• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

18 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa 11.350 € 152850 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1300cc-52638
Opel Astra 12.350 € 197205 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-52668
Opel Grandland X 26.900 € 22167 km 2021 car opel-grandland-x-2021-1500cc-52821
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID 70HP CULT 13.950 € 5800 km 2022 car fiat-500-2022-1000cc-52763
Jeep Renegade 1.6 130HP LONGITUDE ETOIMOΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 26.950 € 2022 car jeep-renegade-2022-1600cc-52696
Opel Grandland X 1,2l GS-Line 6speed 29.900 € 1639 km 2022 car opel-grandland-x-2022-1200cc-52149
Fiat Bravo 1.4 T-JET 120HP 6.850 € 114918 km 2007 car fiat-bravo-2007-1400cc-52680
Opel Corsa 15.900 € 9433 km 2021 car opel-corsa-2021-1200cc-51987
Fiat Doblo 1,6 120HP L1H1 ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 21.960 € 2022 car fiat-doblo-2022-1600cc-52560
Opel Crossland X 1.2l Edition120 6speed 19.900 € 20563 km 2019 car opel-crossland-x-2019-1200cc-51739
Fiat Panda 1.0 70HP HYBRID ETOIMΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 14.447 € 2022 car fiat-panda-2022-999cc-52440
Fiat Panda 0.9 95hp ΒΕΝΖΙΝΗ/ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ ETOIMΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 16.106 € 2022 car fiat-panda-2022-875cc-52454
Nissan Micra 18.900 € 11685 km 2021 car nissan-micra-2021-1000cc-52366
Fiat Fiorino 1,3 95hp ETOIMOΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 17.890 € 2022 car fiat-fiorino-2022-1300cc-52439
Fiat Scudo SCUDO VAN 1.5 120HP L2H1 ETOIMOΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 28.270 € 2022 car fiat-scudo-2022-1500cc-52438
Fiat Scudo SCUDO VAN 1.5 120HP L1H1 ETOIMOΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 27.550 € 2022 car fiat-scudo-2022-1500cc-52436
Fiat Doblo 1,6 120HP maxi ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 22.570 € 2022 car fiat-doblo-2022-1600cc-52383
Alfa-Romeo Giulia 2.0 280hp Q4 ti ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΟΔΟΤΟ 57.980 € 2022 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2022-2000cc-52052

GARAGE