• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

15 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa 1.4l Excite 13.300 € 7991 km 2019 car opel-corsa-2019-1400cc-51048
Volvo V60 KINETIC POWERSHIFT 12.950 € 167701 km 2014 car volvo-v60-2014-1600cc-49383
Volvo S60 KINETIC D2 11.950 € 118369 km 2013 car volvo-s60-2013-1600cc-49976
Opel Astra 1.5l Elegance 6speed 19.900 € 10450 km 2021 car opel-astra-2021-1500cc-50264
Volkswagen Polo 1.4l TDI Trend 9.350 € 162134 km 2016 car volkswagen-polo-2016-1422cc-50890
Ford Focus 1.0l 12V Ecoboost Business 6speed 11.750 € 103429 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-50894
Citroen C-Elysee 1.6l BLUE HDi 9.300 € 71437 km 2016 car citroen-c-elysee-2016-1560cc-50896
Toyota Auris 1.4l D-4D Life Eco 6speed 10.900 € 120397 km 2013 car toyota-auris-2013-1400cc-50779
Opel Mokka 1.6l Cosmo CDTI Auto 16.900 € 125714 km 2015 car opel-mokka-2015-1600cc-50402
Ford Focus 1.5l TDCI Business 6speed 11.450 € 138590 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-50736
Opel Zafira Tourer 1.4l Cosmo 7seats 6speed 14.350 € 118743 km 2012 car opel-zafira-tourer-2012-1400cc-50601
Skoda Rapid 1.2l TSI Elegance 6speed S/W 9.450 € 137533 km 2014 car skoda-rapid-2014-1200cc-50600
Opel Corsa 1.3l Diesel Ecoflex 7.900 € 115964 km 2013 car opel-corsa-2013-1248cc-50385
Toyota Auris 1.4l D-4D Life Eco 6speed 8.900 € 203621 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-50327
Ford Focus 1.0l 12V Ecoboost Business 6speed Sedan 9.950 € 174064 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-50324

GARAGE