• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

264 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Passat SPORTLINE TSI 122HP 7.900 € 107000 km 2008 car volkswagen-passat-2008-1400cc-43892
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 6866 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44900
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 6092 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44903
Skoda Octavia OCTAVIA 5 TSi 8.900 € 118799 km 2010 car skoda-octavia-2010-1800cc-44796
Suzuki Swift 1,2 GL 90HP 10.900 € 5389 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44976
Suzuki Ignis 1.2 GL 90HP 10.750 € 6119 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44974
Suzuki Vitara GL 14.550 € 6886 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1000cc-44937
Suzuki Vitara GL 14.550 € 6955 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1000cc-44952
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 17.900 € 8000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-44967
Fiat Doblo 1.3 MJT WORK UP '19 18.500 € 2019 car fiat-doblo-2019-1248cc-44505
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP POP'12 /18 12.050 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43901
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 20.500 € 6627 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-44961
Suzuki Vitara GL 14.550 € 12306 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1000cc-44960
Fiat Tipo TIPO H/B 1.4 95HP 13.000 € 2878 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44956
Fiat Panda 1.2 CITY CROSS 69 HP 10.200 € 8747 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-44954
Fiat 500X 1.3 DCT 150HP 18.650 € 2577 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1332cc-44953
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP TECHNO 12.850 € 4967 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44949
Fiat Panda 1.2 CITY CROSS 69 HP 10.200 € 8747 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-44947
Fiat Tipo TIPO H/B 1.4 95HP 13.000 € 2878 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44945
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 21.600 € 12087 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-44912

GARAGE