• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

374 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS 4x2 12.900 € 49731 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-45636
Citroen C3 PURETECH FEEL 6.900 € 76143 km 2016 car citroen-c3-2016-1200cc-46753
Nissan Micra 6.900 € 63137 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-45242
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 16000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46081
Fiat Panda Easy 8.450 € 12000 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46085
Fiat Tipo POP 10.900 € 11000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46077
Bmw 116 8.500 € 105177 km 2011 car bmw-116-2011-1600cc-46738
Fiat Tipo SW POP 11.400 € 15000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46444
Fiat Tipo POP 10.500 € 13000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46563
Opel Vectra ELEGANCE 5.300 € 81969 km 2008 car opel-vectra-2008-1796cc-44913
Bmw 120 7.900 € 132566 km 2008 car bmw-120-2008-1995cc-44607
Ford B-Max TREND νέα τιμή από 12.900 10.900 € 41998 km 2017 car ford-b-max-2017-1500cc-44518
Opel Corsa VAN 6.100 € 171675 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1300cc-46539
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 11.900 € 56206 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2014-1600cc-43997
Nissan X-Trail 2.900 € 186077 km 2003 car nissan-x-trail-2003-2000cc-46657
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 13000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46522
Toyota Auris LIVE VVTI 9.900 € 83773 km 2016 car toyota-auris-2016-1330cc-46752
Bmw 116 DIESEL νέα τιμή από 15.500 12.900 € 89513 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-45434
Fiat Panda Easy 8.450 € 16000 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46553
Volkswagen Passat AUTO 122HP 7.900 € 113000 km 2009 car volkswagen-passat-2009-1400cc-45427

GARAGE