• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

22 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Nissan Micra 6.900 € 95320 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-48992
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.900 € 42306 km 2017 car suzuki-baleno-2017-1000cc-48527
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS 4x2 18.700 € 26030 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1400cc-48583
Toyota Corolla 1.4 VVTI 4.950 € 122565 km 2005 car toyota-corolla-2005-1400cc-48930
Toyota Yaris 1.4D-4D Active MMT-Auto 9.200 € 110940 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-48739
Fiat Tipo POP 7.900 € 82364 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-48928
Bmw X1 1.5 sDrive 18i SPORT LINE PANORAMA 24.900 € 80600 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-48927
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 93713 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1300cc-48829
Renault Clio 1.5 DCI EXPRESSION 90HP EDC 5D 10.900 € 111959 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1461cc-48828
Toyota Auris 1.33i 16v Live-5d-99hp 11.900 € 98680 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-1329cc-48827
Skoda Citigo 1,0MPI ACTIVE 5.500 € 118931 km 2013 car skoda-citigo-2013-999cc-48802
Volvo V40 Cross Country D2 AUTO 13.200 € 95124 km 2014 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2014-1560cc-48756
Opel Corsa CMON 8.800 € 111047 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1229cc-48755
Fiat Tipo POP STATION WAGON 95hp 9.900 € 12317 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-48737
Fiat Tipo POP H/B 95hp 9.700 € 14642 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-48738
Opel Astra 1.6 CDTI BUSINESS 110hp 10.900 € 109250 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47945
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.300 € 64004 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-998cc-48203
Fiat Panda 1.2 69hp 5D POP 7.100 € 90137 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1242cc-48517
Skoda Octavia 1.6 DSG 12.900 € 98132 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-46919
Ford Focus 1.5 TDCI BUSINESS 95HP DIESEL 5D 10.800 € 91534 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1499cc-48206

GARAGE