• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

225 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper S ALL4 16.700 € 69892 km 2012 car mini-cooper-s-2012-1600cc-44460
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.600 € 21785 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44454
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 136 17.600 € 26119 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-44429
Bmw 218 22.600 € 20795 km 2017 car bmw-218-2017-1500cc-44427
Mini Cooper D 5d Cooper D Chilli Auto 5/60 Service Inclusive 24.900 € 14942 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-44405
Porsche Boxster 2.7 Tiptronic 20.900 € 60000 km 2005 car porsche-boxster-2005-2687cc-44397
Bmw i3 23.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Fiat 500 LOUNGE DIESEL PANORAMA 10.500 € 35000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-44365
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL '17 16.600 € 21650 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42689
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 93631 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1300cc-44363
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMIC 15.500 € 14000 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-44342
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMIC 15.500 € 30000 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-44343
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218 i 22.600 € 15000 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-44341
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.900 € 124000 km 2012 car ford-fiesta-2012-1200cc-44332
Suzuki Sx4 GL 4x4 9.700 € 81000 km 2012 car suzuki-sx4-2012-1600cc-44336
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL 11.900 € 103000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39254
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.700 € 108800 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1200cc-41734
Smart Fortwo passion 8.900 € 39242 km 2015 car smart-fortwo-2015-999cc-43256
Suzuki Swift GL DIESEL 7.900 € 95645 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1300cc-44311
Bmw 216 Active Tourer DIESEL AUTO 22.600 € 20390 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-43599

GARAGE