• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

361 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Rav4 9.300 € 108270 km 2007 car toyota-rav4-2007-2000cc-42934
Toyota Rav4 8.700 € 115270 km 2007 car toyota-rav4-2007-2000cc-42935
Skoda Fabia 1.0 TSI 110HP DSG STYLE 14.700 € 6485 km 2017 car skoda-fabia-2017-1000cc-42928
Bmw 116 EXCLUSIVE 20.450 € 6380 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-42926
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d 26.900 € 19200 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-42916
Lancia Ypsilon 2.900 € 63300 km 2004 car lancia-ypsilon-2004-1400cc-42924
Ford Ka TREND 5.650 € 98700 km 2009 car ford-ka-2009-1200cc-42917
Toyota Yaris LIFE 7.900 € 105997 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-42915
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 18040 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-42914
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.600 € 37600 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-42911
Fiat Tipo 14.650 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42848
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 19.000 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1600cc-42905
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 19.100 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1400cc-42845
Bmw 216 Active Tourer ACTIVE TOURER ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 26.900 € 18311 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-42904
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION SUN ROOF 9.700 € 39560 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1000cc-42901
Ford Fiesta GHIA 6.350 € 149000 km 2010 car ford-fiesta-2010-1400cc-42899
Fiat 500X 20.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42892
Fiat 500X 21.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42891
Fiat 500L 15.990 € 2018 car fiat-500l-2018-1400cc-42890
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 18.950 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1400cc-42889

GARAGE