• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

245 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X1 sDrive18i xline Advanced 28.900 € 68040 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-53612
Bmw 116 d Advantage Navigation / Led 23.900 € 39065 km 2019 car bmw-116-2019-1496cc-53550
Mercedes-Benz A 250 e plug-in Hybrid 36.900 € 39350 km 2020 car mercedes-benz-a-250-2020-1332cc-53392
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 18i xLINE Advanced 31.900 € 42397 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1499cc-53102
Volkswagen Tiguan 1,4cc 150ps 4MOTION DSG 23.900 € 100242 km 2018 car volkswagen-tiguan-2018-1395cc-52924
Mini Countryman JCW 48.900 € 26121 km 2020 car mini-countryman-2020-1998cc-52919
Volkswagen Golf 1.5i 16v 150ps DSG 18.900 € 86200 km 2018 car volkswagen-golf-2018-1498cc-52873
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 18i xLINE Advanced 28.900 € 54731 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1499cc-52872
Bmw X3 xDRIVE 20d AYTOMATO 190 HP 49.900 € 34455 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-52655
Bmw X2 sDRIVE 18i M SPORT AYTOMATO 140 ps 32.900 € 28305 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1499cc-52597
Bmw X1 X1 sDrive18i xline 23.900 € 122943 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-52588
Mercedes-Benz Gla 45 AMG 38.900 € 99000 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-gla-45-amg-2015-1991cc-51736
Ford Fiesta TREND EcoBoost 7.900 € 163827 km 2014 car ford-fiesta-2014-998cc-55357
Bmw X1 sDrive Advantage (με ανάλυση ΦΠΑ) 19.900 € 123755 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-53679
Bmw X1 sDrive Advantage Steptronic (με ανάλυση ΦΠΑ) 23.900 € 108790 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1496cc-54604
Fiat Panda Cross 1.0i 6v BSG Hybrid 15.300 € 15251 km 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-999cc-55174
Toyota Aygo 18.900 € 16795 km 2022 car toyota-aygo-2022-1000cc-54887
Opel Corsa 9.900 € 138064 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1300cc-55355
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 JTDM Super 120hp 13.900 € 65948 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1598cc-55285
Ford Focus BUSINESS 9.980 € 141300 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-1499cc-55349

GARAGE