• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

150 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Renault Megane PRIVILEGE 6.980 € 75000 km 2009 car renault-megane-2009-1600cc-50707
Ford Focus BUSINESS 10.980 € 134000 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-1500cc-50636
Volkswagen Tiguan TSI 122HP 4X2 10.980 € 171000 km 2011 car volkswagen-tiguan-2011-1400cc-50347
Opel Mokka 1.6l Cosmo CDTI Auto 16.900 € 125714 km 2015 car opel-mokka-2015-1600cc-50402
Ford Focus 1.5l TDCI Business 6speed 11.450 € 138590 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-50736
Fiat Panda 1.3 diesel 5.950 € 101820 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1248cc-50755
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 4X4 23.950 € 20021 km 2020 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2020-1400cc-50754
Fiat Fiorino 1.3 diesel 8.950 ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 7.218 € 151675 km 2013 car fiat-fiorino-2013-1248cc-50721
Renault Clio 1.5 DCi Energy Dynamic S&S 90Hp E6 Diesel-S/W 11.200 € 128372 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-1500cc-50672
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS ALLGRIP 20.500 € 39788 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1373cc-50525
Ford Focus 1,5 DIESEL 10.700 € 164251 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1499cc-50737
Fiat Fiorino ΤΙΜΗ 9480€ ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 7.645 € 115000 km 2013 car fiat-fiorino-2013-1248cc-50716
Bmw X2 39.900 € 10 km 2020 car bmw-x2-2020-1500cc-50676
Citroen C4 ATTRACTION AUTO 7.900 € 95574 km 2012 car citroen-c4-2012-1598cc-49966
Volkswagen Polo 1.2 TSI 7.900 € 139268 km 2010 car volkswagen-polo-2010-1197cc-50669
Bmw Z4 63.900 € 31444 km 2019 car bmw-z4-2019-2000cc-50658
Citroen C4 1.6 Diesel 7.950 € 149332 km 2014 car citroen-c4-2014-1600cc-50047
Opel Zafira Tourer 1.4l Cosmo 7seats 6speed 14.350 € 118743 km 2012 car opel-zafira-tourer-2012-1400cc-50601
Toyota Yaris 8.600 € 177535 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1364cc-50606
Mitsubishi Asx invite 4Χ2 13.950 € 115000 km 2014 car mitsubishi-asx-2014-1600cc-50237

GARAGE