• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

22 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo V40 Cross Country 15.900 € 66999 km 2015 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2015-1600cc-44680
Fiat Tipo 1,6Ε-ΤΟRQ 110HP 15.849 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43060
Fiat 500X 1,6 Ε-TORQUE 110HP URBAN 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43665
Fiat Qubo 1,4 70HP LOUNGE CNG!!! 14.870 € 2019 car fiat-qubo-2019-1400cc-44178
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 SUPER 120HP TCT 22.240 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-44487
Fiat 500L 1.6 mtj 120 HP CITY CROSS 20.870 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1600cc-44522
Fiat Qubo 8.900 € 61556 km 2015 car fiat-qubo-2015-1300cc-44563
Opel Corsa 7.500 € 130820 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-44564
Opel Astra 5.900 € 129961 km 2009 car opel-astra-2009-1400cc-44571
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP POP 11.950 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43053
Fiat Tipo 1.6 TORK 110HP LOUNGE 14.550 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43042
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP TECHNO 13.850 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42992
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 136 17.600 € 26119 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-44429
Bmw 218 22.600 € 20795 km 2017 car bmw-218-2017-1500cc-44427
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.200 € 22409 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42152
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.600 € 23428 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43344
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.600 € 13383 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43345
Citroen C3 DIESEL 7.300 € 129398 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-43346
Opel Astra DIESEL 8.300 € 127794 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-43351

GARAGE