• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

7 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Seat Ibiza 5ΘΥΡΟ 3.000 € 192194 km 2006 car seat-ibiza-2006-1400cc-41251
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 9086 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-42068
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.300 € 6800 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-42069
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.300 € 5797 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-42070
Mitsubishi Colt 3.900 € 127632 km 2006 car mitsubishi-colt-2006-1332cc-42267
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA EURO6 23.000 € 10 km 2016 car nissan-qashqai-2016-1600cc-40245

GARAGE