• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

150 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X1 XDRIVE 20d AYTOMATO 190HP 29.900 € 100424 km 2015 car bmw-x1-2015-2000cc-50869
Bmw X1 sDrive 18d auto x-line 2.0cc 150ps 28.900 € 63244 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-2000cc-50867
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 16d 116 HP 23.900 € 105119 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1496cc-50785
Mini Cooper 8.500 € 103904 km 2008 car mini-cooper-2008-1598cc-50778
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 18i xLine 140 HP AYTOMATO 33.900 € 28920 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-50777
Bmw 120 2.0cc 170PS 9.900 € 204108 km 2008 car bmw-120-2008-1995cc-50776
Ford Ecosport 125HP Ecoboost NAVI 1000cc 16.900 € 26500 km 2019 car ford-ecosport-2019-998cc-50766
Bmw 320 i/4 AYTOMATO 150HP 8.300 € 160261 km 2006 car bmw-320-2006-1995cc-50765
Fiat 500 Cabrio Lounge Dualogic 5T 15.950 € 35195 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-875cc-50682
Bmw 525 d XDRIVE AYTOMATO 218HP 29.900 € 148415 km 2014 car bmw-525-2014-1995cc-50681
Mini Countryman COOPER D ALL4 16.900 € 99760 km 2014 car mini-countryman-2014-1598cc-50621
Bmw 320 15.950 € 86457 km 2007 car bmw-320-2007-2000cc-50575
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 18i 140 HP AYTOMATO 25.900 € 82000 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-50472
Mini Countryman Cooper Pepper Plus - WIRED 14.950 € 157849 km 2014 car mini-countryman-2014-1596cc-50383
Bmw X1 XDRIVE 20d AYTOMATO 190HP 31.500 € 92381 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1995cc-49888
Bmw i3 18.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Alfa-Romeo 166 ΔΩΡΟ ΤΕΛΗ 2022 2.980 € 130000 km 2000 car alfa-romeo-166-2000-2000cc-51076
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.400 € 102196 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-998cc-51083
Suzuki Ignis GLX 13.900 € 25323 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1242cc-51082
Opel Mokka COLOUR ACTIVE 4X4 18.900 € 36633 km 2016 car opel-mokka-2016-1600cc-51077

GARAGE