• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

375 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper COOPER 5d νέα τιμή από 19.500 18.500 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218i ACTIVE TOURER 25.950 € 500 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-41497
Skoda Fabia COMBI 1,0 COMFORT 10.900 € 6805 km 2019 car skoda-fabia-2019-999cc-46340
Skoda Karoq AMBITION 1,6 TDI 20.950 € 20154 km 2018 car skoda-karoq-2018-1600cc-46341
Skoda Karoq AMBITION 1,0 TSI 18.900 € 10325 km 2019 car skoda-karoq-2019-999cc-46344
Skoda Rapid AMBITION 1,2 TSI 90 HP 12.900 € 9970 km 2018 car skoda-rapid-2018-1200cc-46345
Toyota Yaris ACTIVE PLUS 1.33 AUTO 0 € 23000 km 2017 car toyota-yaris-2017-1329cc-46448
Peugeot 207 RALLYE 4.300 € 128472 km 2007 car peugeot-207-2007-1600cc-46460
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SPORT 16.900 € 23065 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46458
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP Η/Β 11.350 € 12434 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46292
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 8000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46079
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 11000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46078
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.900 € 16000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46081
Alfa-Romeo Giulia 36.900 € 14073 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-2143cc-46455
Ford Focus SPORT 3.800 € 159176 km 2006 car ford-focus-2006-1600cc-46449
Ford Fiesta TREND 5.900 € 119395 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1400cc-46451
Fiat Panda EASY 9.100 € 16886 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46420
Bmw 114 18.900 € 12700 km 2019 car bmw-114-2019-1500cc-46182
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER νέα τιμή από 16.500€ 16.150 € 27785 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44696
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SPORT 16.150 € 23059 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-46421

GARAGE