• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

264 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.500 € 27385 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44696
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 17630 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44699
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 26767 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44689
Toyota Auris 6.300 € 130100 km 2007 car toyota-auris-2007-1600cc-44682
Nissan X-Trail 3.300 € 186077 km 2003 car nissan-x-trail-2003-2000cc-44664
Bmw X1 xDrive20d xLine Navi 47.500 € 3710 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1995cc-44659
Bmw i3 BEV(94Ah) Navi 35.900 € 9245 km 2017 car bmw-i3-2017-1cc-44655
Opel Astra 5.900 € 129961 km 2009 car opel-astra-2009-1400cc-44571
Audi A1 TFSI 9.900 € 99017 km 2013 car audi-a1-2013-1200cc-44646
Alfa-Romeo Giulia SUPER 180hp DIESEL '17 36.900 € 14050 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-2143cc-44077
Fiat Tipo PoP s/w 1.4 95cv 11.500 € 19555 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44608
Volkswagen Touran TSi HIGHLINE 7.900 € 127890 km 2007 car volkswagen-touran-2007-1400cc-44592
Ford B-Max TREND 12.900 € 41998 km 2017 car ford-b-max-2017-1500cc-44518
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG φυσικο αεριο '02/19 11.990 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-42963
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio SUPER 4X4 210hp DIESEL 58.900 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2019-2143cc-44139
Mini One DIESEL 17.300 € 6074 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43093
Toyota Auris LIFE 9.600 € 115300 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1300cc-44141
Bmw 216 DIESEL AUTO 22.600 € 14930 km 2017 car bmw-216-2017-1500cc-44457
Bmw 218 22.600 € 20795 km 2017 car bmw-218-2017-1500cc-44427
Mini Cooper D 5d Cooper D Chilli Auto 5/60 Service Inclusive 24.900 € 14942 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-44405

GARAGE