• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

13 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Vitara GLX 4X4 AUTO 20.980 € 123574 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-50979
Suzuki Vitara GL+ PLUS 17.580 € 37000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1000cc-51050
Nissan Qashqai Acenta 9.100 € 162085 km 2008 car nissan-qashqai-2008-1600cc-50620
Toyota Auris 1.8 L HSD Active E5+ 13.980 € 127025 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1798cc-50619
Peugeot Partner VAN 1.6 diesel 8.000 € 157240 km 2015 car peugeot-partner-2015-1600cc-50529
Renault Clio 1.5 DCi Energy Dynamic S&S 90Hp E6 Diesel-S/W 11.200 € 128372 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-1500cc-50672
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS ALLGRIP 20.500 € 39788 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1373cc-50525
Ford Focus 1,5 DIESEL 10.700 € 164251 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1499cc-50737
Citroen C4 ATTRACTION AUTO 7.900 € 95574 km 2012 car citroen-c4-2012-1598cc-49966
Toyota Yaris 8.600 € 177535 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1364cc-50606
Nissan Juke BLACK DESIGN 21.900 € 56122 km 2020 car nissan-juke-2020-999cc-50203
Audi A3 Sportback automatic 10.800 € 108939 km 2009 car audi-a3-2009-1400cc-50163
Skoda Octavia tsi 7.850 € 164845 km 2010 car skoda-octavia-2010-1390cc-50168

GARAGE