• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

256 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.500 € 10350 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-42056
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 9086 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-42068
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.300 € 6800 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-42069
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.300 € 5797 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-42070
Alfa-Romeo Mito Distinctive 10.400 € 59000 km 2015 car alfa-romeo-mito-2015-1300cc-42078
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 8.400 € 22910 km 2011 car ford-fiesta-2011-1400cc-42082
Honda Jazz HYBRID AUTO 9.100 € 115100 km 2011 car honda-jazz-2011-1300cc-42083
Fiat Panda POP 8.200 € 20900 km 2017 car fiat-panda-2017-1242cc-42086
Seat Ibiza SPORT 2.450 € 208000 km 2006 car seat-ibiza-2006-1400cc-42090
Fiat Panda POP 8.200 € 39300 km 2017 car fiat-panda-2017-1242cc-42091
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.300 € 6695 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-42100
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 11518 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-42102
Suzuki Swift GL 7.200 € 93600 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1300cc-42103
Opel Mokka 19.900 € 2018 car opel-mokka-2018-1400cc-42116
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 5960 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42127
Suzuki Swift GL 10.100 € 14930 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-42128
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 7947 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-42149
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 22409 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42152
Ford Focus TITANIUM 9.300 € 131800 km 2013 car ford-focus-2013-1600cc-42155

GARAGE