• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

208 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Panda DIESEL 5.900 € 100700 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1300cc-40640
Mercedes-Benz CLA 180 23.450 € 59570 km 2013 car mercedes-benz-cla-180-2013-1595cc-40653
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.700 € 14980 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-40661
Mitsubishi Colt 4.900 € 120000 km 2007 car mitsubishi-colt-2007-1300cc-40704
Peugeot Partner 3.900 € 92000 km 2003 car peugeot-partner-2003-1400cc-40705
Hyundai Getz 3.900 € 137000 km 2004 car hyundai-getz-2004-1100cc-40720
Citroen C3 DIESEL 7.700 € 130000 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-40747
Fiat 500 9.300 € 77545 km 2012 car fiat-500-2012-1242cc-40759
Citroen Xsara Picasso 1.900 € 226000 km 2001 car citroen-xsara-picasso-2001-1800cc-40765
Volkswagen Golf DIESEL 13.300 € 76800 km 2013 car volkswagen-golf-2013-1600cc-40775
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 8.900 € 128000 km 2007 car nissan-qashqai-2007-1600cc-40781
Ford Mondeo VIGNALE 29.900 € 15188 km 2017 car ford-mondeo-2017-2000cc-40784
Mercedes-Benz Slk 200 18.900 € 76118 km 2010 car mercedes-benz-slk-200-2010-1796cc-40796
Opel Astra 8.900 € 74000 km 2010 car opel-astra-2010-1600cc-40799
Mini Cooper AUTO 17.400 € 48000 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1500cc-40800
Dacia Duster LAURETTE 4X4 110HP 9.500 € 211000 km 2013 car dacia-duster-2013-1500cc-40804
Suzuki Grand Vitara 6.900 € 193000 km 2010 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2010-2000cc-40806
Volvo Xc60 D4 SUMMUM 41.900 € 6132 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-40811
Audi A4 8.900 € 120801 km 2006 car audi-a4-2006-1800cc-40813
Alfa-Romeo Mito Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE DIESEL EURO 5 8.600 € 84500 km 2011 car alfa-romeo-mito-2011-1248cc-40816

GARAGE