• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

22 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Qubo 14.870 € 2019 car fiat-qubo-2019-1400cc-44183
Fiat 500 16.990 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-900cc-44175
Fiat Fullback 27.980 € 2019 car fiat-fullback-2019-2400cc-44148
Subaru Justy 4.400 € 107887 km 2006 car subaru-justy-2006-1328cc-44089
Fiat Tipo 14.800 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43062
Fiat Panda CNG ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-900cc-43776
Fiat Panda CROSS 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-43777
Fiat 500X E-TORQUE 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43778
Subaru Justy 4.800 € 96215 km 2008 car subaru-justy-2008-998cc-43960
Fiat Tipo 12.500 € 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-44049
Fiat 500X 18.900 € 15850 km 2017 car fiat-500x-2017-1600cc-44051
Fiat 500 9.400 € 70402 km 2013 car fiat-500-2013-1200cc-44073
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio 46.900 € 14606 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2017-2143cc-43460
Fiat Tipo 13.900 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42848
Fiat 500L CITY CROSS 15.990 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1400cc-42890
Fiat 500X 20.800 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42892
Fiat 500X 21.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42891
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.000 € 22631 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42813
Fiat 500 10.900 € 12912 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1242cc-41206
Fiat 500 10.900 € 23150 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-41209

GARAGE