• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

18 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra EDITION 1.2 TURBO 110HP 16.900 € 2020 car opel-astra-2020-12cc-48207
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 29673 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-12cc-48918
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 39063 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-12cc-48917
Opel Corsa EDITION 1.3 DIESEL TURBO 8.650 € 91897 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-48318
Opel Corsa GS Line 1.2 100hp 17.100 € 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-12cc-48210
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 11.200 € 104605 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47886
Fiat 500X 1.3 150 HP CROSS AUTO 20.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-45757
Fiat Tipo MIRROR 1.3 95HP 15.870 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1300cc-48315
Fiat Doblo 1,6 120 HP POP 18.500 € 2019 car fiat-doblo-2019-1600cc-48461
Fiat 500 500CABRIO 1.2 69HP 12.600 € 2020 car fiat-500-2020-1200cc-48571
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 28799 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-12cc-48881
Ford Mondeo 12.350 € 91849 km 2015 car ford-mondeo-2015-16cc-48324
Ford Focus 10.000 € 108123 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-10cc-48323
Fiat Tipo 1.6 120hp AYT LOUNGE 19.800 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1600cc-48787
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 11.200 € 173578 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-48692
Nissan Juke BLACK DESING ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 25.200 € 2020 car nissan-juke-2020-1000cc-46370
Nissan X-Trail n_Connecta 1,3T160hp ετοιμοπαράδοτο DCT 28.590 € 2020 car nissan-x-trail-2020-1332cc-47347
Fiat Talento 2.0 120HP COMBI 28.600 € 2020 car fiat-talento-2020-2000cc-45596

GARAGE