• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

18 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP POP'12 /18 12.250 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43901
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP POP HB '12/18 11.950 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-42970
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 LOUNGE 1.3 95hp multijet turbo 10.500 € 32495 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-44538
Fiat Tipo PoP s/w 1.4 95cv 11.500 € 19555 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44608
Bmw 120 11.450 € 132566 km 2008 car bmw-120-2008-1995cc-44607
Suzuki Swift GL 1300cc diesel 7.900 € 93656 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-44567
Fiat Talento 1.6 EcoJet 125 PS 0 € 2019 car fiat-talento-2019-1600cc-44506
Fiat Doblo 1.3 MJT WORK UP '19 0 € 2019 car fiat-doblo-2019-1248cc-44505
Fiat 500 900cc AYTOMATO 85HP MIRROR 16.990 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-900cc-44173
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG φυσικο αεριο '02/19 11.990 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-42963
Fiat 500 Cabrio 1.2 AYTOMATO 69HP POP '11/18 13.800 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43029
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio SUPER 4X4 210hp DIESEL 58.900 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2019-2143cc-44139
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL '17 16.600 € 21650 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42689
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.600 € 27680 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43334
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.600 € 16753 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43783
Fiat Fullback CROSS 27.980 € 2019 car fiat-fullback-2019-2400cc-44251
Bmw 116 19.850 € 27520 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-42791
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 LOUNGE 1.3 95hp multijet turbo 10.900 € 21530 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-43335

GARAGE