• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

361 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 cabrio 1.2 POP 69 HP '11/18 13.150 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-42979
Fiat Tipo Pop sedan 1.4 95hp '17 10.300 € 19226 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1368cc-42695
Fiat Tipo EASY H/B 1.4 120hp 11/18 14.450 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43070
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ '18 10.300 € 8180 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43036
Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110hp LOUNGE AT6 5Π '11/18 15.250 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43031
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 1.6 JTDM-2 120HP SUPER '09/18 18.850 € 2 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1598cc-43030
Fiat 500 Cabrio 1.2 AYTOMATO 69HP POP '11/18 13.900 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43029
Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110HP LOUNGE AT6 5D '11/18 16.300 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43028
Fiat Tipo 1.4 t-zet 120HP EASY '11/18 14.450 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43027
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 150HP SUPER '11/18 18.700 € 2 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1368cc-43025
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 1.6 JTDM-2 120HP GIULIETTA '10/18 18.850 € 2 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1598cc-43024
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 150HP SUPER '11/18 18.700 € 2 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1368cc-43023
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 150HP MULTIAIR SUPER '11/18 18.700 € 2 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1368cc-43022
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP '11/18 14.450 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43021
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 150HP MULTIAIR '12/18 18.700 € 2 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1368cc-43020
Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '12/18 9.700 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-43018
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 17.500 € 6752 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-42956
Toyota Avensis 10.700 € 76500 km 2011 car toyota-avensis-2011-1600cc-43114
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 10433 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-43113
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X2 18.900 € 12800 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-42017

GARAGE