• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

22 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Auris 9.500 € 105750 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1400cc-45452
Fiat Punto 4.700 € 85800 km 2010 car fiat-punto-2010-1242cc-45266
Fiat Tipo 11.300 € 21700 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-45265
Suzuki Swift 8.300 € 56000 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1248cc-45262
Opel Astra 7.900 € 127815 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1248cc-45254
Bmw X1 26.500 € 16750 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-44909
Suzuki Baleno 10.650 € 12699 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45105
Suzuki Swift 10.900 € 8185 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45103
Suzuki Baleno 10.650 € 15292 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45095
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 21.600 € 12087 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-44912
Bmw 114 16.250 € 30920 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-44911
Mini One 17.300 € 6662 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1500cc-44910
Fiat Doblo 18.500 € 2019 car fiat-doblo-2019-1242cc-44842
Fiat 500 13.300 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-44797
Fiat 500X 20.500 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42892
Fiat 500X 22.250 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42891
Fiat Qubo 14.870 € 2019 car fiat-qubo-2019-1400cc-44183
Fiat Panda CNG ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-900cc-43776
Fiat Panda CROSS 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-43777
Fiat 500X E-TORQUE 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43778

GARAGE