• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

208 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Mondeo 1.500 € 159108 km 1988 car ford-mondeo-1988-1600cc-39498
Honda Jazz HYBRID AUTO 9.700 € 115100 km 2011 car honda-jazz-2011-1300cc-39557
Opel Corsa COSMO 7.500 € 131134 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-39625
Opel Astra GTC 4.900 € 151000 km 2006 car opel-astra-2006-1600cc-39647
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 13.400 € 102000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39664
Ford Focus C-Max TREND 4.900 € 108244 km 2005 car ford-focus-c-max-2005-1600cc-39682
Toyota Rav4 4 X 4 9.900 € 119500 km 2009 car toyota-rav4-2009-2000cc-39732
Subaru Forester 3.400 € 135000 km 2001 car subaru-forester-2001-1994cc-39737
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 10700 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-39815
Mini Countryman 12.900 € 70980 km 2010 car mini-countryman-2010-1600cc-39816
Chrysler Sebring CABRIO 2.900 € 235000 km 2002 car chrysler-sebring-2002-2000cc-39828
Opel Vectra 1.8 145 HP 4.700 € 118436 km 2007 car opel-vectra-2007-1800cc-39840
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 11520 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-39867
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 14080 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-39869
Toyota Yaris 6.500 € 101700 km 2010 car toyota-yaris-2010-1300cc-39915
Fiat 500X 21.200 € 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1600cc-39926
Ford Ka 5.800 € 77800 km 2009 car ford-ka-2009-1200cc-39955
Fiat Panda 13.065 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-39956
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 13.900 € 80000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39966
Suzuki Swift GLX DIESEL 9.600 € 113630 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-39967

GARAGE