• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

185 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Panda 0.9 95hp ΒΕΝΖΙΝΗ/ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ ETOIMΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 16.106 € 2022 car fiat-panda-2022-875cc-52454
Ford Focus BUSINESS 11.980 € 171000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-52236
Bmw 116 EFF Dynamics 13.680 € 136000 km 2013 car bmw-116-2013-1600cc-52471
Toyota Avensis 1.8l SOL Sedan 7.880 € 85912 km 2007 car toyota-avensis-2007-1800cc-52008
Opel Astra Business 12.300 € 158851 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1598cc-51899
Nissan Micra 18.900 € 11685 km 2021 car nissan-micra-2021-1000cc-52366
Fiat Fiorino 1,3 95hp ETOIMOΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 17.890 € 2022 car fiat-fiorino-2022-1300cc-52439
Fiat Scudo SCUDO VAN 1.5 120HP L2H1 ETOIMOΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 28.270 € 2022 car fiat-scudo-2022-1500cc-52438
Fiat Scudo SCUDO VAN 1.5 120HP L1H1 ETOIMOΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 27.550 € 2022 car fiat-scudo-2022-1500cc-52436
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 15.980 € 106000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-52409
Fiat Doblo 1,6 120HP maxi ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 22.570 € 2022 car fiat-doblo-2022-1600cc-52383
Skoda Karoq 1,5 TSI AMPITION FL MY 22' 26.500 € 4256 km 2022 car skoda-karoq-2022-1498cc-52387
Bmw 116 116d Dynamics 13.900 € 167349 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1598cc-52352
Citroen C4 BlueHDi Navi/Clima/Parktronic 12.980 € 71335 km 2016 car citroen-c4-2016-1600cc-52224
Alfa-Romeo Giulia 2.0 Veloce ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 62.605 € 10 km 2022 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2022-2000cc-52048
Alfa-Romeo Giulia 2.0 280hp Q4 ti ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΟΔΟΤΟ 57.980 € 2022 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2022-2000cc-52052
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio 2.2 Diesel Veloce ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 67.677 € 10 km 2022 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2022-2200cc-52262
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio 2.2 Diesel Veloce ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 68.855 € 10 km 2022 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2022-2200cc-52263
Skoda Kamiq 1.0 TGI G-TEC AMBITION 20.500 € 16578 km 2020 car skoda-kamiq-2020-999cc-52242
Bmw 116 BMW 116d Eff. Dynamics 14.900 € 130341 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1598cc-52101

GARAGE