• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

270 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP POP 12.750 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43053
Fiat Tipo 1.6 TORK 110HP LOUNGE 15.250 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43042
Nissan Qashqai 4X4 19.900 € 10542 km 2017 car nissan-qashqai-2017-1600cc-43722
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 17.900 € 38172 km 2016 car nissan-qashqai-2016-1500cc-43254
Mini One D 5d 17.300 € 6788 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40958
Mini Cooper D AUTO 20.000 € 15529 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-43696
Fiat Tipo 16.300 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43062
Fiat 500 1,2 69hp POP CABRIO 13.250 € 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-43123
Opel Corsa 7.300 € 85342 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-43684
Bmw 116 12.900 € 102515 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-43681
Toyota Aygo ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 6.300 € 86000 km 2010 car toyota-aygo-2010-999cc-43670
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 120HP 16.900 € 14000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43675
Volkswagen Polo 2.900 € 108800 km 2003 car volkswagen-polo-2003-1400cc-43676
Bmw 316 10.900 € 95859 km 2008 car bmw-316-2008-1600cc-43533
Bmw 316 SPORT 19.400 € 106848 km 2015 car bmw-316-2015-1600cc-43305
Toyota Rav4 7.900 € 115270 km 2007 car toyota-rav4-2007-2000cc-42935
Toyota Rav4 8.900 € 108270 km 2007 car toyota-rav4-2007-2000cc-42934
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 17630 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42719
Bmw 116 d Advantage Auto 19.850 € 17282 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-43646
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 17.500 € 16950 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-43645

GARAGE