• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

24 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP Η/Β 11.350 € 12434 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46292
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER νέα τιμή από 16.500€ 16.150 € 27785 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44696
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 15415 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46360
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 11700 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44905
Volkswagen Passat CONFORTLINE DIESEL νέα τιμή από 2000€ 17.900 € 53000 km 2017 car volkswagen-passat-2017-1600cc-43893
Suzuki Wagon R+ 2.600 € 134000 km 2002 car suzuki-wagon-r-2002-1000cc-44773
Fiat 500 1200cc LOUNGE 11.900 € 11341 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46293
Suzuki Swift 1.2 90hp GL PLUS 11.900 € 30620 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-46172
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 10851 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46170
Ford Focus 4.700 € 96600 km 2007 car ford-focus-2007-1596cc-46171
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12341 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-44950
Nissan Micra 1.2 7.700 € 88100 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1198cc-45253
Volkswagen Golf 7.900 € 157242 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-46075
Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP CROSS 17.900 € 48366 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1368cc-46072
Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP CROSS 17.900 € 28500 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1368cc-46071
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 12900 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45848
Fiat Punto 3.200 € 161169 km 2004 car fiat-punto-2004-1368cc-45995
Suzuki Baleno GL 8.800 € 86000 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1200cc-45351
Fiat Panda Easy 8.300 € 46005 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45888
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross 1.4 140hp GL + 4X2 18.500 € 9893 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-45630

GARAGE