• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

30 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw M2 67.900 € 19365 km 2018 car bmw-m2-2018-2979cc-44705
Bmw Z4 39.900 € 130775 km 2009 car bmw-z4-2009-2979cc-44700
Bmw 114 d 16.550 € 11585 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-44667
Bmw X1 xDrive20d xLine Navi 47.500 € 3710 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1995cc-44659
Mini Cooper D Pepper Navi 26.900 € 4989 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-44658
Bmw 116 d Urban 16.300 € 20937 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1598cc-44657
Bmw X2 1.6d M-Sport Auto 32.900 € 9461 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1496cc-44656
Bmw i3 BEV(94Ah) Navi 35.900 € 9245 km 2017 car bmw-i3-2017-1cc-44655
Bmw 6 Series Gran Coupe 640d M Sports package 116.000 € 5000 km 2018 car bmw-6-series-gran-coupe-2018-2993cc-44630
Mini Clubman COOPER PEPPER 18.500 € 17000 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1499cc-42810
Bmw X1 16d Advantage 25.900 € 31026 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1496cc-41398
Mini One DIESEL 17.300 € 6074 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43093
Mini Cooper D 5d Cooper D Chilli Auto 5/60 Service Inclusive 24.900 € 14942 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-44405
Porsche Boxster 2.7 Tiptronic 20.900 € 60000 km 2005 car porsche-boxster-2005-2687cc-44397
Bmw i3 23.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Bmw 216 Active Tourer DIESEL AUTO 22.600 € 20390 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-43599
Mini Cooper D SALT AUTO 5DOORS 18.900 € 27622 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38971
Mini One DIESEL 17.300 € 6893 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41143
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO SALT 20.000 € 36101 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1496cc-43285
Mini Cooper 5DOORS SALT 18.500 € 12662 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-43284

GARAGE