• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

44 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Nissan Qashqai ACENTA A IVI 20.500 € 8045 km 2019 car nissan-qashqai-2019-1500cc-46380
Fiat 500X URBAN ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 17.500 € 18997 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1400cc-46404
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 17604 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46401
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 11514 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46400
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 12485 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46399
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 18675 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46398
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 15870 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46397
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.950 € 14501 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46396
Fiat Panda 1.2 69hp EASY 9.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-43005
Fiat Talento 2.0 120HP COMBI 28.600 € 2019 car fiat-talento-2019-2000cc-45596
Jeep Renegade 1.3 150HP AYTOM 21.700 € 2020 car jeep-renegade-2020-1300cc-46091
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 EXECUTIVE 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.780 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46270
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120hp SUPER TCT 21.980 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46349
Nissan Qashqai N CONNECTA A IVI EVAPO 25.490 € 2020 car nissan-qashqai-2020-1461cc-45618
Nissan Micra ACENTA EVAPO 14.590 € 2020 car nissan-micra-2020-1000cc-45640
Seat Leon 5.900 € 121459 km 2009 car seat-leon-2009-1800cc-46384
Nissan Micra ACENTA 13.500 € 3400 km 2019 car nissan-micra-2019-100cc-46381
Nissan Juke BLACK DESING 26.000 € 2020 car nissan-juke-2020-1000cc-46370
Fiat 500 1.2 69HP POP 12.850 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-44793
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 SPORT 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.380 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-45704

GARAGE