• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

208 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 105hp DIESEL 15.500 € 34066 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2016-1598cc-40817
Opel Corsa Opel Corsa ENJOY DIESEL 1.3 EURO 6 '16 10.900 € 18321 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-40818
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 1.2 69HP POP EURO 6 '17 10.300 € 10900 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-40819
Suzuki Celerio GLX AUTO 9.250 € 21745 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-40822
Dacia Duster 1.6 4 X 2 6.900 € 110224 km 2011 car dacia-duster-2011-1600cc-40824
Alfa-Romeo Mito DISTINCTIVE DIESEL 12.900 € 10100 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-mito-2017-1300cc-40839
Ford Focus TREND 9.900 € 67745 km 2012 car ford-focus-2012-1000cc-40845
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 11.300 € 31106 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-40866
Opel Astra SPORT 10.900 € 72000 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1600cc-40868
Bmw X5 xDrive30i Navi Panorama 23.900 € 129847 km 2009 car bmw-x5-2009-2996cc-40885
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.900 € 18664 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-40893
Opel Astra DIESEL S/W 8.500 € 139920 km 2012 car opel-astra-2012-1300cc-40894
Ford Mondeo TREND 15.900 € 52000 km 2015 car ford-mondeo-2015-1600cc-40902
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 7.300 € 64000 km 2012 car ford-fiesta-2012-1400cc-40905
Toyota Yaris LIFE 7.900 € 151000 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-40908
Bmw 116 116 D 5ΠΟΡΤΟ 14.900 € 104500 km 2012 car bmw-116-2012-1596cc-40913
Ford Fiesta TREND 2.700 € 176000 km 2003 car ford-fiesta-2003-1400cc-40914
Volkswagen Scirocco TSi 10.700 € 68590 km 2009 car volkswagen-scirocco-2009-1400cc-40921
Kia Rio 2.900 € 191000 km 2006 car kia-rio-2006-1400cc-40922
Ford Focus 8.900 € 68440 km 2013 car ford-focus-2013-1600cc-40926

GARAGE