• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

208 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 15500 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-40392
Citroen C3 DIESEL 9.300 € 61887 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-1400cc-40406
Renault Megane 17.900 € 14294 km 2017 car renault-megane-2017-1500cc-40407
Opel Adam 10.900 € 16700 km 2015 car opel-adam-2015-1000cc-40417
Skoda Citigo 1.0 MPI STYLE 5DOORS 8.900 € 9912 km 2017 car skoda-citigo-2017-1000cc-40424
Skoda Superb 1.6 TDI STYLE DSG 120HP PANORAMA 26.900 € 4280 km 2017 car skoda-superb-2017-1600cc-40426
Ford Focus TITANIUM 10.900 € 96000 km 2013 car ford-focus-2013-1000cc-40439
Ford Fiesta TREND 9.500 € 40000 km 2013 car ford-fiesta-2013-1000cc-40440
Ford C-Max TITANIUM X 19.900 € 28157 km 2017 car ford-c-max-2017-1500cc-40457
Renault Kadjar DYNAMIC 110 HP 19.900 € 13180 km 2016 car renault-kadjar-2016-1500cc-40459
Bmw 116 DIESEL 13.900 € 108400 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-40461
Bmw 418 418i GRAN COUPE ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 37.900 € 9960 km 2017 car bmw-418-2017-1499cc-40477
Bmw X3 X3 2.0d xDRIVE NEW MODEL 69.900 € 2106 km 2018 car bmw-x3-2018-2000cc-40482
Opel Mokka 15.700 € 78500 km 2015 car opel-mokka-2015-1400cc-40526
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d 28.900 € 9858 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-40531
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ DIESEL 4X4 15.900 € 83340 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-40546
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.700 € 5200 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-40586
Suzuki Grand Vitara 9.900 € 88000 km 2011 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2011-2000cc-40593
Opel Astra DIESEL 8.900 € 127800 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-40637
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.900 € 11200 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-40639

GARAGE