• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

339 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 12485 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46399
Fiat 500 1200 11.500 € 16705 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46432
Fiat Tipo SW POP 11.400 € 15000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46444
Alfa-Romeo Giulia 36.900 € 14073 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-2143cc-46455
Fiat Punto EASY 6.900 € 120127 km 2014 car fiat-punto-2014-1248cc-46464
Ford Fiesta TREND 9.900 € 58646 km 2013 car ford-fiesta-2013-1000cc-46476
Suzuki Swift GL DIESEL 7.900 € 88082 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-46477
Skoda Fabia TSI 5.700 € 146914 km 2011 car skoda-fabia-2011-1200cc-46487
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Super 1.6 Diesel 15.900 € 16670 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46491
Toyota Rav4 7.900 € 133804 km 2008 car toyota-rav4-2008-2000cc-46517
Fiat Panda 1.2 69hp EASY 9.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46519
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 14783 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46520
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 12000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46523
Opel Corsa VAN 6.100 € 171675 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1300cc-46539
Bmw X3 64.900 € 7270 km 2018 car bmw-x3-2018-2000cc-46547
Fiat Panda Easy 8.450 € 16000 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46553
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 13100 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46562
Fiat Tipo POP 10.500 € 13000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46563
Fiat Tipo POP SEDAN 10.500 € 4839 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46576
Fiat Tipo SW POP 11.400 € 16906 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46579

GARAGE