• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

16 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER νέα τιμή από 16.500€ 15.900 € 27785 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44696
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 17.200 € 22000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-44729
Nissan Micra 1.2 6.900 € 88100 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1198cc-45253
Fiat 500 1200cc LOUNGE 11.500 € 11341 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46293
Fiat Tipo SW POP 11.400 € 16906 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46579
Fiat Tipo POP SEDAN 10.500 € 4839 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46576
Opel Corsa EN JOY 1.200cc 7.900 € 66286 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1200cc-46106
Suzuki Swift 1.3 DDIS 8.300 € 83729 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-45547
Fiat 500X LOUNGE 1.600cc 120Hhp 15.900 € 50719 km 2017 car fiat-500x-2017-1600cc-45849
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 15415 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46360
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 11700 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44905
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 10851 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46170
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12341 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-44950
Volkswagen Golf 7.900 € 157242 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-46075
Fiat Punto 3.200 € 161169 km 2004 car fiat-punto-2004-1368cc-45995
Suzuki Baleno GL 8.800 € 86000 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1200cc-45351

GARAGE