• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

122 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo Xc60 22.900 € 175979 km 2014 car volvo-xc60-2014-2000cc-51693
Audi A3 Cabriolet Ambition 1.5 TFSI 150 hp S tronic 35.900 € 36200 km 2019 car audi-a3-2019-1498cc-51772
Mini One 1.5l ONE D 6speed 16.500 € 74401 km 2016 car mini-one-2016-1500cc-51786
Bmw 116 SPORT 8.950 € 167045 km 2010 car bmw-116-2010-1600cc-51434
Volvo S60 1.6l D2 Kinetic Auto 15.950 € 73089 km 2013 car volvo-s60-2013-1560cc-50910
Mercedes-Benz GLA 200 7G-DCT 25.680 € 136000 km 2016 car mercedes-benz-gla-200-2016-1595cc-51752
Volvo V40 Cross Country 1.5 16VAL T3 OCEAN RACE AUTO 17.950 € 63100 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1498cc-51757
Opel Corsa 1.3l EcoFlex 3θυρο μηδενικα τελη 8.200 € 120283 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1248cc-51702
Audi Q3 1.4l TSFI S-Tronic 21.900 € 123995 km 2014 car audi-q3-2014-1400cc-51704
Opel Crossland X 1.2l Edition120 6speed 19.900 € 20563 km 2019 car opel-crossland-x-2019-1200cc-51739
Peugeot 207 3.950 € 164917 km 2007 car peugeot-207-2007-1600cc-51731
Abarth 500 ΑΒΑΡΤΗ 15.980 € 74000 km 2015 car abarth-500-2015-1400cc-51180
Volkswagen Passat COMFORTLINE 15.880 € 148000 km 2016 car volkswagen-passat-2016-1400cc-51267
Toyota Rav4 Comfort 9.450 € 142041 km 2009 car toyota-rav4-2009-2000cc-50850
Volkswagen Golf 1.6 TDI 10.900 € 171740 km 2013 car volkswagen-golf-2013-1598cc-51538
Toyota Auris LIFE 13.250 € 56565 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-51362
Dacia Duster 4X4 1.5 diesel 17.900 € 188700 km 2018 car dacia-duster-2018-1500cc-51548
Alfa-Romeo Giulia GIULIA MY22 2.0 200HP SUPER AT8 ETOIMOΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 45.990 € 2022 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2022-2000cc-51485
Audi A3 1.4l SB TFSI DSG 9.900 € 108939 km 2009 car audi-a3-2009-1400cc-50163
Opel Meriva 1.4i 16v Ecotec Turbo Cosmo 8.200 € 110942 km 2011 car opel-meriva-2011-1400cc-51360

GARAGE