• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

256 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa INNOVATION 1.4 12.800 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1400cc-38814
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA EURO6 23.000 € 10 km 2016 car nissan-qashqai-2016-1600cc-40245
Ford Mondeo TREND 15.900 € 52000 km 2015 car ford-mondeo-2015-1600cc-40902
Opel Corsa COSMO 7.500 € 131134 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-39625
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.700 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Opel Corsa 10.500 € 32190 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-40929
Ford Focus TITANIUM 16.900 € 5884 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-40949
Volvo S60 T3 14.700 € 23665 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-40951
Skoda Citigo 1.0 MPI STYLE 5DOORS 8.900 € 9912 km 2017 car skoda-citigo-2017-1000cc-40424
Skoda Superb 1.6 TDI STYLE DSG 120HP PANORAMA 26.900 € 4280 km 2017 car skoda-superb-2017-1600cc-40426
Opel Astra DIESEL 8.900 € 127800 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-40637
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.700 € 14980 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-40661
Mitsubishi Colt 4.200 € 120000 km 2007 car mitsubishi-colt-2007-1300cc-40704
Citroen C3 DIESEL 7.300 € 130000 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-40747
Mini Cooper AUTO 17.400 € 48000 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1500cc-40800
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 1.2 69HP POP EURO 6 '17 10.300 € 13090 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-40819
Toyota Yaris LIFE 7.900 € 156000 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-40235
Bmw 116 14.900 € 97000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-37612
Toyota Auris 11.900 € 26772 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-37686
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 95HP 2017 11.400 € 9945 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1368cc-38202

GARAGE