• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

15 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Fiesta 1.5 TDCI DURATORQ TREND 95HP 8.900 € 101065 km 2016 car ford-fiesta-2016-1499cc-48345
Alfa-Romeo Mito 1.4 MultiAir Turbo 135 HP 6.900 € 157583 km 2010 car alfa-romeo-mito-2010-1368cc-48330
Ford Focus 1.5 TDCI BUSINESS 95HP DIESEL 5D 10.800 € 91534 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1499cc-48206
Renault Clio ENERGY DYNAMIC DCi 9.900 € 119265 km 2014 car renault-clio-2014-1461cc-48304
Opel Corsa ECOFLEX CMON 6.800 € 119015 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1248cc-48305
Seat Leon 1.8 TSI 160HP 4.900 € 153798 km 2007 car seat-leon-2007-1798cc-47944
Bmw 116 14.200 € 125924 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47820
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.000 € 64750 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-998cc-48203
Toyota Yaris 1.4l Diesel 6speed 8.900 € 125525 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-1364cc-47942
Mini Countryman Cooper Auto 1.5 12V STEPTRONIC 136HP 5D 19.500 € 55800 km 2018 car mini-countryman-2018-1499cc-48200
Bmw X1 22.900 € 74011 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-47667
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 11.200 € 107513 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47945
Toyota Yaris 1.4l Life 6speed 7.900 € 99360 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-47324
Suzuki Swift GL 8.500 € 84672 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1242cc-47378
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X4 18.900 € 20000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-46377

GARAGE