• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

13 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Jeep Compass 1.4 LONGITUDE 23.350 € 19090 km 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1400cc-50995
Fiat 500 1.2 MIRROR 11.950 € 54699 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-51017
Bmw X3 2,0 L 8.900 € 178799 km 2006 car bmw-x3-2006-1995cc-51019
Peugeot Partner 1.6 HDI 10.788 ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 8.600 € 112129 km 2016 car peugeot-partner-2016-1560cc-51018
Fiat 500 0.9 TWIN AIR 6.950 € 128622 km 2012 car fiat-500-2012-875cc-50889
Alfa-Romeo Giulia SPRINT 2.2 DIESEL 47.000 € 2 km 2021 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2021-2143cc-50892
Renault Megane 1.5 DIESEL 17.900 € 62166 km 2018 car renault-megane-2018-1461cc-50635
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID DOLCEVITA 15.100 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-49269
Fiat Panda 1.3 diesel 5.950 € 101820 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1248cc-50755
Fiat Fiorino 1.3 diesel 8.950 ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 7.218 € 151675 km 2013 car fiat-fiorino-2013-1248cc-50721
Volkswagen Polo 1.2 TSI 7.900 € 139268 km 2010 car volkswagen-polo-2010-1197cc-50669
Opel Astra 1.6 DIESEL ECOFLEX 9.450 € 138448 km 2014 car opel-astra-2014-1598cc-50461
Volkswagen Passat 1.6 6.900 € 138022 km 2007 car volkswagen-passat-2007-1598cc-50169

GARAGE