• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

45 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120hp SUPER 14.900 € 31118 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-45809
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 14501 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46396
Nissan Qashqai ACTION 7.900 € 112765 km 2008 car nissan-qashqai-2008-1600cc-46046
Opel Astra GTC 4.500 € 131172 km 2006 car opel-astra-2006-1400cc-45010
Ford Maverick 2.900 € 88283 km 2003 car ford-maverick-2003-1989cc-45442
Fiat Talento 2.0 120HP COMBI 28.600 € 2020 car fiat-talento-2020-2000cc-45596
Fiat Panda 1.2 69hp EASY 9.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-43005
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 SPORT 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.180 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-45704
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120hp SUPER TCT 21.680 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46349
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 EXECUTIVE 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.530 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46270
Fiat 500X 500Χ CROSS DIESEL AUTO 21.550 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1598cc-45713
Fiat 500L 19.450 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1242cc-45742
Fiat 500 1.2 69 HP POP CABRIO 15.000 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46047
Fiat 500X 1.3 150 HP CROSS AUTO 21.550 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-45757
Nissan Navara TECHNA 29.043 € 2020 car nissan-navara-2020-2300cc-46554
Toyota Rav4 7.900 € 133804 km 2008 car toyota-rav4-2008-2000cc-46517
Fiat 500X URBAN ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 17.500 16.900 € 18997 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1400cc-46404
Suzuki Swift GL 6.900 € 180541 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45483
Skoda Fabia TSI 6.300 € 146914 km 2011 car skoda-fabia-2011-1200cc-46487
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 17604 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46401

GARAGE