• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

253 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Alto GL 5.900 € 70393 km 2014 car suzuki-alto-2014-1000cc-48249
Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP 14.900 € 32733 km 2016 car fiat-500x-2016-1368cc-48248
Bmw 116 116 D 14.700 € 101854 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-48246
Bmw 118 118i sport 13.900 € 109000 km 2016 car bmw-118-2016-1499cc-48244
Ford Focus SPORT 4.900 € 129000 km 2007 car ford-focus-2007-1400cc-48172
Volkswagen Scirocco 122HP 12.900 € 70000 km 2013 car volkswagen-scirocco-2013-1400cc-48044
Opel Astra BUSINESS 10.900 € 109000 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-48042
Suzuki Celerio GLX 7.300 € 92000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-47404
Citroen C3 1.4 D 6.900 € 111525 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-1400cc-47323
Bmw 116 116d 6speed 14.000 € 126629 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47246
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 19.900 € 22000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-47159
Skoda Octavia ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 13300€ ΑUTO DSG 12.900 € 98132 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-46919
Toyota Yaris 6.700 € 156000 km 2009 car toyota-yaris-2009-1329cc-48234
Mini Cooper D 13.500 € 76450 km 2015 car mini-cooper-d-2015-1500cc-48240
Ford Focus BUSINESS 10.900 € 101000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-48235
Ford Mondeo TREND 12.700 € 97000 km 2015 car ford-mondeo-2015-1600cc-48233
Bmw X3 9.500 € 136480 km 2006 car bmw-x3-2006-1995cc-48223
Mini Countryman Cooper Auto 1.5 12V STEPTRONIC 136HP 5D 19.500 € 65000 km 2018 car mini-countryman-2018-1499cc-48232
Bmw 318 20.900 € 73600 km 2016 car bmw-318-2016-1500cc-48236
Citroen C1 AUTO 5.300 € 104000 km 2007 car citroen-c1-2007-1000cc-48230

GARAGE