• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

25 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Meriva 10.500 € 101110 km 2014 car opel-meriva-2014-1300cc-43210
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.600 € 23428 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43344
Fiat Panda EASY 0.9 80HP CNG 12.880 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-45444
Ford Maverick 3.900 € 88283 km 2003 car ford-maverick-2003-1989cc-45442
Alfa-Romeo Giulia 2.0 280hp ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ ΚΙΒΩΤΙΟ 4Χ4 54.800 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2019-2000cc-45082
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 7123 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-45390
Opel Crossland X EXLUSIVE 20.000 € 17997 km 2019 car opel-crossland-x-2019-1500cc-45373
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 107239 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-45353
Bmw 118 I Cabrio 9.900 € 121130 km 2008 car bmw-118-2008-2000cc-45275
Alfa-Romeo Mito 1.3 95 HP DISTINCTIVE 8.900 € 114518 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-mito-2013-1300cc-45143
Suzuki Swift 10.900 € 6785 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44996
Opel Astra GTC 4.900 € 131172 km 2006 car opel-astra-2006-1400cc-45010
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 SUPER 120HP TCT 22.240 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-44487
Fiat 500 1.2 69HP POP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 13.300 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-44793
Suzuki Ignis 10.700 € 6552 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44876
Fiat Tipo 11.300 € 21611 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-44994
Suzuki Swift 10.900 € 7422 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44995
Fiat 500X 1,6 Ε-TORQUE 110HP URBAN 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43665
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.600 € 13383 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43345
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065

GARAGE