• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

43 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Nissan Micra 6.900 € 77290 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-45504
Bmw X1 ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 21.900 € 16750 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-44909
Bmw 114 ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 14.900 € 30920 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-44911
Opel Astra ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 6.900 € 127815 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1248cc-45254
Fiat Panda EASY 8.450 € 11500 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46588
Fiat Panda POP 8.450 € 14164 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46655
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Super 1.6 Diesel 15.900 € 16670 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46491
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Super 1.6 Diesel 15.900 € 26550 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46492
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 14783 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46520
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 13100 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46562
Fiat Tipo 10.900 € 16150 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46586
Fiat 500X 500Χ CROSS DIESEL AUTO 21.550 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-45718
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 120hp SUPER Ατοκη Χρηματοδοτηση 19.880 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46575
Fiat 500L 0% ΕΠΙΤΟΚΙΟ 19.450 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1242cc-45717
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120hp SUPER TCT Ατοκη Χρηματοδοτηση 21.680 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46410
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 SPORT 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.180 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46267
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 EXECUTIVE 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.530 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46268
Fiat Panda CNG ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 11.990 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-900cc-43776
Jeep Renegade Longitude 1.3 Auto 21.700 € 2020 car jeep-renegade-2020-1300cc-46192
Fiat Tipo 1.3 Diesel Mirror 16.000 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1300cc-46193

GARAGE