE