• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

150 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Peugeot Partner VAN 1.6 diesel 8.000 € 157240 km 2015 car peugeot-partner-2015-1600cc-50529
Suzuki Ignis GLX AUTO 13.880 € 87000 km 2017 car suzuki-ignis-2017-1200cc-50876
Bmw M2 Competition 86.900 € 8728 km 2020 car bmw-m2-2020-2979cc-50865
Hyundai I20 CRDi L 5.950 € 165784 km 2012 car hyundai-i20-2012-1120cc-50866
Mitsubishi Asx invite 4Χ2 10.680 € 172000 km 2010 car mitsubishi-asx-2010-1600cc-50605
Audi Q5 TFSI S TRONIC 14.980 € 155000 km 2009 car audi-q5-2009-2000cc-50814
Citroen Nemo ΤΙΜΗ 9980€ ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 8.050 € 95000 km 2016 car citroen-nemo-2016-1248cc-50854
Toyota Rav4 Comfort 9.950 € 142041 km 2009 car toyota-rav4-2009-2000cc-50850
Renault Megane 1.5 DIESEL 17.900 € 62166 km 2018 car renault-megane-2018-1461cc-50635
Mercedes-Benz A 150 5.400 € 216220 km 2007 car mercedes-benz-a-150-2007-1500cc-49984
Bmw X1 sDrive18i xline Advanced 33.900 € 23319 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-50833
Peugeot 208 1.4 e-HDI BMP Active STT 10.000 € 105111 km 2015 car peugeot-208-2015-1398cc-50836
Bmw 530 E Luxury Line 57.900 € 11960 km 2020 car bmw-530-2020-1998cc-50787
Opel Corsa CMON 6.980 € 116000 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1248cc-50803
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID DOLCEVITA 15.100 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-49269
Volkswagen Passat Highline 15.950 € 157658 km 2016 car volkswagen-passat-2016-1600cc-50800
Bmw 316 7.900 € 189494 km 2007 car bmw-316-2007-1600cc-50799
Bmw X5 xDrive 30 d M Sport Laser Light Panorama 104.900 € 22280 km 2020 car bmw-x5-2020-2993cc-50763
Toyota Auris 1.4l D-4D Life Eco 6speed 10.900 € 120397 km 2013 car toyota-auris-2013-1400cc-50779
Opel Mokka 1.4l X Turbo 6speed 16.200 € 42325 km 2017 car opel-mokka-2017-1400cc-49802

GARAGE