• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

374 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X1 SDRIVE 18I 23.300 € 72338 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1500cc-46780
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER νέα τιμή από 16.500€ 15.900 € 27785 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44696
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 17.200 € 22000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-44729
Nissan Micra 1.2 6.900 € 88100 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1198cc-45253
Fiat 500 1200cc LOUNGE 11.500 € 11341 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46293
Fiat Tipo SW POP 11.400 € 16906 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46579
Fiat Tipo POP SEDAN 10.500 € 4839 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46576
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 11000 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-46542
Fiat 500 LOUNGE PANORAMA 11.500 € 13253 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46778
Mercedes-Benz A 150 A CLASS 4.500 € 148123 km 2006 car mercedes-benz-a-150-2006-1498cc-46777
Fiat Punto POP 7.300 € 55809 km 2018 car fiat-punto-2018-1200cc-46776
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X4 19.700 € 2000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-46621
Fiat 500L Living CITY CROSS AUTO 19.450 € 2019 car fiat-500l-living-2019-1242cc-45687
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMICS 12.500 € 89009 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1598cc-46585
Fiat 500X 500Χ CROSS DIESEL AUTO 21.550 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1598cc-45686
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMICS 12.500 € 93053 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1598cc-46589
Suzuki Jimny JLX VVT 9.500 € 60037 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-46749
Suzuki Jimny JLX VVT 9.500 € 54578 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-46771
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM ECOBOOST 9.900 € 91977 km 2014 car ford-fiesta-2014-998cc-46603
Bmw X4 64.900 € 18114 km 2018 car bmw-x4-2018-2000cc-46770

GARAGE