• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

31 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 LOUNCH 11.900 € 12371 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46111
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,6D TCT 21.980 € 2 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46347
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 SPORT 120hp 20.380 € 2 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46333
Suzuki Ignis 1.2 GL 90HP 10.750 € 6119 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44974
Lancia Ypsilon GOLD 5.900 € 108350 km 2012 car lancia-ypsilon-2012-1242cc-46348
Fiat 500X 1.6 DIESEL 15.300 € 52441 km 2016 car fiat-500x-2016-1598cc-46216
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL '17 16.600 € 21650 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42689
Fiat Tipo HATCHBACK 11.700 € 13201 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-46113
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 10450 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46112
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 19500 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46110
Fiat Panda EASY 9.100 € 11814 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46108
Suzuki Baleno 1.2 GL 10.650 € 12753 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-45966
Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP CROSS 17.900 € 33014 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1368cc-45964
Fiat 500X 1,3 150HP CROSS AUTO 21.850 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-45941
Fiat 500L CITY CROSS 19.850 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1600cc-45741
Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP 17.900 € 28500 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1368cc-45367
Fiat 500 500 ROCK STAR 15.500 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-45706
Fiat Tipo TECHNO 1.6 D. AUTO 20.650 € 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1598cc-45708
Fiat 500L Living CITY CROSS AUTO 19.650 € 2019 car fiat-500l-living-2019-1242cc-45687
Fiat 500X 500Χ CROSS DIESEL AUTO 21.850 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1598cc-45686

GARAGE