• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

26 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 1.2 POP 6.450 € 74653 km 2010 car fiat-500-2010-1242cc-49023
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 10.900 € 18045 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-49017
Honda Hr-V COMFORT 1.5i-VTEC 16.900 € 76663 km 2016 car honda-hr-v-2016-1498cc-49005
Volkswagen Touran 1.6 DIESEL DSG COMFORTLINE 12.900 € 129235 km 2013 car volkswagen-touran-2013-1598cc-48951
Volkswagen Golf 1.4 TSI GENERATION 7.500 € 145002 km 2011 car volkswagen-golf-2011-1390cc-48822
Alfa-Romeo Giulia Giulia 2.0 Sprint 1 € 8 km 2020 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2020-1998cc-48806
Fiat Tipo City Cross1.0 17.900 € 2 km 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-999cc-48794
Fiat Tipo POP 1.4 9.900 € 10407 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-48782
Jeep Compass 1.6 MULTIJET LIMITED DIESEL 28.200 € 4376 km 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1598cc-48734
Fiat 500X CROSS 1.3 DCT 20.900 € 2 km 2020 car fiat-500x-2020-1300cc-47792
Fiat Panda CNG 0.8 TURBO TWIN AIR 12.290 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-875cc-47053
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 12.500 € 2 km 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1368cc-48593
Fiat Tipo 1,3 DIESEL 13.800 € 8655 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1248cc-47845
Alfa-Romeo Mito 1.4 TURBO 6.900 € 123040 km 2009 car alfa-romeo-mito-2009-1368cc-48690
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.4 TSI FREESTYLE 12.900 € 99738 km 2013 car volkswagen-tiguan-2013-1390cc-48689
Skoda Octavia 1.4 TSI 11.900 € 119856 km 2016 car skoda-octavia-2016-1395cc-48588
Fiat 500 1.2 POP CABRIO 12.600 € 2 km 2020 car fiat-500-2020-1242cc-48572
Renault Captur 1,5 DCI DYNAMIC 11.400 € 112468 km 2014 car renault-captur-2014-1461cc-48544
Fiat 500 1.2 POP CABRIO 9.500 € 42518 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1242cc-48542
Abarth 595 ABARTH TOURISMO 595 13.900 € 88181 km 2014 car abarth-595-2014-1368cc-48358

GARAGE