• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

150 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Skoda Rapid 1.2l TSI Elegance 6speed S/W 9.450 € 137533 km 2014 car skoda-rapid-2014-1200cc-50600
Opel Corsa 1.3l Diesel Ecoflex 7.900 € 115964 km 2013 car opel-corsa-2013-1248cc-50385
Mini Countryman Cooper SE ALL4 Chilli 33.900 € 61050 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1499cc-50577
Renault Megane 1.4 130hp 7.300 € 92253 km 2012 car renault-megane-2012-1400cc-50583
Volvo Xc90 2.0l D5 Inscription Auto AWD 5θεσιο Polestar 51.900 € 83617 km 2016 car volvo-xc90-2016-2000cc-50479
Mercedes-Benz Glk 280 Sport Package 15.900 € 122213 km 2009 car mercedes-benz-glk-280-2009-2997cc-50553
Nissan Juke 12.700 € 63284 km 2013 car nissan-juke-2013-1600cc-50557
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 4X4 24.480 € 8609 km 2020 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2020-1400cc-50321
Nissan Juke BLACK DESIGN 21.900 € 56122 km 2020 car nissan-juke-2020-999cc-50203
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 20.980 € 28000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-50554
Bmw 116 SPORT 8.950 € 71098 km 2008 car bmw-116-2008-1600cc-50550
Ford Focus SPORT 8.980 € 161000 km 2011 car ford-focus-2011-1600cc-50253
Alfa-Romeo Mito PROGRESSION 8.980 € 124000 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-mito-2014-1248cc-50346
Opel Corsa ENJOY 6.580 € 157000 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1200cc-50366
Opel Corsa COZY 7.980 € 132000 km 2013 car opel-corsa-2013-1248cc-50449
Ford Focus TREND 17.980 € 19000 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1000cc-50482
Bmw X1 41.900 € 12754 km 2020 car bmw-x1-2020-1496cc-50496
Opel Astra 1.6 DIESEL ECOFLEX 9.450 € 138448 km 2014 car opel-astra-2014-1598cc-50461
Fiat Panda 4X4 5.900 € 140761 km 2008 car fiat-panda-2008-1242cc-50458
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio Sprint 2.2 d Ετοιμοπαραδοτο 55.900 € 10 km 2021 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2021-2200cc-50009

GARAGE