• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

253 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Kia Cee'D SPORT 6.500 € 107000 km 2010 car kia-cee-d-2010-1400cc-48227
Bmw 116 1.5l 116d AUTO URBAN 14.900 € 114321 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47908
Bmw X1 19.900 € 134900 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-48226
Jeep Cherokee 5.900 € 164475 km 2006 car jeep-cherokee-2006-2429cc-48220
Opel Astra EDITION 1.2 TURBO 110HP 17.200 € 2020 car opel-astra-2020-12cc-48207
Bmw 116 14.200 € 125924 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47820
Ford Focus 1.5 TDCI 95HP 5D 13.500 € 35146 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1499cc-48180
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.000 € 64750 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-998cc-48203
Toyota Yaris 1.4l Diesel 6speed 8.900 € 125525 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-1364cc-47942
Mini Countryman Cooper Auto 1.5 12V STEPTRONIC 136HP 5D 19.500 € 55800 km 2018 car mini-countryman-2018-1499cc-48200
Mini Countryman Cooper Auto 24.900 € 6400 km 2019 car mini-countryman-2019-1499cc-48193
Toyota Auris 1.4l Diesel 6speed 8.500 € 155038 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1364cc-47931
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 1.8 i 25.400 € 70850 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1500cc-47743
Volvo V40 Cross Country 15.500 € 83385 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1560cc-48186
Dacia Duster SPORTIVE 13.700 € 103609 km 2017 car dacia-duster-2017-1500cc-48184
Skoda Octavia 1.6 DIESEL DSG 12.900 € 97529 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1598cc-48183
Mini One ONE D 14.900 € 14611 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-48182
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Σ 1.6 DIESEL 15.500 € 24417 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-48181
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 1.6D 22.000 € 98029 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-48179
Fiat Tipo POP 7.900 € 84095 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-48177

GARAGE