• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

38 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Sx4 1.6l SX-4 4X4 7.450 € 84731 km 2008 car suzuki-sx4-2008-1600cc-49021
Volkswagen Polo 1.2l TSI 6speed 7.750 € 141756 km 2010 car volkswagen-polo-2010-1200cc-49020
Opel Corsa 1.3l Diesel Ecoflex CMON 8.900 € 54937 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-48964
Nissan Micra 1.2l Motiva 6.900 € 90710 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-49001
Fiat 500 1.3l MultiJet Diesel 9.500 € 64810 km 2014 car fiat-500-2014-1248cc-48945
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.4l TSI Bluemotion Sport 6speed 122bps 12.400 € 169373 km 2013 car volkswagen-tiguan-2013-1400cc-48946
Opel Mokka 1.4l Edition Turbo 4X4 6speed 13.900 € 22164 km 2013 car opel-mokka-2013-1400cc-48962
Audi A3 1.6l sportspack facelift 6speed 3θυρο 5.800 € 183770 km 2007 car audi-a3-2007-1600cc-48612
Peugeot 107 1.0l ACTIVE 5θυρο 5.500 € 99763 km 2013 car peugeot-107-2013-998cc-48547
Opel Astra Elegance 15.800 € 16160 km 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1199cc-48001
Opel Corsa BEV e - Corsa Elegance Auto 27.400 € 6000 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1cc-48847
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 8.900 € 93515 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-48877
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 9.900 € 31349 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-48880
Ford Focus 1.0l EcoBoost Business 6speed 11.500 € 92539 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-999cc-48876
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 9.900 € 25852 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-48878
Bmw X1 1.5 sDrive 18i SPORT 24.900 € 97386 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-47927
Mini Cooper D 1.5l Cooper D Auto 5θυρο 16.500 € 64995 km 2015 car mini-cooper-d-2015-1500cc-48548
Volvo S60 KINETIC DRIVE e 10.900 € 116563 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-47794
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 1.5l d Active Tourer AUTO 16.500 € 119138 km 2016 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2016-1500cc-48254
Nissan Micra 1.0l Energy 10.900 € 28596 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-999cc-48860

GARAGE