• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

12 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Celerio 1.0 6.900 € 82000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-49413
Fiat Panda 1.0 Hybrid City Life 11.150 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-1000cc-48618
Fiat 500L 1.4 City Cross 13.300 € 13953 km 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1400cc-49198
Toyota Auris LIVE 1.33 99HP 5D 11.900 € 77440 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-1329cc-49234
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 Diesel Super 14.900 € 31000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-48842
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120HP SUPER 14.250 € 60100 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-45879
Fiat Panda 1.0 Hybrid Easy Cross 12.150 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-1000cc-48626
Fiat Tipo 1.3 Diesel Mirror 15.150 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1300cc-48627
Fiat Tipo 1.3 Diesel Mirror 15.150 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1300cc-48628
Fiat 500L 1.4 MIRROR 15.350 € 2021 car fiat-500l-2021-1400cc-48629
Fiat Tipo 1.0 City Cross 17.100 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1000cc-48772
Jeep Compass 1.6 Diesel Night Eagle 30.000 € 20 km 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1600cc-47799

GARAGE