• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

185 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX ALL GRIP 18.900 € 113568 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1598cc-52806
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X2 HYBRID 24.800 € 7100 km 2021 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2021-1400cc-52736
Fiat 500 1.0 Hybrid Cult 13.900 € 4600 km 2022 car fiat-500-2022-1000cc-52779
Opel Corsa INNOVATION NEA TIMH ΑΠΟ 11680€ 10.980 € 84955 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1229cc-52457
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID 70HP CULT 13.950 € 5800 km 2022 car fiat-500-2022-1000cc-52763
Skoda Fabia 1.0 12v MPI ACTIVE 12.900 € 19781 km 2021 car skoda-fabia-2021-999cc-52759
Toyota Rav4 7.990 € 168619 km 2006 car toyota-rav4-2006-1998cc-52753
Volvo Xc60 53.500 € 22300 km 2020 car volvo-xc60-2020-1969cc-52012
Bmw 320 9.900 € 150607 km 2009 car bmw-320-2009-2000cc-52051
Volvo Xc90 2019 INSCRIPTION 66.300 € 67682 km 2019 car volvo-xc90-2019-2000cc-52219
Volvo V60 Cross Country 51.300 € 37876 km 2021 car volvo-v60-cross-country-2021-2000cc-52220
Volvo Xc90 52.800 € 77674 km 2016 car volvo-xc90-2016-1969cc-52490
Volvo Xc40 1.5 T3 12v Momentum Panorama 30.900 € 87501 km 2019 car volvo-xc40-2019-1477cc-52491
Volkswagen T-Cross 1.0 12v TSi Style 115hp DSG 23.900 € 24308 km 2020 car volkswagen-t-cross-2020-999cc-52631
Fiat 500 1.3 Diesel Lounge 10.900 € 142515 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1248cc-52520
Ford C-Max TREND 6.980 € 92000 km 2008 car ford-c-max-2008-1600cc-52751
Skoda Kamiq Ambition 19.480 € 18000 km 2021 car skoda-kamiq-2021-999cc-52725
Mini Countryman COOPER S 1.6i 16v 12.380 € 134842 km 2011 car mini-countryman-2011-1600cc-52468
Suzuki Grand Vitara 1.6l GrVitara 4X4 9.680 € 130586 km 2009 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2009-1600cc-52659
Suzuki Ignis GLX 4X2 HYBRID 18.500 € 3500 km 2022 car suzuki-ignis-2022-1200cc-52737

GARAGE