• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

287 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper 14.900 € 49252 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1500cc-49381
Suzuki Celerio GL 6.750 € 82805 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-49379
Nissan Micra MOTIVA 6.900 € 72000 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-49378
Ford Puma ST LINE 21.000 € 4997 km 2021 car ford-puma-2021-1499cc-49376
Nissan Qashqai ENERGY 4X4 DIESEL 16.950 € 83670 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1600cc-49377
Suzuki Celerio 1.0l GLX 7.100 € 92016 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-49351
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 8.900 € 96394 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-49365
Opel Corsa CMON 8.800 € 112000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1229cc-48755
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 10.300 € 16435 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-49374
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 9.900 € 16968 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-49373
Suzuki Jimny GLX 11.550 € 106000 km 2016 car suzuki-jimny-2016-1300cc-49370
Chevrolet Aveo 3.900 € 121000 km 2009 car chevrolet-aveo-2009-1400cc-49317
Bmw 318 1.8l E36 Collective 2.900 € 134991 km 1997 car bmw-318-1997-1800cc-49367
Suzuki Swift GL 8.650 € 97300 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1242cc-49361
Bmw 235 M235 i xDrive 61.900 € 6578 km 2020 car bmw-235-2020-1995cc-49307
Bmw X6 xDrive 30 d M Sport 114.900 € 2725 km 2020 car bmw-x6-2020-2993cc-49308
Ford C-Max ECOBOOST 150HP ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 8900€ 8.300 € 107350 km 2011 car ford-c-max-2011-1600cc-48874
Suzuki Swift GL 8.350 € 99907 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1242cc-49357
Opel Astra 1.3 CDTi Ecoflex Business-5d-95hp 8.900 € 116187 km 2015 car opel-astra-2015-1300cc-49225
Skoda Octavia 1.6 DSG 12.900 € 97529 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-46919

GARAGE