• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

270 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Skoda Fabia EDITION CUP 110HP 13.100 € 1820 km 2018 car skoda-fabia-2018-1000cc-43535
Bmw X1 16d Advantage Active Auto 30.250 € 10853 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-43081
Toyota Iq 6.800 € 38420 km 2010 car toyota-iq-2010-998cc-43529
Audi A3 15.900 € 96146 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-43523
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL 11.900 € 103000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39254
Volvo V40 12.900 € 89000 km 2014 car volvo-v40-2014-1600cc-43521
Volvo V40 Cross Country 18.900 € 12103 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1500cc-43519
Nissan Qashqai PURE DRIVE 9.900 € 163670 km 2010 car nissan-qashqai-2010-1600cc-43515
Bmw X1 Sdrive 18i 27.900 € 11765 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-43512
Bmw X1 Sdrive 18i 26.900 € 47663 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-43514
Skoda Citigo STYLE AUTO 9.650 € 24500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-43497
Bmw i3 BEV (94Ah) 37.900 € 9261 km 2018 car bmw-i3-2018-1cc-43479
Volkswagen Passat DSG AUTO DIESEL 11.900 € 181000 km 2014 car volkswagen-passat-2014-1600cc-43443
Opel Astra 17.500 € 25150 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-42900
Mercedes-Benz CLA 200 URBAN 23.900 € 93000 km 2014 car mercedes-benz-cla-200-2014-1600cc-43398
Mini Cooper S 21.900 € 54671 km 2014 car mini-cooper-s-2014-1998cc-42671
Lancia Ypsilon 4.400 € 91920 km 2007 car lancia-ypsilon-2007-1300cc-43329
Ford C-Max TITANIUM 11.900 € 63661 km 2012 car ford-c-max-2012-1560cc-43400
Suzuki Swift GLX AUTO 13.900 € 13010 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-43394
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP '11/18 14.450 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43021

GARAGE