• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

24 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Insignia 1.6l Cosmo Turbo 6speed 10.500 € 108201 km 2011 car opel-insignia-2011-1600cc-49363
Opel Combo 1.2l Combo Life 7θεσιο 6speed 17.900 € 10 km 2021 car opel-combo-2021-1200cc-48844
Opel Corsa BEV e - Corsa Elegance Auto 27.000 € 6800 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1cc-48847
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 9.500 € 29628 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-49055
Peugeot 208 1.2l Active 7.500 € 97676 km 2013 car peugeot-208-2013-1200cc-49428
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 8.900 € 86522 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-49426
Volkswagen Passat CC 2.0l CC DSG TDI 13.900 € 121401 km 2010 car volkswagen-passat-cc-2010-2000cc-49398
Suzuki Swift 1.2l GL 8.500 € 100856 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1200cc-49388
Suzuki Jimny 1.3l JLX 4X4 12.350 € 69982 km 2017 car suzuki-jimny-2017-1300cc-49389
Suzuki Celerio 1.0l GLX 7.100 € 92016 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-49351
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 8.900 € 96394 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-49365
Bmw 318 1.8l E36 Collective 2.900 € 134991 km 1997 car bmw-318-1997-1800cc-49367
Toyota Auris 1.33l VVT-i live 6speed 10.900 € 94691 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1329cc-49322
Fiat Tipo 1.4l POP 6speed 9.900 € 18487 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-49319
Hyundai I30 1.4l GL Access diesel 6speed 9.950 € 135460 km 2017 car hyundai-i30-2017-1400cc-49320
Toyota Auris 1.4l D-4D Life Eco 6speed 8.900 € 155264 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1400cc-49293
Toyota Yaris 14l Live Plus 6speed 8.900 € 144736 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-48699
Nissan Pulsar 1.5l DCI Energy 6speed Pure Drive 9.500 € 99386 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1500cc-48603
Toyota Auris 1.33l VVT-i live 6speed 11.900 € 73977 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-1330cc-49159
Renault Clio 1.5l Expression Auto 10.900 € 100843 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1500cc-49158

GARAGE