• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

267 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Focus SPORT 4.900 € 129000 km 2007 car ford-focus-2007-1400cc-48172
Ford Kuga TITANIUM AUTO 15.900 € 125000 km 2013 car ford-kuga-2013-1600cc-48074
Suzuki Celerio GLX 7.300 € 92000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-47404
Bmw 116 116d 6speed 14.000 € 126629 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47246
Renault Captur 1,5 DCI DYNAMIC 11.400 € 112468 km 2014 car renault-captur-2014-1461cc-48544
Fiat 500 1.2 POP CABRIO 9.500 € 42518 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1242cc-48542
Abarth 595 ABARTH TOURISMO 595 13.900 € 88181 km 2014 car abarth-595-2014-1368cc-48358
Fiat Panda 1.2 69hp 5D POP 7.100 € 90137 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1242cc-48517
Nissan Juke BLACK DESING ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 25.200 € 2020 car nissan-juke-2020-1000cc-46370
Nissan X-Trail n_Connecta 1,3T160hp ετοιμοπαράδοτο DCT 28.590 € 2020 car nissan-x-trail-2020-1332cc-47348
Skoda Octavia 1.6 DSG 12.900 € 98132 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-46919
Mini Cooper S look John Cooper Works 30.900 € 2990 km 2020 car mini-cooper-s-2020-1998cc-48453
Volkswagen Tiguan SPORT BLUEMOTION 12.900 € 128328 km 2013 car volkswagen-tiguan-2013-1400cc-48466
Fiat 500X LOUNGE 13.500 € 70924 km 2015 car fiat-500x-2015-1600cc-48463
Toyota Yaris LIVE PLUS 8.900 € 112623 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-1400cc-48409
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMICS 11.900 € 99016 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-48393
Mercedes-Benz GLA 180 AUTO DIESEL 21.900 € 99777 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-gla-180-2015-1500cc-48366
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 10.900 € 100033 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47889
Ford Focus 1.5 TDCI BUSINESS 95HP DIESEL 5D 10.800 € 91534 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1499cc-48206
Opel Corsa ECOFLEX CMON 6.800 € 119015 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1248cc-48305

GARAGE