• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

18 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Renault Clio 1.5dci Dynamic 13.950 € 3600 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-43162
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 17.500 € 6752 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-42956
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 10433 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-43113
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X2 18.900 € 12800 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-42017
Bmw 116 22.500 € 26721 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43111
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 26.900 € 10524 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-43108
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 9.900 € 74567 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-41483
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 22409 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42152
Opel Astra GTC 10.900 € 49994 km 2012 car opel-astra-2012-1400cc-43107
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 12157 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-42149
Bmw X1 AUTO 31.900 € 11738 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1500cc-43105
Suzuki Swift GL 10.600 € 17012 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-43104
Suzuki Celerio CELERIO 1.0 8.300 € 13664 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-43040
Peugeot 307 307 1400 3.300 € 134177 km 2004 car peugeot-307-2004-1400cc-43038
Bmw X1 27.900 € 6953 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-43089
Fiat Panda 8.200 € 28867 km 2017 car fiat-panda-2017-1200cc-42993
Opel Crossland X X-CITE 14.500 € 4272 km 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-1200cc-42989
Bmw 116 DIESEL 14.900 € 89490 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-42160

GARAGE