• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

10 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Giulietta 1.6 JTDM-2 120HP SUPER '17 16.900 € 10900 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38321
Fiat Punto Fiat Punto 1.3 MULTI JET DIESEL '12 7.000 € 98029 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1248cc-39101
Suzuki Swift GL PLUS '17 11.900 € 11904 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-40026
Fiat Grande Punto Fiat Punto SPORTING 6ταχυτο 1.4 16V 95 HP '07 4.600 € 87800 km 2007 car fiat-grande-punto-2007-1368cc-40031
Alfa-Romeo Mito Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE DIESEL EURO 5 8.600 € 84500 km 2011 car alfa-romeo-mito-2011-1248cc-40816
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 105hp DIESEL 15.500 € 34066 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2016-1598cc-40817
Opel Corsa Opel Corsa ENJOY DIESEL 1.3 EURO 6 '16 10.900 € 18321 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-40818
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 1.2 69HP POP EURO 6 '17 10.300 € 10900 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-40819
Alfa-Romeo Mito 1.4i 16v Multiair 105Hp 9.200 € 67020 km 2011 car alfa-romeo-mito-2011-1368cc-38318
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 95HP 2017 11.400 € 9945 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1368cc-38202

GARAGE