• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

34 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120hp SUPER TCT Ατοκη Χρηματοδοτηση 21.980 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46410
Suzuki Baleno 10.650 € 13355 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45105
Fiat Tipo 1.4 Street 12.990 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1400cc-46194
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 EXECUTIVE 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.780 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46268
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 SPORT 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.380 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46267
Bmw X1 ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 24.900 € 16750 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-44909
Bmw 114 ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 15.900 € 30920 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-44911
Opel Astra ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 7.400 € 127815 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1248cc-45254
Peugeot 2008 12.900 € 25907 km 2016 car peugeot-2008-2016-1199cc-46253
Mini One ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 15.900 € 6662 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1500cc-44910
Fiat Tipo ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 10.900 € 21700 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-45265
Fiat Tipo 1.4 Street 14.990 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1400cc-46208
Fiat 500X 21.850 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42891
Fiat Panda CNG ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 11.990 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-900cc-43776
Fiat Panda CROSS 11.990 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-1200cc-43777
Fiat 500X 20.450 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42892
Fiat Tipo 1.3 Diesel Mirror 16.000 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1300cc-46193
Alfa-Romeo Giulia VELOCE 4WD 2.0 280HP AUTO 51.000 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2019-2000cc-46187
Jeep Renegade Longitude 1.3 Auto 21.700 € 2020 car jeep-renegade-2020-1300cc-46192
Fiat 500 12.850 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-44797

GARAGE