• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

225 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 17630 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44699
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 216d 22.600 € 32264 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-44695
Bmw 216 Active Tourer DIESEL AUTO 22.600 € 14482 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-44694
Suzuki Swift GLX HYBRID 14.500 € 3 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44693
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 26767 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44689
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 26.900 € 45446 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-44364
Toyota Auris 6.300 € 130100 km 2007 car toyota-auris-2007-1600cc-44682
Ford Focus TREND 4.400 € 106000 km 2007 car ford-focus-2007-1400cc-44681
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 108000 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-44673
Hyundai Atos 3.300 € 115000 km 2006 car hyundai-atos-2006-1100cc-44670
Opel Corsa 2.900 € 160000 km 2006 car opel-corsa-2006-1200cc-44669
Bmw 114 d 16.550 € 11585 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-44667
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 6.700 € 93340 km 2010 car ford-fiesta-2010-1400cc-44665
Nissan X-Trail 3.300 € 186077 km 2003 car nissan-x-trail-2003-2000cc-44664
Opel Mokka OPEL MOKKA 1.7 DIESEL 13.900 € 92050 km 2013 car opel-mokka-2013-1686cc-44661
Mini Cooper PEPPER PLUS - PANORAMA 25.700 € 8655 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-44633
Mini Cooper D 18.900 € 14222 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-44602
Bmw X5 X5 XDRIVE 30i 28.900 € 154160 km 2012 car bmw-x5-2012-2996cc-44597
Mini Cooper S COOPER S COUNTRYMAN 16.900 € 80765 km 2013 car mini-cooper-s-2013-1598cc-44570
Mini One ONE D 5d 16.300 € 18345 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-44569

GARAGE