• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

270 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 18.500 € 46000 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-43247
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 17.500 € 18276 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-43236
Suzuki Jimny SPORT 9.900 € 117650 km 2013 car suzuki-jimny-2013-1300cc-43234
Opel Meriva 10.500 € 101110 km 2014 car opel-meriva-2014-1300cc-43210
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.700 € 108800 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1200cc-41734
Fiat 500 10.900 € 12912 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1242cc-41206
Fiat 500 10.900 € 23150 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-41209
Renault Megane 7.900 € 85320 km 2013 car renault-megane-2013-1200cc-43140
Renault Clio DYNAMIC DIESEL 13.900 € 14490 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-43137
Opel Grandland X 22.000 € 4345 km 2017 car opel-grandland-x-2017-1200cc-42902
Opel Astra 17.670 € 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1000cc-42976
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda 0.9 TWIN AIR CNG φυσικο αεριο '02/19 11.990 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-42963
Fiat 500 1.2 69HP LOUNGE '12/18 12.750 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-42971
Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110hp LOUNGE AT6 5Π '11/18 15.250 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43031
Fiat Tipo 1.6 E-Torq 110HP LOUNGE AT6 5D '11/18 16.300 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43028
Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 69HP 4X2 '12/18 9.700 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-43018
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 9.900 € 74567 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-41483
Bmw X2 X3 2.0d xDRIVE 190 HP AYTOMATO 54.900 € 13640 km 2018 car bmw-x2-2018-1995cc-41929
Mini Cooper D 5d Cooper D Chilli Auto 26.900 € 14942 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1499cc-40603
Mini One 1.2 102HP Salt Auto 18.900 € 6512 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1198cc-42084

GARAGE