• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

241 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift SWIFT GL PLUS 1.2 83hp MILD HYBRID 18.900 € 15 km 2024 car suzuki-swift-2024-1197cc-55637
Bmw 216 Active Tourer D 116HP 17.150 € 121246 km 2015 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2015-1496cc-55539
Opel Grandland X GS 1.2 130HP 24.500 € 18197 km 2022 car opel-grandland-x-2022-1200cc-55414
Nissan Juke 1.0P N-CONNECTA 22.500 € 2176 km 2023 car nissan-juke-2023-1000cc-55856
Fiat 500 FIAT 500 1.0 HYBRID 16.500 € 247 km 2023 car fiat-500-2023-1000cc-55884
Fiat Doblo DOBLO VAN 1.5 130hp L2H1 PACK TECNICO 24.619 € 2024 car fiat-doblo-2024-1500cc-55886
Citroen C3 Aircross Live 12.980 € 58433 km 2018 car citroen-c3-aircross-2018-1600cc-55868
Alfa-Romeo Tonale VELOCE PLUG IN HYBRID 53.000 € 455 km 2023 car alfa-romeo-tonale-2023-1332cc-55494
Dacia Sandero SANDERO STEPWAY Extreme LPG 20.500 € 1230 km 2024 car dacia-sandero-2024-1000cc-55885
Peugeot 208 Active 13.980 € 83117 km 2021 car peugeot-208-2021-1499cc-55754
Opel Mokka ELEGANCE 1.2 136HP 6T 23.200 € 18989 km 2023 car opel-mokka-2023-1200cc-55589
Opel Astra 1.4i Turbo 16v Dynamic S&S 150hp 13.900 € 52050 km 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1399cc-55865
Kia Cee'D 1.6i 16v 3d 126hp 6.300 € 82000 km 2008 car kia-cee-d-2008-1591cc-55880
Ford Fiesta 1.5 TDCi Trend E6.2 85hp (με ανάλυση ΦΠΑ) 9.900 € 149500 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-1499cc-55879
Smart Fortwo 11.500 € 58872 km 2016 car smart-fortwo-2016-999cc-55876
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX HYBRID 4X4 27.980 € 3664 km 2023 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2023-1400cc-55875
Toyota Yaris TIMH ME ΦΠΑ 9900€ 7.984 € 73408 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-55874
Bmw X2 28.900 € 54286 km 2021 car bmw-x2-2021-1500cc-55839
Renault Clio Authentic 9.980 € 115203 km 2019 car renault-clio-2019-1500cc-55872
Toyota Yaris 1.5 VVTi HSD 16v Active (με ανάλυση ΦΠΑ) 14.900 € 71500 km 2019 car toyota-yaris-2019-1497cc-55866

GARAGE