• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

244 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper 14.900 € 34000 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1500cc-44048
Fiat 500 16.990 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-900cc-44175
Fiat 500 900cc AYTOMATO 85HP MIRROR 16.990 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-900cc-44173
Volkswagen Scirocco SPORT 160hp 9.900 € 120000 km 2008 car volkswagen-scirocco-2008-1400cc-44153
Suzuki Swift GL 4.900 € 131511 km 2006 car suzuki-swift-2006-1328cc-44164
Toyota Yaris 8.900 € 105892 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-44169
Mercedes-Benz A 180 16.900 € 80600 km 2012 car mercedes-benz-a-180-2012-1461cc-44168
Opel Insignia 9.900 € 84266 km 2010 car opel-insignia-2010-1600cc-44170
Volkswagen Scirocco 10.900 € 121595 km 2009 car volkswagen-scirocco-2009-1400cc-44162
Fiat 500 ABARTH 9.900 € 89926 km 2008 car fiat-500-2008-1400cc-44160
Bmw X1 sDrive 20d 15.900 € 96000 km 2011 car bmw-x1-2011-1998cc-44157
Volkswagen Tiguan 13.600 € 93434 km 2012 car volkswagen-tiguan-2012-1400cc-44154
Ford Focus 16.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-44151
Ford C-Max TITANIUM 17.900 € 18532 km 2017 car ford-c-max-2017-1500cc-44150
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 12.900 € 10940 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-44126
Fiat Fullback 27.980 € 2019 car fiat-fullback-2019-2400cc-44148
Skoda Octavia GT 18 193HP 5.900 € 148600 km 2006 car skoda-octavia-2006-1781cc-44056
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio SUPER 4X4 210hp DIESEL 58.900 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2019-2143cc-44139
Toyota Auris LIFE 9.600 € 115300 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1300cc-44141
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 12.900 € 57000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1500cc-44055

GARAGE