• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

185 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra 1.3l D EcoFlex Bussiness 10.580 € 147753 km 2015 car opel-astra-2015-1248cc-52666
Opel Astra CDTi Ecoflex Business 10.680 € 119000 km 2015 car opel-astra-2015-1248cc-52729
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross S-CROSS HYBRID 48V 16V DITC+4WD 23.500 € 14411 km 2020 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2020-1373cc-52734
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 16.980 € 171000 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-52728
Opel Meriva 1.4l Ecotec Turbo Edition 8.380 € 122973 km 2013 car opel-meriva-2013-1400cc-52009
Jeep Renegade 1.6 130HP LONGITUDE ETOIMOΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 26.950 € 2022 car jeep-renegade-2022-1600cc-52696
Mini Clubman ONE DIESEL 17.900 € 103014 km 2016 car mini-clubman-2016-1500cc-51954
Nissan Qashqai Energy 18.300 € 92666 km 2017 car nissan-qashqai-2017-1461cc-52716
Nissan Qashqai Acenta 20.900 € 57521 km 2018 car nissan-qashqai-2018-1461cc-52715
Ford Ecosport TITANIUM 15.250 € 106161 km 2017 car ford-ecosport-2017-999cc-52461
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.900 € 112442 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1300cc-52709
Ford Fiesta 1.5 Diesel ST Line 16.900 € 32598 km 2019 car ford-fiesta-2019-1499cc-52513
Renault Clio 20.000 € 1200 km 2022 car renault-clio-2022-1000cc-52645
Opel Grandland X 1,2l GS-Line 6speed 29.900 € 1639 km 2022 car opel-grandland-x-2022-1200cc-52149
Opel Grandland X GS LINE 25.900 € 12025 km 2021 car opel-grandland-x-2021-1200cc-52690
Fiat Bravo 1.4 T-JET 120HP 6.850 € 114918 km 2007 car fiat-bravo-2007-1400cc-52680
Bmw 116 116 d SPORT 15.900 € 159762 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-52676
Volkswagen Tiguan TSi Sport 10.900 € 138595 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1390cc-52687
Opel Corsa 15.900 € 9433 km 2021 car opel-corsa-2021-1200cc-51987
Skoda Scala 1.0 G-TEC AMBITION 19.600 € 7711 km 2022 car skoda-scala-2022-999cc-52661

GARAGE