• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

255 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Skoda Kamiq 1.0 TSI 110HP 21.000 € 5967 km 2023 car skoda-kamiq-2023-999cc-55437
Fiat Tipo SW CROSS 19.500 € 25828 km 2022 car fiat-tipo-2022-999cc-55434
Jeep Renegade 1.6 DIESEL LIMITED 28.900 € 2023 car jeep-renegade-2023-1600cc-55364
Renault Clio Authentic 10.580 € 104313 km 2019 car renault-clio-2019-1500cc-55428
Volkswagen T-Roc 1.0 12v Tsi Advance 115hp (με ανάλυση ΦΠΑ) 17.900 € 84332 km 2020 car volkswagen-t-roc-2020-999cc-55423
Fiat Tipo FIAT TIPO 1.4i 16v Pop E6D 95hp 10.300 € 43405 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-55418
Fiat 500 10.700 € 148679 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1248cc-55416
Opel Grandland X GS 1.2 130HP 25.900 € 18197 km 2022 car opel-grandland-x-2022-1200cc-55414
Smart Forfour 9.900 € 88856 km 2014 car smart-forfour-2014-1000cc-55413
Alfa-Romeo Tonale 1,5 MHEV EDITION SPECIALE 38.000 € 6756 km 2022 car alfa-romeo-tonale-2022-1469cc-54353
Skoda Kodiaq AMBITION 2.0 TDI DSG 36.500 € 5467 km 2023 car skoda-kodiaq-2023-1968cc-54551
Fiat Doblo DOBLO MAXI EL 30.000 € 2713 km 2023 car fiat-doblo-2023-1cc-54811
Fiat 500 1.0 HYBRID CULT 13.200 € 19372 km 2022 car fiat-500-2022-999cc-54941
Skoda Kamiq 1.0 TSI 110HP 16.900 € 73165 km 2020 car skoda-kamiq-2020-999cc-55114
Fiat Tipo 1.6 DIESEL 130HP 23.500 € 5 km 2023 car fiat-tipo-2023-1598cc-55288
Fiat Panda 1.3 MTJ Easy 95hp 9.500 € 94825 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1248cc-55294
Ford Kuga Ecoboost Business 17.980 € 67779 km 2018 car ford-kuga-2018-1500cc-55405
Skoda Karoq TSi Ambition 16.980 € 47645 km 2019 car skoda-karoq-2019-1000cc-55406
Opel Corsa 18.500 € 12818 km 2022 car opel-corsa-2022-1200cc-55389
Volvo V40 Cross Country 14.900 € 111589 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1498cc-54824

GARAGE