• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

228 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift GL 1300cc diesel 7.900 € 93656 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-44567
Toyota Yaris X-LIVE PLUS 9.900 € 73000 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-1400cc-44527
Toyota Yaris LIFE DIESEL 7.900 € 110744 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-44531
Ford B-Max TREND 12.900 € 41998 km 2017 car ford-b-max-2017-1500cc-44518
Alfa-Romeo 147 PROGRESSION 3.900 € 157425 km 2007 car alfa-romeo-147-2007-1600cc-44517
Ford Fiesta DIESEL 11.300 € 110000 km 2016 car ford-fiesta-2016-1500cc-44513
Nissan Qashqai 4X4 130HP 11.900 € 185000 km 2012 car nissan-qashqai-2012-1600cc-44510
Renault Thalia BASE 1.900 € 130700 km 2004 car renault-thalia-2004-1400cc-44509
Toyota Aygo 6.300 € 116482 km 2013 car toyota-aygo-2013-1000cc-44508
Fiat Talento 1.6 EcoJet 125 PS 0 € 2019 car fiat-talento-2019-1600cc-44506
Fiat Doblo 1.3 MJT WORK UP '19 0 € 2019 car fiat-doblo-2019-1248cc-44505
Fiat 500 900cc AYTOMATO 85HP MIRROR 16.990 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-900cc-44173
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG φυσικο αεριο '02/19 11.990 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-42963
Fiat 500 Cabrio 1.2 AYTOMATO 69HP POP '11/18 13.800 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43029
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio SUPER 4X4 210hp DIESEL 58.900 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2019-2143cc-44139
Volvo Xc40 T3 MOMENTUM 30.900 € 11929 km 2018 car volvo-xc40-2018-1500cc-44499
Mini Clubman COOPER PEPPER 18.500 € 17000 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1499cc-42810
Bmw X1 16d Advantage 25.900 € 31026 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1496cc-41398
Mini One DIESEL 17.300 € 6074 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43093
Hyundai Tucson 4X4 5.700 € 114022 km 2007 car hyundai-tucson-2007-2000cc-44472

GARAGE