• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

267 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Nissan Micra 6.900 € 95320 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-48992
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.900 € 42306 km 2017 car suzuki-baleno-2017-1000cc-48527
Opel Mokka CDTi DYNAMIC 6 SPEED 12.900 € 123721 km 2015 car opel-mokka-2015-1600cc-48983
Audi A4 allroad 2.0 4x4 Allroad 43.900 € 18100 km 2018 car audi-a4-allroad-2018-2000cc-48986
Fiat Panda 0.9 twinair CNG 11.200 € 11500 km 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-900cc-48985
Lexus Gs 450h CLASSIC HYBRID V6 11.900 € 113601 km 2008 car lexus-gs-450h-2008-3456cc-48984
Peugeot 2008 ACTIVE PURETECH 13.900 € 12479 km 2019 car peugeot-2008-2019-1200cc-48978
Peugeot 2008 ACTIVE PURETECH 13.900 € 21994 km 2019 car peugeot-2008-2019-1200cc-48981
Nissan Qashqai ENERGY 4X4 15.500 € 125700 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1600cc-48870
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS 4x2 18.700 € 26030 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1400cc-48583
Renault Captur EXPRESSION 18.450 € 2 km 2021 car renault-captur-2021-1000cc-48775
Renault Clio EXPRESSION GPL 16.950 € 8 km 2021 car renault-clio-2021-1000cc-48976
Dacia Sandero STEPWAY DIESEL 8.900 € 112918 km 2014 car dacia-sandero-2014-1500cc-48867
Fiat 500 1.3l MultiJet Diesel 9.500 € 64810 km 2014 car fiat-500-2014-1248cc-48945
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.4l TSI Bluemotion Sport 6speed 122bps 12.400 € 169373 km 2013 car volkswagen-tiguan-2013-1400cc-48946
Opel Mokka 1.4l Edition Turbo 4X4 6speed 13.900 € 22164 km 2013 car opel-mokka-2013-1400cc-48962
Audi A3 1.6l sportspack facelift 6speed 3θυρο 5.800 € 183770 km 2007 car audi-a3-2007-1600cc-48612
Peugeot 107 1.0l ACTIVE 5θυρο 5.500 € 99763 km 2013 car peugeot-107-2013-998cc-48547
Audi A3 TDi S tronic 17.750 € 68827 km 2017 car audi-a3-2017-1600cc-48883
Toyota Auris LIFE ECO 8.900 € 133302 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-48971

GARAGE