• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

361 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Movano L2H2 26.700 € 2018 car opel-movano-2018-2300cc-41359
Fiat Panda 4.500 € 133800 km 2009 car fiat-panda-2009-1200cc-41855
Toyota Yaris 4.900 € 126000 km 2007 car toyota-yaris-2007-1000cc-42228
Suzuki Swift 8.300 € 97300 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-42428
Volkswagen Golf 8.300 € 154000 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-42755
Opel Astra 18.900 € 71 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-42758
Opel Astra 17.500 € 25150 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-42900
Opel Grandland X 22.000 € 4345 km 2017 car opel-grandland-x-2017-1200cc-42902
Opel Astra 17.670 € 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1000cc-42976
Opel Astra 3.500 € 111000 km 2004 car opel-astra-2004-1800cc-43014
Opel Astra 14.000 € 19900 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1000cc-43050
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 17.500 € 29760 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-43121
Renault Clio DYNAMIC 10.700 € 41700 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-900cc-43120
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG φυσικο αεριο '02/19 11.990 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-42963
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '09/18 9.500 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-42964
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '12/18 9.700 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-42966
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '12/18 9.900 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-42967
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 1.3 MULTIJET DIESEL EASY 95HP '12/18 12.250 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1248cc-42969
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP POP HB '12/18 12.750 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-42970
Fiat 500 1.2 69HP LOUNGE '12/18 12.750 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-42971

GARAGE