• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

223 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo Xc60 15.900 € 129961 km 2010 car volvo-xc60-2010-2400cc-55787
Bmw iX 89.900 € 7357 km 2023 car bmw-ix-2023-1cc-55683
Bmw 118 24.900 € 63134 km 2019 car bmw-118-2019-1500cc-55763
Bmw X5 M50 X5 M50D 71.900 € 60386 km 2017 car bmw-x5-m50-2017-2993cc-55770
Fiat Tipo CROSS 1.0 BZ 100HP CROSS 16.900 € 35582 km 2022 car fiat-tipo-2022-999cc-55375
Nissan Juke 1.0P N-CONNECTA 22.500 € 2176 km 2023 car nissan-juke-2023-1000cc-55856
Fiat Doblo DOBLO VAN 1.5 130hp L2H1 PACK TECNICO 24.619 € 2024 car fiat-doblo-2024-1500cc-55886
Volkswagen T-Roc ADVANCE AUTO 19.980 € 114490 km 2020 car volkswagen-t-roc-2020-1500cc-55873
Nissan Qashqai 1.3P DIG-T 140PS HYBRID PREMIUM 26.700 € 3228 km 2023 car nissan-qashqai-2023-1300cc-55854
Bmw X1 sDrive 16d Active - Navigation 28.900 € 74647 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1496cc-55740
Seat Ibiza 15.900 € 32195 km 2021 car seat-ibiza-2021-1000cc-55837
Suzuki Vitara GLX 4X4 AUTO SUNROOF 29.990 € 1671 km 2023 car suzuki-vitara-2023-1500cc-55843
Jeep Avenger LONGITUDE 1.2 T3 100HP MT 24.270 € 1 km 2024 car jeep-avenger-2024-1200cc-55840
Volvo Xc60 57.500 € 21500 km 2023 car volvo-xc60-2023-1969cc-55818
Volvo Xc60 59.000 € 19500 km 2023 car volvo-xc60-2023-2000cc-55816
Suzuki Across 2.5L 16v Plug-in Hybrid GLX E-Four E-CVT 39.980 € 24843 km 2021 car suzuki-across-2021-2487cc-53563
Jeep Compass 1.3 T4 16v Limited 150 FWD DDCT 150hp 27.900 € 43500 km 2021 car jeep-compass-2021-1332cc-55806
Mercedes-Benz GLA 180 CDi 19.200 € 141939 km 2014 car mercedes-benz-gla-180-2014-1461cc-55795
Opel Grandland X X-cite 130 HP 17.900 € 78808 km 2020 car opel-grandland-x-2020-1199cc-55793
Suzuki Vitara GL+ AUTO HYBRID 24.980 € 2700 km 2024 car suzuki-vitara-2024-1462cc-55768

GARAGE