• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

244 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra DIESEL 8.300 € 127794 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-43351
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio 46.900 € 14606 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2017-2143cc-43460
Fiat Panda 5.900 € 100667 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1300cc-43642
Opel Corsa ENJOY 10.300 € 23720 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-43689
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 18.300 € 96700 km 2016 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2016-1500cc-43690
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 16.800 € 5300 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1400cc-43837
Opel Combo VAN 17.950 € 2019 car opel-combo-2019-1600cc-43956
Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '12/18 9.700 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-43018
Fiat Tipo 13.900 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42848
Alfa-Romeo Mito Alfa Romeo MiTo 1.3 Diesel JTDM-2 95hp euro 6 16.000 € 35230 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-mito-2016-1248cc-42323
Mini One 5DOORS AUTO SALT 18.900 € 8736 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1200cc-42292
Mini Cooper PEPPER AUTO 22.900 € 4900 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42016
Ford Kuga TITANIUM 16.900 € 79700 km 2013 car ford-kuga-2013-1600cc-43003
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS 4x2 12.900 € 113300 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-42999
Mini Clubman COOPER PEPPER 22.500 € 15000 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1499cc-42810
Volvo S90 D4 INSCRIPTION FWD 49.450 € 9557 km 2018 car volvo-s90-2018-1969cc-42344
Mini Cooper D 5DOORS AUTO SALT 20.900 € 28348 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-42033
Bmw X1 18i sDrive 28.900 € 10300 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-42255
Fiat 500L CITY CROSS 15.990 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1400cc-42890
Fiat 500X 20.800 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42892

GARAGE