• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

27 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1.6 TORK 110HP LOUNGE 14.800 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43042
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP POP 12.200 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43053
Fiat Tipo 1,4 120HP EASY 13.900 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43055
Fiat Tipo 1,6Ε-ΤΟRQ 110HP 16.100 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43060
Fiat 500X 1,6 Ε-TORQUE 110HP URBAN 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43665
Fiat Qubo 1,4 70HP LOUNGE CNG!!! 14.870 € 2019 car fiat-qubo-2019-1400cc-44178
Fiat 500 0,9 95HP MIRROR ATOKO!!! 16.990 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-900cc-44179
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP TECHNO 14.100 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42992
Fiat Fullback CROSS 27.980 € 2019 car fiat-fullback-2019-2400cc-43775
Opel Astra GTC SPORT 6.200 € 132648 km 2010 car opel-astra-2010-1600cc-44146
Ford Mondeo GHIA 2.900 € 165082 km 2005 car ford-mondeo-2005-1800cc-44103
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 18040 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-42914
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.200 € 22409 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42152
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.600 € 37700 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-42882
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d 26.500 € 19200 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-42916
Bmw 116 EXCLUSIVE 19.900 € 6380 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-42926
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 21.600 € 10524 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-43108
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.600 € 23428 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43344
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.600 € 13383 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43345

GARAGE