• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

256 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Vectra 1.500 € 33350 km 2002 car opel-vectra-2002-1600cc-42158
Bmw 116 DIESEL 14.900 € 89490 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-42160
Suzuki Vitara GL+4X2 17.500 € 11920 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1600cc-42163
Opel Corsa EXCITE 10.400 € 9900 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-42165
Opel Corsa EXCITE 10.400 € 9800 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-42166
Volkswagen Polo 5.300 € 112000 km 2007 car volkswagen-polo-2007-1400cc-42179
Volkswagen Polo 5.300 € 112000 km 2007 car volkswagen-polo-2007-1400cc-42182
Suzuki Vitara GL+4X2 17.500 € 11600 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1600cc-42190
Renault Megane EXPRESSION COUPE TCE 7.800 € 90700 km 2011 car renault-megane-2011-1400cc-42193
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X2 18.900 € 8000 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-42194
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 8000 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42195
Suzuki Vitara GL+4X2 17.500 € 8800 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-42197
Nissan Juke DIESEL 14.500 € 31500 km 2015 car nissan-juke-2015-1500cc-42201
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 17.900 € 10630 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1600cc-42202
Bmw 116 AUTO DIESEL 18.900 € 46260 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1500cc-42203
Opel Grandland X X-CLUSIVE 25.900 € 21990 km 2017 car opel-grandland-x-2017-1600cc-42208
Toyota Yaris 0 € 126000 km 2007 car toyota-yaris-2007-1000cc-42228
Suzuki Swift GL 10.100 € 13900 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-42230
Suzuki Swift GL 10.100 € 15800 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-42231
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.700 € 9000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-42232

GARAGE