• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

361 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini One Salt 9.900 € 121000 km 2012 car mini-one-2012-1598cc-42583
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 10.300 € 10130 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-42829
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta 1.6 JTDM2 120HP SUPER '19 18.900 € 4 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1598cc-42746
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 9.600 € 27083 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-42796
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 10.300 € 8195 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-42795
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 10.300 € 8415 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-42794
Mini Cooper D 5DOORS PEPPER SUNROOF 22.900 € 12565 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-43007
Ford Kuga TITANIUM 15.900 € 79700 km 2013 car ford-kuga-2013-1600cc-43003
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS 4x2 12.900 € 113300 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-42999
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 18.900 € 31160 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-42998
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 19.300 € 32730 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43000
Fiat Panda 8.200 € 28867 km 2017 car fiat-panda-2017-1200cc-42993
Suzuki Swift GL 10.600 € 16000 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-42679
Opel Crossland X X-CITE 14.500 € 4272 km 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-1200cc-42989
Mini Cooper S 23.900 € 54671 km 2014 car mini-cooper-s-2014-1998cc-42671
Fiat Doblo Fiat Doblo MULTIJET 2 1.6 120hp EURO 6 15.900 € 15220 km 2016 car fiat-doblo-2016-1600cc-42960
Mini Cooper D 5DOORS CHILI SUNROOF AUTO 24.900 € 12898 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-42950
Volvo Xc40 T3 R-DESIGN 36.900 € 5908 km 2018 car volvo-xc40-2018-1477cc-42035
Suzuki Vitara GL+4X2 17.900 € 11000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1600cc-42941
Nissan Qashqai N CONNECTA 22.900 € 11622 km 2017 car nissan-qashqai-2017-1500cc-42925

GARAGE