• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

267 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Nissan Pulsar 1.2 DIG-T Acenta AUTO CVT 14.500 € 30672 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1200cc-48344
Toyota Auris LIVE 10.700 € 130000 km 2016 car toyota-auris-2016-1400cc-48866
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 96000 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1242cc-48862
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 92000 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1242cc-48863
Nissan Micra 1.0l Energy 10.900 € 28596 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-999cc-48860
Opel Combo 1.2l Combo Life 7θεσιο 6speed 18.500 € 10 km 2021 car opel-combo-2021-1200cc-48844
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 Diesel Super 14.900 € 31000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-48842
Fiat Tipo 1.0 City Cross 17.100 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1000cc-48772
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120HP SUPER 14.900 € 60100 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-45879
Toyota Yaris Active Plus 9.500 € 93569 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-48837
Mini Cooper D 15.500 € 105000 km 2016 car mini-cooper-d-2016-1500cc-48823
Ford Focus BUSINESS TDCi 9.900 € 155345 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-48832
Renault Clio 1.5 DCI EXPRESSION 90HP EDC 5D 10.900 € 111959 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1461cc-48828
Toyota Auris 1.33i 16v Live-5d-99hp 11.900 € 98680 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-1329cc-48827
Nissan X-Trail 1.7l DCI N-CONNECTA 6speed 27.500 € 4100 km 2020 car nissan-x-trail-2020-1700cc-48826
Nissan Juke 1.0l N-Connecta 6speed 19.450 € 5000 km 2020 car nissan-juke-2020-1000cc-48825
Toyota Auris 1.3l VVTi 6speed 7.900 € 108509 km 2011 car toyota-auris-2011-1329cc-48740
Toyota Yaris 14l Live Plus 6speed 9.300 € 144736 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-48699
Mercedes-Benz Glk 280 3.0l 4matic Auto 15.900 € 122214 km 2009 car mercedes-benz-glk-280-2009-3000cc-48678
Bmw X2 1.5l SDrive 16d Mpack AUTO 32.500 € 22396 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1500cc-48696

GARAGE