• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

287 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper S 29.500 € 5347 km 2020 car mini-cooper-s-2020-1998cc-49417
Bmw X5 63.900 € 16863 km 2018 car bmw-x5-2018-2000cc-49415
Volkswagen Passat CC 2.0l CC DSG TDI 13.900 € 121401 km 2010 car volkswagen-passat-cc-2010-2000cc-49398
Volvo V40 1.5l T3 Livestyle AUTO 13.500 € 102055 km 2016 car volvo-v40-2016-1500cc-49414
Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0l TSI DSG 4X4 11.500 € 139025 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-2000cc-49390
Suzuki Celerio 1.0 6.900 € 82000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-49413
Nissan Micra MOTIVA 6.900 € 66650 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-49412
Toyota Avensis 1600cc VVT-i SEDAN 5.900 € 167220 km 2006 car toyota-avensis-2006-1598cc-49228
Peugeot 108 ACCESS 6.950 € 79556 km 2016 car peugeot-108-2016-1000cc-49411
Bmw X3 SPORT ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 10950€ 9.950 € 130000 km 2007 car bmw-x3-2007-2000cc-49397
Fiat Panda 1.2 POP 6.750 € 92316 km 2015 car fiat-panda-2015-1242cc-49402
Renault Clio 2.900 € 156430 km 2004 car renault-clio-2004-1200cc-49401
Suzuki Swift 1.2l GL 8.500 € 100856 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1200cc-49388
Suzuki Jimny 1.3l JLX 4X4 12.350 € 69982 km 2017 car suzuki-jimny-2017-1300cc-49389
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 14.700 € 20000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-48746
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 15.950 € 138000 km 2015 car suzuki-vitara-2015-1600cc-49380
Suzuki Vitara GL 13.950 € 74000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1600cc-49387
Volvo V60 KINETIC POWERSHIFT 10.950 € 167701 km 2014 car volvo-v60-2014-1600cc-49383
Bmw X6 xDrive 30 d M Sport 119.900 € 14970 km 2020 car bmw-x6-2020-3000cc-48569
Suzuki Jimny JLX 11.950 € 64667 km 2016 car suzuki-jimny-2016-1328cc-49382

GARAGE