• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

150 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Zafira COSMO ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 9980€ 8.980 € 15000 km 2010 car opel-zafira-2010-1800cc-50292
Jeep Other Jeep GLADIATOR OVERLAND 3.0 264HP ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 56.600 € 2022 car jeep-other-jeep-2022-3000cc-50991
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 AUTO ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΜ 17980€ 17.200 € 130000 km 2015 car suzuki-vitara-2015-1600cc-50804
Suzuki Baleno BALENO GL 9.600 € 88603 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-50977
Renault Clio Expression Plus 17.900 € 3454 km 2021 car renault-clio-2021-1000cc-50983
Volvo V60 KINETIC POWERSHIFT 12.950 € 167701 km 2014 car volvo-v60-2014-1600cc-49383
Volvo S60 KINETIC D2 11.950 € 118369 km 2013 car volvo-s60-2013-1600cc-49976
Mini Cooper S 27.900 € 82790 km 2016 car mini-cooper-s-2016-2000cc-51065
Opel Astra 1.5l Elegance 6speed 19.900 € 10450 km 2021 car opel-astra-2021-1500cc-50264
Suzuki Vitara GLX 4X4 AUTO 20.980 € 123574 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-50979
Suzuki Vitara GL+ PLUS 17.580 € 37000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1000cc-51050
Nissan Qashqai Acenta 9.100 € 162085 km 2008 car nissan-qashqai-2008-1600cc-50620
Volvo S40 16V 2.900 € 190111 km 2003 car volvo-s40-2003-1800cc-50026
Fiat 500 1.2 MIRROR 11.950 € 54699 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-51017
Bmw X3 2,0 L 8.900 € 178799 km 2006 car bmw-x3-2006-1995cc-51019
Peugeot Partner 1.6 HDI 10.788 ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 8.600 € 112129 km 2016 car peugeot-partner-2016-1560cc-51018
Fiat 500 0.9 TWIN AIR 6.950 € 128622 km 2012 car fiat-500-2012-875cc-50889
Volvo Xc40 2.0l B4 AWD Momentum Auto 37.900 € 37668 km 2020 car volvo-xc40-2020-2000cc-50929
Bmw X3 59.900 € 31990 km 2018 car bmw-x3-2018-2000cc-51005
Skoda Rapid GREENLINE 8.900 € 113377 km 2014 car skoda-rapid-2014-1600cc-50999

GARAGE