• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

345 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 11765 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46839
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta S 1.6 DIESEL 15.900 € 19308 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1596cc-46863
Opel Astra SELECTION ECOTEC CDTI 11.900 € 95539 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-46896
Opel Vivaro 18.900 € 99591 km 2017 car opel-vivaro-2017-1600cc-46907
Skoda Octavia AMBITION DSG 13.300 € 98132 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-46919
Skoda Octavia STYLE DSG 14.300 € 89597 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-46920
Fiat Tipo POP 11.400 € 14458 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46944
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 15.900 € 25446 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46947
Bmw 116 AUTO 15.300 € 117338 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-46952
Fiat Tipo POP 10.900 € 16122 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46953
Fiat Tipo POP 10.500 € 13651 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46956
Fiat Tipo POP 11.400 € 13825 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46957
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X2 19.900 € 7000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-46963
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 11000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46966
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46967
Opel Mokka X Cosmo CDTi 6speed 19.900 € 20705 km 2018 car opel-mokka-2018-1600cc-46994
Bmw 316 COUPE Ci 5.700 € 162286 km 2004 car bmw-316-2004-1600cc-46996
Fiat Panda EASY 8.450 € 18770 km 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-1242cc-46997
Fiat 500 POP 1.2l 10.300 € 13032 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46999
Volkswagen Golf 1.4l TSI HIGHLINE 7.700 € 105295 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-47016

GARAGE