• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

244 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo V60 Cross Country D4 MOMENTUM 32.900 € 8 km 2019 car volvo-v60-cross-country-2019-1969cc-43049
Fiat Tipo 14.800 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43062
Fiat Tipo EASY H/B 1.4 120hp 11/18 14.450 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43070
Bmw X1 16d Advantage Active Auto 29.850 € 10853 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-43081
Bmw X1 28.900 € 6953 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-43089
Bmw 116 19.850 € 26721 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43111
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 10.500 € 32000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-43155
Opel Meriva 10.500 € 101110 km 2014 car opel-meriva-2014-1300cc-43210
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 17.500 € 18276 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-43236
Bmw 216 Active Tourer D Auto 22.600 € 31956 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-43242
Smart Fortwo passion 9.300 € 39242 km 2015 car smart-fortwo-2015-999cc-43256
Bmw X1 Sdrive 18i 25.900 € 24597 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1499cc-43283
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 18.900 € 42680 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-43300
Seat Leon 2.400 € 272928 km 2002 car seat-leon-2002-1600cc-43331
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 LOUNGE 1.3 95hp multijet turbo 10.900 € 21530 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-43335
Volvo Xc90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 69.900 € 11907 km 2018 car volvo-xc90-2018-1996cc-43375
Toyota Aygo CITY 6.700 € 97305 km 2014 car toyota-aygo-2014-1000cc-43379
Mini Cooper DIESEL AUTO 15.700 € 63779 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1600cc-43407
Volkswagen Golf TDi 9.600 € 137122 km 2013 car volkswagen-golf-2013-1600cc-43429
Volkswagen Passat DSG AUTO DIESEL 11.900 € 181000 km 2014 car volkswagen-passat-2014-1600cc-43443

GARAGE