• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

253 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Nissan Pulsar ACENTA CON 12.500 € 25737 km 2018 car nissan-pulsar-2018-1197cc-48342
Citroen C3 HDi TREND 6.900 € 98196 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-1400cc-48339
Renault Clio DYNAMIC AUTO 10.900 € 95535 km 2015 car renault-clio-2015-1500cc-48331
Alfa-Romeo Mito 1.4 MultiAir Turbo 135 HP 6.900 € 157583 km 2010 car alfa-romeo-mito-2010-1368cc-48330
Ford Focus 10.500 € 108123 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-10cc-48323
Ford Mondeo 12.350 € 91849 km 2015 car ford-mondeo-2015-16cc-48324
Fiat Tipo MIRROR 1.3 95HP 15.870 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1300cc-48315
Bmw 116 116i AYTOMATO 136HP 11.900 € 93375 km 2012 car bmw-116-2012-1598cc-48260
Opel Crossland X X-clusive 19.250 € 2020 car opel-crossland-x-2020-15cc-48212
Opel Crossland X 2020 EDITION 15.850 € 2020 car opel-crossland-x-2020-12cc-48211
Opel Corsa GS Line 1.2 100hp 17.100 € 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-12cc-48210
Opel Crossland X Χ-Cite 14.850 € 35308 km 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-16cc-48314
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.900 € 28423 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-47986
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 10.900 € 100033 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47889
Volkswagen Polo 1.4l BLUEMOTION TDI DSG 9.900 € 141665 km 2015 car volkswagen-polo-2015-1400cc-47951
Bmw 116 13.500 € 114330 km 2012 car bmw-116-2012-1598cc-48263
Opel Corsa EDITION 4.900 € 103563 km 2008 car opel-corsa-2008-12cc-48213
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 11.200 € 104605 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47886
Opel Astra GS Line 1.5 diesel 122hp 18.700 € 2020 car opel-astra-2020-15cc-48208
Opel Corsa EDITION 1.3 DIESEL TURBO 8.650 € 91897 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-13cc-48318

GARAGE