• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

20 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Fullback CROSS 27.980 € 2019 car fiat-fullback-2019-2400cc-43775
Fiat 500X E-TORQUE 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43778
Fiat Panda CROSS 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-43777
Fiat Panda CNG ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-900cc-43776
Fiat 500L CITY CROSS 15.990 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1400cc-42890
Fiat 500X 20.800 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42892
Fiat 500X 21.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42891
Volvo S60 11.900 € 87950 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-43766
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio 46.900 € 14606 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2017-2143cc-43460
Fiat Tipo 16.300 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43062
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.000 € 22631 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42813
Fiat 500 10.900 € 12912 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1242cc-41206
Fiat 500 10.900 € 23150 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-41209
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 9.600 € 27083 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-42796
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 10.300 € 8415 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-42794
Fiat Tipo 14.650 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42848
Suzuki Celerio 6.900 € 51550 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-42819
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 37340 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-42792
Bmw 116 22.900 € 27520 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-42791
Suzuki Vitara 1,600cc 120HP 17.500 € 12507 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-42789

GARAGE