• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

25 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulia 43.500 € 16220 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2018-2000cc-45357
Fiat Panda 1.2 POP 8.300 € 14244 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-45369
Fiat Panda 1.2 POP 8.300 € 21160 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-45368
Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP 17.600 € 12300 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1368cc-45367
Fiat 500X 1.6 DIESEL 17.500 € 8605 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1598cc-45365
Fiat Tipo TIPO H/B 1.4 95HP 12.600 € 2878 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44945
Mercedes-Benz A 160 A 160 CDI 14.900 € 109000 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-a-160-2015-1465cc-45257
Suzuki Swift 10.900 € 8614 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-45252
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 17.900 € 21000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-44729
Fiat 500 S 13.600 € 15 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-45156
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18310 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-44936
Suzuki Swift 1,2 GL 90HP 10.900 € 5389 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44976
Suzuki Ignis 1.2 GL 90HP 10.750 € 6119 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44974
Fiat Doblo 1.3 MJT WORK UP '19 18.500 € 2019 car fiat-doblo-2019-1248cc-44505
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP POP'12 /18 12.050 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43901
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP TECHNO 12.850 € 4967 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44939
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 69 HP 13.300 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-44794
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 69 HP 13.300 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-44808
Fiat Panda PANDA MY 1,3 MJT 95hp EASY 4X2 12.450 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-43018
Fiat Tipo PoP s/w 1.4 95cv 11.500 € 19555 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44608

GARAGE