• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

344 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Celerio GLX 7.500 € 45808 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-47452
Peugeot 108 ACCESS 6.700 € 63951 km 2016 car peugeot-108-2016-1000cc-47451
Bmw X2 28.900 € 19950 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1500cc-46316
Skoda Octavia BUSSINESS 16.700 € 21675 km 2018 car skoda-octavia-2018-1600cc-47447
Skoda Fabia STYLE 110HP 11.950 € 14678 km 2019 car skoda-fabia-2019-999cc-47446
Bmw 116 6.300 € 161856 km 2007 car bmw-116-2007-1600cc-47444
Fiat Tipo POP 10.900 € 15420 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47443
Fiat Tipo POP 10.900 € 10807 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-47038
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X4 16.900 € 93000 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-47432
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.600 € 34000 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-47404
Opel Vivaro 1.5l Zafira Life 6speed 9θεσιο 19.900 € 821 km 2019 car opel-vivaro-2019-1500cc-47278
Bmw X3 50.900 € 24200 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-2000cc-47412
Bmw X1 SDRIVE AUTO 24.500 € 72000 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-47399
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6l JTDM Super 6speed 12.900 € 89929 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-47392
Ford Mondeo 1.6l TDCI Trend 6speed 12.350 € 95080 km 2015 car ford-mondeo-2015-1560cc-47391
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS ALL GRIP 4WD DDIS 16.900 € 117702 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-47199
Bmw X1 31.900 € 21486 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1500cc-47385
Mercedes-Benz C 180 AVANTGARDE 24.700 € 37616 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-c-180-2015-1595cc-47333
Toyota Yaris LIVE 7.900 € 106196 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-47373
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 15.900 € 42856 km 2014 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2014-1500cc-47380

GARAGE