• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

31 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Rav4 TOYOTA 150 HP RAV 4 Black edition 23.900 € 8369 km 2018 car toyota-rav4-2018-1987cc-45293
Volkswagen Polo POLO R LINE 18.900 € 4173 km 2019 car volkswagen-polo-2019-1498cc-45292
Mini Cooper Countryman 24.900 € 6500 km 2019 car mini-cooper-countryman-2019-1499cc-45207
Mini Clubman COOPER 23.650 € 10 km 2019 car mini-clubman-2019-1499cc-44998
Mini Cooper D 19.900 € 14213 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-44980
Bmw X6 xDrive30d M-Sport 102.900 € 3000 km 2019 car bmw-x6-2019-2993cc-44940
Bmw X1 X1 18i sDRIVE AYTOMATO 140HP 32.900 € 1650 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-44866
Bmw X1 X1 18d SDRIVE 150 HP 36.600 € 350 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1995cc-44862
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.40 TSI 2009 150HP 11.900 € 89171 km 2009 car volkswagen-tiguan-2009-1400cc-44843
Mini One ONE D 17.850 € 10 km 2019 car mini-one-2019-1496cc-44809
Bmw 116 Diesel 18.300 € 46260 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1496cc-44747
Bmw 116 13.500 € 97000 km 2012 car bmw-116-2012-1598cc-44746
Bmw X1 sDrive18i 26.900 € 34477 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-44745
Bmw X1 sDrive16d 26.500 € 19320 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-44744
Bmw 216 Active Tourer Diesel 22.600 € 10527 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-44743
Bmw 114 Diesel 16.250 € 21938 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-44739
Opel Mokka OPEL MOKKA 1.7 DIESEL 13.500 € 92050 km 2013 car opel-mokka-2013-1686cc-44661
Bmw X5 X5 XDRIVE 30i 26.900 € 154160 km 2012 car bmw-x5-2012-2996cc-44597
Mini Cooper S COOPER S COUNTRYMAN 16.900 € 80765 km 2013 car mini-cooper-s-2013-1598cc-44570
Mini Clubman ONE D 19.900 € 20221 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1496cc-44568

GARAGE