• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

228 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 6 Series Gran Coupe 640d M Sports package 116.000 € 5000 km 2018 car bmw-6-series-gran-coupe-2018-2993cc-44630
Renault Megane COUPE 7.800 € 91187 km 2011 car renault-megane-2011-1400cc-43861
Fiat Panda 12.450 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1300cc-44628
Suzuki Swift GLX HYBRID 13.800 € 3197 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44625
Alfa-Romeo Giulia SUPER 180hp DIESEL '17 36.900 € 14050 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-2143cc-44077
Mini Cooper AUTO 15.900 € 42690 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1500cc-42737
Volkswagen Passat CONFORTLINE DIESEL 19.900 € 53000 km 2017 car volkswagen-passat-2017-1600cc-43893
Toyota C-HR C-ENTER 18.300 € 19010 km 2017 car toyota-c-hr-2017-1200cc-44616
Opel Insignia SPORT 11.900 € 38970 km 2012 car opel-insignia-2012-1600cc-44615
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 12.900 € 16785 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-44614
Fiat Panda LOUNGE DIESEL PANORAMA 8.900 € 81529 km 2014 car fiat-panda-2014-1300cc-44612
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 LOUNGE 1.3 95hp multijet turbo 10.500 € 32495 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-44538
Fiat Tipo PoP s/w 1.4 95cv 11.500 € 19555 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44608
Bmw 120 11.450 € 132566 km 2008 car bmw-120-2008-1995cc-44607
Alfa-Romeo 147 4.200 € 118348 km 2005 car alfa-romeo-147-2005-1600cc-44595
Volkswagen Touran TSi HIGHLINE 7.900 € 127890 km 2007 car volkswagen-touran-2007-1400cc-44592
Mini Cooper Countryman DIESEL ALL4 18.700 € 44088 km 2015 car mini-cooper-countryman-2015-1600cc-44591
Audi Q3 19.900 € 127820 km 2012 car audi-q3-2012-1984cc-44588
Toyota Yaris DIESEL 7.900 € 105983 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1364cc-44580
Volvo Xc60 D4 SUMMUM 35.900 € 11207 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1964cc-44573

GARAGE