• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

33 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Yaris 1.5 VVTi HSD 16v Active Plus TSS e-CVT 15.900 € 86311 km 2017 car toyota-yaris-2017-1497cc-52769
Suzuki Swift Hybrid 1.2i 16v GL+ 14.900 € 56810 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-52770
Bmw X5 45e 24v M Sport xDrive Steptronic 109.900 € 18420 km 2020 car bmw-x5-2020-2998cc-52790
Bmw X1 sDrive18i xline Advanced 30.900 € 58464 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1499cc-52819
Mini Countryman Cooper S 2.0i 16v Chili Steptronic 33.900 € 44300 km 2019 car mini-countryman-2019-1998cc-52757
Mini Cooper 1.5i 12v Pepper Steptronic F56 23.900 € 29273 km 2019 car mini-cooper-2019-1499cc-52756
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 18i xLINE Advanced 29.900 € 67191 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-52702
Mini Cooper Pepper Steptronic Navi 27.900 € 26721 km 2020 car mini-cooper-2020-1499cc-52698
Bmw X2 18i M Sport X sDrive Steptronic Navi 38.900 € 5884 km 2022 car bmw-x2-2022-1499cc-52697
Opel Corsa 1.2i 12v S/S 15.900 € 16188 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1200cc-52694
Bmw X6 xDrive 30d M Sport 115.900 € 17054 km 2020 car bmw-x6-2020-2993cc-52616
Mercedes-Benz Slk 200 29.900 € 76696 km 2012 car mercedes-benz-slk-200-2012-1796cc-52615
Mini Cooper 1.5i 12v Pepper F55 Panorama 22.900 € 61942 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-52612
Mini Cooper 1.5i 12v Pepper Steptronic 25.900 € 20340 km 2020 car mini-cooper-2020-1499cc-52590
Bmw X5 30d xDrive 79.900 € 61548 km 2019 car bmw-x5-2019-2993cc-52589
Audi Q3 1.4 16v TFSi 125hp 21.900 € 63790 km 2016 car audi-q3-2016-1395cc-52571
Bmw 440 i 24v MHT xDrive Steptronic 85.900 € 3000 km 2022 car bmw-440-2022-2998cc-52512
Bmw X1 25e xLine Advanced xDrive 47.900 € 23508 km 2021 car bmw-x1-2021-1499cc-52502
Volkswagen T-Cross 1.6 TDI Life DSG 24.900 € 20110 km 2020 car volkswagen-t-cross-2020-1598cc-52501
Bmw 216 GRAND COUPE 35.900 € 28200 km 2020 car bmw-216-2020-1500cc-52467

GARAGE