• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

267 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500X 1.6 120HP AYT CITY CROSS 18.950 € 1500 km 2020 car fiat-500x-2020-1600cc-49022
Suzuki Sx4 1.6l SX-4 4X4 7.450 € 84731 km 2008 car suzuki-sx4-2008-1600cc-49021
Volkswagen Polo 1.2l TSI 6speed 7.750 € 141756 km 2010 car volkswagen-polo-2010-1200cc-49020
Volvo V70 3.0l Summum T6 AWD Auto 9.900 € 113238 km 2008 car volvo-v70-2008-3000cc-49019
Audi Q3 1.4l TFSI S-Tronic 23.900 € 92025 km 2016 car audi-q3-2016-1400cc-49002
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 4X4 18.900 € 21153 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1400cc-49000
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X2 16.300 € 45000 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1400cc-49018
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 10.900 € 18045 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-49017
Opel Corsa 1.3l Diesel Ecoflex CMON 8.900 € 54937 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1248cc-48964
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX HYBRID 4X2 19.500 € 10702 km 2020 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2020-1400cc-49014
Suzuki Ignis GL+ HYBRID 4x4 14.900 € 7631 km 2020 car suzuki-ignis-2020-1200cc-49016
Nissan Micra MOTIVA 6.900 € 92257 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-49009
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 93590 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-49010
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.150 € 79456 km 2017 car suzuki-celerio-2017-1000cc-49008
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 TCT SUPER 18.300 € 10000 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-48644
Honda Hr-V COMFORT 1.5i-VTEC 16.900 € 76663 km 2016 car honda-hr-v-2016-1498cc-49005
Opel Astra CDTi Ecoflex 7.400 € 142942 km 2012 car opel-astra-2012-1300cc-49004
Nissan Micra 1.2l Motiva 6.900 € 90710 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-49001
Bmw 316 8.300 € 171880 km 2006 car bmw-316-2006-1600cc-48999
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 15.700 € 40667 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-48415

GARAGE