• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

267 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 93942 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1242cc-48899
Suzuki Swift GLΧ 7.900 € 105000 km 2012 car suzuki-swift-2012-1242cc-48897
Peugeot 208 ACTIVE 7.900 € 97675 km 2013 car peugeot-208-2013-1200cc-48886
Volvo Xc60 2.0l T8 R-Desing Twin Engine Auto AWD 49.000 € 74345 km 2018 car volvo-xc60-2018-2000cc-48800
Ford Focus BUSINESS 10.900 € 92447 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-48887
Nissan Micra 6.900 € 96000 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-48872
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 93713 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1300cc-48829
Volvo S60 KINETIC DRIVE e 10.900 € 116563 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-47794
Bmw 116 SPORT 14.200 € 125924 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47820
Ford C-Max ECOBOOST 150HP 8.900 € 107350 km 2011 car ford-c-max-2011-1600cc-48874
Nissan Pixo 4.900 € 122000 km 2010 car nissan-pixo-2010-1000cc-48713
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 28799 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-12cc-48881
Ford Mondeo 12.350 € 91849 km 2015 car ford-mondeo-2015-16cc-48324
Ford Focus 10.000 € 108123 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-10cc-48323
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 1.5l d Active Tourer AUTO 16.500 € 119138 km 2016 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2016-1500cc-48254
Nissan Micra 6.900 € 91000 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-48717
Suzuki Ignis GL 9.500 € 108000 km 2017 car suzuki-ignis-2017-1242cc-48865
Renault Clio AUTHENTIC DCI 8.300 € 133686 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1500cc-48724
Ford Fiesta 1.0 VIGNALE 19.800 € 14324 km 2019 car ford-fiesta-2019-1000cc-46727
Fiat 500L 1.4 MIRROR 15.350 € 2021 car fiat-500l-2021-1400cc-48629

GARAGE