• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

342 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Tiguan SPORT 4X4 8.900 € 128473 km 2009 car volkswagen-tiguan-2009-2000cc-46065
Fiat Panda Easy 8.450 € 13000 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-47375
Volkswagen Passat Variant SPORTLINE DSG 7.900 € 153588 km 2008 car volkswagen-passat-variant-2008-1800cc-47370
Fiat 500 1.2l POP 10.300 € 12130 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-47369
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X2 12.900 € 90000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-47330
Bmw X1 1.5l SDRIVE 16D ADVANTAGE 21.500 € 88764 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-47360
Bmw X1 SDRIVE 16D AUTO ADVANTAGE 25.500 € 55336 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1500cc-47357
Opel Corsa 1.3l DTE Ecoflex Excess 6.900 € 122673 km 2013 car opel-corsa-2013-1300cc-47356
Volvo V40 1.6l D2 livestyle 13.200 € 111693 km 2015 car volvo-v40-2015-1600cc-47355
Seat Ibiza 1.0l TSI 6speed 11.500 € 12527 km 2017 car seat-ibiza-2017-1000cc-47353
Bmw Z4 2.5l SDRIVE 23i 6speed 19.900 € 82557 km 2010 car bmw-z4-2010-2500cc-47351
Mini Cooper Clubman 17.900 € 27557 km 2016 car mini-cooper-clubman-2016-2000cc-46314
Volvo Xc60 D 4 KINETIC 19.900 € 84483 km 2014 car volvo-xc60-2014-2000cc-46322
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,6D TCT 21.150 € 2 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46347
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120hp SUPER TCT 21.680 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-46349
Volvo Xc90 68.900 € 14672 km 2019 car volvo-xc90-2019-1969cc-46358
Nissan Juke BLACK DESING ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 25.500 € 2020 car nissan-juke-2020-1000cc-46370
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X4 18.900 € 20000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-46377
Nissan Micra ACENTA 13.500 € 3400 km 2019 car nissan-micra-2019-100cc-46381
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 14501 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46396

GARAGE