• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

287 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo V70 3.0l Summum T6 AWD Auto 9.500 € 113238 km 2008 car volvo-v70-2008-3000cc-49019
Suzuki Swift GL + HYBRID 13.950 € 7219 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-49180
Suzuki Swift GL 8.400 € 93942 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1242cc-48899
Suzuki Ignis GL PLUS 12.950 € 29991 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-49177
Suzuki Swift GL PLUS 12.950 € 11873 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1000cc-49171
Opel Corsa 10.400 € 27241 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-14cc-49167
Nissan Micra MOTIVA 7.250 € 104283 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1200cc-49086
Renault Clio 1.5l Expression Auto 10.900 € 100843 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1500cc-49158
Nissan Juke BLACK DESING 24.300 € 3077 km 2020 car nissan-juke-2020-1000cc-49151
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 10.900 € 173578 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-48692
Dacia Sandero STEPWAY DIESEL 8.900 € 112918 km 2014 car dacia-sandero-2014-1500cc-48867
Dacia Sandero STEPWAY DIESEL 8.450 € 167008 km 2014 car dacia-sandero-2014-1500cc-49128
Volvo Xc90 2.0l D5 Inscription Auto AWD 7θεσιο 61.900 € 74514 km 2018 car volvo-xc90-2018-2000cc-49130
Suzuki Celerio GLX 6.900 € 81500 km 2014 car suzuki-celerio-2014-998cc-49119
Fiat Panda 1.0 Hybrid Easy Cross 12.150 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-1000cc-48626
Fiat Tipo 1.3 Diesel Mirror 15.150 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1300cc-48627
Fiat Tipo 1.3 Diesel Mirror 15.150 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1300cc-48628
Fiat 500L 1.4 MIRROR 15.350 € 2021 car fiat-500l-2021-1400cc-48629
Fiat Tipo 1.0 City Cross 17.100 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1000cc-48772
Nissan Micra 6.900 € 104500 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-49101

GARAGE