• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

26 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Doblo Fiat Doblo 1,6 MTJ 120PS EURO 6 15.500 € 32700 km 2016 car fiat-doblo-2016-1598cc-43788
Volkswagen Fox FOX 1.2 4.900 € 82800 km 2009 car volkswagen-fox-2009-1195cc-43787
Renault Twingo 5.500 € 59900 km 2010 car renault-twingo-2010-1149cc-43786
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.500 € 16900 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43783
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio SUPER 4X4 210hp DIESEL '17 48.900 € 9614 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2017-2200cc-42698
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta 1.6 JTDM2 120HP SUPER '19 18.500 € 4 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1598cc-42746
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '09/18 9.600 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-42964
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP POP HB '12/18 12.750 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-42970
Fiat 500 Cabrio 1.2 AYTOMATO 69HP POP '11/18 13.900 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43029
Fiat 500 POP 1200cc 69hp 9.900 € 8180 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43036
Toyota Iq 6.800 € 38420 km 2010 car toyota-iq-2010-998cc-43529
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP '11/18 14.450 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43021
Fiat Tipo 1.4 t-zet 120HP EASY '11/18 14.400 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43027
Fiat Tipo EASY H/B 1.4 120hp 11/18 14.400 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43070
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 LOUNGE 1.3 95hp multijet turbo 10.900 € 21530 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-43335
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.500 € 27680 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43334
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG φυσικο αεριο '02/19 11.990 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-42963
Fiat 500 1.2 69HP LOUNGE '12/18 12.750 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-42971
Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110hp LOUNGE AT6 5Π '11/18 15.250 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43031
Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110HP LOUNGE AT6 5D '11/18 16.300 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43028

GARAGE