• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

267 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo POP 7.900 € 82364 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-48928
Bmw X1 1.5 sDrive 18i SPORT LINE PANORAMA 24.900 € 80600 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-48927
Bmw X1 1.5 sDrive 18i SPORT 24.900 € 97386 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-47927
Mini Cooper D 1.5l Cooper D Auto 5θυρο 16.500 € 64995 km 2015 car mini-cooper-d-2015-1500cc-48548
Mini Cooper 28.900 € 2350 km 2020 car mini-cooper-2020-1cc-48925
Bmw 320 11.500 € 107300 km 2010 car bmw-320-2010-2000cc-48921
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 29673 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-12cc-48918
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 39063 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-12cc-48917
Opel Corsa EDITION 1.3 DIESEL TURBO 8.650 € 91897 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-48318
Opel Corsa GS Line 1.2 100hp 17.100 € 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-12cc-48210
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 11.200 € 104605 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47886
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 94300 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1242cc-48915
Ford Focus BUSINESS 10.900 € 94700 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-48914
Volkswagen Polo TSI 105HP 6.500 € 168000 km 2010 car volkswagen-polo-2010-1200cc-48907
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 9.950 € 121000 km 2016 car ford-fiesta-2016-1500cc-48913
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 9.500 € 97000 km 2015 car ford-fiesta-2015-1000cc-48868
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 15.900 € 30000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-48746
Fiat 500X 1.3 150 HP CROSS AUTO 20.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-45757
Fiat Tipo MIRROR 1.3 95HP 15.870 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1300cc-48315
Fiat 500 500CABRIO 1.2 69HP 12.600 € 2020 car fiat-500-2020-1200cc-48571

GARAGE