• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

16 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Baleno GL 9.300 € 48002 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1242cc-38390
Fiat 500L POP STAR 15.900 € 28853 km 2016 car fiat-500l-2016-1300cc-38392
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.900 € 10395 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38482
Opel Corsa ENJOY EASYTRONIC 12.300 € 43029 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-38533
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.900 € 11379 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-38556
Opel Adam JAM 1.0T 10.900 € 16000 km 2015 car opel-adam-2015-1000cc-38825
Opel Astra BUSINESS 13.500 € 74230 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-39250
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA EURO6 23.000 € 10 km 2016 car nissan-qashqai-2016-1600cc-40245
Fiat Tipo POP 11.400 € 11142 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-40280
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 13635 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-40298
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 14761 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-40327
Opel Astra BUSINESS 13.900 € 50997 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-40328
Mercedes-Benz Slk 200 18.900 € 76118 km 2010 car mercedes-benz-slk-200-2010-1796cc-40796
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 11.300 € 31106 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-40866
Skoda Yeti GREENLINE 12.300 € 69716 km 2012 car skoda-yeti-2012-1600cc-40957
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 16922 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38279

GARAGE