• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

270 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 CABRIO 13.250 € 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43610
Fiat 500 POP 1200cc 69hp 9.900 € 8180 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43036
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 9.900 € 12521 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43609
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.500 € 17945 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43608
Ford S-Max TITANIUM 3.700 € 214000 km 2007 car ford-s-max-2007-2000cc-43598
Bmw 216 Active Tourer DIESEL AUTO 22.600 € 20390 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-43599
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 10.900 € 140341 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-43595
Opel Grandland X 23.200 € 2019 car opel-grandland-x-2019-1200cc-43581
Bmw 730 INDIVIDUAL G11(short version) 88.900 € 21632 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41210
Bmw 216 Active Tourer ACTIVE TOURER ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 22.900 € 18311 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-42904
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d 26.500 € 19200 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-42916
Bmw 116 EXCLUSIVE 19.900 € 6380 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-42926
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.600 € 23428 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43344
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.600 € 13383 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43345
Fiat 500 9.900 € 12945 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-43349
Opel Vivaro COMBI L2H1 9 ΘΕΣΕΙΣ 22.900 € 1615 km 2018 car opel-vivaro-2018-1600cc-43576
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 18664 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42736
Mini Cooper AUTO 15.900 € 42690 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1500cc-42737
Volkswagen Golf TDi 9.600 € 137122 km 2013 car volkswagen-golf-2013-1600cc-43429
Opel Astra 18.700 € 71 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-42758

GARAGE