• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

244 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Streetka 3.900 € 55235 km 2003 car ford-streetka-2003-1600cc-43836
Fiat 500 LOUNGE DIESEL PANORAMA 10.500 € 35048 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-43852
Opel Astra ELEGANCE 3.900 € 184847 km 2006 car opel-astra-2006-1600cc-43854
Dacia Duster 4X4 9.900 € 145700 km 2014 car dacia-duster-2014-1500cc-43855
Renault Megane COUPE 7.800 € 91187 km 2011 car renault-megane-2011-1400cc-43861
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 11520 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-43883
Bmw 116 116 d 12.300 € 140078 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-43887
Volkswagen Passat SPORTLINE TSI 122HP 8.900 € 107000 km 2008 car volkswagen-passat-2008-1400cc-43892
Volkswagen Passat CONFORTLINE DIESEL 19.900 € 53000 km 2017 car volkswagen-passat-2017-1600cc-43893
Fiat Punto 6.900 € 98067 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1300cc-43902
Fiat 500 SPORT 6.900 € 56000 km 2008 car fiat-500-2008-1400cc-43912
Ford Ranger WILDTRAK 23.790 € 32000 km 2016 car ford-ranger-2016-3200cc-43915
Bmw 116 DIESEL AUTO 19.900 € 3267 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-43916
Opel Insignia COSMO S/W 9.900 € 104059 km 2009 car opel-insignia-2009-1600cc-43942
Bmw 116 116 d 19.900 € 7526 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1600cc-43953
Subaru Justy 4.800 € 96215 km 2008 car subaru-justy-2008-998cc-43960
Fiat 500 POP 9.900 € 12000 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43968
Bmw 216 Active Tourer d Advantage Auto 5/60 Service Inclusive 23.100 € 25018 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-43979
Mini Countryman d Pepper 14.500 € 76500 km 2012 car mini-countryman-2012-1598cc-43981
Bmw 320 COMFORT 10.900 € 125000 km 2009 car bmw-320-2009-2000cc-43987

GARAGE