• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

375 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 7.400 € 127815 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1248cc-45254
Fiat 500X 1.6 DIESEL 15.300 € 52441 km 2016 car fiat-500x-2016-1598cc-46216
Peugeot 2008 12.900 € 25907 km 2016 car peugeot-2008-2016-1199cc-46253
Volkswagen Passat SPORTLINE FSI 150HP ΔΩΡΟ ΤΑ ΤΕΛΗ 2020 4.900 € 93400 km 2006 car volkswagen-passat-2006-1984cc-45639
Audi A4 allroad νέα τιμή από 17.900 15.900 € 194728 km 2010 car audi-a4-allroad-2010-1984cc-45699
Bmw 316 COUPE 6.700 € 162286 km 2004 car bmw-316-2004-1600cc-46249
Ford Kuga KUGA VIGNALE ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 29.900 26.900 € 36331 km 2018 car ford-kuga-2018-1500cc-45466
Ford C-Max 1.5T 95HP TREND 17.900 € 2019 car ford-c-max-2019-1500cc-45928
Fiat Tipo 4DR 10.900 € 8609 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46248
Fiat Tipo 11.350 € 10806 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46246
Bmw 116 DIESEL νέα τιμή από 15.500 13.900 € 89513 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-45434
Peugeot 307 307 1400 NEA TIMH AΠΟ 3.500€ 2.750 € 134177 km 2004 car peugeot-307-2004-1400cc-43038
Toyota Avensis νέα τιμή από 10.700 9.300 € 76495 km 2011 car toyota-avensis-2011-1600cc-45249
Ford Streetka νέα τιμή από 3.700 2.900 € 55268 km 2003 car ford-streetka-2003-1600cc-44869
Ford B-Max TREND νέα τιμή από 12.900 12.300 € 41998 km 2017 car ford-b-max-2017-1500cc-44518
Volvo Xc60 D4 INSCRIPTION AWD 51.900 € 15024 km 2018 car volvo-xc60-2018-1964cc-44802
Mini Cooper AUTO 14.900 € 42690 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1500cc-42737
Volvo Xc60 34.900 € 29961 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-42710
Volkswagen Scirocco SPORT 160hp ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 8900€ 8.500 € 120000 km 2008 car volkswagen-scirocco-2008-1400cc-44153
Suzuki Vitara GLX 4X4 18.900 € 60000 km 2015 car suzuki-vitara-2015-1600cc-46241

GARAGE