• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

244 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500X 21.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42891
Mini One D 5d 17.300 € 6788 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40958
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 17630 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42719
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1200 10.460 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-38816
Bmw 730 INDIVIDUAL G11(short version) 88.900 € 21632 km 2016 car bmw-730-2016-2993cc-41210
Mini Clubman ONE D 20.000 € 7145 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-42617
Bmw 116 Diesel 5 years service inclusive 19.250 € 480 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1496cc-41004
Bmw 216 Active Tourer d Advantage 21.600 € 11301 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1496cc-41006
Bmw X1 16d Advantage 25.900 € 31026 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1496cc-41398
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.000 € 22631 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42813
Opel Astra 17.500 € 25150 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-42900
Fiat 500 10.900 € 12912 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1242cc-41206
Fiat 500 10.900 € 23150 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-41209
Opel Grandland X 22.000 € 4345 km 2017 car opel-grandland-x-2017-1200cc-42902
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 9.900 € 74567 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-41483
Mini One 1.2 102HP Salt Auto 18.900 € 6512 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1198cc-42084
Bmw X1 sDrive18i 25.500 € 39091 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-41107
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 10.300 € 8415 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-42794
Volkswagen Passat S/W 5.900 € 100465 km 2007 car volkswagen-passat-2007-2000cc-42868
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 37340 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-42792

GARAGE