• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

25 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Aygo 1,0cc 12.500 € 46120 km 2020 car toyota-aygo-2020-998cc-55308
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 18i xLINE Advanced 25.900 € 83460 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-55272
Bmw 218 i Coupe Mpack 23.900 € 184736 km 2019 car bmw-218-2019-1499cc-55267
Volkswagen Passat LIM 1.6cc Highline 120ps 15.900 € 166170 km 2016 car volkswagen-passat-2016-1598cc-55201
Bmw X2 sDRIVE 18i M SPORT X 32.900 € 41329 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1499cc-55164
Bmw X2 sDRIVE 18i M SPORT X 32.900 € 45601 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1499cc-55040
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 18i xLINE Advanced 27.900 € 94252 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1499cc-54780
Mercedes-Benz C 200 ELEGANCE KOMPRESSOR 184ps AUTOMATIC 15.900 € 94208 km 2008 car mercedes-benz-c-200-2008-1796cc-54719
Bmw M2 '18 63.900 € 12685 km 2018 car bmw-m2-2018-2979cc-54298
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Dinstictive 170ps 11.900 € 118415 km 2012 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2012-1368cc-54235
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 18i 21.900 € 129750 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-54196
Bmw 420 Gran Coupe d sDrive Gran Coupe Msport 69.900 € 15925 km 2022 car bmw-420-gran-coupe-2022-1995cc-53999
Bmw 320 d XDRIVE MSport Sedan 48.900 € 31150 km 2021 car bmw-320-2021-1995cc-53984
Bmw X1 sDrive18i xline Advanced 28.900 € 68040 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-53612
Bmw 116 d Advantage Navigation / Led 23.900 € 39065 km 2019 car bmw-116-2019-1496cc-53550
Mercedes-Benz A 250 e plug-in Hybrid 36.900 € 39350 km 2020 car mercedes-benz-a-250-2020-1332cc-53392
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 18i xLINE Advanced 31.900 € 42397 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1499cc-53102
Volkswagen Tiguan 1,4cc 150ps 4MOTION DSG 23.900 € 100242 km 2018 car volkswagen-tiguan-2018-1395cc-52924
Mini Countryman JCW 48.900 € 26121 km 2020 car mini-countryman-2020-1998cc-52919
Volkswagen Golf 1.5i 16v 150ps DSG 18.900 € 86200 km 2018 car volkswagen-golf-2018-1498cc-52873

GARAGE