• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

270 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini One DIESEL 5-door 17.300 € 7100 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41453
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 216d Active Tourer 21.600 € 11832 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-41429
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218i ACTIVE TOURER 21.600 € 5197 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-41252
Bmw 730 DIESEL G12(Long version) 104.900 € 9932 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41216
Bmw 114 1,5cc 95ps diesel 16.250 € 15427 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-41154
Mini One D 17.300 € 8415 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40966
Ford Fiesta ST LINE 15.900 € 4262 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-1000cc-43804
Volkswagen Polo GTi 10.300 € 136331 km 2012 car volkswagen-polo-2012-1400cc-43803
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 18.900 € 5350 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-43796
Toyota Auris LIFE 9.900 € 89000 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1300cc-43793
Volkswagen Scirocco 10.900 € 118750 km 2009 car volkswagen-scirocco-2009-1400cc-43744
Suzuki Baleno GLX SHVS 11.900 € 12480 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1200cc-43206
Ford Kuga TITANIUM 16.900 € 79700 km 2013 car ford-kuga-2013-1600cc-43003
Fiat 500X 1,6 Ε-TORQUE 110HP URBAN 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43665
Fiat 500L 1.3 95HP CITY CROSS AYTOMATO 19.890 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1300cc-43145
Fiat Doblo Fiat Doblo 1,6 MTJ 120PS EURO 6 15.500 € 32700 km 2016 car fiat-doblo-2016-1598cc-43788
Volkswagen Fox FOX 1.2 4.900 € 82800 km 2009 car volkswagen-fox-2009-1195cc-43787
Renault Twingo 5.500 € 59900 km 2010 car renault-twingo-2010-1149cc-43786
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.500 € 16900 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43783
Fiat Fullback CROSS 27.980 € 2019 car fiat-fullback-2019-2400cc-43775

GARAGE