• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

15 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 116 Diesel Automatic 19.900 € 26570 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1600cc-44709
Bmw 116 Diesel Automatic 19.900 € 7526 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-43111
Mini Clubman AUTO 20.000 € 50328 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1500cc-44707
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 17.900 € 16134 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-44691
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 17.900 € 4682 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-44690
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.500 € 27385 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44696
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 17630 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44699
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 216d 22.600 € 32264 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-44695
Bmw 216 Active Tourer DIESEL AUTO 22.600 € 14482 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-44694
Suzuki Swift GLX HYBRID 14.500 € 3 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44693
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 26767 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44689
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 26.900 € 45446 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-44364
Alfa-Romeo Giulia SUPER 180hp DIESEL '17 36.900 € 14050 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-2143cc-44077
Mini Cooper AUTO 15.900 € 42690 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1500cc-42737
Volkswagen Passat CONFORTLINE DIESEL 19.900 € 53000 km 2017 car volkswagen-passat-2017-1600cc-43893

GARAGE