• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

122 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo 159 DISTINCTIVE 6.680 € 169000 km 2007 car alfa-romeo-159-2007-1859cc-51586
Toyota Auris LIVE 11.650 € 162000 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1400cc-51874
Toyota Auris LIVE 11.580 € 159000 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1400cc-51313
Suzuki Swift SPORT 19.980 € 23000 km 2020 car suzuki-swift-2020-1373cc-51295
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.900 € 85700 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1400cc-51911
Suzuki Sx4 1.6l 4X4 9.200 € 101306 km 2011 car suzuki-sx4-2011-1600cc-51703
Bmw 118 1.6l 118iSportline Auto 19.500 € 136070 km 2015 car bmw-118-2015-1598cc-51880
Fiat Doblo 10.900 € ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 8.790 € 128280 km 2015 car fiat-doblo-2015-1248cc-51894
Opel Astra Business 12.900 € 158851 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1598cc-51899
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS ALL GRIP 16.500 € 133432 km 2015 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2015-1598cc-51903
Citroen C3 Aircross Shine Panorama 19.500 € 53566 km 2019 car citroen-c3-aircross-2019-1499cc-51897
Opel Astra 1.6l CDTi Dynamic 6speed 14.500 € 164006 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-51876
Opel Corsa 1.4l Innovation 6speed 13.950 € 32949 km 2019 car opel-corsa-2019-1400cc-51824
Opel Zafira Tourer 1.4l Cosmo 7seats 6speed 14.350 € 118743 km 2012 car opel-zafira-tourer-2012-1400cc-50601
Volkswagen T-Roc 1.0 12v TSi Advance 110PS 21.900 € 13434 km 2020 car volkswagen-t-roc-2020-999cc-51799
Toyota Yaris Active Tss 13.900 € 134258 km 2018 car toyota-yaris-2018-1400cc-51868
Opel Mokka 1.4l X Turbo 6speed 18.900 € 47717 km 2017 car opel-mokka-2017-1400cc-51823
Volvo C30 1.6l Kinetic 7.350 € 120821 km 2009 car volvo-c30-2009-1600cc-51170
Volvo V40 Cross Country 1.5l T3 Livstyle AUTO 18.300 € 70181 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1500cc-51242
Volvo Xc40 51.500 € 9500 km 2021 car volvo-xc40-2021-1cc-51531

GARAGE