• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

361 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Golf 1.4 TSI 160HP HIGHLINE 8.150 € 145018 km 2010 car volkswagen-golf-2010-1390cc-43156
Opel Corsa EN 9.700 € 28000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-43151
Suzuki Celerio GLΧ 7.500 € 54000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-43150
Volkswagen Tiguan 4MOTION 13.400 € 78074 km 2012 car volkswagen-tiguan-2012-1400cc-43148
Volvo S60 AUTO POLESTAR 11.900 € 33600 km 2011 car volvo-s60-2011-2000cc-43143
Chevrolet Captiva LS 4.900 € 126480 km 2007 car chevrolet-captiva-2007-2400cc-43144
Volvo V40 D2 12.700 € 70200 km 2013 car volvo-v40-2013-1600cc-43141
Volvo V40 D2 12.900 € 89786 km 2014 car volvo-v40-2014-1600cc-43142
Renault Megane 7.900 € 85320 km 2013 car renault-megane-2013-1200cc-43140
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 4X4 22.500 € 8950 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1400cc-43139
Renault Clio DYNAMIC DIESEL 13.900 € 14490 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-43137
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.200 € 12070 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-43133
Suzuki Swift GL 10.600 € 14000 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-43132
Suzuki Swift GL 10.600 € 13000 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-42230
Bmw 216 Active Tourer D 5/60 service inclusive 25.900 € 12069 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-41707
Toyota Yaris YARIS D4D COOL 7.700 € 129770 km 2012 car toyota-yaris-2012-1400cc-36200
Volkswagen Fox 4.500 € 82762 km 2009 car volkswagen-fox-2009-1200cc-43118
Volvo S60 T3 13.700 € 23600 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-43128
Opel Astra 13.900 € 84850 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-41903
Opel Grandland X X-PLORE 24.450 € 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-38824

GARAGE