• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

264 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL '17 16.600 € 21650 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42689
Bmw 216 Active Tourer DIESEL AUTO 22.600 € 20390 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-43599
Mini Cooper D SALT AUTO 5DOORS 18.900 € 27622 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38971
Mini One DIESEL 17.300 € 6893 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41143
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO SALT 20.000 € 36101 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1496cc-43285
Mini Cooper 5DOORS SALT 18.500 € 12662 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-43284
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 17945 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43608
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.600 € 27680 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43334
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 18.900 € 11000 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1400cc-44273
Fiat Fullback CROSS 27.980 € 2019 car fiat-fullback-2019-2400cc-44251
Honda Civic TYPE S 8.500 € 71018 km 2010 car honda-civic-2010-1800cc-44246
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER DIESEL 16.600 € 15323 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44191
Volvo S60 11.900 € 87950 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-43766
Fiat Qubo 14.870 € 2019 car fiat-qubo-2019-1400cc-44183
Ford Focus 16.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-44151
Fiat Fullback 27.980 € 2019 car fiat-fullback-2019-2400cc-44148
Volvo V40 Cross Country 14.450 € 105416 km 2015 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2015-1600cc-44131
Skoda Fabia STYLE 1000CC TSI 95HP 11.500 € 6200 km 2018 car skoda-fabia-2018-1000cc-44113
Peugeot 307 307 1400 3.300 € 134177 km 2004 car peugeot-307-2004-1400cc-43038
Volvo V60 Cross Country D4 MOMENTUM 32.900 € 8 km 2019 car volvo-v60-cross-country-2019-1969cc-43049

GARAGE