• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

287 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500X 1.0 LOUNGE 17.600 € 2021 car fiat-500x-2021-999cc-49277
Fiat 500X 1.0 CONNECT 19.500 € 2021 car fiat-500x-2021-999cc-49276
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID CONNECT 13.600 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-49275
Suzuki Jimny 11.350 € 110350 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-49121
Fiat Panda CROSS 0.9 TWINAIR 4X4 16.700 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-875cc-49274
Fiat Panda Easy 9.200 € 9600 km 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-1200cc-49272
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID DOLCEVITA 14.290 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-49269
Fiat Tipo CITY CROSS 17.100 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-999cc-49268
Fiat Tipo 1.3 MTJ MIRROR 15.100 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1248cc-49267
Suzuki Jimny GLX 11.950 € 76000 km 2017 car suzuki-jimny-2017-1300cc-49251
Fiat 500L 1.4 City Cross 13.300 € 13953 km 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1400cc-49198
Bmw 316 LUXURY ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 18900€ 17.300 € 80000 km 2013 car bmw-316-2013-1600cc-47727
Mini One 1.4 7.500 € 100057 km 2009 car mini-one-2009-1397cc-49235
Ford Mondeo 11.950 € 92000 km 2015 car ford-mondeo-2015-1600cc-49099
Nissan Pulsar 9.350 € 111490 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1500cc-49100
Toyota Auris LIVE 1.33 99HP 5D 11.900 € 77440 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-1329cc-49234
Opel Corsa 1.3 diesel 7.650 € 117835 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1242cc-48006
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 Diesel Super 14.900 € 31000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-48842
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120HP SUPER 14.250 € 60100 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-45879
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 6.950 € 242653 km 2010 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2010-1400cc-48597

GARAGE