• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

339 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Alto GLX AUTO 5.900 € 75981 km 2010 car suzuki-alto-2010-1000cc-47525
Suzuki Celerio GLX 5.900 € 154478 km 2015 car suzuki-celerio-2015-1000cc-47522
Lancia Ypsilon 5.900 € 101000 km 2012 car lancia-ypsilon-2012-1248cc-47466
Fiat Panda POP 1.2l 69bps 8.350 € 13814 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47275
Fiat Panda Easy 1.2l 8.350 € 15915 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47021
Fiat Panda POP 1.2l 8.350 € 12674 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46638
Opel Insignia 1.4l edition 6speed 12.400 € 42800 km 2014 car opel-insignia-2014-1400cc-47060
Honda Jazz 1.3l i-VTEC Elegance AUTO 8.900 € 28497 km 2010 car honda-jazz-2010-1339cc-47521
Fiat Panda ΕΑΣΥ 8.350 € 16490 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47250
Citroen C1 1.0 LIVE 6.800 € 71352 km 2016 car citroen-c1-2016-998cc-47509
Fiat Panda Easy 8.350 € 17200 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46840
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.500 € 31250 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-998cc-47508
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.000 € 72000 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-47104
Bmw 116 SPORT EFFICIENT DYNAMICS 14.700 € 96879 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47497
Opel Corsa Van 1.3 CDTi Ecoflex Essentia 7.500 € 129978 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-47496
Citroen C3 1.2l PURETECH FEEL 6.900 € 80083 km 2016 car citroen-c3-2016-1200cc-47014
Fiat 500L 1.3 DIESEL 12.600 € 46361 km 2016 car fiat-500l-2016-1248cc-47498
Fiat Panda 8.350 € 16713 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46149
Fiat Panda EASY 8.350 € 17199 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47251
Fiat Panda EASY 8.350 € 15084 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47252

GARAGE