• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

270 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.500 € 27680 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43334
Seat Leon 2.400 € 272928 km 2002 car seat-leon-2002-1600cc-43331
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 9.300 € 71150 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-42877
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.600 € 37700 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-42882
Opel Corsa 4.500 € 160015 km 2008 car opel-corsa-2008-1400cc-43322
Suzuki Swift 10.600 € 15856 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1300cc-43321
Suzuki Baleno 10.300 € 14133 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1300cc-43328
Opel Astra DIESEL 7.700 € 156600 km 2012 car opel-astra-2012-1300cc-43327
Suzuki Alto GL 5.900 € 67826 km 2013 car suzuki-alto-2013-1000cc-43325
Opel Corsa DIESEL 9.300 € 67647 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-43317
Mini Cooper 22.900 € 4418 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1500cc-43311
Opel Mokka 17.000 € 4800 km 2018 car opel-mokka-2018-1400cc-43304
Opel Grandland X X-Plore 1.2lt Turbo, 130 hp Start & Stop MT6 21.900 € 3895 km 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-42988
Toyota Avensis 10.700 € 76500 km 2011 car toyota-avensis-2011-1600cc-43114
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 18.900 € 42680 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-43300
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 19.900 € 39000 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43095
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 19.900 € 31239 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43295
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS 4x2 12.900 € 113300 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-42999
Smart Fortwo passion 9.300 € 39242 km 2015 car smart-fortwo-2015-999cc-43256

GARAGE