• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

25 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 216 Active Tourer DIESEL AUTO 22.600 € 20390 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-43599
Mini Cooper D SALT AUTO 5DOORS 18.900 € 27622 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38971
Mini One DIESEL 17.300 € 6893 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41143
Mini One DIESEL 17.300 € 6074 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43093
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO SALT 20.000 € 36101 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1496cc-43285
Mini Cooper 5DOORS SALT 18.500 € 12662 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-43284
Bmw X2 2.0d xDRIVE 190 HP AYTOMATO 54.900 € 13640 km 2018 car bmw-x2-2018-1995cc-41929
Bmw X1 sDrive 20d 15.900 € 96000 km 2011 car bmw-x1-2011-1998cc-44157
Alfa-Romeo Giulia SUPER 180hp DIESEL '17 36.900 € 14050 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-2143cc-44077
Bmw X1 16d Advantage Active Auto 29.850 € 10853 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-43081
Bmw 216 Active Tourer D Auto 22.600 € 31956 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-43242
Bmw X1 Sdrive 18i 26.900 € 47663 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-43514
Bmw 216 Active Tourer d Advantage Auto 5/60 Service Inclusive 23.100 € 25018 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-43979
Mini Countryman d Pepper 14.500 € 76500 km 2012 car mini-countryman-2012-1598cc-43981
Bmw 116 d Auto 19.900 € 8884 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-44029
Mini One 5DOORS AUTO SALT 18.900 € 8736 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1200cc-42292
Mini Cooper D 5DOORS AUTO SALT 20.900 € 28348 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-42033
Bmw X1 18i sDrive 28.900 € 10300 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-42255
Mini One D 5d 17.300 € 6788 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40958
Bmw 730 INDIVIDUAL G11(short version) 88.900 € 21632 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41210

GARAGE