• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

24 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Countryman COOPER 13.900 € 91849 km 2013 car mini-countryman-2013-1598cc-43192
Bmw 116 DIEDEL AUTO 20.450 € 3554 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-43189
Bmw X1 Sdrive 18i 27.900 € 33954 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-43178
Bmw X1 Sdrive 18i X line 31.900 € 3626 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1499cc-43165
Mini Clubman COOPER AUTO 21.900 € 7844 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1499cc-43164
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 6074 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43093
Volkswagen Scirocco 10.500 € 116360 km 2009 car volkswagen-scirocco-2009-1400cc-43051
Mini Cabrio COOPER AUTOMATIC 21.500 € 28265 km 2017 car mini-cabrio-2017-1499cc-42952
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO 21.900 € 9360 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-43048
Mini Cooper D 5DOORS PEPPER SUNROOF 22.900 € 12565 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-43007
Mini Cooper D 5DOORS CHILI SUNROOF AUTO 24.900 € 12898 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-42950
Mini Cooper 5DOORS PEPPER 19.900 € 8203 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42816
Mini Clubman COOPER PEPPER 22.500 € 10000 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1499cc-42810
Mini Cabrio COOPER AUTO SALT 21.500 € 21693 km 2017 car mini-cabrio-2017-1499cc-42706
Mini Cooper 5DOORS AUTO PEPPER 21.900 € 25773 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42616
Mini Clubman ONE D 21.900 € 7145 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-42617
Mini Cooper PEPPER AUTO 22.900 € 2030 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42016
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 10012 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-42333
Mini Cooper SALT 18.500 € 8960 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42335
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 4899 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-42289

GARAGE