• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

271 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 9900 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37258
Volvo S60 T3 LIVSTYL 24.450 € 3994 km 2016 car volvo-s60-2016-1500cc-15804
Volvo S60 T3 LIVSTYL 24.450 € 5500 km 2016 car volvo-s60-2016-1500cc-36388
Alfa-Romeo Mito 15.800 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-mito-2018-1248cc-23410
Opel Astra 9.900 € 97000 km 2011 car opel-astra-2011-1400cc-37021
Smart Fortwo 5.700 € 96000 km 2008 car smart-fortwo-2008-1000cc-37023
Suzuki Swift GL 7.700 € 93586 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1300cc-37043
Toyota Yaris 11.300 € 39911 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-37058
Renault Captur DYNAMIC 13.900 € 65730 km 2014 car renault-captur-2014-1500cc-37177
Volvo S40 5.900 € 105300 km 2005 car volvo-s40-2005-1600cc-37187
Volkswagen Up 8.700 € 47000 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-37199
Volvo V90 D4 INSCRIPTION FWD 51.900 € 17798 km 2016 car volvo-v90-2016-2000cc-37237
Volvo V60 T3 OPTIMUM 12.900 € 75783 km 2011 car volvo-v60-2011-1600cc-37245
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 10300 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-37281
Fiat Panda ACTIVE 8.300 € 23770 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1200cc-37327
Suzuki Swift GL+ 12.200 € 10100 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-37328
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 18.990 € 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-36360
Fiat Punto 5.500 € 142200 km 2008 car fiat-punto-2008-1242cc-36918
Smart Fortwo 4.900 € 81300 km 2007 car smart-fortwo-2007-999cc-36655
Fiat Panda 2016 1.2 POP 69hp 7.900 € 27000 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1242cc-36880

GARAGE