• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

256 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa ENJOY DIESEL 10.900 € 33050 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-41395
Audi A4 LIMITED 17.900 € 83000 km 2014 car audi-a4-2014-1800cc-41406
Fiat Punto 2.300 € 133292 km 2003 car fiat-punto-2003-1200cc-41428
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 10.900 € 74567 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-41483
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 140000 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1248cc-41528
Volkswagen Fox 4.900 € 104410 km 2012 car volkswagen-fox-2012-1200cc-41630
Volkswagen Tiguan 10.900 € 119000 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1400cc-41647
Skoda Citigo 6.700 € 67379 km 2014 car skoda-citigo-2014-1000cc-41660
Mercedes-Benz GLA 180 DIESEL AYTOMATO 27.900 € 9925 km 2016 car mercedes-benz-gla-180-2016-1500cc-41669
Fiat Panda 5.900 € 86313 km 2007 car fiat-panda-2007-1242cc-41701
Volkswagen Polo 2.900 € 108000 km 2003 car volkswagen-polo-2003-1400cc-41718
Volvo S60 D2 KINETIC 13.900 € 72392 km 2013 car volvo-s60-2013-1600cc-41722
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.700 € 108800 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1200cc-41734
Opel Corsa ESSENTIA 2.900 € 138550 km 2003 car opel-corsa-2003-1400cc-41779
Volvo Xc60 D4 SUMMUM 0 € 27934 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-41786
Skoda Octavia RS 2.0 TDI DSG 184HP 34.500 € 14100 km 2016 car skoda-octavia-2016-1984cc-41795
Ford C-Max TITANIUM 13.900 € 41000 km 2014 car ford-c-max-2014-1600cc-41805
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.700 € 8470 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-41835
Opel Corsa 4.900 € 128300 km 2009 car opel-corsa-2009-1400cc-41837
Skoda Karoq KAROQ 1.5 TSI STYLE 150HP 27.590 € 428 km 2018 car skoda-karoq-2018-1500cc-41840

GARAGE