• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

228 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Focus 16.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-44151
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 12.900 € 10940 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-44126
Fiat Fullback 27.980 € 2019 car fiat-fullback-2019-2400cc-44148
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 12.900 € 57000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1500cc-44055
Volvo S60 SUMMUM T4 AUTO 13.700 € 89770 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-44137
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 LIVSTYL 14.300 € 106352 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1500cc-44132
Volvo V40 Cross Country 14.450 € 105416 km 2015 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2015-1600cc-44131
Skoda Fabia STYLE 1000CC TSI 95HP 11.500 € 6200 km 2018 car skoda-fabia-2018-1000cc-44113
Bmw 316 COUPE 10.900 € 95863 km 2008 car bmw-316-2008-1600cc-44105
Bmw 116 19.850 € 27520 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-42791
Peugeot 307 307 1400 3.300 € 134177 km 2004 car peugeot-307-2004-1400cc-43038
Volvo V60 Cross Country D4 MOMENTUM 32.900 € 8 km 2019 car volvo-v60-cross-country-2019-1969cc-43049
Fiat Tipo 14.800 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43062
Opel Meriva 10.500 € 101110 km 2014 car opel-meriva-2014-1300cc-43210
Bmw 216 Active Tourer D Auto 22.600 € 31956 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-43242
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 LOUNGE 1.3 95hp multijet turbo 10.900 € 21530 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-43335
Volvo Xc90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 69.900 € 11907 km 2018 car volvo-xc90-2018-1996cc-43375
Toyota Aygo CITY 6.700 € 97305 km 2014 car toyota-aygo-2014-1000cc-43379
Volkswagen Passat DSG AUTO DIESEL 11.900 € 181000 km 2014 car volkswagen-passat-2014-1600cc-43443
Bmw X1 Sdrive 18i 26.900 € 47663 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-43514

GARAGE