• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

253 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mercedes-Benz C 180 AVANTGARDE 24.700 € 37616 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-c-180-2015-1595cc-47333
Mini Cooper S R56 LCI 10.800 € 146368 km 2010 car mini-cooper-s-2010-1598cc-47961
Citroen C3 PURE TECH FEEL 6.900 € 80105 km 2016 car citroen-c3-2016-1200cc-47959
Bmw X1 22.900 € 74011 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-47667
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 11.200 € 107513 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47945
Toyota Yaris 1.4l Life 6speed 7.900 € 99360 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-47324
Bmw X6 40d M Pack 69.900 € 63960 km 2016 car bmw-x6-2016-2993cc-47864
Fiat 500L CITY CROSS AUTO 18.490 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1242cc-45687
Mini One 13.200 € 98500 km 2016 car mini-one-2016-1496cc-47914
Bmw X1 1.5l SDrive 18i Mpack AUTO 25.900 € 96668 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-47927
Mini Cooper 26.900 € 6484 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1500cc-47600
Skoda Octavia 1.6l AMBITION TDI DSG 13.300 € 88397 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-47885
Nissan X-Trail n_Connecta 1,3T160hp ετοιμοπαράδοτο DCT 28.590 € 2020 car nissan-x-trail-2020-1332cc-47348
Toyota Avensis 1.6l Prestige 6speed 8.900 € 120446 km 2011 car toyota-avensis-2011-1600cc-47897
Fiat Tipo HATCHBACK 10.900 € 11618 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-46113
Mercedes-Benz CLA 200 AMG PACK 23.900 € 121577 km 2014 car mercedes-benz-cla-200-2014-1796cc-47848
Fiat Tipo 1,3 DIESEL 15.500 € 8655 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1248cc-47845
Ford Focus 1.5T ACTIVE WAGON 24.500 € 8550 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1500cc-46728
Volvo Xc60 D4 R DESIGN AWD 52.900 € 7429 km 2019 car volvo-xc60-2019-1969cc-47664
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12121 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-47831

GARAGE