• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

241 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Skoda Kodiaq AMBITION 2.0 TDI DSG 33.900 € 5467 km 2023 car skoda-kodiaq-2023-1968cc-54551
Skoda Fabia 1.0 TSI AMBITION DSG 20.300 € 3368 km 2023 car skoda-fabia-2023-999cc-55438
Skoda Fabia STYLE 1.0 TSI 110hp 20.600 € 1164 km 2023 car skoda-fabia-2023-999cc-55460
Skoda Scala 1.0 TSI AMBITION 95hp 17.900 € 4618 km 2023 car skoda-scala-2023-999cc-55412
Skoda Scala 1.0 TSI 95HP AMBITION 17.900 € 1790 km 2023 car skoda-scala-2023-999cc-55441
Skoda Fabia 1.0 80hp 15.500 € 7214 km 2023 car skoda-fabia-2023-999cc-55524
Ford Puma TITANIUM 18.980 € 51537 km 2020 car ford-puma-2020-1000cc-55896
Ford Puma TITANIUM AUTO 23.980 € 1777 km 2023 car ford-puma-2023-1000cc-55752
Citroen C3 1.5 BlueHDi S&S 102hp (με ανάλυση ΦΠΑ) 10.900 € 113500 km 2019 car citroen-c3-2019-1499cc-55867
Opel Crossland 1.2l Excite 13.980 € 70711 km 2019 car opel-crossland-2019-1200cc-54169
Suzuki Vitara VITARA 120PS GL PLUS 15.950 € 52972 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1586cc-55895
Citroen C3 CITROEN C3 1.4 HDi Trend 68hp 7.900 € 125490 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-1398cc-55894
Opel Astra ASTRA 1.6 CDTi Selection 110hp 10.900 € 73160 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1598cc-55893
Opel Corsa CORSA 1.3 DTE Ecoflex Enjoy 95hp 7.900 € 142846 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1248cc-55892
Suzuki Vitara VITARA 1.0i 12v DITC GL+ 4WD 112hp 17.900 € 73727 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-999cc-55891
Toyota Auris AURIS 1.4 D-4D Live 90hp 10.700 € 159992 km 2018 car toyota-auris-2018-1364cc-55890
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross S-CROSS 1.5i 16v S1-HEV GLX 4WD AGS 116hp 30.900 € 16315 km 2022 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2022-1500cc-55882
Opel Astra OPEL ASTRA 1.4i 16v Dynamic 100Hp 12.900 € 49772 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1399cc-55863
Peugeot 208 PEUGEOT 208 1.5 BlueHDi Active S&S 100hp 14.500 € 89593 km 2021 car peugeot-208-2021-1499cc-55862
Opel Corsa CORSA 1.4 Innovation Auto 11.900 € 124600 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1400cc-55675

GARAGE