• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

228 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X1 S DRIVE 20d 16.900 € 111136 km 2013 car bmw-x1-2013-2000cc-44043
Fiat Tipo 12.500 € 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-44049
Fiat 500 9.400 € 70402 km 2013 car fiat-500-2013-1200cc-44073
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.200 € 22409 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42152
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.600 € 23428 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43344
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.600 € 13383 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43345
Citroen C3 DIESEL 7.300 € 129398 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-43346
Opel Astra DIESEL 8.300 € 127794 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-43351
Fiat Panda 5.900 € 100667 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1300cc-43642
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 18.300 € 96700 km 2016 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2016-1500cc-43690
Fiat Tipo 13.900 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42848
Mini One 5DOORS AUTO SALT 18.900 € 8736 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1200cc-42292
Volvo S90 D4 INSCRIPTION FWD 49.450 € 9557 km 2018 car volvo-s90-2018-1969cc-42344
Mini Cooper D 5DOORS AUTO SALT 20.900 € 28348 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-42033
Fiat 500X 20.800 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42892
Fiat 500X 21.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42891
Mini One D 5d 17.300 € 6788 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40958
Bmw 216 Active Tourer d Advantage 21.600 € 11301 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-41006
Fiat 500 10.900 € 12912 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1242cc-41206

GARAGE