• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

264 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Clubman ONE D 23.800 € 10487 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-42436
Mini Cooper COOPER 5d 19.500 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218i ACTIVE TOURER 25.950 € 500 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-41497
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 216d Active Tourer 21.600 € 11832 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-41429
Bmw X1 26.500 € 16750 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-44909
Suzuki Swift 1200 GL 10.900 € 6318 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45202
Suzuki Swift 1200 GL 10.900 € 6376 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45200
Ford Fiesta TREND 9.700 € 56669 km 2013 car ford-fiesta-2013-1000cc-45199
Toyota Yaris LIFE 7.700 € 124000 km 2012 car toyota-yaris-2012-1400cc-45124
Fiat 500 S 13.600 € 15 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-45156
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 6997 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45001
Bmw 116 8.500 € 105176 km 2011 car bmw-116-2011-1600cc-45188
Opel Corsa 5.300 € 141000 km 2010 car opel-corsa-2010-1400cc-45187
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18703 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45186
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 5980 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45184
Seat Ibiza 8.900 € 33500 km 2016 car seat-ibiza-2016-1000cc-45172
Ford Ka 4.900 € 106600 km 2011 car ford-ka-2011-1250cc-45165
Hyundai I10 3.900 € 93500 km 2008 car hyundai-i10-2008-110cc-45164
Mini Cooper Countryman DIESEL 4X4 15.450 € 103600 km 2013 car mini-cooper-countryman-2013-1600cc-45121
Volkswagen Scirocco SPORT 160hp 9.400 € 120000 km 2008 car volkswagen-scirocco-2008-1400cc-44153

GARAGE