• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

8 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Smart Fortwo PASSION 5.200 € 83803 km 2008 car smart-fortwo-2008-1000cc-41261
Fiat Punto 2.300 € 133292 km 2003 car fiat-punto-2003-1200cc-41428
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 10.900 € 74567 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-41483
Opel Corsa ESSENTIA 2.900 € 138550 km 2003 car opel-corsa-2003-1400cc-41779
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.300 € 6695 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-42100
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 7947 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-42149
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 22409 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42152
Ford Mondeo 900 € 159108 km 1998 car ford-mondeo-1998-1600cc-39498

GARAGE