• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

11 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Renault Megane Authentic 12.980 € 122694 km 2018 car renault-megane-2018-1468cc-52784
Skoda Fabia 1.0 12v MPI ACTIVE 12.900 € 19781 km 2021 car skoda-fabia-2021-999cc-52759
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross S-CROSS HYBRID 48V 16V DITC+4WD 23.500 € 14411 km 2020 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2020-1373cc-52734
Ford Fiesta 1.5 Diesel ST Line 16.900 € 32598 km 2019 car ford-fiesta-2019-1499cc-52513
Skoda Scala 1.0 G-TEC AMBITION 19.600 € 7711 km 2022 car skoda-scala-2022-999cc-52661
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 DIESEL 16.900 € 61712 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-52580
Alfa-Romeo Giulia turbo 200hp AT8 SUPER 47.500 € 2 km 2022 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2022-1996cc-52536
Bmw 116 1.5 DIESEL AUTO 19.900 € 78313 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-52511
Skoda Karoq 1,5 TSI AMPITION FL MY 22' 26.500 € 4256 km 2022 car skoda-karoq-2022-1498cc-52387
Skoda Kamiq 1.0 TGI G-TEC AMBITION 20.500 € 16578 km 2020 car skoda-kamiq-2020-999cc-52242
Bmw X3 2,0 L 8.900 € 178799 km 2006 car bmw-x3-2006-1995cc-51019

GARAGE