• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

253 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X3 50.900 € 24200 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-2000cc-47412
Bmw X1 31.900 € 21486 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1500cc-47385
Bmw X1 1.5l SDRIVE 16D ADVANTAGE 21.500 € 88764 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-47360
Volvo V40 1.6l D2 livestyle 13.200 € 111693 km 2015 car volvo-v40-2015-1600cc-47355
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X4 18.900 € 20000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-46377
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 15870 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46397
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 12485 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46399
Opel Corsa VAN 6.100 € 171675 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1300cc-46539
Fiat Tipo 10.900 € 16150 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46586
Suzuki Baleno GL 1.2l 10.650 € 14906 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46632
Fiat Tipo 1,4 SEDAN 10.500 € 9535 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-46725
Ford Fiesta 1.0 VIGNALE 21.500 € 3500 km 2019 car ford-fiesta-2019-1000cc-46727
Ford Focus 1.0T 125HP ST-LINE AUTO 23.500 € 5000 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1000cc-46733
Fiat Tipo POP 10.500 € 17188 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46819
Opel Vivaro 18.900 € 99591 km 2017 car opel-vivaro-2017-1600cc-46907
Fiat Tipo POP 11.400 € 13825 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46957
Fiat Tipo 1.4l POP 6speed 10.500 € 11937 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47024
Fiat Tipo 1.4 street 12.800 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1368cc-47051
Fiat Tipo 1,4 SEDAN STREET 12.700 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1368cc-47052
Fiat Panda CNG 0.8 TURBO TWIN AIR 12.400 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-875cc-47053

GARAGE