• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

359 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper 5door 19.900 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Bmw X1 18i sDrive 29.500 € 10300 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-42255
Mini Cooper 5door 21.900 € 19060 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42198
Mini Countryman COOPER D 19.900 € 30000 km 2016 car mini-countryman-2016-1597cc-42183
Mini One 1.2 3-θυρο Auto 16.700 € 10437 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1198cc-42052
Bmw X3 X3 2.0d xDRIVE AYTOMATO 51.450 € 12159 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-41919
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218i ACTIVE TOURER 27.700 € 500 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-41497
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 18.450 € 7100 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41453
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 216d Active Tourer 25.900 € 11832 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-41429
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218i ACTIVE TOURER 25.900 € 5197 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-41252
Bmw 730 DIESEL G12(Long version) 104.900 € 9932 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41216
Bmw 114 1,5cc 95ps diesel 17.450 € 15427 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-41154
Mini One D 17.900 € 8415 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40966
Mini One D 18.450 € 15790 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40965
Mini Cooper D 3d Auto 16.900 € 61147 km 2014 car mini-cooper-d-2014-1496cc-40748
Opel Grandland X 22.000 € 11 km 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-43195
Daihatsu Terios 7.200 € 110000 km 2007 car daihatsu-terios-2007-1495cc-43194
Mercedes-Benz A 150 6.900 € 109894 km 2008 car mercedes-benz-a-150-2008-1500cc-43146
Mini Countryman COOPER 13.900 € 91849 km 2013 car mini-countryman-2013-1598cc-43192
Bmw 116 d Urban Line Led 17.500 € 36346 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-43191

GARAGE