• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

344 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra 1.4l Cosmo Turbo 6speed 7.900 € 101627 km 2010 car opel-astra-2010-1400cc-47222
Toyota Auris 1.4l D4D 6speed 9.900 € 155894 km 2016 car toyota-auris-2016-1400cc-47230
Audi A3 1.6l TDI S-Trinic SB 18.900 € 68825 km 2017 car audi-a3-2017-1600cc-47232
Audi A3 1.2l TFSI Cabrio 6speed 12.800 € 98957 km 2011 car audi-a3-2011-1200cc-47233
Volkswagen Polo 1.2l TSI DSG Highline 5d 8.200 € 125943 km 2011 car volkswagen-polo-2011-1200cc-47237
Bmw 118 118i Sportline 6speed 14.900 € 101244 km 2016 car bmw-118-2016-1500cc-47241
Bmw 118 118i Sportline 6speed 14.300 € 116726 km 2016 car bmw-118-2016-1500cc-47242
Bmw 116 116d Efficient Dynamics 6speed 14.500 € 105194 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47243
Bmw 116 116d Efficient Dynamics 6speed 14.300 € 97641 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47244
Bmw 116 116d 6speed 14.000 € 126629 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47246
Bmw 116 8.900 € 89688 km 2009 car bmw-116-2009-1600cc-47248
Fiat Panda EASY 8.300 € 14645 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-47253
Fiat Panda EASY 8.300 € 33992 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-47257
Suzuki Sx4 1.6 diesel keyless 11.900 € 161000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-2014-1598cc-47258
Toyota Auris 1.4 diesel 8.500 € 130000 km 2013 car toyota-auris-2013-1364cc-47259
Toyota Corolla 1.4 diesel 10.900 € 101000 km 2016 car toyota-corolla-2016-1364cc-47260
Toyota Yaris 1.4 diesel 8.500 € 157000 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1364cc-47261
Volvo Xc60 2.0l VC60 D4 AUTO R-DESIGN 190PS 32.500 € 29977 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-2000cc-47264
Volvo V40 1.5l V40 T3 AUTO 152PS 18.900 € 19749 km 2017 car volvo-v40-2017-1500cc-47265
Fiat 500 1.2l Lounge Panorama 11.500 € 14752 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47276

GARAGE