• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

267 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra GTC 5.900 € 148028 km 2010 car opel-astra-2010-1598cc-48631
Volvo V40 Cross Country D2 AUTO 13.200 € 95124 km 2014 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2014-1560cc-48756
Opel Corsa CMON 8.800 € 111047 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1229cc-48755
Opel Corsa CMON 8.800 € 96000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1229cc-48748
Fiat Tipo POP STATION WAGON 95hp 9.900 € 12317 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-48737
Fiat Tipo POP H/B 95hp 9.700 € 14642 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-48738
Bmw 118 14.900 € 84950 km 2017 car bmw-118-2017-1500cc-48754
Ford Focus TITANIUM 14.900 € 67000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-48745
Opel Astra 1.6 CDTI BUSINESS 110hp 10.900 € 109250 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47945
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.300 € 64004 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-998cc-48203
Jeep Compass 1.6 MULTIJET LIMITED DIESEL 28.200 € 4376 km 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1598cc-48734
Fiat 500X CROSS 1.3 DCT 20.900 € 2 km 2020 car fiat-500x-2020-1300cc-47792
Fiat Panda CNG 0.8 TURBO TWIN AIR 12.290 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-875cc-47053
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 12.500 € 2 km 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1368cc-48593
Mazda Cx-7 6.500 € 200154 km 2008 car mazda-cx-7-2008-2251cc-48728
Fiat Tipo POP 9.900 € 11644 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-48725
Fiat Tipo 1,3 DIESEL 13.800 € 8655 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1248cc-47845
Fiat Tipo POP 9.900 € 6325 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-48723
Fiat Tipo POP 9.900 € 15250 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-48721
Fiat Tipo POP 9.700 € 13093 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-48722

GARAGE