• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

244 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper F57 Cooper Cabrio (Auto) 21.500 € 33434 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1500cc-44293
Suzuki Ignis GLX 4X4 13.900 € 27905 km 2016 car suzuki-ignis-2016-1200cc-44291
Volkswagen Eos 6.900 € 70160 km 2007 car volkswagen-eos-2007-1600cc-44290
Fiat Tipo 1.6 TORK 110HP LOUNGE 14.800 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43042
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP POP 12.200 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43053
Fiat Tipo 1,4 120HP EASY 13.900 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43055
Fiat Tipo 1,6Ε-ΤΟRQ 110HP 16.100 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43060
Fiat 500X 1,6 Ε-TORQUE 110HP URBAN 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43665
Fiat Qubo 1,4 70HP LOUNGE CNG!!! 14.870 € 2019 car fiat-qubo-2019-1400cc-44178
Fiat 500 0,9 95HP MIRROR ATOKO!!! 16.990 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-900cc-44179
Volkswagen Beetle 1400cc 101hp 9/2006 4.950 € 94659 km 2006 car volkswagen-beetle-2006-1400cc-44060
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 18.900 € 11000 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1400cc-44273
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL 11.900 € 103000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39254
Ford Transit Custom 2.200cc diesek sport 22.900 € 32533 km 2016 car ford-transit-custom-2016-2200cc-44130
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP TECHNO 14.100 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42992
Fiat Fullback CROSS 27.980 € 2019 car fiat-fullback-2019-2400cc-44251
Opel Astra 5.900 € 115000 km 2008 car opel-astra-2008-1600cc-44257
Nissan Qashqai 1500 DIESEL ENERGY 15.900 € 67360 km 2014 car nissan-qashqai-2014-1500cc-44112
Fiat Fullback CROSS 27.980 € 2019 car fiat-fullback-2019-2400cc-43775
Fiat Fiorino 5.600 € 97450 km 2011 car fiat-fiorino-2011-1360cc-44250

GARAGE