• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

287 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Ignis GLX HYBRID 4x2 14.750 € 7948 km 2020 car suzuki-ignis-2020-1242cc-49289
Toyota Auris 1.33i 16v Live-5d-99hp 11.900 € 72590 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-1329cc-48827
Toyota Auris Live 10.550 € 141668 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1400cc-49066
Mercedes-Benz GLA 200 AUTO 23.500 € 134718 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-gla-200-2015-1595cc-49345
Citroen C4 TREND PLUS HDI 7.500 € 87472 km 2013 car citroen-c4-2013-1600cc-49343
Hyundai I30 GL COMFORT 8.950 € 104279 km 2015 car hyundai-i30-2015-1400cc-49342
Audi Q3 S TRONIC TDI QUATTRO 17.900 € 175334 km 2015 car audi-q3-2015-2000cc-49340
Fiat Punto 3.450 € 177754 km 2009 car fiat-punto-2009-1400cc-49059
Suzuki Ignis GL+ 4x4 12.700 € 45000 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-49261
Volvo Xc60 D4 R DESIGN AWD 49.900 € 7429 km 2019 car volvo-xc60-2019-1969cc-47664
Volvo Xc60 2.0l T8 R-Desing Twin Engine Auto AWD 47.900 € 74345 km 2018 car volvo-xc60-2018-2000cc-48800
Toyota Auris 1.33l VVT-i live 6speed 10.900 € 94691 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1329cc-49322
Fiat Tipo 1.4l POP 6speed 9.900 € 18487 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-49319
Hyundai I30 1.4l GL Access diesel 6speed 9.950 € 135460 km 2017 car hyundai-i30-2017-1400cc-49320
Alfa-Romeo 147 5.500 € 122956 km 2009 car alfa-romeo-147-2009-1600cc-49323
Fiat Panda 1.0 Hybrid City Life 11.150 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-1000cc-48618
Fiat Tipo POP 9.900 € 15700 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-49270
Volvo V60 KINETIC DIESEL 9.900 € 150810 km 2012 car volvo-v60-2012-1600cc-49316
Volkswagen Golf Plus TRENDLINE TSi 8.950 € 76560 km 2012 car volkswagen-golf-plus-2012-1200cc-49315
Peugeot 207 4.450 € 132682 km 2009 car peugeot-207-2009-1400cc-49314

GARAGE