• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

270 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 POP 9.900 € 13569 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43644
Peugeot 208 208 10.700 € 50100 km 2016 car peugeot-208-2016-1600cc-43486
Fiat 500 10.300 € 6687 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-43489
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 13.900 € 83469 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-43583
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.700 € 28000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-43589
Fiat 500 500 10.500 € 36725 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-43600
Fiat Panda 1200 6.900 € 83906 km 2015 car fiat-panda-2015-1200cc-43641
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 DIESEL SUPER 16.600 € 18665 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43643
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.460 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Bmw 116 AUTO DIESEL 18.300 € 46260 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1500cc-42203
Suzuki Ignis GLX 4X2 13.600 € 4256 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-43627
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 17.500 € 17000 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-43621
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 10.500 € 32000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-43155
Suzuki Swift GL 7.200 € 127000 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1248cc-41528
Ford Fiesta GHIA 6.300 € 149000 km 2010 car ford-fiesta-2010-1400cc-42899
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta 1.6 JTDM2 120HP SUPER '19 18.500 € 4 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1598cc-42746
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '09/18 9.600 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-42964
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP POP HB '12/18 12.750 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-42970
Fiat Tipo TECHNO 14.450 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43613
Fiat 500 Cabrio 1.2 AYTOMATO 69HP POP '11/18 13.900 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43029

GARAGE