• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

21 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Movano L2H2 26.700 € 2018 car opel-movano-2018-2300cc-41359
Opel Corsa 4.900 € 128300 km 2009 car opel-corsa-2009-1400cc-41837
Fiat Panda 4.500 € 133800 km 2009 car fiat-panda-2009-1200cc-41855
Opel Astra 14.900 € 84850 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-41903
Opel Vectra 5.900 € 140800 km 2008 car opel-vectra-2008-1800cc-41980
Opel Mokka 19.900 € 2018 car opel-mokka-2018-1400cc-42116
Opel Vectra 1.500 € 33350 km 2002 car opel-vectra-2002-1600cc-42158
Volkswagen Polo 5.300 € 112000 km 2007 car volkswagen-polo-2007-1400cc-42179
Volkswagen Polo 5.300 € 112000 km 2007 car volkswagen-polo-2007-1400cc-42182
Opel Grandland X X-CLUSIVE 25.900 € 21990 km 2017 car opel-grandland-x-2017-1600cc-42208
Toyota Yaris 0 € 126000 km 2007 car toyota-yaris-2007-1000cc-42228
Opel Corsa 6.900 € 118000 km 2013 car opel-corsa-2013-1300cc-42349
Opel Corsa INNOVATION 1.4 12.800 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-38814
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.700 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Opel Corsa 10.500 € 32190 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-40929
Opel Astra DREAM 1.4T 16.900 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1400cc-38791
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1300 DIESEL 12.980 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-38815
Opel Adam JAM 1400 13.700 € 2018 car opel-adam-2018-1400cc-38817
Opel Crossland X X-CITE 15.550 € 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-1200cc-38818
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6D 18.685 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-38819

GARAGE