• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

270 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500X E-TORQUE 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43778
Fiat Panda CROSS 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-43777
Fiat Panda CNG ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-900cc-43776
Fiat 500L CITY CROSS 15.990 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1400cc-42890
Fiat 500X 20.800 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42892
Fiat 500X 21.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42891
Suzuki Swift GL 8.300 € 97236 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-43639
Volvo S60 11.900 € 87950 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-43766
Toyota Auris 9.500 € 91778 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1300cc-43750
Ford Fiesta BUSINESS 12.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1000cc-43743
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio SUPER 4X4 210hp DIESEL '17 48.900 € 9614 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2017-2200cc-42698
Ford Fiesta AMBIENTE 3.700 € 104681 km 2008 car ford-fiesta-2008-1242cc-43748
Mini Cooper DIESEL AUTO 15.700 € 63779 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1600cc-43407
Toyota Auris 9.900 € 84244 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1300cc-43745
Peugeot 207 4.900 € 105828 km 2007 car peugeot-207-2007-1600cc-43742
Opel Corsa VAN 10.080 € 124335 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-43731
Opel Astra 11.700 € 119456 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-43732
Bmw 116 DIESEL AUTO 19.850 € 26569 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43736
Opel Corsa COSMO 7.500 € 131138 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-43735
Hyundai Tucson 4.900 € 114010 km 2007 car hyundai-tucson-2007-2000cc-43229

GARAGE