• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

27 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 20.500 € 2055 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45372
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 8124 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-45404
Skoda Fabia AMBITION 1.4 TDI 90HP 16' 12.600 € 12912 km 2016 car skoda-fabia-2016-1400cc-45411
Skoda Fabia AMBITION 1.4 TDI 90HP 16' 12.600 € 3817 km 2016 car skoda-fabia-2016-1400cc-45410
Skoda Octavia AMBITION 1.6TDI DSG 110hp '17 17.600 € 50165 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-45407
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 7400 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45278
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 26.900 € 45446 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-44364
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X4 21.000 € 2171 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-45371
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.500 € 21785 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44696
Citroen C1 1.0 68hp 2015 7.900 € 95025 km 2015 car citroen-c1-2015-1000cc-45280
Nissan Micra 1.2 7.700 € 88100 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1198cc-45253
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 6997 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45001
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12856 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-44950
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 AUTO 17.900 € 9980 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45071
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 AUTO ALL GRIP 22.700 € 8450 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45072
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 13294 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45069
Mini Clubman CLUBMAN DAUTO 20.000 € 50328 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1496cc-44707
Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0 TSI 4 MOTION 200hp 9.900 € 104622 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1984cc-44896
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 20.500 € 6627 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-44961
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 6263 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44905

GARAGE