• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

264 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Vectra ELEGANCE 2.300 € 221500 km 2002 car opel-vectra-2002-1800cc-42615
Ford Streetka 3.900 € 55268 km 2003 car ford-streetka-2003-1600cc-44869
Ford Kuga TREND 7.900 € 94449 km 2009 car ford-kuga-2009-2521cc-44868
Renault Captur DYNAMIC 15.450 € 9595 km 2018 car renault-captur-2018-900cc-44200
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.200 € 108800 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1200cc-41734
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.000 € 23428 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43344
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.500 € 22409 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42152
Fiat Panda 5.500 € 100667 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1300cc-43642
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 136 16.900 € 26119 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-44429
Renault Thalia BASE 2.400 € 130700 km 2004 car renault-thalia-2004-1400cc-44509
Suzuki Sx4 GLX 4X4 6.400 € 167000 km 2007 car suzuki-sx4-2007-1600cc-44772
Bmw 218i Active Tourer Advantage 21.600 € 10058 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-44867
Bmw 116 Diesel Automatic 19.900 € 26570 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1600cc-44709
Bmw X1 18i sDrive xLine Advanced 32.900 € 5000 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-44855
Opel Mokka 22.900 € 20700 km 2018 car opel-mokka-2018-1600cc-44852
Peugeot 206 2.900 € 91000 km 2006 car peugeot-206-2006-1400cc-44851
Toyota Aygo 6.300 € 116482 km 2013 car toyota-aygo-2013-1000cc-44508
Mini Cooper AUTO 15.900 € 42690 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1500cc-42737
Fiat 500X 20.500 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42892

GARAGE