• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

264 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper D Pepper Visual Boost 15.900 € 62148 km 2015 car mini-cooper-d-2015-1496cc-45021
Bmw X2 xDrive25d Sport X Panorama Navi 47.500 € 18015 km 2018 car bmw-x2-2018-1995cc-45020
Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0 TSI 4 MOTION 200hp 9.900 € 104622 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1984cc-44896
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d AYTOMATO 29.850 € 14500 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-42772
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 15933 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45017
Nissan Juke 15 DIESEL ACENTA SPORT 15.700 € 13930 km 2016 car nissan-juke-2016-1500cc-44649
Volkswagen Scirocco 10.900 € 118760 km 2009 car volkswagen-scirocco-2009-1400cc-45012
Fiat 500 1.2 LOUNGE 69 HP 11.950 € 7744 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-45009
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 SUPER 120HP TCT 22.240 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-44487
Fiat 500L 1.6 mtj 120 HP CITY CROSS 20.870 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1600cc-44522
Fiat 500 1.2 69HP POP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 13.300 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-44793
Fiat 500 1.2 69HP POP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 13.300 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-44791
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 17.900 € 6538 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45006
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 5590 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-45003
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 11.900 € 57000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1500cc-44055
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 1.4 140hp 17.900 € 16134 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-45002
Fiat Tipo Pop S/W 1.4 95hp 2018 11.300 € 17054 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44846
Suzuki Ignis 10.700 € 6552 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44876
Fiat Tipo 11.300 € 21611 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-44994
Suzuki Swift 10.900 € 7422 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44995

GARAGE