• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

344 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 13.000 € 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-47095
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 19000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-47098
Bmw X3 M Sport xDrive Panorama 50.900 € 17210 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-47109
Fiat Tipo 1.4l POP H/B 11.400 € 11618 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47112
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 14966 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47123
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 14838 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47125
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 16116 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47126
Fiat 500 LOUNGE PANORAMA 11.500 € 13577 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47129
Jeep Renegade 1.3 150HP AYTOM LIMITED 24.980 € 2020 car jeep-renegade-2020-1300cc-47143
Volkswagen Golf Plus 5.900 € 146000 km 2008 car volkswagen-golf-plus-2008-1400cc-47145
Skoda Yeti AMBITION 1.2 TSI DSG 16.950 € 21953 km 2017 car skoda-yeti-2017-1200cc-47152
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 120hp SUPER 16.280 € 2020 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2020-1400cc-47155
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X2 17.500 € 16000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-47159
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X2 17.500 € 8390 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-47176
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X2 17.500 € 4958 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-47178
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X2 17.500 € 5000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-47187
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 17624 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47209
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 8947 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47210
Nissan Micra MOTIVA 6.900 € 74466 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-47218
Opel Corsa Van 1.3 CDTi Ecoflex Essentia 5.500 € 144625 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1248cc-47221

GARAGE