• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

267 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra 1.6l CDTI Dynamic 6speed 15.900 € 21692 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-48083
Nissan Pulsar 1.5l DCI Energy 6speed Pure Drive 10.350 € 99386 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1500cc-48603
Mini Countryman 21.900 € 38750 km 2019 car mini-countryman-2019-1500cc-48606
Mini Countryman Cooper S Auto 15.500 € 80765 km 2013 car mini-countryman-2013-1598cc-44570
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 7.300 € 242653 km 2010 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2010-1400cc-48597
Opel Corsa 1.3l Diesel Ecoflex CMON 6.800 € 143707 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1248cc-48595
Ford Focus 1.5 DIESEL 120HP BUSINESS 18.900 € 15000 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1500cc-46729
Ford Focus 1.5T ACTIVE WAGON 21.500 € 11260 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1500cc-46728
Skoda Octavia 1.4 TSI 11.900 € 119856 km 2016 car skoda-octavia-2016-1395cc-48588
Fiat 500 1.2 POP CABRIO 12.600 € 2 km 2020 car fiat-500-2020-1242cc-48572
Bmw X2 sDrive16d M Sport 32.900 € 6190 km 2020 car bmw-x2-2020-1499cc-48503
Bmw X1 28.900 € 56680 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-48567
Bmw X6 119.900 € 14970 km 2020 car bmw-x6-2020-3000cc-48569
Bmw X5 X Drive 45 E Xline 94.900 € 14600 km 2020 car bmw-x5-2020-3000cc-48568
Volvo Xc60 D4 R DESIGN AWD 52.900 € 7429 km 2019 car volvo-xc60-2019-1969cc-47664
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X4 14.500 € 67000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-48534
Audi A3 163HP 6.900 € 145000 km 2007 car audi-a3-2007-1800cc-48528
Suzuki Baleno GL+ 9.500 € 47106 km 2017 car suzuki-baleno-2017-1000cc-48521
Honda Cr-V ELEGANCE 18.900 € 181000 km 2016 car honda-cr-v-2016-1600cc-48350
Citroen C1 AUTO 5.300 € 104000 km 2007 car citroen-c1-2007-1000cc-48230

GARAGE