• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

26 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL '17 16.600 € 14900 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42689
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.600 € 27680 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43334
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.600 € 16753 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43783
Fiat Panda 900 twinair lounge automatic 9.900 € 19200 km 2017 car fiat-panda-2017-875cc-44294
Mini Cooper F57 Cooper Cabrio (Auto) 21.500 € 33434 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1500cc-44293
Volkswagen Beetle 1400cc 101hp 9/2006 4.950 € 94659 km 2006 car volkswagen-beetle-2006-1400cc-44060
Fiat Fullback CROSS 27.980 € 2019 car fiat-fullback-2019-2400cc-44251
Fiat Fiorino 5.600 € 97450 km 2011 car fiat-fiorino-2011-1360cc-44250
Fiat Panda 4.500 € 133835 km 2009 car fiat-panda-2009-1242cc-44249
Fiat 500 900cc AYTOMATO 85HP MIRROR 16.990 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-900cc-44173
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio SUPER 4X4 210hp DIESEL 58.900 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2019-2143cc-44139
Fiat 500 POP 1200cc 69hp 2017 9.600 € 27083 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-42796
Bmw 116 19.850 € 27520 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-42791
Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110hp LOUNGE AT6 5Π '11/18 16.100 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-44082
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 120HP EASY '11 /18 13.900 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44081
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP POP'12 /18 12.500 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43901
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG φυσικο αεριο '02/19 11.990 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-42963
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP POP HB '12/18 12.200 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-42970
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP LOUNGE '11/18 14.100 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43021
Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110hp LOUNGE AT6 5Π '11/18 14.800 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43031

GARAGE