• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

33 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Kia Cee'D 4.950 € 101684 km 2007 car kia-cee-d-2007-1396cc-49447
Fiat Panda 1.2 POP 6.750 € 92316 km 2015 car fiat-panda-2015-1242cc-49402
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 10.300 € 16435 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-49374
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 9.900 € 16968 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-49373
Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 9.200 € 10318 km 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-1242cc-49305
Fiat 500X 1.3 LOUNGE DCT 20.700 € 2021 car fiat-500x-2021-1332cc-49278
Fiat 500X 1.0 LOUNGE 17.600 € 2021 car fiat-500x-2021-999cc-49277
Fiat 500X 1.0 CONNECT 19.500 € 2021 car fiat-500x-2021-999cc-49276
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID CONNECT 13.600 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-49275
Fiat Panda CROSS 0.9 TWINAIR 4X4 16.700 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-875cc-49274
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID DOLCEVITA 14.290 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-49269
Fiat Tipo CITY CROSS 17.100 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-999cc-49268
Fiat Tipo 1.3 MTJ MIRROR 15.100 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1248cc-49267
Mini One 1.4 7.500 € 100057 km 2009 car mini-one-2009-1397cc-49235
Opel Corsa 1.3 diesel 7.650 € 117835 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1242cc-48006
Nissan Micra 1.2 6.900 € 98722 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1198cc-49215
Toyota Aygo 1.0 4.900 € 99264 km 2007 car toyota-aygo-2007-999cc-49207
Fiat Panda 1.2 69hp 5D POP 6.900 € 90137 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1242cc-48517
Fiat Tipo 1,3 DIESEL 13.800 € 13650 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1248cc-47845
Audi A1 1.4 TSI 10.900 € 82922 km 2011 car audi-a1-2011-1390cc-49069

GARAGE