• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

15 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra DREAM 1.4T 16.900 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1400cc-38791
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6D 21.370 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-38813
Opel Corsa INNOVATION 1.4 12.450 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-38814
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1300 DIESEL 13.562 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-38815
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.565 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Opel Adam JAM 1400 13.700 € 2018 car opel-adam-2018-1400cc-38817
Opel Crossland X X-CITE 15.550 € 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-1200cc-38818
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6D 18.685 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-38819
Opel Astra ESSENTIA 1.3D 8.900 € 100700 km 2012 car opel-astra-2012-1300cc-38822
Opel Grandland X X-PLORE 24.550 € 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-38824
Opel Adam 10.900 € 16700 km 2015 car opel-adam-2015-1000cc-40417
Opel Mokka 15.700 € 78500 km 2015 car opel-mokka-2015-1400cc-40526
Ford Focus 8.900 € 68440 km 2013 car ford-focus-2013-1600cc-40926
Opel Corsa 10.500 € 32190 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-40929
Opel Astra 4.700 € 125000 km 2007 car opel-astra-2007-1600cc-40969

GARAGE