• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

12 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulia GIULIA MY22 2.0 200HP SUPER AT8 ETOIMOΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 46.800 € 2022 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2022-2000cc-51485
Alfa-Romeo Giulia 2.0 280hp Q4 ti ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΟΔΟΤΟ 58.850 € 2022 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2022-2000cc-52052
Fiat 500X 1.3 150HP AYTOMATO 21.500 € 8847 km 2020 car fiat-500x-2020-1300cc-52206
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120HP AYTOMATO 19.500 € 35413 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1600cc-51856
Opel Corsa 20.500 € 2022 car opel-corsa-2022-1200cc-51917
Opel Corsa 18.500 € 2022 car opel-corsa-2022-1200cc-51927
Opel Corsa 16.850 € 21938 km 2021 car opel-corsa-2021-1200cc-51985
Opel Corsa 15.900 € 9433 km 2021 car opel-corsa-2021-1200cc-51987
Opel Astra 13.950 € 160574 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-16cc-51130
Opel Crossland 23.650 € 650 km 2022 car opel-crossland-2022-1199cc-51818
Opel Zafira Tourer 1.4l Cosmo 7seats 6speed 14.350 € 118743 km 2012 car opel-zafira-tourer-2012-1400cc-50601
Volkswagen T-Roc 1.0 12v TSi Advance 110PS 21.900 € 13434 km 2020 car volkswagen-t-roc-2020-999cc-51799

GARAGE