• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

13 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Mokka 19.900 € 20700 km 2018 car opel-mokka-2018-1600cc-44852
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Super 1.6 diesel 15.900 € 22246 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46622
Fiat Panda POP 1.2l 8.450 € 12674 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46638
Fiat 500 POP 1.2l 10.300 € 12638 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46639
Fiat Panda POP 1.2l 8.450 € 12075 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46640
Fiat 500 1.2l Lounge Panorama 11.500 € 13954 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46642
Opel Corsa VAN 1.3l diesel 5.600 € 145674 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1300cc-46626
Suzuki Baleno GL 1.2l 10.650 € 19144 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46631
Suzuki Baleno GL 1.2l 10.650 € 14906 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46632
Suzuki Baleno GL 1.2l 10.650 € 19280 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46641
Fiat 500 Lounge Panorama 11.950 € 17508 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46596
Opel Corsa GS-LINE 15.100 € 1100 km 2019 car opel-corsa-2019-1200cc-46433
Jeep Renegade 20.500 € 60200 km 2016 car jeep-renegade-2016-1400cc-46114

GARAGE