• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

253 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo POP 10.900 € 23431 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-48173
Fiat Tipo POP 7.900 € 77808 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-48174
Opel Corsa 1.3 diesel 7.900 € 117835 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1242cc-48006
Bmw X6 119.900 € 5580 km 2020 car bmw-x6-2020-3000cc-48155
Bmw 318 41.900 € 910 km 2020 car bmw-318-2020-1995cc-48133
Fiat 500L 18.490 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1242cc-45742
Jeep Cherokee 51.500 € 20 km 2020 car jeep-cherokee-2020-2200cc-47649
Bmw 320 24.900 € 76000 km 2016 car bmw-320-2016-2000cc-48134
Fiat Tipo 10.900 € 21611 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-44994
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 11513 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45508
Fiat 500 0.9 twinair Lounge 6.950 € 76000 km 2011 car fiat-500-2011-875cc-48112
Mini Cooper Countryman STEPTRONIC 18.900 € 87647 km 2018 car mini-cooper-countryman-2018-1500cc-48110
Audi A3 SPORTBACK S-TRONIC 18.500 € 68825 km 2017 car audi-a3-2017-1600cc-48077
Volvo V40 Cross Country 1.5l Cross Country T3 KINETIC AUTO 13.900 € 109773 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1500cc-47932
Audi A3 1.6l TDI Comfort SB 6speed 14.400 € 126878 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-47059
Mini Cooper Countryman 24.900 € 9560 km 2019 car mini-cooper-countryman-2019-1499cc-48039
Fiat 500X 1.3 Firefly Cross 20.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-47810
Citroen C3 11.900 € 30265 km 2019 car citroen-c3-2019-1200cc-48051
Fiat 500L CITY CROSS 15.700 € 2 km 2020 car fiat-500l-2020-1368cc-48068
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 15.900 € 42856 km 2014 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2014-1500cc-47380

GARAGE