• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

256 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Ka TITANIUM 5.600 € 77700 km 2009 car ford-ka-2009-1242cc-41999
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X2 18.200 € 26260 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-42000
Suzuki Baleno GL+ AUTO 12.700 € 14400 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-42002
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.500 € 11100 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-42009
Opel Corsa 10.400 € 8600 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-42010
Suzuki Baleno GL+ AUTO 12.700 € 10000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-42011
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X2 18.900 € 12800 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-42017
Lancia Musa 5.900 € 102330 km 2010 car lancia-musa-2010-1400cc-42019
Suzuki Swift 1.2 GL PLUS 112HP 11.800 € 11214 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-42020
Fiat Panda 5.900 € 100666 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1248cc-42028
Suzuki Baleno GL+ AUTO 12.700 € 13000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-42029
Citroen C3 4.900 € 147000 km 2010 car citroen-c3-2010-1400cc-42030
Volvo Xc40 T3 R-DESIGN 38.900 € 5908 km 2018 car volvo-xc40-2018-1477cc-42035
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.500 € 8900 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-42037
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.500 € 10000 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-42039
Suzuki Vitara GL+4X2 17.500 € 20550 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-42040
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X2 18.200 € 23000 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-42042
Suzuki Baleno GL+ AUTO 12.700 € 12000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-42043
Suzuki Vitara GL+4X2 17.500 € 12350 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-42047
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X2 18.200 € 22200 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-42053

GARAGE