• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

18 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Skoda Kamiq 1.0l TGI G-TEC Ambition 6speed 20.900 € 41884 km 2021 car skoda-kamiq-2021-999cc-52209
Suzuki Swift 1.2l GLX Hybrid 15.500 € 80956 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-52197
Suzuki Swift 1.2l GL Hybrid μηδενικα τελη 14.500 € 20665 km 2021 car suzuki-swift-2021-1200cc-52195
Opel Crossland X 1.6l Ecotec D 19.200 € 65378 km 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-1600cc-52150
Opel Meriva 1.4l Ecotec Turbo Edition 8.200 € 122973 km 2013 car opel-meriva-2013-1400cc-52009
Bmw 118 1.6l 118iSportline Auto 17.900 € 136070 km 2015 car bmw-118-2015-1598cc-51880
Ford Ecosport 1.0l 12v Ecoboost Titanium 15.500 € 106158 km 2017 car ford-ecosport-2017-1000cc-52148
Opel Grandland X 1,2l GS-Line 6speed 29.900 € 1639 km 2022 car opel-grandland-x-2022-1200cc-52149
Opel Adam 1.4l 16v S&S Jam 13.500 € 8958 km 2019 car opel-adam-2019-1400cc-52147
Suzuki Swift 1.0l GL+ 14.500 € 42072 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1000cc-52146
Nissan Leaf N-Conecta (40kwh) Zero Emission 25.900 € 10050 km 2020 car nissan-leaf-2020-1cc-51457
Opel Grandland X 1.5l Ecotec D Design & Tech 6speed 26.500 € 22165 km 2021 car opel-grandland-x-2021-1500cc-52096
Toyota Avensis 1.8l SOL Sedan 7.800 € 85912 km 2007 car toyota-avensis-2007-1800cc-52008
Toyota Corolla 1.4l D-4D Life 6speed 13.500 € 130668 km 2015 car toyota-corolla-2015-1400cc-51937
Opel Astra 1.6l CDTi Dynamic 6speed 14.500 € 164006 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-51876
Mini One 1.5l ONE D 6speed 16.500 € 74401 km 2016 car mini-one-2016-1500cc-51786
Audi Q3 1.4l TSFI S-Tronic 21.900 € 123995 km 2014 car audi-q3-2014-1400cc-51704
Opel Crossland X 1.2l Edition120 6speed 19.900 € 20563 km 2019 car opel-crossland-x-2019-1200cc-51739

GARAGE