• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

287 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 12.950 € 194000 km 2014 car nissan-qashqai-2014-1500cc-49070
Audi A3 CABRIOTFSI 125HP 18.950 € 122000 km 2014 car audi-a3-2014-1400cc-48935
Toyota Auris LIVE 10.700 € 130000 km 2016 car toyota-auris-2016-1400cc-48866
Ford Fiesta VAN ΤΙΜΗ ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 8900€ 7.177 € 118000 km 2016 car ford-fiesta-2016-1500cc-48718
Bmw 318 21.900 € 90000 km 2016 car bmw-318-2016-1598cc-49071
Bmw X1 29.900 € 26760 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1499cc-49050
Fiat Panda 1.2 69hp 5D POP 6.900 € 90137 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1242cc-48517
Mercedes-Benz Glk 280 3.0l 4matic Auto 15.900 € 122214 km 2009 car mercedes-benz-glk-280-2009-3000cc-48678
Mini Cooper D 1.5l Cooper D Auto 5θυρο 16.500 € 64995 km 2015 car mini-cooper-d-2015-1500cc-48548
Fiat Tipo 1,3 DIESEL 13.800 € 13650 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1248cc-47845
Audi A1 1.4 TSI 10.900 € 82922 km 2011 car audi-a1-2011-1390cc-49069
Suzuki Celerio GLX 7.300 € 81620 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-49051
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 6.450 € 74653 km 2010 car fiat-500-2010-1242cc-49023
Suzuki Ignis GL+ HYBRID 4x4 14.900 € 7631 km 2020 car suzuki-ignis-2020-1200cc-49016
Honda Hr-V COMFORT 1.5i-VTEC 16.900 € 76663 km 2016 car honda-hr-v-2016-1498cc-49005
Bmw 316 8.300 € 171880 km 2006 car bmw-316-2006-1600cc-48999
Ford Mustang 67.000 € 35 km 2020 car ford-mustang-2020-2300cc-48958
Opel Astra BUSINESS DIESEL 10.900 € 105467 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47758
Opel Astra EDITION 1.2 TURBO 110HP 16.900 € 2020 car opel-astra-2020-12cc-48207
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 8.900 € 93515 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-48877

GARAGE