• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

185 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X4 M40 83.900 € 13838 km 2019 car bmw-x4-m40-2019-2998cc-51979
Bmw M135 i xDrive 64.900 € 4220 km 2022 car bmw-m135-2022-1998cc-51902
Mini Countryman 16.900 € 89650 km 2013 car mini-countryman-2013-1598cc-51872
Bmw X5 Μ50 D 89.900 € 60380 km 2017 car bmw-x5-2017-2993cc-51518
Bmw X3 xDrive 20 i M Sport 59.900 € 31990 km 2018 car bmw-x3-2018-1998cc-51005
Bmw X3 xDrive20d M Sport 48.900 € 32867 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-50243
Alfa-Romeo 159 6.900 € 206654 km 2008 car alfa-romeo-159-2008-1796cc-52828
Bmw 116 116d Sport Line 15.500 € 155603 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-52827
Dacia Sandero STEPWAY Life 11.300 € 162733 km 2018 car dacia-sandero-2018-1461cc-52822
Opel Corsa 11.350 € 152850 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1300cc-52638
Opel Astra 12.350 € 197205 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-52668
Opel Grandland X 26.900 € 22167 km 2021 car opel-grandland-x-2021-1500cc-52821
Nissan Qashqai ENERGY 4X2 16.980 € 136000 km 2016 car nissan-qashqai-2016-1500cc-52701
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 4X2 19.980 € 80000 km 2018 car nissan-qashqai-2018-1500cc-52818
Ford Fiesta TREND 13.680 € 52000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1500cc-52813
Opel Corsa 4.680 € 155000 km 2009 car opel-corsa-2009-1200cc-52800
Nissan Micra ENERGY 13.680 € 115000 km 2018 car nissan-micra-2018-1500cc-52814
Suzuki Grand Vitara 1.6l GrVitara 4X4 9.980 € 70000 km 2007 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2007-1600cc-52811
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 8.980 € 92000 km 2013 car fiat-500-2013-900cc-52802
Renault Clio SPORT TOURER EXPRESSION 9.900 € 111028 km 2015 car renault-clio-2015-1461cc-52808

GARAGE