• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

32 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa 1.2l Sport 3θυρο EASYTRONIC 5.350 € 136851 km 2007 car opel-corsa-2007-1200cc-48438
Renault Clio AUTO DYNAMIC 10.900 € 101000 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1461cc-48353
Nissan Pulsar 1.2 DIG-T Acenta AUTO CVT 14.500 € 30672 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1200cc-48344
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.900 € 28423 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-47986
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 10.900 € 100033 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47889
Volkswagen Polo 1.4l BLUEMOTION TDI DSG 9.900 € 141665 km 2015 car volkswagen-polo-2015-1400cc-47951
Bmw 116 13.500 € 114330 km 2012 car bmw-116-2012-1600cc-48261
Volkswagen Golf 6.900 € 157242 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-46075
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 1.5l d Active Tourer AUTO 16.900 € 119138 km 2016 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2016-1500cc-48254
Mercedes-Benz C 180 1.6l C180 AVANTGARDE AUTO 26.900 € 64584 km 2017 car mercedes-benz-c-180-2017-1600cc-48080
Alfa-Romeo Mito 1.2l Diesel μηδενικα τελη κυκλ. 10.900 € 80059 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-mito-2016-1248cc-48081
Opel Astra 1.6l CDTI Dynamic 6speed 16.900 € 21692 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-48083
Volvo V40 1.5l CrossCountry T3 OceanRace 15.900 € 123107 km 2015 car volvo-v40-2015-1500cc-48091
Fiat 500 1.2l POP 10.300 € 11600 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-48191
Smart Fortwo 1.0l Passion 4.900 € 114500 km 2009 car smart-fortwo-2009-999cc-48238
Fiat Tipo 1.4l POP 6speed 10.500 € 15266 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-48239
Volvo V40 Cross Country 1.5l Cross Country T3 KINETIC AUTO 13.900 € 109773 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1500cc-47932
Audi A3 1.6l TDI Comfort SB 6speed 14.400 € 126878 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-47059
Volvo S60 1.5l T3 Livestyle AUTO 16.200 € 97555 km 2017 car volvo-s60-2017-1500cc-47933
Opel Corsa Van 1.3 CDTi Ecoflex (7500€ ΜΕ ΦΠΑ) 6.050 € 129978 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-47496

GARAGE