• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

31 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Crossland X x-clusive 18.300 € 4002 km 2019 car opel-crossland-x-2019-1200cc-48015
Opel Corsa GS Line 1.2 100hp 17.100 € 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-12cc-48210
Opel Crossland X Χ-Cite 14.850 € 35308 km 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-16cc-48314
Opel Astra EDITION 1.2 TURBO 110HP 17.200 € 2020 car opel-astra-2020-12cc-48207
Fiat 500L 1.4 95 hp CITY CROSS 15.600 € 2020 car fiat-500l-2020-1400cc-48418
Jeep Renegade 1.3 150HP DCT LONGITUDE 22.520 € 2020 car jeep-renegade-2020-1300cc-48352
Ford Focus 10.000 € 108123 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-10cc-48323
Ford Focus 10.500 € 95603 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-15cc-48317
Fiat Tipo 1.4 120hp LOUNGE 13.950 € 4200 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47760
Fiat Tipo MIRROR 1.3 95HP 15.870 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1300cc-48315
Opel Vivaro 24.400 € 2020 car opel-vivaro-2020-15cc-48343
Ford Mondeo 12.350 € 91849 km 2015 car ford-mondeo-2015-16cc-48324
Opel Crossland X X-clusive 19.250 € 2020 car opel-crossland-x-2020-15cc-48212
Opel Crossland X 2020 EDITION 15.850 € 2020 car opel-crossland-x-2020-12cc-48211
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 11.200 € 104605 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47886
Opel Corsa EDITION 1.3 DIESEL TURBO 8.650 € 91897 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-13cc-48318
Fiat 500X 500Χ CROSS DIESEL AUTO 20.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1598cc-45713
Fiat 500X 1.3 150 HP CROSS AUTO 20.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-45757
Jeep Cherokee 51.500 € 20 km 2020 car jeep-cherokee-2020-2200cc-47649
Fiat Tipo 10.900 € 21611 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-44994

GARAGE