• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

374 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Auris LIVE VVTI 9.900 € 75000 km 2016 car toyota-auris-2016-1330cc-46769
Suzuki Jimny JLX VVT 9.500 € 63000 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-46765
Suzuki Celerio 6.900 € 82000 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-46764
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 15852 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46148
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 12.300 € 67000 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2016-1600cc-46755
Opel Corsa ENJOY 7.300 € 86000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-46762
Fiat Punto pop 7.300 € 52397 km 2018 car fiat-punto-2018-1200cc-46761
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 17.900 € 35000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-46759
Renault Captur DYNAMIC X TCe 15.900 € 4300 km 2019 car renault-captur-2019-1300cc-46611
Fiat Panda 8.450 € 16713 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46149
Mini Cooper Countryman 4 ALL AUTO 14.500 € 70692 km 2014 car mini-cooper-countryman-2014-1600cc-46027
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X2 18.300 € 12000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1600cc-46620
Mini One 5.500 € 67594 km 2009 car mini-one-2009-1397cc-46541
Audi A4 allroad νέα τιμή από 17.900 14.200 € 194728 km 2010 car audi-a4-allroad-2010-1984cc-45699
Ford C-Max GEN X 4.900 € 141620 km 2011 car ford-c-max-2011-1600cc-45959
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 AUTO ALL GRIP 22.700 € 15000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45072
Honda Cr-V AUTO 4X4 7.900 € 178856 km 2010 car honda-cr-v-2010-2000cc-46088
Citroen C3 PURE TECH FEEL 6.900 € 81889 km 2016 car citroen-c3-2016-1200cc-46754
Skoda Octavia 1.8 TSI 4.900 € 188609 km 2008 car skoda-octavia-2008-1800cc-46279
Nissan Navara Pick Up 15.500 € 90862 km 2011 car nissan-navara-2011-2500cc-46574

GARAGE