• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

375 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Seat Leon 5.900 € 121459 km 2009 car seat-leon-2009-1800cc-46384
Opel Insignia 9.300 € 120000 km 2012 car opel-insignia-2012-1364cc-46382
Nissan Micra ACENTA 13.500 € 3400 km 2019 car nissan-micra-2019-100cc-46381
Nissan Juke BLACK DESING 26.000 € 2020 car nissan-juke-2020-1000cc-46370
Ford C-Max TREND ΔΩΡΟ ΤΑ ΤΕΛΗ 2020 3.700 € 181000 km 2004 car ford-c-max-2004-1600cc-46367
Mini Cooper SD 17.900 € 53053 km 2016 car mini-cooper-sd-2016-2000cc-46366
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 15415 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46360
Volvo Xc90 68.900 € 14672 km 2019 car volvo-xc90-2019-1969cc-46358
Volvo Xc40 D3 AWD MOMENTUM 42.900 € 14693 km 2019 car volvo-xc40-2019-1969cc-45120
Mercedes-Benz E 250 24.900 € 83419 km 2011 car mercedes-benz-e-250-2011-1796cc-45589
Volvo V40 Cross Country KINETIC BUSINESS 18.900 € 24168 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1500cc-45910
Volvo V60 D4 MOMENTUM 39.900 € 13596 km 2018 car volvo-v60-2018-2000cc-45911
Volvo V40 Cross Country 18.300 € 37221 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1500cc-46161
Volvo V40 Cross Country 18.900 € 11280 km 2019 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2019-1500cc-46163
Volvo V40 Cross Country 20.900 € 11379 km 2019 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2019-1500cc-46165
Volvo V40 Cross Country 21.900 € 11568 km 2019 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2019-1500cc-46166
Suzuki Swift 8.200 € 79372 km 2012 car suzuki-swift-2012-1248cc-46235
Volkswagen Scirocco 9.900 € 137000 km 2010 car volkswagen-scirocco-2010-1390cc-46250
Volvo Xc60 59.000 € 9417 km 2019 car volvo-xc60-2019-1969cc-46326
Suzuki Swift GLΧ HYBRID 14.700 € 600 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-46357

GARAGE