• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

32 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 1.2 POP 10.300 € 14800 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47586
Fiat 500 ABARTH TOURISMO 595 13.900 € 88181 km 2014 car fiat-500-2014-1368cc-48358
Suzuki Celerio 1.0 GL 6.900 € 58835 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-998cc-47854
Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP 15.500 € 33150 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1368cc-48250
Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP 14.900 € 32733 km 2016 car fiat-500x-2016-1368cc-48248
Bmw 116 116 D 14.700 € 101854 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-48246
Bmw 118 118i sport 13.900 € 109000 km 2016 car bmw-118-2016-1499cc-48244
Ford Focus 1.5 TDCI 95HP 5D 13.500 € 35146 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1499cc-48180
Volvo V40 Cross Country 15.500 € 83385 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1560cc-48186
Skoda Octavia 1.6 DIESEL DSG 12.900 € 97529 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1598cc-48183
Mini One ONE D 14.900 € 14611 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-48182
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Σ 1.6 DIESEL 15.500 € 24417 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-48181
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 1.6D 22.000 € 98029 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-48179
Opel Corsa 1.3 diesel 7.900 € 117835 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1242cc-48006
Fiat 500L CITY CROSS 15.700 € 2 km 2020 car fiat-500l-2020-1368cc-48068
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 11.400 € 16917 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-48005
Fiat 500L CITY CROSS AUTO 18.490 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1242cc-45687
Fiat Tipo HATCHBACK 10.900 € 11618 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-46113
Fiat Tipo 1,3 DIESEL 15.500 € 8655 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1248cc-47845
Fiat 500X CROSS 1.3 DCT 21.400 € 2 km 2020 car fiat-500x-2020-1300cc-47792

GARAGE