• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

253 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X1 S DRIVE 1.6 DIESEL 22.000 € 95849 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-47742
Fiat Tipo 1.3 DIESEL 7.900 € 80185 km 2016 car fiat-tipo-2016-1242cc-47733
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS 4x2 17.900 € 8174 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-47681
Fiat 500X 1,3 150HP CROSS AUTO 20.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-45941
Fiat 500X 500Χ CROSS DIESEL AUTO 20.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1598cc-45686
Jeep Cherokee LIMITED 51.500 € 24 km 2020 car jeep-cherokee-2020-2200cc-47647
Volvo V40 KINETIC D2 11.900 € 104517 km 2015 car volvo-v40-2015-1600cc-47633
Bmw X1 22.500 € 93800 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1499cc-47559
Mini Clubman COOPER 23.650 € 10 km 2019 car mini-clubman-2019-1499cc-44998
Fiat Panda 1.0 HYBRID 12.660 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-999cc-47590
Bmw i3 BEV(94Ah) Navi νέα τιμή από 35,900 30.900 € 9245 km 2017 car bmw-i3-2017-1cc-44655
Nissan X-Trail n_Connecta 1,3T160hp ετοιμοπαράδοτο DCT 28.590 € 2020 car nissan-x-trail-2020-1332cc-47347
Nissan Juke BLACK DESING ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 25.200 € 2020 car nissan-juke-2020-1000cc-46370
Fiat Tipo TIPO SEDAN 10.500 € 18800 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47564
Bmw X1 22.700 € 94900 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1500cc-47560
Mini Cooper Countryman S Auto 15.500 € 80765 km 2013 car mini-cooper-countryman-2013-1598cc-44570
Fiat Tipo TIPO SW 11.400 € 13850 km 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1400cc-47547
Fiat Tipo 1.4 Street 14.500 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1400cc-46208
Ford Focus 1.5 DIESEL 120HP BUSINESS 20.750 € 9500 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1500cc-46729
Fiat Tipo POP 10.900 € 15420 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47443

GARAGE