• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

185 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Tiguan 4x4 1.4 TSI 150HP +OΡΟΦΗ 10.980 € 120000 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1400cc-52834
Kia Stonic 16.980 € 17000 km 2020 car kia-stonic-2020-1248cc-52835
Ford Fiesta BUSINESS 13.980 € 67000 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-1000cc-52481
Toyota Aygo CITY 6.400 € 154774 km 2011 car toyota-aygo-2011-998cc-52510
Bmw 116 SPORT 7.950 € 167045 km 2010 car bmw-116-2010-1600cc-51434
Seat Cordoba 101HP 3.980 € 142000 km 2006 car seat-cordoba-2006-1400cc-52823
Toyota Yaris 1.5 VVTi HSD 16v Active Plus TSS e-CVT 15.900 € 86311 km 2017 car toyota-yaris-2017-1497cc-52769
Suzuki Swift Hybrid 1.2i 16v GL+ 14.900 € 56810 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-52770
Bmw X5 45e 24v M Sport xDrive Steptronic 109.900 € 18420 km 2020 car bmw-x5-2020-2998cc-52790
Bmw X1 sDrive18i xline Advanced 30.900 € 58464 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1499cc-52819
Fiat Stilo 1.680 € 210000 km 2002 car fiat-stilo-2002-1600cc-52838
Renault Megane Authentic 12.980 € 122694 km 2018 car renault-megane-2018-1468cc-52784
Renault Clio NIGHT & DAY 6.900 € 113544 km 2012 car renault-clio-2012-1461cc-52832
Bmw X1 xDRIVE 25d AYTOMATO 231 HP 39.900 € 72500 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1995cc-52826
Mini Cooper S 7.500 € 129260 km 2005 car mini-cooper-s-2005-1598cc-52743
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 18i xLINE Advanced 33.500 € 36131 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1499cc-52684
Bmw X3 xDRIVE 20d AYTOMATO 190 HP 49.900 € 34455 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-52655
Bmw X1 sDrive18i xline 26.900 € 60713 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-52643
Bmw 116 d Steptronic 18.900 € 123400 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-52642
Bmw 520 d xDRIVE Sedan 35.900 € 155491 km 2017 car bmw-520-2017-1995cc-52596

GARAGE