• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

361 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa 1.3 95HP COZY 8.350 € 88505 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1248cc-43102
Suzuki Swift GL 10.600 € 19000 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-42384
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 19.900 € 27000 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43095
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 6074 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43093
Suzuki Celerio CELERIO 1.0 8.300 € 13664 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-43040
Peugeot 307 307 1400 3.300 € 134177 km 2004 car peugeot-307-2004-1400cc-43038
Bmw X1 27.900 € 6953 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-43089
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 19.900 € 14000 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-42765
Mini Countryman Cooper ALL4 Auto 27.400 € 28100 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1499cc-42778
Bmw X1 X DRIVE 20 D X LINE 44.500 € 13466 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1995cc-42811
Bmw M550 xDrive 72.900 € 68500 km 2012 car bmw-m550-2012-2993cc-42636
Mini Clubman d 2.0 Pepper Auto Panorama 20.500 € 45985 km 2016 car mini-clubman-2016-1998cc-42776
Bmw 435 d Cabrio xDrive 62.900 € 26129 km 2015 car bmw-435-2015-2993cc-42098
Bmw 116 d Advantage Auto 5/60 Service Inclusive 21.900 € 2700 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-42475
Mini Cooper Pepper Auto 24.500 € 10500 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-40598
Bmw 116 Diesel 5 years service inclusive 22.900 € 1500 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-41004
Bmw 116 d Advantage Auto 22.900 € 13653 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-40226
Bmw X1 sDrive18i xLine Auto 31.900 € 15174 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1499cc-42634
Bmw X1 16d Advantage Active Auto 31.900 € 10853 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-43081
Suzuki Swift GL 10.600 € 16000 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-43077

GARAGE