• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

208 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Crossland X X-CITE 15.550 € 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-1200cc-38818
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6D 18.685 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-38819
Opel Astra ESSENTIA 1.3D 8.900 € 100700 km 2012 car opel-astra-2012-1300cc-38822
Opel Grandland X X-PLORE 24.550 € 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-38824
Opel Adam JAM 1.0T 10.900 € 16000 km 2015 car opel-adam-2015-1000cc-38825
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 LIVSTYL 20.900 € 11887 km 2017 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2017-1500cc-38872
Kia Cee'D 5.900 € 110000 km 2008 car kia-cee-d-2008-1600cc-39007
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 11.300 € 139207 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-39008
Ford Mondeo VIGNALE 29.800 € 19642 km 2016 car ford-mondeo-2016-2000cc-39078
Fiat Punto Fiat Punto 1.3 MULTI JET DIESEL '12 7.000 € 98029 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1248cc-39101
Mini Cooper D 20.900 € 24789 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-39145
Ford C-Max TITANIUM 24.000 € 30 km 2017 car ford-c-max-2017-1500cc-39209
Skoda Octavia 1.6 TDI ELEGANCE 4X4 19.900 € 12600 km 2016 car skoda-octavia-2016-1600cc-39214
Skoda Citigo 8.600 € 8500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-39225
Skoda Fabia 1.4 TDI 90HP AMBITION 12.200 € 5700 km 2016 car skoda-fabia-2016-1400cc-39226
Skoda Citigo 1.0 5DOORS ACTIVE 7.700 € 13500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-39236
Opel Astra BUSINESS 13.500 € 74230 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-39250
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL 12.700 € 100000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39254
Suzuki Swift 11.900 € 10925 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-39275
Peugeot 3008 DIESEL 12.900 € 97100 km 2013 car peugeot-3008-2013-1600cc-39409

GARAGE